Racing Consultants

Racing Consultants Review

Racing Consultants Review

Racing Consultants

Racing Consultants

A second look at the Racing Consultants

About a year ago, we ran a 60-day review of the Racing Consultants and it proved to be very successful indeed, making over £1000 profit in the two months we trialled the service.

I've been following this service ever since and I'm happy to say that it has continued to provide profit for its subscribers (myself included!).

The Geegeez subscriber base has grown considerably in the past year and I thought it would be a good idea to do an update review of the Racing Consultants service for those who hadn't seen the original and also for those interested in how it had progressed since last year.

I'm happy to report that in the 10 months since our original review (which is here), the service has made another 152.2pts profit.

The Racing Consultants are two men whose names will be familiar to many of you already and this relatively new venture is the collaboration of their daily thoughts/bets for the day's racing.

The men in question are Rory Delargy and David Massey and you may have heard of Rory via his work on Timeform Radio, William Hill Radio and at Cheltenham Racecourse. He also writes for The Irish Field and his daily nap from that publication is entered into the Racing Post's Naps table, where he cocsistently sits near the top showing a profit, unlike most of his "rivals".

His colleague in this Racing Consultants venture is David Massey, another freelance journalist with experience on radio, SkyTV's Bet Racing Nation and the Arabian Racing Organisation amongst many others, whilst more recently David won a landslide victory in the William Hill Radio NH tipping competition, for the season just ended, where he was over 35pts clear of his nearest challenger!

The way the service works is as follows: David and Rory get their heads together each evening/morning to discuss the next days racing with a view to formulating a betting program for the day.

Between them, the Racing Consultants compile their own report of what, in their opinion, can win and what can’t and also a report detailing what is value and what isn’t. They then try to assess where the bookies have got the prices wrong and how it can be exploited.

If, in the evening, they spot an obvious over-priced selection in the bookies prices, they will email you immediately so you can take advantage. Otherwise, the full daily message is usually delivered between 11.00am and noon, once the markets have settled.

The Racing Consultants selections are delivered in two ways: both via email and also on a members-only webpage and these selections are presented in the race time / selection / stake /odds format. Each selection is also accompanied with a full overview of the race in question.

For example, during the original trial, they advised 4.40 Fontwell – Wor Rom 1pt e/w 15/2 BOG (Coral) with this subtext...

Fontwell – Similarly conditions are set to worsen at the Sussex venue and soft ground horses should be given utmost consideration. The 3.10 gets a mention due to the money this morning for Detour Ahead, one of three horses Warren Greatrex has got from Jennie Candish, and it will be interesting to see how he gets on today. Always had ability but it’s been difficult to unlock, and if this one wins you can expect good money for the other two when they run too. Dahteste is another that’s shown a glimmer of ability in that contest, and is another that needs keeping an eye on, having run well over C & D on rain-softened ground the time before last before disappointing again next time.

The only bet on the card comes in the shape of veteran Wor Rom in the 4.40. He’s possibly the one horse in the field you can put your finger on who won’t have any issues with this extended trip in soft ground, and the addition of first time blinkers may well rejuvenate him (has run well in cheekpieces before). With Andrew Thornton on board to bump him along, he should be staying on better than most here and ought not be out of the frame at worst.

Wor Rom was a winner at 12/1 and Detour Ahead, although not a selection won at Evens.

To get access to these daily selections from the Racing Consultants, there are two options available. The most economical way of subscribing is the £199 per annum membership fee, but for those who prefer a monthly package, the cost is £39.99 per month.

The Racing Consultants advise a 100pt bank for the service and expect to be wagering on average 4 to 8 pts per day. For the purpose of his 60-day review, Iain MacMillan will assume a notional £1000 bank with a £10 per point level stake.

Chris Worrall

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Racing Consultants Review Results

Racing Consultants, Day 1 : 27/04/15

2.40 Southwell – 1pt win Maltease Ah @ 6/1 BOG u/p at 7/2
3.45 Southwell – 1pt win Monsieur Jimmy @ 10/1 BOG WON at 9/2
4.45 Southwell – 1.5pts win Misu Mac @ 3/1 BOG WON at 2/1

Daily Result : 2/3 = +£120.00
Overall : 2/3 (66.67% SR) = +£120.00

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Racing Consultants, Day 2 : 28/04/15

3.45 Nottingham – 1pt win Mr Bissto @ 9-2 BOG 3rd at 7/2
5.15 Wolverhampton – 1pt win Fantasy Gladiator (8-1 BOG) 3rd at 5/1
6.15 Newcastle – 1pt win Cosmic Chatter (11-1 BOG) 3rd at 8/1

Daily Result : 0/3 = -£30.00
Overall : 2/6 (33.33% SR) = +£90.00

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Racing Consultants, Day 3 : 29/04/15

4.45 Pontefract – 0.5pts e/w Vejovis (16-1 BOG) u/p at 9/1
4.55 Punchestown – 1pt e/w Thistlecrack (8-1 BOG) 2nd at 8/1
4.55 Punchestown – lay Shaneshill 4pts for a place at 1.5 and below (to lose 2 points) : placed
5.30 Punchestown – 1pt win Road To Riches (7-2 BOG) 3rd at 4/1
6.30 Cheltenham – 1pt win Doctor Kingsley (5-1 BOG) u/p at 3/1

Daily Result : 1/5 = -£44.00
Overall : 3/11 (27.27% SR) = +£46.00

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Racing Consultants, Day 4 : 30/04/15

5.00 Redcar – 2pts win Rosie Crowe @ 5/2 BOG WON at 7/2

0.5pts e/w double on the following with Bet365:
6.40 Punchestown– Melodic Rendezvous @ 33/1 BOG u/p
7.00 Newton Abbot – Lantas Legacy @ 20/1 BOG PU

Daily Result : 1/2 = +£60.00
Overall : 4/13 (30.77% SR) = +£106.00

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Racing Consultants, Day 5 : 01/05/15

2.55 Musselburgh – 1.5pts win Soul Brother (5-1 BOG) 3rd at 4/1
3.15 Chepstow – 1.5pts win Beau Mistral (14-1 BOG) u/p at 12/1
6.50 Fontwell – 0.5pts win Hi Bronco (20-1 BOG) WON at 8/1

Daily Result : 1/2 = +£60.00
Overall : 4/13 (30.77% SR) = +£166.00

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Racing Consultants, Day 6 : 02/05/15

2.00 Newmarket – 1pt e/w Halation (13-2 BOG) 2nd at 11/2
2.30 Newmarket – 1pt e/w Goldream (6-1 BOG) WON at 5/1
3.45 Newmarket – 1pt win Territiories (6-1 BOG) 2nd at 5/1
4.35 Thirsk – 1pt e/w Off Art (9-1 BOG) 2nd at 11/2
5.55 Uttoxeter – 1pt win Prince Of Thieves (9-2 BOG) PU at 13/2
7.15 Doncaster – 1.5pts win Rex Imperator (4-1 BOG) u/p at 7/2
8.30 Hexham – 1pt win Age Of Glory (11-2 BOG) u/p at 7/1

Daily Result : 3/7 = +£46.75
Overall : 7/20 (35.00% SR) = +£212.75

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Racing Consultants, Day 7 : 03/05/15

1.50 Newmarket – 1pt e/w Astronereus (7-1 BOG) WON at 11/2
3.00 Newmarket – 1pt e/w Secretinthepark (11-1 BOG) u/p at 8/1
3.40 Newmarket – 1pt win Tiggy Wiggy at 20 and bigger (Betfair Exchange) 3rd at 11.28
3.40 Newmarket – lay Tiggy Wiggy 6pts at 2.62 on Betfair Exchange NO BET (lowest hit was 9.2)

2.10 Hamilton – 12 x 0.15f/c : Lothair, Baron Run, Classy Anne, Hopes And Dreams (3rd, 9th, 10th and 1st)

Daily Result : 1/4 = +£39.50
Overall : 8/24 (33.33% SR) = +£252.25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Racing Consultants, Day 8 : 04/05/15

1.35 Beverley – 2pts win Stanghow (3-1 BOG) WON at 100/30
1.40 Windsor - 1pt win Mia San Triple (3-1 BOG) u/p at 11/4
2.10 Beverley – 1pt win Where’s Tiger (5-2 BOG) u/p at 2/1
3.40 Bath – 1pt win Saborido (6-1 BOG) u/p at 9/2
3.55 Beverley – 1pt win On The Tiles (8-1 BOG) u/p at 13/2
3.55 Beverley – 0.5pts win Three Gracez (9-2 BOG) WON at 3/1

Daily Result : 2/6 = +£49.17
Overall : 10/30 (33.33% SR) = +£301.42

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Racing Consultants, Day 9 : 05/05/15

2.10 Sedgefield - 0.5pts win Captain Swift (10/1 BOG) WON at 10/1
7.20 Exeter - 1pt win Dream Deal (15/2 BOG) PU at 4/1
7.30 Catterick - 2pts win Conry (5/1 BOG) 3rd at 11/4

10 x 0.1pt e/w doubles on –:
3.10 Sedgefield: Acrai Rua (14/1 BOG) u/p at 10/1
3.40 Sedgefield: Houndscourt (13/2 BOG) WON at 11/2
4.10 Sedgefield: Missionaire (11/1 BOG) fell at 9/1 
4.40 Sedgefield: Heart Of Annandale (9/2 BOG) WON at 11/2
6.20 Exeter: Scarlett Lady (16/1 BOG) u/p at 7/1
doubles returned 5.58pts

Daily Result : 2/4 = +£65.80
Overall : 12/34 (35.29% SR) = +£367.22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Racing Consultants, Day 10 : 06/05/15

2.20 Kelso: Lord Usher - 1pt Win 13/2 BOG u/p at 9/1 -1.00
6.15 Chelmsford: Stunned - 1pt Win 6/1 BOG 3rd at 5/1 -1.00
6.30 Uttoxeter: The Last Bridge - 1pt Win 5/1 BOG 3rd at 7/2 -1.00
7.00 Uttoxeter: Loughalder - 1pt Win 13/2 BOG WON at 5/1 6.50

Daily Result : 2/4 = +£65.80
Overall : 12/34 (35.29% SR) = +£367.22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Racing Consultants, Day 11 : 07/05/15

2.10 Chester: Tres Coronas - 1pt Win 9/2 BOG 2nd at 4/1
3.10 Chester: Medrano (W/O fav) - 1pt Win 9/2 BOG 3rd at 11/2
4.55 Chester: Northgate Lad - 2pts Win 10/3 BOG 2nd at 5/2
5.35 Worcester: Going Nowhere Fast - 1pt 12/1 BOG u/p at 14/1

Daily Result : 0/4 = -£50.00
Overall : 12/38 (31.58% SR) = +£317.22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Racing Consultants, Day 12 : 08/05/15

2.10 Chester: One Word More - 1pt E/W 5/1 BOG u/p at 5/1
3.10 Chester: Big Orange - 1pt E/W 6/1 BOG u/p at 6/1
3.25 Market Rasen: The Road Ahead - 1.5pts Win 11/4 BOG WON at 3/1
7.05 Ripon: Tumblewind - 1pt Win 10/1 BOG u/p at 12/1
7.10 Ascot: Triple Chocolate - 0.5pt E/W 10/1 BOG u/p at 8/1

Daily Result : 1/5 = -£15.00
Overall : 13/39 (33.33% SR) = +£302.22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Racing Consultants, Day 13 : 09/05/15

2.35 Ascot: Agent Murphy - 2pts Win 5/1 BOG WON at 9/2
3.15 Hexham: Sean Airgead - 0.5pts win 14/1 BOG u/p at 16/1
3.15 Hexham: Sean Airgead/Amethyst Rose Forecast - 0.25pts Rev F/C B365 lost
3.45 Ascot: American Hope - 1pt E/W 14/1 BOG u/p at 11/1
3.50 Hexham: Harforth - 1pt Win 5/2 BOG 3rd at 11/4
7.25 Warwick: Moorlands George - 1pt Gen 7/1 BOG WON at 10/3

Daily Result : 2/6 = +£130.00
Overall : 15/45 (33.33% SR) = +£432.22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Racing Consultants, Day 14 : 10/05/15

4.00 Plumpton: Jayo Time - 1pt Win 7/2 BOG u/p at 11/4
4.15 Ludlow: Easily Pleased - 1pt Win 6/1 BOG 3rd at 9/2
4.15 Ludlow: Easily Pleased - Lay 3pts at 1.50 I/R 3rd 9/2 , but hit 1.5 I/R
plus a 1pt E/W Double 25/1 BOG lost -2.00

Daily Result : 1/4 = -£11.50
Overall : 16/49 (32.65% SR) = +£420.72

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Racing Consultants, Day 15 : 11/05/15

2.55 Wolverhampton – 1pt win Kodiac Lady 25/1 BOG u/p at 16/1
5.20 Musselburgh – 0.75pts Blue Jacket 10/1 BOG 2nd at 10/1
5.20 Musselburgh – 0.5pts Cyflymder 11/1 BOG 3rd at 13/2
5.20 Musselburgh – 6 x 0.1pt f/c Blue Jacket, Cyflymder, Oriental Dream 2nd, 3rd & 5th
6.30 Towcester – 1pt e/w Trigger Point 6/1 BOG u/p at 9/2
7.20 Windsor – lay Shifting Power 2pts at 2.10 WON (=-2.2pts)
7.30 Towcester – 1pt win Ruaraidh Hugh 5/1 BOG WON at 100/30

Daily Result : 1/7 = -£20.50
Overall : 17/56 (30.36% SR) = +£400.22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Racing Consultants, Day 16 : 12/05/15

2.55 Beverley –- 1pt win Thatcherite @ 11/2 BOG WON at 7/1
3.25 Beverley -– 1pt win Tinsill @ 9/1 BOG u/p at 8/1
2.45 Sedgefield -– 0.5pts win Wymeswold @ 14/1 BOG 2nd at 10/1
5.20 Southwell –- 1pt win Liars Poker @ 4/1 BOG u/p at 11/4
6.25 Southwell –- 2pts win The Geegeez Geegee @ 5/1 BOG 2nd at 4/1

Daily Result : 1/5 = +£25.00
Overall : 18/61 (29.51% SR) = +£425.22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Racing Consultants, Day 17 : 13/05/15

0.5 pts e/w trixie  

2.10 York: Tres Coronas: u/p at 11/1
2.40 York: Bogart: u/p at 10/1
5.25 Newcastle: Blue Jacket: u/p at 4/1

5.20 York: - 1pt win Seamour: 9-1 BOG: u/p at 8/1
8.55 Perth: - 1pt e/w Snapping Turtle 5-1 BOG: 2nd at 15/2

Daily Result : 0/3 = -£70.00
Overall : 18/64 (28.13% SR) = +£355.22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Racing Consultants, Day 18 : 14/05/15

2.10 York - 1pt win See The Sun  6-1 BOG: u/p at 11/2
3.45 York - 1pt win Off Art 8-1 BOG: u/p at 13/2

Daily Result : 0/2 = -£20.00
Overall : 18/66 (27.27% SR) = +£335.22

Your first 30 days for just £1

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Racing Consultants, Day 19 : 15/05/15

5.25 Aintree – 1pt win The Road Ahead  5-2 BOG: 2nd at 9/4
8.45 Aintree – 1pt win Charmix 7-2 BOG: u/p at 5/2

1pt win double –

2.30 Newmarket - Flying Fantasy 7/4 BOG: WON at 9/4 
4.10 Newmarket - Forever Popular 15/8 BOG: 2nd at 15/8

4.40 Newmarket - 0.75pts e/w Polar Forest 9-1 BOG: u/p at 10/1
4.20 York – 0.5pts win Bowson Fred 16-1 BOG: 2nd at 20/1
4.20 York – 0.5pts win King Crimson  16-1 BOG: u/p at 14/1

Daily Result : 1/7 = -£55.00
Overall : 19/73 (26.02% SR) = +£280.22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Racing Consultants, Day 20 : 16/05/15

3.10 Newbury – 1.5pts win Plymouth Sound  14.0 (Betfair): u/p at 17.24
3.10 Newbury – 0.5pts lay of Plymouth Sound  10.0 (Betfair): u/p at 17.24
3.45 Newbury – 2pts win Night of Thunder  7/2 BOG: WON at 11/4
3.05 Thirsk – 1pt win Pumaflor 6/1 BOG: NR
3.40 Thirsk – 1pt e/w Lawyer 10/1 BOG: NR
6.30 Uttoxeter – 1pt win Agent Louise 6/1 BOG: NR
7.00 Uttoxeter – 0.5pts e/w Shooters Wood 20/1 BOG: u/p at 20/1
7.00 Uttoxeter – 0.5pts win Red Seventy 14/1 BOG: 2nd at 12/1

Daily Result : 1/5 = +£40.00
Overall : 20/78 (25.64% SR) = +£320.22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Racing Consultants, Day 21 : 17/05/15

3.15 Ripon - 1pt win Love Island 7-2 BOG: u/p at 9/2
4.50 Ripon - 1pt win Rozene 7-2 BOG: WON at 7/2

Daily Result : 1/2 = +£25.00
Overall : 21/80 (26.25% SR) = +£345.22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Racing Consultants, Day 22 : 18/05/15

5.00 Southwell – 1pt win Putin 11/2 BOG: u/p at 7/1

Daily Result : 0/1 = -£10.00
Overall : 21/81 (25.92% SR) = +£335.22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Racing Consultants, Day 23 : 19/05/15

1pt win double

4.30 Nottingham - 1pt win Moonadee 15-8 BOG: WON at 3/1
2.40 Chepstow - 1pt win Major Mac 15-8 BOG: 2nd at 10/11

5.45 Chepstow - 1pt win Lac Sacre 11-4 BOG: 3rd at 7/4
5.20 Newcastle - 1pt win Nonagon 28-1 BOG: 2nd at 20/1
5.20 Newcastle - lay Nonagon for 1pt @ 8 on Betfair: 2nd at 25.7

Daily Result : 2/5 = £00.00
Overall : 23/86 (26.74% SR) = +£335.22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Racing Consultants, Day 24 : 20/05/15

3.40 Warwick - 1.5pts win On The Bridge 10/3 BOG: u/p at 9/4
4.10 Warwick - 1pt win Magic Magnolia 2/1 BOG: u/p at 6/4
8.40 Kemp - 0.75pts e/w Royal Caper 25/1 BOG: WON at 16/1

Daily Result : 1/3 = +£214.37
Overall : 24/89 (26.96% SR) = +£549.59

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Racing Consultants, Day 25 : 21/05/15

2.40 Goodwood - 1pt win God Willing 11-2 BOG: u/p at 7/1
3.25 Ayr - 1pt win Diddy Eric 5-1 BOG: u/p at 13/2
4.00 Ayr - 1pt win Rockweiler 8-1 BOG: 2nd at 15/2
8.45 Nottingham - 1.5pts win Slunovrat 3-1 BOG: WON at 11/8

Daily Result : 1/4 = +£15.00
Overall : 25/93 (26.88% SR) = +£564.59

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Racing Consultants, Day 26 : 22/05/15

2.00 Haydock - 1pt win More Mischief 11-2 BOG: 2nd at 11/2
4.15 Haydock - 1pt win Goodnight Suzy 4-1 BOG: 3rd at 7/2
7.40 Musselburgh - 1.5pts win Bowson Fred 3-1 BOG: 2nd at 2/1 
8.00 Pontefract - 1pt win Jamesbo's Girl 4-1 BOG: 3rd at 4/1
8.00 Pontefract - 0.25pts rev fcst Jamesbo's Girl/Yeeeow BOG 14.54 and 13.59 respectively: 3rd/1st 

Daily Result : 0/5 = -£50.00
Overall : 25/98 (25.51% SR) = +£514.59

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Racing Consultants, Day 27 : 23/05/15

2.35 Haydock – 1pt win Mutarakez 7-2 BOG: WON at 2/1
3.10 Haydock – 1pt e/w Aetna 6-1 BOG: 8th at 5/1
3.00 Catterick – 1pt win Breakable 8-1 BOG: WON at 13/2
4.10 Catterick – 1pt win Evanescent 6-1 BOG: NR
5.20 Catterick – 1pt win Monarch Maid 10-1 BOG: WON at 6/1
3.50 Beverley – 1pt win Miss Lucy Jane 7-2 BOG: 5th at 3/1
4.25 Beverley – 1pt win Leaderene 3-1 BOG: 3rd at 2/1
4.25 Beverley – 0.25pts rev fcst Leaderene/Saint Thomas: 3rd and 2nd
8.30 Ffos Las – 0.5pts e/w Tantalized 25-1 BOG: u/p at 8/1

Daily Result : 3/8 = +£160.00
Overall : 28/106 (26.41% SR) = +£674.59

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Racing Consultants, Day 28 : 24/05/15

3.10 Kelso – lay Leanna Ban for a place to lose 2.5pts at 2.0 and under Betfair Exchange: WON (-2.5pts)
5.25 Kelso – 1pt win Lord Brendy 7/1 BOG: 4th at 5/1
3.00 Uttoxeter – 1pt e/w Popping Along 15/2 BOG: WON at 7/1

Daily Result : 1/3 = +£55.00
Overall : 29/108 (26.85% SR) = +£729.59

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Racing Consultants, Day 29 : 25/05/15

3.50 Leicester – 1pt win Son of Africa 16/1 BOG: 4th at 12/1
4.20 Carlisle – 1pt win Mercers Row 15/2 BOG: 2nd at 12/1

Daily Result : 0/2 = -£20.00
Overall : 29/110 (26.36% SR) = +£709.59

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Racing Consultants, Day 30 : 26/05/15

3.30 Leicester – 2pts win Noodles Blue Boy 11-4 BOG: 3rd at 3/1
6.05 Leicester – 0.5pts win Auld Fyffee 40-1 BOG: 12th at 28/1
5.55 Redcar – 1pt win Shesnotforturning 9/1 BOG: 3rd at 7/1

Daily Result : 0/3 = -£35.00
Overall : 29/113 (25.66% SR) = +£674.59

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Racing Consultants, Day 31 : 27/05/15

2.30 Thirsk –- 1pt e/w Hugie Boy 12/1 BOG: WON at 7/1
3.40 Hamilton -– 1pt win Nonagon 12/1 BOG: NR
3.40 Hamilton -– 0.5pts win Neuf des Coeurs  25/1 BOG: WON at 18/1
4.50 Hamilton -– 1.5pts win Last Supper  9/2 BOG: 3rd at 2/1

Daily Result : 2/3 = +£360.00
Overall : 31/116 (26.72% SR) = +£1034.59

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Racing Consultants, Day 32 : 28/05/15

3.50 Haydock-– 1pt win Mukaynis 11-1 BOG: 7th at 8/1
4.10 Worcester-– 1pt win Man Of Leisure 7/2 BOG: 3rd at 3/1
4.50 Haydock-– 1pt win Cavalieri 5-1 BOG: 8th at 9/2
8.55 Wetherby-– 0.5pts Agent Louise 25-1 BOG: 8th at 20/1

Daily Result : 0/4 = -£35.00
Overall : 31/120 (25.83% SR) = +£999.59

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Racing Consultants, Day 33 : 29/05/15

0.75pts e/w trixie -

2.10 Newcastle - Bathos  4/1 BOG: 7th at 4/1
6.20 Tramore - Thinklike A Shrink  8/1 BOG: 3rd at 6/1
9.10 Catterick - Vecheka 11/4 BOG: 3rd at 7/2

Daily Result : 0/3 = -£30.26
Overall : 31/123 (25.20% SR) = +£969.33

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Racing Consultants, Day 34 : 30/05/15

2.35 Haydock - 0.5pts e/w Breton Rock 4/1: 7th at 4/1
3.45 Haydock - 0.5pts e/w Mattmu 5/1: 5th at 11/2
0.5 pts e/w double the above two

5.55 Stratford - 1pt win Hi Bronco @ 7/1: PU at 11/4

Daily Result : 0/3 = -£40.00
Overall : 31/126 (24.60% SR) = +£929.33

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Racing Consultants, Day 35 : 31/05/15

2.45 Nottingham - 1pt e/w Hurry Home Poppa 4-1: 3rd at 3/1
5.15 Nottingham - 1pt win Percy’s Lass 12-1: 8th at 10/1

Daily Result : 1/2 = -£10.00
Overall : 32/128 (25.00% SR) = +£919.33

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Racing Consultants, Day 36 : 01/06/15

7.10 Carlisle - 1pt win Percy's Gal 5-1: WON at 9/2
7.10 Carlisle - 0.5pts win Slim Chance 10-1: 3rd at 7/1
7.10 Carlisle - 0.25pts rev fcst Percy's Gal/Slim Chance: 1st and 3rd Bet Lost

6.55 Windsor - 1pt win No Delusion 5-2: 2nd at 11/4
7.55 Windsor - 0.5pts e/w Triple Chocolate: 10th at 25/1

Daily Result : 1/5 = +£25.00
Overall : 33/133 (24.81% SR) = +£944.33

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Racing Consultants, Day 37 : 02/06/15

5.35 Southwell - 0.75pts e/w Sportsreport 10/1: NR
7.20 Wolverhampton - 1pt win Captain Revelation 7/1: 2nd at 7/2

Daily Result : 0/1 = -£10.00
Overall : 33/134 (24.62% SR) = +£934.33

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Racing Consultants, Day 38 : 03/06/15

2.10 Fontwell - lay Vivant Poeme for 2pts in-running at 1.5 (to lose one point): 1st at 9/4 Bet Lost
2.10 Fontwell - 0.5pts straight forecast Royalraise/Mercers Court: 2nd and 3rd Bet Lost
4.20 Nottingham - 0.75pts e/w Raskova 25-1: 8th at 25/1
4.50 Nottingham - 1pt e/w Magic Circle 7-1: 4th at 4/1

Daily Result : 0/4 = -£50.00
Overall : 33/138 (23.91% SR) = +£884.33

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Racing Consultants, Day 39 : 04/06/15

3.00 Hamilton - 2pts win Alpha Delphini 11/4: 5th at 9/2
3.30 Hamilton - 0.75pts win Jordaura 14/1: 9th at 14/1
3.30 Hamilton - 0.75pts win Its All A Game 14/1: 6th at 12/1
4.00 Hamilton - 1pt win Lord Franklin 10/1: 9th at 6/1

Daily Result : 0/4 = -£45.00
Overall : 33/142 (23.23% SR) = +£839.33

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Racing Consultants, Day 40 : 05/06/15

2.00 Epsom - 1pt win Odeliz 3-1: 3rd at 5/2
2.35 Epsom - 1pt win Sennockian Star 7-1: 12th at 6/1

Daily Result : 0/2 = -£20.00
Overall : 33/144 (22.91% SR) = +£819.33

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Racing Consultants, Day 41 : 06/06/15

2.35 Epsom - 1pt win Buratino 7-2: WON at 2/1
3.45 Epsom - 1pt e/w Seeking Magic 9-1: 5th at 7/1
5.15 Epsom - 1pt e/w Blue Surf 16-1: WON at 20/1
6.40 Newcastle - 0.5pts e/w Woody Bay: 12-1: WON at 5/1

Daily Result : 4/4 = +£377.50
Overall : 37/148 (25.00% SR) = +£1196.83

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Racing Consultants, Day 42 : 07/06/15

4.25 Perth - 0.75pts Big Casino: NR
4.25 Perth - 0.75pts Kilbree Kid: WON at 7/2

Daily Result : 1/1 = +£35.00
Overall : 38/149 (25.50% SR) = +£1231.83

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Racing Consultants, Day 43 : 08/06/15

3.45 Thirsk - 1.5pts win Ifwecan 10/3: 6th at 9/4
4.45 Thirsk - 1pt win Olivers Gold 5/1: 5th at 11/2
5.30 Ayr - 1pt e/w My Name Is Rio 5/1: 5th at 4/1
7.10 Pontefract - 0.5pts win Somemothersdohavem 33/1: NR
7.40 Pontefract - 1pt win Midlander 20/1: 8th at 11/1
9.10 Pontefract - 1pt win Bronze Beau 10/1: 5th at 16/1

Daily Result : 0/5 = -£-65.00
Overall : 38/154 (24.67% SR) = +£1166.83

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Racing Consultants, Day 44 : 09/06/15

4.25 Salisbury – 1pt win Bondi Mist @ 20/1 4th at 13/2
6.00 Lingfield – 1pt win Shahrazad @ 15/2 8th at 6/1

Daily Result : 0/2 = -£-20.00
Overall : 38/156 (24.36% SR) = +£1146.83

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Racing Consultants, Day 45 : 10/06/15

15 x 0.2pts doubles with a single 1pt win bet on the first selection, 4pts staked.

6.20 Hamilton: 1pt win Shesnotforturning 7/2: 2nd at 9/4
7.20 Hamilton: Card High 4/1: 2nd at 4/1
7.50 Hamilton: Slim Chance 11/2: 5th at 13/2
9.20 Hamilton: Nonagon 6/1: NR
2.30 Beverley: Bondi Beach Babe 11/4: 2nd at 11/4
4.30 Beverley: Naoise 9/2: WON at 6/1

Daily Result : 1/4 = -£26.00
Overall : 39/160 (24.37% SR) = +£1120.83

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Racing Consultants, Day 46 : 11/06/15

2.10 Worcester: 0.5pts win Driving Well 20/1: UR at 11/2
2.10 Worcester: 0.5pts win Celtic Fella 50/1: 3rd at 12/1
5.05 Newbury: 1pt win Mr Bissto 15/2: 12th at 7/1
7.40 Uttoxeter: 1pt win Big Sound 5/1: Won at 7/2
7.40 Uttoxeter: 0.5pts win High Ron 9/2: 2nd at 7/2
7.50 Haydock: 1.5pts win Lexington Place 9/2: Won at 4/1

Daily Result : 2/6 = +£92.50
Overall : 41/166 (24.69% SR) = +£1213.33

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Racing Consultants, Day 47 : 12/06/15

8.35 Chepstow: 1pt win Tanneron 9-1: 8th at 7/1
5.05 Newton Abbot: 1pt win Billy My Boy 5-1: 2nd at 4/1

Daily Result : 0/2 = -£20.00
Overall : 41/168 (24.40% SR) = +£1193.33

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Racing Consultants, Day 48 : 13/06/15

4.05 Sandown - 1.5pts win Classic Win 9-4: 6th at 7/4
2.50 Musselburgh - 0.75pts e/w Mappin Time 8-1: 12th at 15/2
3.25 Musselburgh - 1pt e/w Online Alexander 13-2: 6th at 11/2
7.15 Leicester - 0.75pts win The Lock Master 7-1: 8th at 6/1
4.10 Hexham - 0.5pts win Heart Of Annandale: 3rd at 9/1

4.10 Hexham – 0.5pts straight forecast Uncle Tone/Heart Of Annandale (assuming Lamool a non-runner, please see the write up for details)
F/3rd - Lamool non runner: Bet Lost

Daily Result : 0/6 = -£67.50
Overall : 41/174 (23.56% SR) = +£1125.83

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Racing Consultants, Day 49 : 14/06/15

1.45 Salisbury - 1.5pts win Sunny Future 4-1: 2nd at 7/2
4.15 Doncaster - 1pt e/w Mississippi 6-1: 5th at 6/1
4.50 Doncaster - 1pt win Derulo 11/4: 7th at 11/8

Daily Result : 0/3 = -£45.00
Overall : 41/177 (23.16% SR) = +£1080.83

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Racing Consultants, Day 50 : 15/06/15

3.00 Southwell - 1pt win Jack The Gent 8-1: 2nd at 11/4
4.15 Carlisle - 1pt win Tectonic 9-4: WON at 2/1
8.40 Nottingham - 1pt e/w Always Resolute 7-1: 4th at 7/2

Daily Result : 1/3 = -£7.50
Overall : 42/180 (23.33% SR) = +£1073.33

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Racing Consultants, Day 51 : 16/06/15

3.05 Ascot - 1pt win Air Force Blue 7/1: 2nd at 7/2
3.05 Ascot - 1pt win War Department 9/1: 17th at 7/1
3.40 Ascot - 2pts win Meccas Angel 13/2: NR
5.35 Ascot - 0.5pts win Areen 16/1: 2nd at 14/1
2.55 Thirsk - 0.5pts win Old Man Clegg 9/1: 12th at 8/1
8.45 Beverley - 1pt win Paddy’s Rock 13/2: NR

Daily Result : 0/4 = -£30.00
Overall : 42/184 (22.82% SR) = +£1043.33

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Racing Consultants, Day 52 : 17/06/15

2.30 Ascot - 1pt win Bossy Guest 9-1: 3rd at 8/1
3.40 Ascot - 1pt win Rizeena 8-1: 2nd at 7/1
4.20 Ascot - 0.5pts e/w The Corsican 28-1: 4th at 14/1
5.10 Uttoxeter - 0.5pts e/w Businessmoney Judi 10-1: 3rd at 9/1
9.10 Ripon - 1pt win Valantino Oyster 7-1: 6th at 4/1
4.05 Hamilton - 1pt win Tizlove Regardless 7-2: 2nd at 3/1

Daily Result : 1/6 = -£46.00
Overall : 43/190 (22.63% SR) = +£997.33

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Racing Consultants, Day 53 : 18/06/15

2.30 Ascot - 2pts win Log Out Island 2/1: 2nd at 13/8
3.40 Ascot - lay Pleascach at 2.2 or shorter to lose 2pts: 2nd
3.40 Ascot - 1pt e/w Wedding Vow 18/1: 7th at 12/1
5.00 Ascot - 1pt win Udododontyou 20/1: 2nd at 14/1
5.00 Ascot - 1pt win Resonant 25/1: 19th at 14/1
5.35 Ascot - 0.1pt Comb F/C on the following:
Scottish / Marmas Boy / Dartmouth / Dissolution / Yorkidding
(2nd, 3rd, 6th , 8th & 11th)
6.00 Leic -  0.5pts e/w Vixen Hill 16/1: 9th at 20/1

Daily Result : 1/7 = -£73.62
Overall : 44/197 (22.33% SR) = +£923.71

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Racing Consultants, Day 54 : 19/06/15

8.05 Newmarket - 1pt win Take A Note 10-1: 10th at 10/1
3.30 Redcar - 1pt win San Cassiano 9-2: WON at 5/2
5.20 Redcar - 1pt win Charlotte’s Secret 7-1: 4th at 8/1
4.20 Ascot - lay Found @ 2.76 and below to lose 2pts (Betfair Exchange): 2nd at 2.72
5.00 Ascot - 20 x 0.1 f/casts Watersmeet, Warrior Of Light, Dashing Star, Arab Dawn, Kellini:
( 5th, 7th, 9th, 1st, 10th)
4.35 Market Rasen - 1.5pts win Jack Albert 9-2: 6th at 7/2

Daily Result : 2/6 = +£1.60
Overall : 46/203 (22.66% SR) = +£925.31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Racing Consultants, Day 55 : 20/06/15

4.20 Ascot - Mustajeeb 2pts win 5/1: 5th at 7/2
5.00 Ascot - Robert Le Diable 1pt e/w 16/1: 2nd at 12/1
4.10 Ayr - Online Alexander 1pt win 4-1: 6th at 4/1
4.40 Newmarket - Son of Africa 1pt win 6-1: WON at 5/1
5.20 Newmarket - Direct Times 2pts win 9-4: WON at 13/8
2.40 Redcar - Bowdlers Magic 1pt win: 3rd at 6/1

Daily Result : 3/6 = +£82.50
Overall : 49/209 (23.44% SR) = +£1007.81

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Racing Consultants, Day 56 : 21/06/15

2.20 Worcester - 2pts win Toe To Toe @ 6.6 and above Betfair:
2.20 Worcester - lay Toe To Toe 2pts @ 2.2 in running and lay 4pts at 1.5 in running:
PU and was as low as 1.123 in running. 
3.50 Worcester - lay Stephen Hero for a place to lose 2pts @ 2.2 and below: unplaced

Daily Result : 2/2 = +£57.00
Overall : 51/211 (24.17% SR) = +£1064.81

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Racing Consultants, Day 57 : 22/06/15

6.00 Wolverhampton - 0.5pts win Kodiac Lady 20-1: 3rd at 16/1

Daily Result : 0/1 = -£5.00
Overall : 51/212 (24.05% SR) = +£1059.81

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Racing Consultants, Day 58 : 22/06/15

2.00 Brighton - 0.5pts e/w Brean Splash Susie 9/1: 8th at 8/1
4.30 Brighton - 1pt e/w Byrd In Hand 5/1: 3rd at 7/2
5.50 Leicester - 0.25pts rfc Noodles Blue Boy/Two Turtle Doves: 3rd & 4th
5.50 Leicester - 0.25pts rfc Noodles Blue Boy/Tom Sawyer: 3rd & NR
7.30 Newton Abbot - 1.5pts win Collodi 3/1: 7th at 2/1
8.35 Newton Abbot - 1pt e/w Archie Rice 6/1: WON at 9/2

Daily Result : 2/5 = +£30.00
Overall : 53/217 (24.42% SR) = +£1089.81

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Racing Consultants, Day 59 : 23/06/15

3.00 Carlisle - 0.5pts e/w Another For Joe 20/1: 7th at 10/1
3.35 Carlisle - 0.5pts e/w Autun 33/1: 14th at 25/1
2.50 Worcester - 1pt win Fantasy King  9.0 or better Betfair, or take 7/1: UR at 8/1
2.50 Worcester - 1pt lay Fantasy King 2.5 in-running (liability 1.5pts): No Bet
3.00 Carlisle - 0.5pts e/w Talent Scout 20/1: 12th at 20/1
3.35 Carlisle - 0.5pts e/w Eurystheus 16/1: 12th at 10/1
3.55 Worcester - 2pts win Paolozzi 9/4: WON at 13/8
5.05 Worcester - lay Always On The Run 2.74: 2nd at 3.3

Daily Result : 2/7 = +£11.38
Overall : 55/224 (24.55% SR) = +£1109.19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Racing Consultants, Day 60 : 24/06/15

3.20 Newcastle - 1pt win Wilde Inspiration 7/2: 8th at 7/2
3.55 Newcastle - 1pt win Virnon 5/1: 4th at 11/2
4.30 Newcastle - 2pts win Nonagon 15/2: 5th at 9/2
4.30 Newcastle - 2pts lay of Nonagon @ 3.5 (liability 5pts): 5th at 5.8 - No Bet
4.05 Nottingham - 1pt win Foolaad 11/2: 3rd at 9/2
6.10 Hamilton - 0.5pts win Operateur 7/1: 7th at 8/1
6.10 Hamilton - 0.25pts rfc Operateur/Schmooze: 7th/6th
8.10 Hamilton - 1pt win Slim Chance 9/1: 6th at 4/1
8.40 Hamilton - 1pt win Emily Davison 11/2: 2nd at 2/1
9.10 Hamilton - 1pt win Baron Run 9/1: 4th at 6/1

Daily Result : 0/9 = -£90.00
Overall : 55/233 (23.60% SR) = +£1019.81

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Iain's Final Assessment :

Time to wax lyrical about another successful review of the Racing Consultants service.

The statistics show that over the 60 day trial the service produced a profit of nearly £1020 from 233 selections that had 55 winners (strike rate of almost 24%) with another 40 selections being 2nd and 36 coming in 3rd.

This review started well and just kept on getting better, there were the expected bad days but the general trend was onwards and upwards.

Geegeez reviewed this service a year ago and it made over £1000 profit and during this review it made over £1000 profit with a nice healthy profit in the intervening time.

The final analysis isn’t rocket science, this is a ‘must have’ addition to your portfolio, make it your first pick and ‘get in there’!!

 

Your first 30 days for just £1
28 replies
  1. Avatar
    JIM O' REARDON says:

    Too many selections each day.
    Unfortunately would not have time to analyse information due to work commitments.

    Kind Regards
    Jim

    • Avatar
      Chris Worrall says:

      Each to their own, of course, Jim.
      But I find it takes just a couple of minutes per day to place the bets.

      Chris

  2. Avatar
    gympierich says:

    I like what i see,but am concerned with the record of david massey in other tipping services that he has started and then disappeared for obvious reasons.any comment before i part with my money?
    cheers richard

    • Avatar
      Chris Worrall says:

      David is only half of the equation here. Half the work comes from Rory Delargy. Both are guiys who I, personally, have the utmost respect for and who have consistently made money for Racing Consultant subscribers over the last year.

      I don’t know what has happened in the past and/or why, but I can tell you I have been personally backing these selections over the last year and I’ve made over 250pts profit.

      I’m not going to try and persuade you one way or another, but those are the facts.

      Chris

  3. Avatar
    Dave Massey says:

    In reply to Richard,

    I have only once been part of a service before – when asked to take part in Tipping Legends for six months.

    If you know of any other services that mention or involve me, they would be news to me and I’d be happy for you to let me know what they might be!

    The only other thing that involves me that’s in the public domain is the William Hill Naps Table, again as far as I’m aware.

    Don’t hesitate to contact me if you have any questions.

    Thanks
    David.

    • Avatar
      gympierich says:

      reply to david massey,
      to let you know i have signed up with your service.the reference i got about you was from “makemoney forum u.k.”so if you have any issues you know where to go.regards richard.

  4. Avatar
    Mex says:

    Unfortunately, I don’t like BOG, because I have been limited by majority of the bookmakers already.

    So I am curious to know about the BSP price, if possible? Still doing as well as BOG?

    Thanks

    Mex

    • Avatar
      Chris Worrall says:

      Simple answer? I don’t know.
      But I’d guess (and it’s only a guess!) that they’d still be profitable, but not to the same extent.

      Chris

  5. Avatar
    Gordie says:

    daily results for the 27/05/15 wrong only half a stake on neuf des coeurs reducing profit by £90.A very good service I have been with since last july and will be for as long as it continues.

  6. Avatar
    paul says:

    Dear oh dear, not a mention of any rule 4s on all those big priced BOG winners, you are obviously on some sort of commission which is why you are re plugging this service, it wouldn’t look so good with the rule 4s taken out so just don’t mention them and hope people don’t notice eh?

    • Avatar
      Matt Bisogno says:

      Paul

      Thanks for raising the point of Rule 4’s, and also the point of commissions, both of which are valid and maybe other people are wondering too.

      So let me set the record straight.

      1. Yes, we review ALL products on this site as an affiliate. That means if we have a positive review, and we promote the product as a consequence, geegeez will earn a commission. We are completely transparent about that and always have been. Our reviewers are all members of the geegeez community. The only ‘payment’ they get is the chance to look at a product for free. They have absolutely no motivation to misreport tipster or system performance, and they don’t. They’re a great bunch of normal people, just like you and me.

      2. Rule 4s. All of our reviews include Rule 4 deductions where appropriate. It is certainly possible we’ve missed one (perhaps even two) over the duration of a review, but it’s highly (and I mean HIGHLY) unlikely to be the difference between a positive and negative review. We don’t just review on the basis of profit, but also on cost of service, customer care, ease of use, number of selections, and so on.

      In the specific case of Racing Consultants, I know both Rory and David personally, as well as their publisher, Darren. I can unequivocally vouch for the fact that these guys are seriously good at their respective businesses, and are three of the most honest down-to-earth men I know.

      Of course, if paying £9.99 with a money-back guarantee in place for a month’s tips concerns you then, frankly, no service will suit. But I presume your cynicism comes from being burned in the past by tipsters.

      I would be happy to stand the tenner myself for you to try these guys, on one condition: that you paper trade their selections for the entire month before deciding whether they’re right for you.

      It’s simply not acceptable to sign up to a service, pile in on day one, and then blame the service provider if they have a couple of losers at the moment you join up. I mean, come on, honestly that’s just irresponsible, isn’t it?

      Anyway, enough from me. I hope that’s gone some way to answering your questions both about our review, and about this particular service.

      Always happy to discuss,
      Matt

  7. Avatar
    Pat says:

    Hi Matt,
    Can you take the month option and if happy take out a year subscriptin or would it be the monthly option?

    cheers

    • Avatar
      Matt Bisogno says:

      Hi Pat

      I checked with Darren, who looks after Racing Consultants, and he confirms that’s fine.

      Best,
      Matt

  8. Avatar
    paul says:

    I would be glad to paper trade the service for the month and to be honest would be greatly surprised if they had anything like the profit stated.
    Yes I am a pessimist but with good reason, you yourself have sent me links to a few true con artists, either claiming to have inside bookmaker knowledge or some other fictitious market ploy that they use.

    I will gladly report back with the results after the months trial is over.

    Paul

    • Avatar
      Matt Bisogno says:

      Come on, Paul. I’ve never, in ten years online, sent an email linking to a “con artist”, and I never will. That’s why you can’t find a single bad word about geegeez on the internet, and next to none about me personally. (It’s virtually impossible to have nobody snipe at you after a decade online).

      But, to be fair, perhaps you’d like to name names with regards to these so called con artists? I take that kind of talk very seriously.

      Matt

    • Avatar
      Chris Worrall says:

      Paul,

      I’ve been backing these with my own cash for a year now.
      The fact I’m still backing them is enough proof, as are two successful reviews on here.

      Chris

  9. Avatar
    paul says:

    Matt, this is now getting out of hand,I can not remember the con artists names but Im sure you know the names very well. The first one you advised us to take a look at was a guy who gave bookmaker secrets away, we had to view 1 e mail each week as I remember, each mail had a secret that only bookmakers know ! it finally evolved with him only having a few places left for us to enlist and make out fortune, as I say I cant remember his name or his service but it was just a silly con. Please don’t reply saying the guy isn’t a con man as that would just insult my intelligence.

    Perhaps you didn’t advise this service or any others that turned out to be plain daft. In which case I have my wires crossed and apologise to you.

    Anyway I look forward to testing the Racing Consultants tips out and hope you prove me to be wrong to be scepticle.

    Paul

  10. Avatar
    Blokeshead says:

    After rave reviews on Geegeez, I’ve subscribed to quite a few services over the years. I’ve only been disappointed with two (Nicky Doyle/BetAlchemist and Bookies Enemy Number 1), although I think both were very unlucky in that my timing sucked. I’m pretty sure BEN1 has already returned to profit this year, although I could be wrong. Nicky Doyle hasn’t had a losing year in God knows how long, but had a terrible run when my name appeared on his subscription list. However, I’d stake a sizeable lump of cash on the claim that those two services are most definitely NOT run by con artists. The only reason I cancelled my subscription to those two was that (with only one exception now – Chris Worrall’s StatPicks service) I’ve got half a dozen tipsters now that I like who offer a lifetime subscription – in addition to all the info available on this website – so I simply decided to stop paying monthly or annual subs.

    As I said, some of the other services to which I’ve subscribed via Geegeez have so impressed me that I’ve taken out lifetime subscriptions. After a torrid few weeks, one of those (Value Racing Tips) won me about a dozen points today (plus a fair few more in that I used them in an accumulator that was not recommended), and I can’t think of a single one of those that I haven’t always been delighted with. I don’t find it difficult to keep the faith when I’m playing with money they won me previously. Form is temporary, class is permanent, as they say.

    Then there’s this site itself. I’m a lifetime subscriber here too – SotD and DD both have quite long losing runs occasionally, yes, but both make money (and quite good, easy money too) if you stick with them. I use other parts of the service here too – it’s great. I’d go as far as to say that anyone who doesn’t like this site isn’t using it properly (and before any accusations fly, I have no affiliation with it – I’m just a member and a punter, the same as more or less everyone else who will read this.)

    I admire anyone who is prepared to stand up and be a tipster. You must need the hide of a rhinocerous multiplied by about a hundred. You could tip a 3/1 winner every day for 30 days, but when the nominated beast comes home last on the 31st, there’ll be someone, somewhere, moaning about the service. I know for a fact I couldn’t do it, and I greatly respect Matt who (in effect) does from time to time, and runs a site that points us all in the direction of how – over time – to make money.

    If Matt has or had affiliations with con artists, I’m quite sure Google would be telling us all about them. But I just Googled his name and didn’t see much that would put me off. When I signed up for a life (a good while ago now), I hope I did my due diligence and checked a bit deeper back then. I can’t recall seeing anything bad about the guy on any site that has anything of a worthy reputation whatsoever. And that’s in an environment where I would imagine even Mother Theresa would cop a fair amount of stick once or twice!

    Like Matt, I’d also be keen to see this list of con artists – mainly because I’m wondering if I subscribe to any of them!

    • Avatar
      Matt Bisogno says:

      Thanks a lot for your comment, Stuart.

      I just googled “Matt Bisogno scam” and “Matt Bisogno con artist” and couldn’t find anything which actually joined the words together in inference or accusation.

      As you say, that’s pretty remarkable, and it’s very hard earned. We do things the right way here, and we NEVER promote stuff we don’t regard highly. As most readers know 🙂

      Best,
      Matt

  11. Avatar
    Daryl says:

    Hi guys, when I click on the link on your page that takes me to their website its still saying its £39.99? How do you get it for £9.99 for a month? Thanks Daryl

    • Avatar
      Chris Worrall says:

      That was a special introductory offer as stated in the preview. That has now ended and we’ve amended the review accordingly.

  12. Avatar
    PauljD says:

    Matt,
    I think Paul (no relation) is possibly confusing you with Matt Houghton of the Betting Rant who ran something similar to what he describes (Secrets of the World’s most successful gambler). Other than the bookie affiliate offers I can’t recall you ever actively promoting any external system.

  13. Avatar
    Wrighty66 says:

    Hi blokeshead and others. I’ve moved to a portfolio approach of tipsters and so far it seems to be working pretty well. I’d be interested in hearing who your six are (happy to share views on mine) as I do like the idea of lifetime subs but most of mine don’t offer that, the best being an annual one. Cheers.

  14. Avatar
    Everyone calls me Paul says:

    128 points profit in August…nice. They actually made reference to having had a few newcomers following this review, but the service lost just over 20 points in the two months prior to this so I think some of them (us) disappeared. Hope most of you stayed in to reap the rewards. The reason I stayed was that you could tell from the write-ups that they clearly understood both horse racing and betting. That was always going to result in value and, over time, profit. Can’t recommend them highly enough.
    Paul

    • Avatar
      Matt Bisogno says:

      Thanks Paul. I know both Rory and David personally. Not only are they standup blokes, they are also exceptional judges, and I don’t use that phrase lightly.

      Best,
      Matt

Comments are closed.