1PointWins

1PointWins Service Review

1PointWins Service Review

1PointWins

1PointWins

Welcome to our review of 1PointWins

Now then, I've heard a lot about 1PointWins over the last few weeks, but as you know Geegeez isn't a place that believes all the hype we see/hear and won't promote a service we know nothing about.

So, I got in touch with Andy over at 1PointWins and asked him for access to his service for review purposes and I'm happy to report that he was more than willing to do so.

It doesn't take a genius to work out what the principle behind the service is, the name tells us that we are dealing with straightforward level stakes (1pt 😀 !) win bets.

Everyone following the 1PointWins advice gets the same results, as all bets are settled to Betfair SP and after deductions, the service has recorded the following figures this year...

644 bets at an average Betfair SP of 5.46
210 winning bets = 32.6% strike rate
249.6pts profit = 38.3% ROI with no losing months so far.

Andy doesn't run any other services, so this isn't a way into selling you more products, he focuses his efforts on finding the daily selctions for 1PointWins, which come from a mix of selected rules and his own ability to pick winners.

The service is marketed by Clickbank, which means there's a no-quibble, full 60 days money-back guarantee for any dissatisfied customers wanting a refund on what initially looks like a reasonably priced subscription fee.

As with any service, the longer you sign up for, the cheaper it works out, for example...
1 month's access is priced at £20.00, but
3 months will only cost £45.00, whilst
a 6-month package is very competitively priced at just £60.00.
and you can sign up via this link or by clicking the 1PointWins name anywhere on this page.

In addition to the Clickbank guarantee, 1PointWins will automatically double your subscription period, should you suffer a losing month whilst being a paying member. So, in effect, just one losing month on a 6-month period could see you getting 12 months access for just £60.00.

(Personally, I'd take the longer option, in the knowledge there's a money-back insurance clause behind me.)

We're going to report the results from 1PointWins on a daily basis for the next couple of months, using a £10 level stake and we'll deducting the 5% commission from the Betfair SP on all winning bets and  Ernest Anthony will be running the review. Both Ernest and I will be happy to answer any of your queries where possible/needed.

Chris Worrall

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

1PointWins Review Results

1PointWins Review, Day 1 : 25/08/2014

2.40 Epsom - Castorienta : u/p at 2.68
3.35 Ripon - Centre Haafhd : u/p at 6.20

Daily Result : 0/2 : -£20.00
Overall : 0/2 (0.00% SR) : -£20.00

(The curse of the new review strikes again! 😀 )

----------------------------------------------------------------

1PointWins Review, Day 2 : 26/08/2014

5.05 Epsom - Coincidently : won at 2.51
9.20 Wolverhampton - Bubbly Bailey : u/p at 4.29

Daily Result : 1/2 : +£4.35
Overall : 1/4 (25.00% SR) : -£15.65

----------------------------------------------------------------

1PointWins Review, Day 3 : 27/08/2014

3.30 Carlisle - La Havrese : u/p at 2.84
3.50 Lingfield - Brother Tiger : won at 3.60
4.15 Catterick - Layla’s Hero : won at 3.40
4.30 Carlisle - Incurs Four Faults : u/p at 6.17
4.55 Lingfield - Celestial Knight : 2nd at 2.14
5.55 Kempton - Dandy’s Perier : u/p at 9.09
7.55 Kempton - Monsieur Chevalier : u/p at 16.64
8.55 Kempton - Interception : u/p at 3.60

Daily Result : 2/8 : -£12.50
Overall : 3/12 (25.00% SR) : -£28.15

----------------------------------------------------------------

1PointWins Review, Day 4 : 28/08/2014

2.30 Ffos Las - Why Not Now :  u/p at 2.53
4.05 Ffos Las - Unison : u/p at 4.56
7.40 Lingfield - Benoordenhout : won at 2.96

Daily Result : 1/3 : -£1.38
Overall : 4/15 (26.67% SR) : -£29.53

----------------------------------------------------------------

1PointWins Review, Day 5 : 29/08/2014

7.00 Wolverhampton - Mazaaher :  3rd at 3.90
9.00 Wolverhampton - Fresh Kingdom : 3rd at 4.20

Daily Result : 0/2 : -£20.00
Overall : 4/17 (23.53% SR) : -£49.53

----------------------------------------------------------------

1PointWins Review, Day 6 : 30/08/2014

5.00 Sandown - Zain Empire : 4th at 3.37
5.45 Bath - Clear Focus : Non Runner
7.15 Bath - Cameley Dawn : 2nd at 7.67

Daily Result : 0/2 : -£20.00
Overall : 4/19 (21.05% SR) : -£69.53

----------------------------------------------------------------

1PointWins Review, Day 7 : 31/08/2014

2.00 Brighton - Secret Missile : won at  5.00

Daily Result : 1/1 :+£38.00
Overall : 5/20 (25.00% SR) : -£31.53

----------------------------------------------------------------

1PointWins Review, Day 8 : 01/09/2014

2.30 Brighton - Just Isla : 2nd at 2.66
5.00 Brighton - Chanceuse : won at 9.18
5.40 Leicester - Top Offer : 3rd at 5.22
6.00 Brighton - Decent Fella  : 6th at 6.45

Daily Result : 1/4 :+£47.71
Overall : 6/24 (25.00% SR) : + £16.18

----------------------------------------------------------------

1PointWins Review, Day 9 : 02/09/2014

3.15 Hamilton - Quest Of Colour : won at 2.88
4.25 Hamilton - Clear Spell : 3rd at 3.93
8.50 Kempton - Meritocracy : 2nd at 2.80
9.20 Kempton - Ganymede : won at 7.64 (R4 10p)

Daily Result : 2/4 :+£54.63
Overall : 9/28 (32.14% SR) : + £70.81

----------------------------------------------------------------

1PointWins Review, Day 10 : 03/09/2014

3.50 Bath - Dubai Hadeia : 3rd at 3.07
5.05 Lingfield - Alex Vino : won at 3.49
5.25 Bath - Gulland Rock : 6th at 5.21
7.10 Kempton - Like A Prayer : 5th at 5.80
7.40 Kempton - Tommy’s Secret : 5th at 12.31

Daily Result : 1/5 : -£16.35
Overall : 10/33 (30.30% SR) : + £54.46

----------------------------------------------------------------

1PointWins Review, Day 11 : 04/09/2014

8.10 Wolverhampton - Stanlow : 5th at 4.10

Daily Result : 0/1 : -£10.00
Overall : 10/34 (29.41% SR) : + £44.46

----------------------------------------------------------------

1PointWins Review, Day 12 : 05/09/2014

3.35 Haydock - Triple Chocolate : won at 7.80
4.20 Chepstow - Seal Rock : 8th at 5.28
6.10 Musselburgh - Chinese Jade :  2nd at 7.20
8.50 Kempton - Gone Dutch : 2nd at 4.90

Daily Result : 1/4 : + £34.60
Overall : 11/38 (28.94% SR) : + £79.06

----------------------------------------------------------------

1PointWins Review, Day 13 : 06/09/2014

5.45 Wolverhampton - Hardy Black : 7th at 5.50
6.00 Thirsk - Cordial : 2nd at 5.00
9.20 Wolverhampton - Space War : 4th at 3.19

Daily Result : 0/3 : - £30.00
Overall : 11/41 (26.83% SR) : + £49.06

----------------------------------------------------------------

1PointWins Review, Day 14 : 07/09/2014

No Selections

Overall : 11/41 (26.83% SR) : + £49.06

----------------------------------------------------------------

1PointWins Review, Day 15 : 08/09/2014

2.30 Brighton - Castorienta : 7th at 5.14
4.00 Brighton - Hesbaan : 2nd at 3.50

Daily Result : 0/2 : - £20.00
Overall : 11/43  (25.58% SR) : + £ 29.06

-------------------------------------------------------------------

1PointWins Review, Day 16 : 09/09/2014

No Selections

Overall : 11/43  (25.58% SR) : + £ 29.06

-------------------------------------------------------------------

1PointWins Review, Day 17 : 10/09/2014

2.50 Carlisle - Frontline Phantom : 3rd at 4.20
7.45 Kempton - Peace Accord : won at 1.99
8.45 Kempton - Lifejacket : 4th at 10.56
9.15 Kempton - Celestial Knight : won at 5.30

Daily Result : 2/5 : + £30.26
Overall : 13/48  (27.08% SR) : + £ 59.32

-------------------------------------------------------------------

1PointWins Review, Day 18 : 11/09/2014

4.35 Chepstow - Cincuenta Pasos :  Non Runner
6.30 Wolverhampton - Aragosta : 2nd at 2.54
8.30 Wolverhampton - Louis Vee : 6th at 3.95

Daily Result : 0/2 : - £20.00
Overall : 13/50  (26.00% SR) : + £ 39.32

-------------------------------------------------------------------

1PointWins Review, Day 19 : 12/09/2014

3.25 Sandown - Saucy Minx : won at 5.38
4.30 Sandown - Big Baz : 2nd at 2.68
6.15 Salisbury - Sleep Walk : Non Runner

Daily Result : 1/2 : + £31.61
Overall : 14/52  (26.92% SR) : + £ 70.93

-------------------------------------------------------------------

1PointWins Review, Day 20 : 13/09/2014

3.25 Bath - Random Success : 3rd at 3.53
3.40 Lingfield - Lady Horatia : 5th at 3.65
4.15 Lingfield - Plough Boy : 3rd at 3.58
4.35 Bath - Stereo Love : won at 3.45
8.40 Wolverhampton - Art Obsession : 2nd at 8.17
9.10 Wolverhampton - Thataboy : 8th at 18.30

Daily Result : 1/6 : - £26.72
Overall : 15/58  (25.86% SR) : + £ 44.21

-------------------------------------------------------------------

1PointWins Review, Day 21 : 14/09/2014

2.15 Bath - Flying Bear : 5th at 4.20
4.05 Ffos Las - Swan Lakes : 2nd at 2.77

Daily Result : 0/2 : - £20,00
Overall : 15/60  (25.00% SR) : + £ 24.21

-------------------------------------------------------------------

1PointWins Review, Day 22 : 15/09/2014

3.50 Brighton - Cherry Princess : 7th at 6.20
5.20 Brighton - Pastureyes : 6th at 4.32
6.00 Wolverhampton - Sakash : 3rd at 2.93

Daily Result : 0/3 : - £30,00
Overall : 15/63  (23.81% SR) :  - £ 5.79

-------------------------------------------------------------------

1PointWins Review, Day 23 : 16/09/2014

4.15 Thirsk - Mr McLaren :  3rd at 6.60

Daily Result : 0/1 : - £10,00
Overall : 15/64  (23.44% SR) :  - £ 15.79

-------------------------------------------------------------------

1PointWins Review, Day 24 : 17/09/2014

4.15 Sandown - Special Miss : 6th at 6.40
4.30 Yarmouth - Certificate : 2nd at 3.30
4.45 Sandown - Shama’s Crown : 3rd at 3.10
5.30 Yarmouth - Crazy Chic : NR

Daily Result : 0/3 : - £30,00
Overall : 15/67  (22.39% SR) :  - £ 45.79

-------------------------------------------------------------------

1PointWins Review, Day 25 : 18/09/2014

3.30 Pontefract - Sophisticated Heir : 5th at 4.80
7.10 Kempton - Holiday Magic : won at 5.14
8.40 Kempton - Itsnowcato : 4th at 3.37
9.10 Kempton - Maymyo : 10th at 4.00

Daily Result : 1/4 : + £ 9.33
Overall : 16/71  (22.54% SR) :  - £ 36.46

-------------------------------------------------------------------

1PointWins Review, Day 26 : 19/09/2014

4.50 Ayr - Pigeon Pie : 5th at 8.75

Daily Result : 0/1 : - £ 10.00
Overall : 16/72  (22.22% SR) :  - £ 46.46

-------------------------------------------------------------------

1PointWins Review, Day 25 : 20/09/2014

2.45 Catterick - Flash Fire : won at 1.66
3.05 Newmarket - Supreme Occasion : 3rd at 2.88
6.20 Wolverhampton - Sacha Park : won at 3.48
8.50 Wolverhampton - Marmarus : won at 6.15
9.20 Wolverhampton - Plucky Dip : won at 2.86

Daily Result : 4/5 : + £ 86.43
Overall : 20/77  (25.97% SR) :  + £ 39.97

-------------------------------------------------------------------

1PointWins Review, Day 26 : 21/09/2014

2.50 Hamilton - Royal Connoisseur : 2nd at 3.10
4.20 Hamilton - Tectonic : 3rd at 6.57
5.20 Hamilton - Mandy Layla : 9th at 6.00

Daily Result : 0/3 : - £ 30.00
Overall : 20/80  (25.00% SR) :  + £ 9.97

-------------------------------------------------------------------

1PointWins Review, Day 27 : 22/09/2014

2.50 Hamilton - Zanouska : 4th at 3.35
4.40 Kempton - Outer Space : 3rd at 7.20
5.00 Leicester - Cincuenta Pasos : 5th at 5.80
5.40 Kempton - Matravers : 2nd at 3.29

Daily Result : 0/4 : - £ 40.00
Overall : 20/84  (23.81% SR) :  - £30.03

-------------------------------------------------------------------

1PointWins Review, Day 28 : 23/09/2014

2.10 Beverley - Natural Nine : 2nd at 2.16
3.20 Lingfield - Johnny Splash : won at 2.16
3.45 Beverley - Kingsgate Native : won at 2.78
4.05 Nottingham - Hesbaan : 2nd at 2.98
4.15 Beverley - Tasmanian : 6th at 4.20
5.30 Lingfield - Lifejacket : 5th at 7.88
6.00 Lingfield - Benoordehout : 12th at 3.86

Daily Result : 2/7 : - £ 22.07
Overall : 22/91  (24.18% SR) :  - £52.10

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Your first 30 days for just £1

1PointWins Review, Day 29 : 24/09/2014

3.15 Goodwood - Serena Grae : won at 5.31
6.50 Kempton - Glorious Sun : won at 1.75
8.50 Kempton - Devilment : 3rd at 1.74

Daily Result : 2/3 : + £ 38.08
Overall : 24/94  (25.53% SR) :  - £14.02

-------------------------------------------------------------------

1PointWins Review, Day 30 : 25/09/2014

8.45 Kempton - She's Gorgeous : 3rd at 9.20

Daily Result : 0/1 : - £ 10.00
Overall : 24/95  (25.26% SR) :  - £24.02

-------------------------------------------------------------------

1PointWins Review, Day 31 : 26/09/2014

2.00 Haydock - Excilly : 2nd at 1.60
3.00 Haydock - Yazan : 3rd at 3.85
5.45 Wolverhampton - Eastward Ho : 8th at 4.20
8.20 Wolverhampton - Indastar  : 6th at 2.06
9.20 Wolverhampton - Sbraase  : won at 7.72

Daily Result : 1/5 : + £ 23.84
Overall : 25/100  (25.00% SR) :  - £ 0.18

-------------------------------------------------------------------

1PointWins Review, Day 32 : 27/09/2014

1.55 Chester - Tropicana Bay : 3rd at 2.00
6.00 Wolverhampton - La Lapoule : won at 2.90
7.00 Wolverhampton - Plucky Dip : won at 1.85
8.30 Wolverhampton - Life And Times : 2nd at 4.87

Daily Result : 2/5 : + £ 6.13
Overall : 27/105  (25.71% SR) : + £ 5.95

-------------------------------------------------------------------

1PointWins Review, Day 33 : 28/09/2014

No Selections

Overall : 27/105  (25.71% SR) : + £ 5.95

-------------------------------------------------------------------

1PointWins Review, Day 34 : 29/09/2014

2.10 Hamilton - Simply Black : 3rd at 16.50
3.20 Bath - Ana Shababiya : 2nd at 6.50

Daily Result : 0/2 : - £ 20.00
Overall : 27/107  (25.23% SR) : - £ 14.05

-------------------------------------------------------------------

1PointWins Review, Day 35 : 30/09/2014

3.50 Ayr - Rust : 5th at 4.60
6.20 Wolverhampton - Modernism : 2nd at 3.43
7.20 Wolverhampton - For Shia And Lula : 3rd at 9.22

Daily Result : 0/3 : - £ 30.00
Overall : 27/110  (24.55% SR) : - £ 44.05

-------------------------------------------------------------------

1PointWins Review, Day 36 : 01/10/2014

7.45 Kempton - Daaree : won at 3.65
8.15 Kempton - Ferryview Place : 10th at 9.82

Daily Result : 1/2 : + £ 15.18
Overall : 28/112  (25.00% SR) : - £ 28.87

-------------------------------------------------------------------

1PointWins Review, Day 37 : 02/10/2014

6.45 Kempton - Life And Times : 8th at 7.27
8.45 Kempton - Reaffirmed : won at 6.40

Daily Result : 1/2 = +£41.30
Overall : 29/114 (25.44% SR) = +£12.43

--------------------------------------------------------------------

1PointWins Review, Day 38 : 03/10/2014

5.50 Wolverhampton - Dream Sika : 8th at 5.10
8.20 Wolverhampton - Marmarus : won at 4.42
9.20 Wolverhampton - Starfield : 3rd at 14.53

Daily Result : 1/3 = +£12.49
Overall : 30/117 (25.64% SR) = +£24.92

--------------------------------------------------------------------

1PointWins Review, Day 39 : 04/10/2014

7.30 Wolverhampton - Tinghir : won at 2.82
8.30 Wolverhampton - Outbacker : 9th at 19.00

Daily Result : 1/2 = +£ 7.29
Overall : 31/119 (26.05% SR) = +£32.21

--------------------------------------------------------------------

1PointWins Review, Day 40 : 05/10/2014

No Selections

Overall : 31/119 (26.05% SR) = +£32.21

--------------------------------------------------------------------

1PointWins Review, Day 41 : 06/10/2014

No Selections

Overall : 31/119 (26.05% SR) = +£32.21

--------------------------------------------------------------------

1PointWins Review, Day 42 : 07/10/2014

6.05 Kempton - Blue Army : 4th at 2.64
6.35 Kempton - Biotic : 2nd at 4.90
8.35 Kempton - Dutch Interior : 6th at 2.72

Daily Result : 0/3 = - £ 30.00
Overall : 31/122 (25.41% SR) = +£ 2.21

--------------------------------------------------------------------

1PointWins Review, Day 43 : 08/10/2014

8.55 Kempton - Secret Success : 9th at 5.28

Daily Result : 0/1 = - £ 10.00
Overall : 31/123 (25.20% SR) = - £7.79

--------------------------------------------------------------------

1PointWins Review, Day 44 : 09/10/2014

8.20 Wolverhampton - On The Hoof : Non Runner

Daily Result : 0/0 =  £ 0.00
Overall : 31/123 (25.20% SR) = - £7.79

--------------------------------------------------------------------

1PointWins Review, Day 45 : 10/10/2014

5.45 Wolverhampton - Realize : won at 3.06
8.50 Wolverhampton - Rich Again : won at 10.50
9.20 Wolverhampton - Monsieur Royale : 9th at 23.55

Daily Result : 2/3 = + £ 99.82
Overall : 33/126 (26.19% SR) = + £92.03

--------------------------------------------------------------------

1PointWins Review, Day 46 : 11/10/2014

7.50 Wolverhampton - Stanlow : 2nd at 6.80

Daily Result : 0/1 = - £ 10.00
Overall : 33/127 (25.98% SR) = + £82.03

--------------------------------------------------------------------

1PointWins Review, Day 47 : 12/10/2014

No Selections

Overall : 33/127 (25.98% SR) = + £82.03

--------------------------------------------------------------------

1PointWins Review, Day 48 : 13/10/2014

No Selections

Overall : 33/127 (25.98% SR) = + £82.03

--------------------------------------------------------------------

1PointWins Review, Day 49 : 14/10/2014 

7.30 Wolverhampton - Al Mukhdam : u/p at 6.00
8.00 Wolverhampton - Sbraase : 3rd at 4.20
9.00 Wolverhampton - Ballyfarsoon : u/p at 10.1

Daily Result : 0/3 = - £ 30.00
Overall : 33/130 (25.38% SR) = + £52.03

--------------------------------------------------------------------

1PointWins Review, Day 50 : 15/10/2014

5.15 Lingfield - Fiftyshadesofgrey : won at  7.60
6.15 Kempton - Danzoe : 2nd at 5.60
Daily Result : 1/2 = + £ 52.70
Overall : 34/132 (25.76% SR) = + £104.73

--------------------------------------------------------------------

1PointWins Review, Day 51 : 16/10/2014

2.10 Brighton - By Rights : 10th at 7.13
3.40 Brighton - Improvized : 7th at 4.14

Daily Result : 0/2 =- £ 20.00
Overall : 34/134 (25.37% SR) = + £84.73

--------------------------------------------------------------------

1PointWins Review, Day 52: 17/10/2014

9.20 Wolverhampton - On The Hoof : 2nd at 6.60

Daily Result : 0/1 =- £ 10.00
Overall : 34/135 (25.19% SR) = + £74.73

--------------------------------------------------------------------

1PointWins Review, Day 53: 18/10/2014

9.15 Wolverhampton - Stanlow : 4th at 3.78

Daily Result : 0/1 = - £ 10.00
Overall : 34/136 (25.00% SR) = + £64.73

--------------------------------------------------------------------

1PointWins Review, Day 54: 19/10/2014

1.30 Bath - Run Fat Lass Run : 7th at 9.80
3.05 Bath - Authorized Too : 9th at 6.40

Daily Result : 0/2 = - £ 20.00
Overall : 34/138 (24.64% SR) = + £44.73

--------------------------------------------------------------------

1PointWins Review, Day 55: 20/10/2014

3.20 Windsor - So Noble : won at 4.04
3.50 Windsor - Shifting Star : 3rd at 6.27
4.20 Windsor - Calm Attitude : 5th at 4.00

Daily Result : 1/3 = + £ 8.88
Overall : 35/141 (24.82% SR) = + £53.61

--------------------------------------------------------------------

1PointWins Review, Day 56: 21/10/2014

3.30 Lingfield - Reaffirmed : 3rd at 3.90
3.50 Wolverhampton - Sewn Up : 3rd at 4.70
4.00 Lingfield - Royal Acquisition : won at 32.00
5.50 Wolverhampton - Live Dangerously : 11th at 9.58

Daily Result : 1/4 = + £ 264.50
Overall : 36/145 (24.83% SR) = + £318.11

--------------------------------------------------------------------

1PointWins Review, Day 57: 22/10/2014

5.55 Kempton - Hidden Asset : 7th at 3.95
7.55 Kempton - Fiftyshadesofgrey : 2nd at 5.90

Daily Result : 0/2 = - £ 20.00
Overall : 36/147 (24.49% SR) = + £298.11

--------------------------------------------------------------------

1PointWins Review, Day 58: 23/10/2014

6.10 Kempton - Semaral : 3rd at 4.70
9.10 Kempton - Fiftyshadesofgrey : won at 4.70

Daily Result : 1/2 = + £ 25.15
Overall : 37/149 (24.83% SR) = + £323.26

--------------------------------------------------------------------

1PointWins Review, Day 59: 24/10/2014

7.20 Wolverhampton - Succeed And Excel : Non Runner
7.50 Wolverhampton - Sewn Up : won at 4.40
9.20 Wolverhampton - Welliesinthewater : 14th at 18.29

Daily Result : 1/2 = + £ 32.30
Overall : 38/151 (25.17% SR) = + £355.56

--------------------------------------------------------------------

1PointWins Review, Day 60: 25/10/2014

6.45 Wolverhampton - Capo Rosso : won at 6.60
7.45 Wolverhampton - Dynamo Walt : 3rd at 2.50

Daily Result : 1/2 = + £ 43.20
Overall : 39/153 (25.49% SR) = + £398.76

--------------------------------------------------------------------

That concludes our review of 1PointWins, our final verdict is on its way!

Final Review

Initially it seemed like the 'curse' of a new review had struck as this service had one winning day in the first 6 days . However by Day 8 it entered profit and stayed so for the next couple of weeks. Unfortunately the first 30 days ended with a small loss which was the first losing month since this service started and therefore under the promise made by Andy, subscriptions would be doubled.

At the end of the 60 days of this review the profit was £398.76 which by all accounts was healthy. However one single win was at odds of 32.0 . Notwithstanding this it would still have shown a profit. There was a bad period when there was a losing run of 12 which obviously affected the final profit and was the cause of the first 30 days showing a loss. The most interesting thing about this service was regular winners with small losing runs which always keeps punters happy.

Selections arrived daily around 10.00am by email and happily there were few days of 'No Selections'.

I believe this is one of the most genuine services available and award it 5/5 rating

Your first 30 days for just £1
51 replies
  1. Roderick says:

    I joined from 27th and received the same results as you during that period and this seems to me to be at least the simplest and convenient service available. The results, albeit in a very short period, do reflect the nature of the claimed results. The philosophy of 1 point win at an available price just cannot be manipulated by the vendor. I only hope that it achieves similar results in the future and if it does surely the doors will need to close to protect the believers.

  2. Richard says:

    i joined a day before your review starts and i am showing a slight profit thus far
    my results are showing 49 bets=11 winners to a 1 point stake
    the service is going through a bad patch at present with 8 losers on the run so
    the winners should start coming again soon overall a nice service.

  3. george says:

    I cant understand how a service on Day 15 has 2 losers yet increases in profit by £119.03! Surely this is an error!
    Thanks
    George

    • Ernest Anthony says:

      Hi George
      This was a ‘copy’ and ‘paste’ error from another review and I apologise for the error which has now been amended
      Ernest

    • tom mathie says:

      i can not understand why i am not getting selections for a service i have paid for, and no answer to three e mails i have sent the last one asking for a refund

      • Hanlon 10 says:

        Hi tom I sent 3 emails asking about service details with no response. Not a good sign at all very poor service least I parted with no money.

  4. Roderick says:

    I have just contacted Andy at 10 27 tonight 22 Sept about not replying to clients and received a reply within 4 minutes.

  5. Norrie says:

    I see that you made a small loss in September of just over a point yet the 1pw site shows a profit of 9.2 points. How come?

  6. philbenwell01 says:

    I think that was updated part way through September and obviously needs updating Norrie. I’m sure Andy will do it at some point as whenever I email him he is always honest about results etc.

  7. Roderick says:

    I see that you have “no selections” for today 19th but I received 2 viz RunFatLassRun and Authorized too. Both lost.

    • Ernest Anthony says:

      This has now been amended. For the first time the email went into the spam folder. Thanks for bringing this to my attention

      Ernest Anthony

    • Matt Bisogno says:

      Thanks, Jeffrey. Ernest has put that straight now. We’re all human 😉

      Matt

  8. paul says:

    Hi

    The overall profit and loss on day 52 is wrong..bet lost but 10 has been added not deducted!

  9. philbenwell01 says:

    1PointWins Review, Day 60: 25/10/2014

    No Selections

    I had 2 off Andy:

    6.45 Wolverhampton – Capo Rosso
    7.45 Wolverhampton – Dynamo Walt

    • Chris Worrall says:

      As did I, Phil.
      Perhaps it never go to our reviewer. These things happen occasionally.

      Cheers,
      Chris

  10. Peter says:

    ?? Why did you delete my post? 1point wins is a fake ! Checked it if you want. I told the true. I had a 1point wins subscription, and I know it.

    • Chris Worrall says:

      Hi Peter,

      We hadn’t deleted any of your posts.
      Nothing gets published (good or bad) without prior approval by either myself or Matt and contrary to common misconceptions, we’re not tied toa PC 24/7.
      I’ve only just seen all three of your posts and I’m not going to publish he first two.
      We have a no pitch/no bitch policy here at geegeez, so if you’ve nothing constructive to say other than unfounded libellous comments, then perhaps you’re better off saying nothing.

      Cheers,
      Chris

      • Peter says:

        That is your mistake! If you promote a cheater, than you are a cheater too !!!
        I received a lot of email from 1pointwins (Andy) where he promoted different websites. All sites have same registered IP and they were registered a few day ago. All sites him, but he said it is not true.
        I know, you get money from him if anyone register via affiliate link, so you don’t care about this…. And you think, you are a correct man…

        Cheers
        sorry for my english

        • Matt Bisogno says:

          Peter

          We have no problem with your English, but your comment does cause us an issue.

          I am Matt, and this is my site. Chris is my captain and the most important person in the team.

          When you call him, me, or our website a “cheater”, I find it upsetting. I invite you to do your own research by reading other reviews on the site.

          You will quickly realise that most get average to poor reviews.

          Yes, of course we get a commission if we like a product and promote it. After all, that is our business. But we do that by being honest, taking every product as we find it, and reporting it through our team of volunteer reviewers to the best of our – and their – abilities.

          In the case of 1 Point Wins, were you a member of the service during the time of our review? Do you have records of your bets? This is a Betfair SP service so surely our records will match, no? Let’s be scientific about this, shall we?

          Comments such as yours are lazy and plain wrong. They are also, as I say, upsetting.

          Please do take time to look around the site, and especially the reviews, and I hope you will be man enough to admit your mistake.

          Matt

          • Peter says:

            Hi Matt

            Of course I have no problem with your site. Occasionally I read this site. Yesterday I wrote two comments what Chris deleted. I have just said that this guy (Andy, 1pointwin) is a cheater and I wanted to say to people don’t pay for this service. I want to save money for the people. A lot of really good service are here, don’t pay this cheater. But Chris deleted these comments. Why? And the I said, you promote a cheater. Is it ok?

            Yes I was a member during the time of review. Yes he was in profit during this period. Why? Because he caught a winner @32 BSP. And thats all. September was in loss and now november is in deep loss. If any 1pointwins members are here they know it. But this is betting I know, that is not a problem.
            He every week sends mails and promote “other” winning services. Of course all similar good results, no losing months, all backing services…. I was an idiot and I believed it. I registered an other site. (ha call himself Jack Turner there). Of course this is Andy’s site too, I get almost same selections, almost same time. I checked these site’s domain servers I what could I see? Same owner, same IP, etc. And he has more similar sites. The newest is Carl Hepworth’s site. I deliberately don’t use links.

            Ok I’m sorry if I was a little mannerless I did not want to hurt you or anybody here. I want to hurt Andy, Jack, Carl or I don’t know what is his real name. I just want to save money for people. He has fake results and he will not make money for us. Just for himself.

            Peter

          • Matt Bisogno says:

            Thank you for your reply, Peter.

            As you have results for the period of our review, you will be able to agree that they are 100% genuine.

            It is perfectly possible for a service to make a loss in a month – even a heavy loss – and still be a profitable service. All ‘value’ services, i.e. those which bet at higher odds (like the 32 winner here) expect losing runs.

            I’m not making a judgment on this service, as I don’t know anything about it. And I appreciate you bringing to our attention the aggressive marketing techniques of the vendor. These aspects of a service are important to us too, but we must primarily judge it on performance during the review period. Of course, sometimes, that will not tell the full story, so the insights of readers are welcomed.

            I hope 1 point wins will return to profit for its members soon.

            Matt

          • Peter says:

            “aggressive marketing techniques?” this is good. 🙂 No. These are cheating techniques. He wants more money from us via more similar sites. If he had a winning system he would not need more money from us. It is easy.
            I think some subscribers will confirm what I said earlier.

            Peter

  11. jeffrey edwards says:

    Very interesting comments from Peter and it does seem strange that 3 of Andys 4 bets today 20/11/14 are also 3 of the 4 bets given out by this bod calling himself “JACK TURNER” so Peter could well be right in thinking they are the same person!!!.
    Peter is wrong in saying that Andy was lucky to give the big winner ROYAL ACQUISITION on October 21st which made 29.45 points profit at BFSP because he ended the month 57.23 points in profit so IF Andy hadn’t given that winner he still would have ended October making a good 27.78 points profit at BFSP.
    I’ve been monitoring Andys bets since September 1st and he did make a very small loss of 0.67 point from an amazing 88 bets and I decided to come in with my hard earned on November 1st using a 40 point betting bank and I’m losing 5.00 points so far after a long losing run of ELEVEN but apparently Andy who had a losing run of 12 in September has had a 16 losing run earlier this year!!!.
    I’m giving Andy 40 chances to see what happens in November and had I started backing his selections in October I could have increased my stakes by 143% on November 1st which to me is brilliant !!!…
    Let’s hope both “JACK TURNER” who by the way I’m also backing his selections with a separate 40 point betting bank and ANDY make a decent profit in November and I’ll be a very happy punter!!!.

    • Matt Bisogno says:

      Thanks for this counterpoint, Jeff, very interesting.

      If you’re happy to give us an update at the end of the month, we’d love to hear it.

      All best,
      Matt

  12. philbenwell01 says:

    I’ve been a member of 1pointwins for a while now, better day today by the way. I’ve been recommended 3-4 services from Andy in total after over 3 months on the service. Some services I have seen promote a new product every week.

    I honestly don’t mind the amount I get off Andy.

    I just want to add that the same IP means its the same hosting plan. Not the same person.

    I have a shared hosting plan I use to upload videos for family etc. After checking the IP there are over 100 sites with the same IP. I know I only have 1 of them.

    • Peter says:

      Same IP, same registrar, same name servers, similar created dates etc. And same system, similar results, similar excel, similar selections, similar emails…. but yes, different persons 🙂 in the tale 🙂

      • philbenwell01 says:

        Similar results? One is an AW only service? Andy’s isn’t?

        Maybe they use the same web design company? I know a lot of tippers know nothing about web design.

        • Peter says:

          Mate. If you don’t believe me, believe your eyes. Are you a Jack Turner subscriber? if yes, go to the Clickbank via email, go to vendor technical support, fill the data and than click the vendor details below. And what will appear? 1pointwins site. Hmm

          Anyway, today “they” sent same one selection again. Not interesting?

          I don’t say he can’t make money. But if he can, why does he need this cheater strategy? Why does he want more money from us?

          Regards
          Peter

          • Matt Bisogno says:

            Peter

            Your opinions are obviously strongly held, and clearly nobody is going to persuade you of anything else. But please respect other people’s right to have a differing view, whether you feel it is right or not.

            I’m not at all close to the situation, but I suspect you’re probably right. Like I say, it’s only a perception on my part, and even you cannot be 100% certain.

            So, well you know, play nicely, please. 😉

            Matt

          • Peter says:

            Matt

            I wanted to say that, you should not pay more money for same or similar strategy and selections. And for same person. I wanted to help others. That is all.
            But ok, this was my last post in this topic….. 🙂

          • Matt Bisogno says:

            Thanks Peter for your sentiments, which are well received. And maybe it’s a language barrier thing (though your English is very good – way better than my Hungarian!)

            Feel free to post as often as you like, and have a great (and profitable) weekend.

            Matt

  13. philbenwell01 says:

    Just to add, if you are following Jack Turner, I’m up over 25pts in the last 8 days to BSP.

  14. jeffrey edwards says:

    Well after 12 losers on the trot making 6.00 points loss at BFSP in November Andy of 1 POINT WINS turned things around today with 3 winners from his 4 bets and I have gone from losing 6.00 points to being 1.20 points in profit in November using £190.00 stakes..
    I’m backing “JACK TURNERS” selections to a level 1 point win stake and he also had 3 winners from his 4 bets today and now I’m making 8.28 points profit in November to £70.00 stakes so my FAITH was rewarded today and let’s hope they BOTH end November in a decent profit so I can increase my stakes in December using my two separate 40 point betting banks.
    Andy made a remarkable 57.23 points profit at BFSP in October and had I started backing his selections on October 1st I could have increased my stakes from £190.00 to £460.00 for November which is fantastic to me!!!.
    I plan to start backing Ian’s selections from SOVEREIGN RACING next year from June to the beginning of October but will exclude his Foreign bets in America, France and Ireland which only produced a 10% strike rate and this year he made 118 points profit at BFSP to a level 1 point win stake by doing this – quite remarkable I think and again I’ll use a separate 40 point betting bank starting with £130.00 stakes on June 1st 2015.

  15. jeffrey edwards says:

    Well the month of November has ended as there is no Flat racing in Blighty tomorrow and Andys 1 POINT WIN bets ended 0.78 point in profit at BFSP and he produced a disappointing 24% strike rate which included a losing run of 12 very similar to September when he lost 0.67 point so my stakes for December will remain unchanged at £190.00.
    JACK TURNER did better with a profit of 6.94 points to a level 1 point win stake at BFSP from 38% winners so I’m going to increase my stakes from £70.00 a bet to £190.00 a bet in December so they are both on level pegging and may the best man win!!!.
    Luckily for me my two systems that I created the SUPER PREDICTOR produced 4 winners from 4 bets at 4/7, 15/8, 5/4 and 13/8 at B.O.G. prices making 5.32 points profit and my other system the TWO STARS produced 9 winners from 12 bets making 6.13 points profit at ISP and I use two separate 20 point betting banks for these two systems as the strike rate is so high I’ll be increasing my stakes for December to over £500.00 a bet.
    I’m hoping that Andy can produce a strike rate around the 30% mark in December and make a profit nearer his claimed monthly “average” of 29 points since January 2014 and that JACK TURNER can produce a profit of nearer his claimed monthly “average” of 17 points to a level 1 point win stake since January 2014 but we will see what happens and the way I look at it is if they BOTH disappoint in December I still have my two systems to fall back on to keep me quiet in 2015 but let’s expect at least one of them makes a profit which could offset the other if he makes a small loss – I hope!!!.

  16. jeffrey edwards says:

    I’M backing JACK TURNERS All Weather bets and last month he made 6.94 points profit at BFSP to a level 1 point win stake although this bod does give out bets to 2 point and 1 point win stakes.
    Will GEEGEEZ. CO.UK conduct a 60 day monitoring trial on this service in the future???..
    This service can give Andys 1 POINT WINS service a run for its money!!!.

    • Chris Worrall says:

      Hi Jeffrey,

      Yes, we’re always looking for services to review and if we can reach an agreement with the vendors, then we’ll get a review set up.

      Chris

  17. alan bond says:

    Word of warning,i believe 1pointwin is a con,i signed up for 6months,sels came thru for 4 days then stopped despite numerous e mails ive had no reponse,i also signed up to jack turner sels again sels came thru for approx 1 week then stopped,i dont think “Andy”or “Jack” exist i believe they are synonyms of a chap called Brian Stott from systemlays betting club,srongly advise not to taken in like i was!

  18. alan bond says:

    I believe “Andy and ” Jack” dont exist but are synonyms of a chap called Brian Stott of systemlays betting club,beware!

  19. Norman G says:

    I don’t know about impersonating other ‘tipsters’, but I must say I was disappointed I didn’t get a response to an email I sent; can’t recall what it was about now. And I do think the regular marketing of other ‘tipsters’ does detract from his credibility. But then, if – if – he consistently makes a profit I guess any dubious activities can be put aside to an extent.

  20. Manyanga says:

    1pointwins lost about 15 points in December – I can’t be bothered to count more carefully, and the website proofing has not been updated since end-October. At end-November Andy was fulsome in admitting a very small loss for the month. I have not seen any mention of December performance in his emails, at a time when most tipsters make a nod towards reviewing their year. However so far in January, 1 pointwins is just over 8 points to the good at BSP.

Comments are closed.