Elite Ratings System

Elite Ratings System Review

Elite Ratings System

Elite Ratings System

Elite Ratings System Review

Welcome to our review of Elite Ratings System

Elite Ratings System is a horse racing tipping service devised by Stuart Oakley and is published/marketed by the Tipster Supermarket as part of their small portfolio of commercial tipping services.

The daily selections from ERS are delivered daily via email late at night/early morning in order to give subscribers ample time to place their bets at the advised BOG odds and these selections are made every day except Sunday.

The selections are derived from a unique ratings software devised by the author and each bet is weighted for strength for a stake of 1 to 4 pts. Since the start of the service in mid-January 2014, Elite Ratings System has advised a total of 2904 bets with 762 winners (26.2% SR) and profits of 582pts. At an average stake of 1.85pts per bet, the ROI is just shy of 11%.

We are told to expect 5 to 8 bets per day from ERS, for which subscribers are billed at £29.95 (plus VAT) per month. The payments are handled via Clickbank, who offer a full, no-quibble, 60-day money-back guarantee in the unlikely eveny of dissatisfaction and Geegeez readers wishing to give this one a go, can get three months for the price of two via this link, whilst still being covered by the guarantee.

Since the average ERS bet is just under 2pts and we like to keep staking simple here at Geegeez, we're going to run this review at £5 per point and Ray Pearce will be filing daily results to keep you informed on how this progresses.

Ray will use the staking and BOG odds as specified in the daily emails from ERS and his review will run for a period of 60 days, as per the geegeez normal MO.

Chris Worrall

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Elite Ratings System Review Results

Elite Ratings System, Day 1  : 13/07/15

3.30 Ayr : Doc Charm, 2pts @ 11/4 BOG 2nd at 6/4
4.05 Ayr : Tadalavil, 2pts @ 7/2 BOG u/p at 5/1
4.20 Wetherby : Smiling Stranger, 2pts @ 2/1 BOG 2nd at 10/11
4.35 Ayr : Zacynthus, 2pts @ 5/1 BOG WON at 7/2
6.00 Windsor : Reginal Claude, 1pt E/W @ 10/1 BOG WON at 10/1
7.00 Windsor : Emerald Bay, 2pts @ 9/4 BOG u/p at 2/1
7.10 Wolverhampton : Absolute Champion, 2pts @ 10/3 BOG u/p at 9/2
7.40 Wolverhampton : Sciustree, 2pts @ 10/3 BOG u/p at 9/2
7.40 Wolverhampton : 2pts Reverse Forecast : Sciustree / El Fenix LOST
8.30 Windsor : Lingenue, 2pts @ 5/2 BOG u/p at 7/4
8.40 Wolverhampton : Le Notre, 4pts @ 7/4 BOG WON at 5/4

Daily Result : 3/11 = +£57.50
Overall : 3/11 (27.27% SR) = +£57.50

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Elite Ratings System, Day 2  : 14/07/15

2.00 BATH - SING SOMETHING, 2pts @ 13/8 BOG 2nd at 11/8
5.05 BEVERLEY - MAKE ON MADAM, 1pt @ 15/2 BOG u/p at 6/1
5.45 DOWN PATRICK - BROUGHTONS BANDIT, 2pts @ 2/1 BOG 2nd at 3/1
6.50 LINGFIELD - EL CAMPEON, 1pt @ 9/2 BOG 3rd at 9/2
7.00 KILLARNEY - ALOCK AND BROWN, 1pt @ 5/1 BOG u/p at 11/4
8.40 THIRSK - ELUSIVE CONTRACT, 2pts @ 7/2 BOG WON at 100/30
8.50 LINGFIELD - TOAST OF NEWBURY, 2pts @ 10/3 BOG 2nd at 9/4
9.00 KILLARNEY - SHESAPORTRAIT, 1pt @ 9/2 BOG WON at 3/1

Daily Result : 2/8 = +£12.50
Overall : 5/19 (26.32% SR) = +£70.00

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Elite Ratings System, Day 3  : 15/07/15

3.00 CATTERICK -JEBEDIAH SHINE, 3pts @ 6/4 BOG u/p at 5/4
3.10 LINGFIELD - THIRD TIME LUCKY, 2pts @ 9/4 BOG 2nd at 5/4
3.30 CATTERICK - DOMINADA, 1pt @ 6/1 BOG WON at 11/4
3.50 UTTOXETER - MINNIE MILAN, 2pts @ 7/2 BOG WON at 11/4
4.40 LINGFIELD - TOMMYS GEAL, 2pts @ 11/4 BOG u/p at 5/1
5.00 CATTERICK - DHAULAR DHAR, 2pts @ 3/1 BOG WON at 7/1
7.20 KILLARNEY - MODEM, 2pts @ 10/3 BOG WON at 11/10
9.10 WORCESTER - HAWDYERWHEESHT, 2pts @ 11/4 BOG 2nd at 7/2

Daily Result : 4/8 = +£123.33
Overall : 9/27 (33.33% SR) = +£193.33

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Elite Ratings System, Day 4  : 16/07/15

2.50 LEICESTER - ORLANDO ROGUE, 2pts @ 7/4 BOG u/p at Evens
3.35 CHEPSTOW - PEAK STORM, 1pt @ 4/1 BOG 2nd at 3/1
5.10 CHEPSTOW - KITTENS RED, 2pts @ 3/1 BOG u/p at 2/1
5.40 CHEPSTOW - MR FICKLE, 1pt @ 13/2 BOG non-runner
6.10 EPSOM - OCEAN LEGEND, 2pts @ 9/4 BOG u/p at 9/2
8.20 EPSOM - DENZILLE LANE, 2pts @ 5/2 BOG WON at 3/1
8.30 LEOPARDSTOWN - SILWANA, 2pts @ 11/4 BOG 2nd at 7/4

Daily Result : 1/6 = -£22.50
Overall : 10/33 (30.30% SR) = +£170.83

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Elite Ratings System, Day 5  : 17/07/15

2.20 NOTTINGHAM - SHOWSTEALER, 2pts @ 6/4 BOG 2nd at Evens
3.50 HAYDOCK - RUSTY ROCKET, 1pt @ 6/1 BOG u/p at 7/2
4.15 NEWBURY - ARLECCHINOS LEAP, 1pt @ 9/2 BOG 3rd at 7/1
4.25 HAYDOCK - SWAHEEN, 2pts @ 10/3 BOG non-runner
5.05 NOTTINGHAM - TANAWAR, 1pt @ 13/2 BOG u/p at 4/1
5.40 NEWMARKET - THATCHEREEN, 1pt @ 9/2 BOG u/p at 11/4
7.10 HAMILTON - OCEAN SHERIDAN, 2pts @ 2/1 BOG WON at 5/4
9.05 PONTEFRACT - FIRGROVE BRIDGE, 2pts @ 2/1 BOG u/p at 7/2

Daily Result : 1/7 = -£20.00
Overall : 11/40 (27.50% SR) = +£150.83

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Elite Ratings System, Day 6  : 18/07/15

2.15 NEWMARKET - DREAM CHILD, 2pts @ 3/1 BOG 2nd at 2/1
3.25 NEWMARKET - RUSSIAN HEROINE, 2pts @ 5/2 BOG non-runner
3.30 MKT RASEN - CHAMPION COURT, 1pt E/W @ 12/1 BOG non-runner
4.10 CHESTER - CYMRO, 1pt @ 5/1 BOG non-runner
4.25 CARTMEL - TEMPO MAC, 2pts @ 10/3 BOG WON at 5/2
6.20 HAYDOCK - SWIFT CEDAR, 1pt @ 4/1 BOG WON at 11/4
6.40 LINGFIELD - THE BURNHAM MARE, 1pt @ 8/1 BOG 2nd at 4/1
7.10 LINGFIELD - WELSH INLET, 1pt @ 4/1 BOG u/p at 9/1

Daily Result : 2/5 = +£33.33
Overall : 13/45 (28.89% SR) = +£184.16

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Elite Ratings System, Day 7  : 20/07/15

2.45 CARTMEL - SLIPPER SATIN, 2pts @ 5/2 BOG WON at 2/1
3.05 AYR - LEXINGTON PLACE, 1pt @ 5/1 BOG u/p at 6/1
3.55 CARTMEL - BALLYVOQUE, 1pt @ 9/2 BOG u/p at 5/2
4.10 AYR - SAKHALIN STAR, 1pt @ 5/1 BOG u/p at 4/1
4.25 CARTMEL - OVER AND ABOVE, 2pts @ 7/2 BOG 3rd at 5/1
4.55 CARTMEL - TOLEDO GOLD, 2pts @ 4/1 BOG u/p at 13/2
5.25 CARTMEL - SWAMPFIRE, 2pts @ 5/2 BOG non-runner
8.50 WINDSOR - HOT MUSTARD, 2pts @ 3/1 BOG 2nd at 11/4

Daily Result : 1/7 = -£20.00
Overall : 14/52 (26.92% SR) = +£164.16

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Elite Ratings System, Day 8  : 21/07/15

All today's selections are 2pt bets

3.00 Ffos Las : Hillgrove Angel @ 7/4 BOG 2nd at 2/1
3.30 Ffos Las : Easy Tiger @ 7/2 BOG 2nd at 7/2
4.00 Ffos Las : English Style @ 15/8 BOG 2nd at 2/1
4.45 Musselburgh : Longshadow @ 7/2 BOG 3rd at 3/1
7.35 Wetherby : Ypres @ 4/1 BOG 2nd at 4/1
8.05 Wetherby : Great Fun @ 11/4 BOG 2nd at 7/2
8.15 Chelmsford : Giantouch @ 5/1 BOG 2nd at 7/2
8.50 Chelmsford : Privileged @ 9/2 BOG WON at 7/2
9.10 Wetherby : Riponian @ 13/2 BOG u/p at 5/1

2 pts double @ 3.84/1 BOG : WON
6.30 Wetherby : Zaaneh @ 6/5 WON at 4/6
9.20 Chelmsford : Duke Street @ 6/5 WON at 8/11

Daily Result : 2/10 = +£3.40
Overall : 16/62 (25.81% SR) = +£167.56

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Elite Ratings System, Day 9 : 22/07/15

4.00 Catterick - Captain Dunne; 2 Points @ 5/2 Bog Won At 5/2
4.20 Lingfield - Magical Daze; 2 Points @ 7/2 Bog Non-Runner
4.40 Bath - Senor George; 2 Points @ 5/2 Bog U/P At 3/1
5.40 Bath - Harry Bosch; 2 Points @ 7/2 Bog U/P At 5/4
6.15 Leicester - Cape Xenia; 1 Point Ew @ 8/1 Bog Won At 8/1
7.55 Leicester - Royal Marskell; 1 Point Ew @ 11/1 Bog U/P At 25/1
8.05 Naas - Versilia Gal; 1 Point @ 13/2 Bog U/P At 6/1
8.15 Sandown - Cape Castle; 2 Points @ 5/2 Bog U/P @3/1
Daily Result : 2/7 = +£23
Overall 18/69 (26.09% SR) = +£180.56
__________________________________________________________________

Elite Ratings System, Day 10 : 23/07/15

2.40 Worcester - Adios Alonso - 1 Point @ 5/1 BOG 3rd at 7/2
3.05 Wolverhampton - Acolyte - Nap 3 Points @ 6/4 BOG WON at 6/4
4.25 Worcester - At First Light - 1 Point @ 4/1 BOG Non-Runner
4.55 Worcester - Wak A Turtle -1 Point @ 4/1 BOG U/P at 6/1
6.35 Limerick - An Capall Mor - 1 Point @ 5/1 BOG U/P at 4/1
8.10 Newbury - No Delusion 2 Points @ 5/2 BOG WON at 5/2
8.25 Doncaster - Kerry Merry - 1 Point @ 4/1 BOG U/P at 7/4
9.05 Leopardstown - Salthouse - 2 Points @ 5/2 BOG U/P at 9/10

Daily Result : 2/7 = +£22.50
Overall 20/76 (26.32% SR) = +£203.06

___________________________________________________________

Elite Ratings System, Day 11 : 24/07/15

2.10 Uttoxeter - Rose Red -2 Points @ 7/2 BOG U/P at 7/4
2.40 Uttoxeter - Sir Note - 2 Points @ 11/4 BOG PU at 5/4
2.55 Ascot - Seamore -2 Points @ 4/1 BOG WON at 4/1
4.15 Thirsk - Myboydaniel - 2 Points @ 15/8 BOG U/P at 2/1
4.55 Uttoxeter - Cusheen Bridge -1 Point Ew @ 10/1 BOG U/P at 16/1
5.40 Down Royal - Catwilldo -2 Points @ 2/1 BOG 2nd at 9/4
7.35 Wexford - Royal Chief -1 Point @ 4/1 BOG 3rd at 5/2
8.10 Newmarket - Fresh Kingdom -2 Points @ 3/1 BOG U/P at 3/1
Daily Result : 1/8 -£25.00
Overall 21/84 (25.00% SR) = +£178.06
____________________________________________________________________

Elite Ratings System, Day 12 : 25/07/15

2.05 Ascot - Besharah - Nap 3 Points at 6/4 BOG - WON at 15/8
2.45 Newcastle - Aprovado - 2 Points at 9/4 BOG - 3rd at 2/1
2.55 York - Custom Cut - 2 Points at 11/4 BOG - U/P at 7/2
3.15 Ascot - Nakuti - 1 Pt Ew at 25/1 BOG - (5 Places) - U/P at 20/1
3.30 York - Gran Canaria Queen - 1 Pt Ew at 14/1 BOG - (5 Places) - U/P at 12/1
6.15 Salisbury - Classic Pursuit - 2 Points at 3/1 BOG – WIN at 3/1
7.00 Lingfield - Shifting Star - 1 Point at 9/2 BOG – 2nd at 4/1
7.45 Salisbury - Benbecula - 1 Point at 7/1 BOG – U/P at 100/30

Daily Result : 2/8 -£8.13
Overall 23/92 (25.00% SR) = +£186.19
__________________________________________________________

Elite Ratings System, Day 13 : 26/07/15
2.10 Carlisle - Donjuantriumphant - Nap 3 Points at 11/8 BOG – 2nd at 4/6
2.20 Ponterfract - Fast Enough - 2 Points at 5/2 BOG – 2nd at 2/1
2.40 Carlisle - Encanter - 2 Points at 9/4 BOG – WON at 9/4
4.10 Uttoxeter - Champion Court - 1 Points at @ 5/1 BOG – WON at 5/1
4.45 Uttoxeter - Minnie Milan -1 Point at 11/2 BOG - Non Runner
5.00 Carlisle - Sands Chorus -1 Point at 9/2 BOG -2nd at 5/2
5.50 Uttoxeter – Modeligo - 2 Points at 3/1 BOG – WON at 3/1

Daily Result : 3/6 +£47.50
Overall 26/98 (26.53% SR) = +£233.69
____________________________________________________________

Elite Ratings System, Day 14 : 27/07/15

No Selections

___________________________________________________________

Elite Ratings System, Day 15 : 28/07/15
2.00 Goodwood - Master Of The World - 1 Pt Ew at 12/1 BOG - U/P at 9/1
2.35 Goodwood - Birchwood - 2 Points at 3/1 BOG – U/P at 100/30
3.10 Goodwood - Dutch Connection - 2 Points at 5/2 BOG – 2nd at 9/4
3.30 Wolverhampton - Stoneham - 2 Points at 3/1 BOG – 2nd at 7/4
3.45 Goodwood - Astronereus 1 Pt Ew at 8/1 BOG – 3rd at 8/1
4.05 Wolverhampton - Lyrical - 2 Points at 3/1 BOG – U/P at 100/30
4.40 Wolverhampton - Dont Touch - 2 Points at 3/1 BOG - WON at 3/1
4.20 Goodwood - Double Up - 2 Points at 3/1 BOG – 2nd at 5/2
7.35 Worcester - Grey Monk - 2 Points at 7/2 BOG – Non Runner

Daily Result : 2/8 -£25.00
Overall 28/106 (26.42% SR) = +£208.69

___________________________________________________________

Elite Ratings System, Day 16 : 29/07/15

3.30 Redcar - The Osteopath - 2 Points at 4/1 BOG -WON at 4/1
3.35 Galway - Surpreme Vic - 1 Pt Ew at 10/1 (4 Places) BOG - U/P at 8/1
4.10 Galway - Stonecoldsober - 1 Pt Ew at 12/1 (4 Places) BOG - 3rd at 12/1
4.55 Goodwood - Forest Maiden - 1 Point at 5/1 BOG - 3rd at 5/1
5.15 Redcar - Grey Destiny - 1 Pt Ew at 10/1 (4 Places) - U/P at 12/1
5.25 Goodwood - Fiftyshadesofgrey - 1 Pt Ew at 12/1 (4 Places) – U/P at 12/1
5.50 Redcar - Run Fat Lass Run - 2 Points at 7/2 BOG - 3rd at 13/8
6.40 Galway - Sacrificial - 1 Point at 6/1 BOG - WON at 6/1

Daily Result : 3/8 +£35.00
Overall 31/114 (27.19% SR) = +£243.69

_____________________________________________________________________

Elite Ratings System, Day 17 : 30/07/15

1.50 Galway - Clondaw Farmer - 2 Points @ 4/1 Betvictor BOG – U/P at 4/1
3.10 Goodwood - Quest For More - 2 Points @ 11/2 Betvictor - BOG– 2nd at 9/2
3.20 Stratford - Hawdyerwheesht - 2 Points @ 10/3 Paddypower - BOG – 3rd at 7/2
4.00 Nottingham - Fantasy Gladiator - 2 Points @ 10/3 BOG –WON at 10/3
4.30 Stratford - Midnight Sequel - 2 Points @ 5/2 W-Hill BOG – 2nd at 9/4
8.20 Ffos Las - Strawberry Martini @ 4/1 Coral - 2 Points Win – Non Runner
8.40 Epsom - Guiding Light @ 9/4 Betvictor - 2 Points Win – 2nd at 9/4

Daily Result : 1/6 -£16.67
Overall 32/120 (26.66% SR) = +£227.02

_______________________________________________________________________

Elite Ratings System, Day 18 : 31/07/15

2.10 Bangor - Astaroland - 2 Points @ 3/1 BOG- WON at 3/1
2.20 Thirsk - Lydias Place - 2 Points @ 3/1 BOG – Non Runner
2.35 Goodwood - Malabar 1 Point Ew @ 10/1 BOG – Won 10/1
3.55 Bangor - Claragh Native - 1 Point @ 5/1 BOG – U/P at 10/1
4.20 Goodwood - Belvoir Bay - 1 Point @ 8/1 BOG – WON at 8/1
5.10 Galway - Tempo Mac - 1 Point @ 7/1 BOG – U/P At 8/1
5.40 Musselburgh - Tapis Libre - 1 Point @ 11/2 BOG- WON at 11/2
6.15 Galway - Rohans Pride - 1 Point Ew @ 14/1 BOG – PU at 12/1
6.35 Bath - Seebeedee - 2 Points @ 11/4 BOG – U/P at 3/1
7.20 Musselburgh - Shipyard - 2 Points @ 7/2 BOG - U/P at 7/2
Daily Result : 4/9 +£117.50
Overall 36/129 (27.91% SR) = +£344.52
__________________________________________________________________________

Elite Ratings System, Day 19 : 01/08/15

2.00 Goodwood - Direct Times - 1 Point @ 6/1 BOG – U/P at 6/1
2.35 Goodwood - Dartmouth - 2 Points @ 4/1 BOG – WON at 4/1
2.50 Newmarket - Dutch Mist - 1 Pt Ew @ 14/1 BOG(4 Places) – U/P at 10/1
3.15 Galway - Some Article - 1 Pt Ew @ 12/1BOG (5 Places) – 5th at 12/1
3.45 Goodwood - Magical Memory - 1 Point @ 13/2 BOG – WON at 13/2
4.25 Galway - Leath Na Hoibre - 2 Points @ 3/1 BOG- U/P at 5/2
5.10 Newmarket - Endless Credit - 2 Points @ 3/1 BOG – U/P at 13/8
5.45 Newmarket - Mister Brightside - 2 Points @ 9/4 BOG – 3rd at 7/4
Daily Result : 3/8 +£27.50
Overall 39/137 (28.47% SR) = +£372.02

__________________________________________________________________________

Elite Ratings System, Day 20 : 03/08/15

2.00 Nottingham - Thatll Happen - 1 Pt @ 4/1 BOG – U/P at 7/1
3.05 Cork - Ballychorus - 2 Points @ 15/8 BOG – WON at 15/8
3.30 Nottingham - Queens Pearl - Nap 3 Pts @ 6/4 BOG –WON at 6/4
4.15 Ripon - Olivia Fallow - 1 Point @ 6/1 Betway Win – 2nd at 7/1
4.30 Nottingham - Trader Jack - 1 Point @ 10/1 BOG Ew - U/P at 20/1
4.55 Naas - Beechmount Whisper - 2 Points @ 7/2 BOG – 3rd at 7/4
5.00 Nottingham - Malimbi - 1 Point @ 4/1 BOG – 3rd at 15/8
6.30 Windsor - Magical Daze - 2 Points @ 7/2 BOG – WON at 7/2
6.45 Carlisle - Red Invader - 1 Point @ 5/1 BOG – WON at 6/1

Daily Result : 4/9 +£76.25
Overall 43/146 (29.45% SR) = +£448.27

________________________________________________________________________

Elite Ratings System, Day 21 : 04/08/15
No ERS Selections – HQ# Info bets offered in lieu
N.B. All bets are level stake 1 point win bets unless otherwise stated.
3.30 Salisbury - Mount Cherion @ 11/2 BOG –U/P at 5/1
4.00 Salisbury - Lopito De Vega @ 9/4 BOG – WON at 9/4
4.15 Catterick - Jan Smuts @ 9/4 BOG – U/P at 2/1
4.30 Salisbury - Frenzified @ 4/1 BOG – WON at 4/1
7.20 Chelmsford - Mitraad @ 11/8 Betfred - Nap 3 Points BOG – 2nd at 6/5
7.35 Ripon - Pearl Acclaim @ 10/1 Ladbrokes – BOG – U/P at 9/1
7.50 Chelmsford - Talawat @ 11/4 Betway – BOG - 2nd at 2/1
8.05 Ripon - Duke Street / Amour De Nuit - Sfc - WON
8.50 Chelmsford - Mr Fickle @ 11/4 BOG - WON at 3/1

Today's Daily Double - 2 Points Win  - WON
6.35 Ripon - Rosina @ 11/10
6.50 Chelmsford - Lazzam @ 11/10
Daily Result : 5/10 +£40.75
Overall 48/156 (30.77% SR) = +£489.02

_________________________________________________________________________

Elite Ratings System, Day 22 : 5/08/15

2.10 Pontefract - Correggio - 2 Points @ 2/1 BOG - U/P at 9/4
3.30 Chepstow - Stone Roses - 2 Points @ 6/4 BOG - 3rd at 5/4
4.20 Brighton - Nifty Kier - 1 Point @ 5/1 BOG - 3rd at 100/30
4.30 Chepstow - Peak Storm - 2 Points @ 3/1 BOG - 2nd at 3/1
5.10 Pontefract - Upavon - 1 Point @ 11/2 BOG - U/p at 7/1
6.20 Newcastle - Exotic Guest - 2 Points @ 9/4 BOG - WON at 9/4
6.30 Sligo - Chillie Billie - 1 Point @ 6/1 BOG - Meeting Abandoned
6.50 Newcastle - Advance - 1 Point @ 4/1 BOG - Won at 4/1
8.20 Newcastle - Pacngo - 2 Points @ 3/1 BOG - 3rd at 5/2

Daily Result: 2/8   -£7.50

Overall 45/154 (29.22%) = +£481.52

__________________________________________________________________________

Elite Ratings System, Day 23 : 6/08/15

1.50 Brighton - Pucon - 2 Points @ 9/4 Betvictor - 2 Points BOG - U/P at 3/1
3.20 Brighton - Cape Victoria - 2 Points @ 11/4 BOG - U/P at 15/8
4.00 Wolverhampton - Sands Chorus - 1 Point @ 9/2 BOG Ð WON at 9/2
5.00 Wolverhampton - Black Truffle - 1 Point Ew @ 10/1 BOG - WON at 10/1
7.45 Newcastle - Second Cut - 2 Points @ 7/2 BOG - WON at 7/2
7.55 Sandown - Fruity - 2 Points @ 11/4 BOG - 3rd at 11/4
8.15 Newcastle - Ad Vitam - 2 Points @ 7/2 BOG - U/P at 9/2
8.45 Newcastle - Alaskan Wing - 2 Points @ 11/4 BOG - Non Runner

Daily Result:3/7 +£79

Overall 48/161 (29.81%) = +£560.52

___________________________________________________________________________

Elite Ratings System, Day 24 : 7/08/15

3.00 Musselburgh - Beijing Star -1 Point @ 11/2 BOG - Non-runner
3.30 Musselburgh - Caigemdar - 2 Points @ 5/2 BOG - U/P at 2/1 
3.50 Brighton - Birdie Queen - 2 Points @ 11/4 BOG - U/P at 7/2
4.30 Musselburgh - Spokesperson - 1 Point @ 9/2 BOG - U/P at 5/1
7.30 Haydock - Tonis A Star - 2 Points @ 7/2 BOG – U/P at 7/2
7.55 Newmarket - Wordcraft - 2 Points @ 9/4 BOG – 2nd at 2/1
8.25 Newmarket - Picture Dealer - 1 Point @ 5/1 BOG – U/P at 9/2

Daily Result:0/6 -£55.00
Overall 48/167 (28.74%) = +£505.52

___________________________________________________________________________

Elite Ratings System, Day 25 : 8/08/15

2.15 Redcar - Jessie B Goode - Nap 3 Points @ 11/10 BOG – Won at 10/11
2.20 Haydock - Rembrandt Van Rijn - 1 Point @ 5/1 BOG – WON at 5/1
3.20 Redcar - Order Of Service - 1 Point @ 9/2 BOG – U/P at 5/1
3.35 Newmarket - Fireglow - 1 Point @ 4/1 BOG – 2nd at 3/1
4.35 Haydock - Midnight Rider - 1 Point @ 7/1 BOG – U/P at 11/2
5.05 Haydock - Bronze Beau - 1 Point @ 9/2 BOG – U/P at 9/2
5.20 Lingfield - Harlequin Rock - 2 Points @ 2/1 BOG- U/P at 13/8
5.25 Redcar - Slipper Satin - 2 Points @ 5/2 BOG – 2nd at 9/4

Daily Result : 2/8 +£1.50
Overall 50/175 (28.57% SR) = +£507.02

__________________________________________________________________________________

Elite Ratings System, Day 26 : 10/08/15

No ERS Selections – HQ# Info bets offered in lieu.
2.30 - Ayr - Haides Reflection - 1 Point @ 16/5 BOG - 2nd at 3/1
3.45 Wolverhampton - She's Gorgeous - 1 Point @ 14/5 BOG– U/P at 7/2
4.15 Wolverhampton - Trimoulet - 1 Point @ 9/2 BOG – WON at 9/2
6.30 Thirsk - Midnight Macchiato - Nap 3 Points @ 15/8 BOG – WON at 15/8
7.50 Windsor - Smartie Artie - 1 Point @ 5/2 BOG – 3rd at 5/2
8.00 Thirsk - Alans Pride -1 Point @ 9/2 BOG – U/P at 9/2
8.20 Windsor - Fleckerl @ 4/1 BOG – WON at 4/1
Today's Daily Double N/B 2 Points Win -
5.15 Wolverhampton - Bread @ 7/5 – U/P at 6/4
8.30 Thirsk - Tuco @ 10/11 – WON at 10.11  - Double - LOST

Daily Result : 3/8 +£40.63
Overall 51/164 (31.1% SR) = +£536.65

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Your first 30 days for just £1

Elite Ratings System, Day 27  : 11/08/15

No ESR Selections

 

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Elite Ratings System, Day 28  : 12/08/15

2.00 Beverley - Kyrenia Castle - 1 Point @ 9/2 BOG – U/P at 5/1
4.15 Newton Abbot - Kentford Heiress - 1 Point @ 5/1 BOG – WON at 9/1***
4.40 Beverley - Primogeniture - 2 Points @ 7/2 BOG – U/P at 5/1
4.50 Newton Abbot - Louise Phillipe - 2 Points @ 2/1 BOG – 3rd at 2/1
6.10 Kempton - Q Ten Girl - 2 Points @ 11/4 BOG – U/P at 6/1
8.00 Gowran Park - Rockview Emperor - 1 Point @ 5/1 BOG - 3rd at 7/2
8.10 Kempton - New Strategy - 2 Points @ 3/1 BOG – WON at 3/1

***(Kentford Heiress was 1st past the post, but then disqualified. Most bookies
will have paid out, esp BetVictor who were the chosen bookie by ERS for that bet)***

Daily Result : 2/7 +£35.00
Overall 53/171 (30.99% SR) = +£571.65

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Elite Ratings System, Day 29  : 13/08/15

1.15 Fontwell - At First Light - 1 Point @ 5/1 BOG – 2nd at 5/2
2.35 Beverley - Dutch Heiress - Nap 3 Points @ 7/4 BOG – 2nd at 4/5
3.35 Beverley - Jebediah Shine - 2 Points @ 11/4 BOG – WON at 7/2
3.55 Salisbury - Vanishing - 1 Point @ 6/1 BOG – U/P at 5/1
4.35 Beverley - Spirit Of Wedza - 2 Points @ 10/3 BOG - 3rd at 2/1
6.00 Ffos Las - Shady Mccoy - 2 Points @ 7/2 BOG - Non Runner
6.45 Lingfield - Rambo Will - 2 Points @ 11/4 BOG - 3rd at 9/4
8.15 Lingfield - Fair Comment - 1 Point @ 6/1 BOG – U/P at 7/1

Daily Result : 1/8 -£15

Overall 54/179 (30.17% SR) = +£556.65

___________________________________________________________________________

Elite Ratings System, Day 30  : 14/08/15

2.20 Newbury - Justice Law - 2 Points @ 5/2 BOG - WON at 5/2
2.30 Newcastle - Ormskirk - 2 Points @ 2/1 BOG - U/P at 15/8
3.10 Nottingham - Glastonberry - 2 Points @ 7/2 BOG - U/P at 11/4
3.35 Newcastle - Deemah - 2 Points @ 7/2 BOG at 11/4 - U/P at 11/4
3.45 Nottingham - Arthenus / Tawdeea - 2 Points Win Sfc - LOST 1st/3rd
3.55 Newbury - Whatdoiwantthatfor - 2 Points @ 3/1 BOG - WON at 3/1
7.35 Newmarket - Ocean Applause - 2 Points @ 7/2 BOG - Non Runner

Daily Result:- 2/6  -   +£15.00
Overall 56/185  (30.22%SR)  =+£571.65

_____________________________________________________________________________

Elite Ratings System, Day 31  : 15/08/15

1.40 Newmarket - Holy Grail - 1 Point @ 9/2 Bog – 3rd at 7/2
3.00 Ripon - Showstoppa - 1 Point Ew @ 14/1 BOG (4 Places) – U/P at 10/1
3.10 Newbury - Mullionheir - 1 Point Ew @ 11/1 BOG – WON at 11/1
4.00 Newmarket - Gold Trial - 1 Point @ 6/1 BOG – WON at 6/1
4.25 Doncaster - Farlow - 1 Point @ 7/1 BOG – WON at 7/1
4.35 Newmarket - Akeed Champion - 2 Points @ 4/1 BOG – WON at 4/1
4.50 Newbury - Pin Up 2 Points @ 3/1 BOG – 2nd at 9/4
6.45 Market Rasen - Towering - 2 Points @ 9/4 BOG – U/P at 2/1
7.35 Lingfield - Cottesloe - 2 Points @ 4/1 BOG – WON at 4/1

Daily Result:- 5/9 +£172.70

Overall 61/194  (31.44%SR)  =+£744.35

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Elite Ratings System, Day 32 : 17/08/15

3.40 Thirsk - Ingleby Hollow - 2 Points @ 9/4 BOG – 2nd at 15/8
4.10 Thirsk - Woody Bay - 1 Point @ 13/2 BOG – U/P at 6/1
4.40 Thirsk - Mr Cool Cash - 1 Point @ 5/1 BOG – WON at 5/1
5.40 Thirsk - Two Turtle Doves - 1 Point @ 5/1 BOG – WON at 5/1
6.25 Chelmsford - Lucky Clover - 2 Points @ 10/3 BOG – 3rd at 11/4
7.35 Windsor - Major Pusey - 1 Point @ 5/1 BOG – Non-Runner

Today's Daily Double - 2 Points Win - Lost
4.25 Kempton - Every Instinct @ 5/4 – 2nd at 4/5
6.05 Windsor - Nebula Storm @ 6/4 – Won at 6/4

Daily Result:- 2/6 +£15.00

Overall 63/200  (31.50%SR)  =+£759.35

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Elite Ratings System, Day 33 : 18/08/15

2.45 Kempton - Kazziana / Saraha - 1 Point Win – Sfc - WON at 13/5
3.15 Kempton – Kasseopia- 1 Point @ 11/4 - BOG - 2nd at 5/2
4.00 Ripon - Altharoos - 1 Point @ 8/1 – BOG – U/P at 15/2
5.40 Leicester - Kingston Mimosa -1 Point EW @ 22/1 – U/P at 25/1
6.40 Leicester - Kashtan - 1 Point @ 9/2 BOG – 2nd at 7/2
7.10 Leicester - American Artist -3 Points @ 7/4 BOG - Nap – 2nd at 9/4
7.40 Leicester - Nortron - 1 Point @ 6/1 BOG - U/P at 5/1
8.20 Chelmsford - Injun Sands- 1 Point @ 9/4 BOG – U/P at 15/8
Today's Daily Double - 2 Points Win – Void (N/R)
3.30 Ripon - Comicas @ 10/11 – Non-Runner
3.45 Kempton - Hawkbill @ 11/10 – WON at 10/11

Daily Result:- 2/9 -£28.00

Overall 65/209 (31.10%SR) =+£731.35

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Elite Ratings System, Day 34 : 19/08/15

1.45 Carlisle - Keenes Point - 1 Point @ 4/1 BOG – 3rd at 4/1
2.55 Carlisle - Jillanar - 2 Points @ 3/1 BOG - 3rd at 9/2
3.30 Carlisle - Hidden Rebel - 2 Points @ 7/2 BOG – 2nd at 11/4
3.55 Ffos Las - Sir Billy Wright - 2 Points @ 10/3 BOG - Won at 10/3
4.40 Carlisle - Lawyer - 2 Points @ 3/1 BOG – 3rd 11/4
5.05 Ffos Las - Clary - 1 Point @ 4/1 BOG – 3rd at 2/1
5.15 Carlisle - Glasgon - 1 Point @ 5/1 BOG – Non Runner
5.45 Carlisle - Novancia - 2 Points @ 2/1 BOG - U/P at 15/8
7.00 Worcester - Man Of Leisure - 2 Points @ 9/4 BOG- 2nd at 5/2

Daily Result:- 1/9      -£26.70

Overall 66/218 (30.28%SR) =+£704.65

__________________________________________________________

Elite Ratings System, Day 35 : 20/08/15

3.05 York - Western Reserve - 1 Point Ew @ 8/1 (4 Places) – Non-Runner
3.20 Chepstow – Zaria - 2 Points @ 7/2 BOG – WON at 7/2
4.40 Stratford - Faustina Pius - 1 Point @ 7/1 BOG – WON at 10/1
5.40 Hamilton - Etienne Gerard - 2 Points @ 5/2 BOG – 2nd at 7/2
6.30 Lingfield - Picansort - 1 Point @ 4/1 BOG – Non-Runner
7.00 Lingfield - Felix Fabulla - 2 Points @ 5/2 BOG - U/P at 7/2
7.10 Hamilton - Swampfire - 1 Point Ew@ 14/1 – U/P at 22/1
8.00 Lingfield - Revision - 2 Points @ 5/2 BOG – U/P at 7/4

Daily Result:- 2/6     +£45.00

Overall 68/224 (30.36%SR) =+£749.65

_____________________________________________________________________________

Elite Ratings System, Day 36 : 21/08/15

2.55 Sandown - El Viento - 2 Points @ 7/2 BOG – WON at 7/2
4.40 Sandown - Chevallier - 1 Point @ 6/1 BOG - WON at 6/1
5.35 Salisbury - Cricklewood Green - 3 Points @ 6/4 BOG - Nap – 2nd at 11/8
6.35 Salisbury - Lorelina - 2 Points @ 4/1 BOG – Fell at 7/1
7.35 Salisbury - Shell Bay - 2 Points @ 9/2 BOG – WON at 9/2
8.20 Wolverhampton - Indian Affair - 2 Points @ 4/1 BOG –U/P at 11/2

Daily Result:- 3/6  +£75.00

Overall 71/230 (30.87%SR) =+£824.65

_______________________________________________________________

Elite Ratings System, Day 37 : 22/08/15

1.45 Sandown - Evita Peron - 2 Points @ 11/2 BOG - U/P at 5/1
1.50 Chester - Kimberella - 2 Points @ 11/2 BOG - U/P at 15/2
2.15 Sandown - First Selection - 2 Points @ 9/2 BOG - WON at 9/2
2.20 Chester - Ring Of Truth - 2 Points @ 3/1 BOG - U/P at 11/4
2.35 York - Antiquarium 1 Point Ew @ 16/1 BOG - (5 Places) - 5th at 4/1
2.50 Sandown - Mount Logan @ 6/1 Betvictor - 2 Points Win -2nd at 9/2
2.55 Chester - Gold Trial - 2 Points @ 5/1 BOG - U/P at 5/1
3.05 Newton Abbot - Cruise In Style - 2 Points @ 9/2 BOG – 2nd at 6/1
Daily Result:- 2/8 =£0
Overall 73/238 (30.67% S/R) +£824.65

_______________________________________________________________________

Elite Ratings System, Day 38 : 24/08/15

2.15 - Kempton - Fair Comment – 1 point @ 13/2 BOG -WON at 7/1
2.30 - Brighton - Brean Splash Susie - 2 points @ 4/1 BOG - 3rd at 4/1
2.45 - Kempton - Premiere Currency - 3 points @ 7/4 BOG - NAP - WON at 7/4
3.00 - Brighton - Another Boy - 1 Point @ 5/1 BOG – 3rd at 9/4
3.30 - Brighton - Flag Of Glory -2 points @4/1 BOG - WON at 7/1
4.45 -Kempton - Classical Rose - 2points @ 7/2 BOG - WON at 7/2
5.05 - Carlisle - Ingleby Hollow - 2points @ 2/1 BOG – 2nd at 7/4
7.25- Leicester - Steventon Star - 2points @ 3/1 BOG – U/P at Evs

Daily Result:- 4/8 =+£131.25
Overall 77/246 (31.30%S/R) +£955.90

_________________________________________________________________________

Elite Ratings System, Day 39 : 25/08/15

2.45 - Brighton - Big City Boy - 2 Points @ 9/2 BOG - U/P at 7/1
3.30 - Chepstow - Brandon Castle - 2 Points @ 7/2 BOG - 3rd at 7/4
4.30 - Chepstow - Doctor Bong - 2 Points @ 5/2 BOH - 2nd at 5/2
5.20 - Fontwell - Mile House / Rothman - 2 Points Win - Sfc - 2nd & 1st - LOST
5.40 - Newbury - Cottesloe - 2 Points @ 11/4 – BOG - 2nd at 9/2
6.20 - Fontwell - Agapanthus - 2 Points @ 3/1 BOG - U/P at 9/2

Daily Result :-0/6 = - £60
Overall 77/252 (30.56% S/R) +£895.90

__________________________________________________________________________

Elite Ratings System, Day 40 : 26/08/15

2.10 Catterick - Baby Ballerina - 2 Points @ 11/4 BOG – WON at 11/4
3.30 Musselburgh - Wor Lass - 2 Points @ 5/2 BOG – WON at 3/1
4.40 Catterick - Classic Villager - 2 Points @ 11/4 BOG –WON at 11/4
5.10 Bellestown - Cash Or Casualty - 2 Points @ 7/2 BOG – WON at 7/2
5.35 Bath - Magical Daze - 2 Points @ 4/1 BOG – 3rd at 5/2
7.05 Bath - Big Mclntosh - 2 Points @ 11/4 BOG – 2nd at 11/4
7.55 Kempton - Gavlar - 2 Points @ 2/1 BOG – WON at 9/4
Today's Daily Double - 2 Points Win - LOST
2.50 Lingfield - Hajeer @ 7/4 – 4th at 7/4F
5.00 Bath - Hit The Lights @ 13/8 – 3rd at 5/4F

Daily Result 5/8 + £112.50
Overall 82/260 (31.54% S/R) +£1,008.40

_________________________________________________________________________

Elite Ratings System, Day 41 : 27/08/15

2.50 Southwell - Welcometothejungle - 2 Points @ 2/1 BOG – WON at 2/1
3.10 Stratford - Good Of Luck - 2 Points @ 3/1 BOG - U/P at 7/2
3.50 Southwell - Roja Dove - 2 Points @ 3/1 BOG – U/P at 3/1
4.10 Stratford - The Kvilleken - 2 Points @ 2/1 BOG –U/P at 11/4
4.20 Southwell - Mac Bertie - 2 Points @ 7/2 BOG – 2nd at 15/8
5.40 Tipperary - Ainippe - 1 Point @ 9/2 BOG – Non-Runner
7.15 Wolverhampton - Reginald Claude - 1 Point @ 6/1 BOG – U/P at 5/1
7.30 Sedgefield - Caspian Piper - 2 Points @ 9/4 BOG -2nd at 9/4

 

Daily Result 1/7   -£35.00
Overall 83/267 (31.09% S/R) +£973.40

____________________________________________________________________

Elite Ratings System, Day 42 : 28/08/15

3.05 Newmarket - Dubais Secret - 2 Points @ 7/2 BOG – U/P at 3/1
3.50 Fffos Las - Sir Billy Wright - 2 Points @ 9/4 BOG - 3rd at 15/8
5.05 Thirsk - Le Rouquin - 2 Points @ 7/2 BOG – U/P at 4/1
5.55 Hamilton - A Loveable Rouge - 2 Points @ 4/1 BOG – 2nd at 5/1
7.30 Hamilton - Polarisation - 2 Points @ 9/2 BOG – WON at 9/2
7.55 Newcastle -Punk Rocker - 2 Points @ 11/4 BOG- U/P at 3/1

Daily Result 1/6 = -£5
Overall 84/273 (30.77%) +£968.40

_____________________________________________________________________________________

Elite Ratings System, Day 43 : 29/08/15

2.00 Goodwood - Fireglow - 2 Points @ 7/2 BOG - 2nd at 11/4
2.40 Cartmell - Johnny Go - 1 Point @ 5/1 BOG - WON at 5/1
2.50 Newmarket - Royal Signaller - 1 Pt Ew @ 9/1 - U/P at 14/1
3.50 Cartmell - Pistol Basc - 2 Points @ 7/2 BOG - U/P at 9/2
4.40 Beverley - Kalk Bay 1 Point Ew @ 8/1 – U/P at 9/2
4.50 Goodwood - Balmoral Castle - 1 Point @ 13/2 BOG – U/P at 6/1
5.00 Windsor - Papa Luigi - 2 Points @ 3/1 BOG – 2nd at 2/1
5.45 Beverley - Highlife Dancer - 2 Points @ 4/1 BOG - U/P at 7/2

Daily Result 1/8 -£40.00
Overall 85/281 (30.25%) +£928.40

____________________________________________________________________________________

Elite Ratings System, Day 44 : 1/09/15

3.25 Hamilton - Miss Ranger - 2 Points @ 11/4 BOG – U/P at 11/4
4.10 Epsom - El Campeon - 2 Points @ 4/1 BOG – WON at 4/1
4.55 Goodwood - Pettochside - 1 Point @ 5/1 BOG – WON at 5/1
5.25 Goodwood - Sword Of The Lord 3 Points @ 7/4- Nap BOG – 2nd at 11/4

Daily Result 2/4 +£40.00
Overall  87/285 (30.53%) +£968.40

______________________________________________________________________________________

Elite Ratings System, Day 45 : 2/09/15

2.10 Southwell - Ballybogey - 2 Points @ 7/2 BOG – NON-RUNNER
2.40 Southwell - Urcalin - 2 Points @ 9/4 BOG - 2nd at 3/1
3.10 Southwell - Empty The Tank - 2 Points @ 9/4 BOG - WON at 7/2
4.00 Lingfield - Monasada - 2 Points @ 5/2 BOG- WON at 3/1
4.10 Southwell - Brave Spartacus - 2 Points @ 10/3 BOG - U/P at 3/1
5.00 Lingfield - Field Of Light - 2 Points @ 3/1 BOG – 2nd at 3/1
5.10 Worcester - Clubs Are Trumps - 2 Points @ 4/1 BOG – WON at 4/1

Daily Result 3/6 +£75
Overall 90/291 (30.92%) +£1043.40

___________________________________________________________________________

Elite Ratings System, Day 46 : 3/09/15

2.10 Salisbury - Novinophobia - 2 Points @ 5/2 BOG - 2nd 7/4
3.35 Haydock - Second Wave - 3 Points @ 15/8 Nap - BOG -2nd at 3/1
4.40 Haydock - Chancery - 2 Points @ 7/2 BOG - U/P at 9/2
6.00 Clonmell - Beautiful Ben - 2 Points @ 5/2 BOG - U/P at 2/1
6.30 Clonmell - Cloudy Morning - 1 Point @ 6/1 BOG - 2nd at 11/2
9.15 Chelmsford - Kalon Brama - 2 Points @ 4/1 BOG - U/P at 7/2

Daily Result 0/6 -£60
Overall 90/297 (30.3% )  +£983.40

____________________________________________________________________________

Elite Ratings System, Day 47 : 4/09/15

2.40 Ascot - Cape Xenia 1 Point @ 11/2 BOG - U/P at 6/1
2.50 Newcastle - Weybridge Light - 1 Point @ 7/1 BOG - 3rd at 10/1
4.30 Newcastle - Jebel Tara - 2 Points @ 9/2 BOG – WON at 9/2 (Rule 4 -15p/£)
4.55 Ascot - Obsidian - 1 Point @ 6/1 BOG Win - U/P at 9/2
5.00 Newcastle - Haides Reflection - 2 Points @ 9/2 - 4th at 3/1
5.10 Haydock - Gran Maestro- 2 Points @ 9/2 BOG - 3rd at 7/2
6.15 Musselburgh - Argaki - 1 Point @ 13/2 BOG – 2nd at 9/2
8.55 Kempton - Black Truffle - 1 Point Ew @ 8/1 BOG – U/P at 14/1

Daily Result 1/8 -£6.75
Overall 91/305 (29.84%) £976.65

_____________________________________________________________________________

Elite Ratings System, Day 48 : 05/09/15

2.35 Haydock - Pressure Point 1 Point Ew @ 8/1 BOG - U/P at 7/1
2.50 Ascot - Mr Win - 1 Point Ew @ 8/1 BOG - 3rd at 8/1
3.05 Thirsk - Bathos - 2 Points @ 13/8 BOG - WON at 13/8
3.25 Ascot - Dartmouth - 1 Point @ 5/1 BOG - U/P at 5/1
4.15 Thirsk - Mon Brav - 1 Point @ 11/2 BOG - 3rd at 5/1
4.35 Ascot - Dawns Early Light - 1 Point @ 7/1 BOG - U/P at 5/1
5.10 Ascot - Forest Maiden - 1 Point @ 9/2 BOG - U/P at 5/2
5.45 Kempton - New Strategy - 3 Points Nap @ 2/1 BOG -3rd at 11/8
7.30 Wolverhampton - Rum Swizzle - 2 Points @ 3/1 BOG – U/P at 5/4

Daily Result 2/9 -£28.75
Overall 93/314 (29.62 S/R)  = +£947.90

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Elite Ratings System, Day 49 : 08/09/15

2.50 REDCAR - TWENTYSVNTHLANCERS, 2pts @ 7/2 BOG won at 5/2
4.10 WORCESTER - LADIES DANCING, 1pt e/w @ 17/2 BOG 3rd at 8/1
4.40 WORCESTER - LEE SIDE LADY, 3pts @ 15/8 BOG u/p at 4/1
5.50 REDCAR - SKI BLAST, 2pts @ 9/4 BOG u/p at 5/1
6.10 PERTH - SANDYNOW, 2pts  @ 9/4 BOG 2nd at 3/1
7.40 PERTH - COUNT SALAZAR, 2pts  @ 3/1 BOG u/p at 4/1

Daily Result : 1/6 = -£6.50
Overall : 94/320 (29.38% SR)  = +£941.40

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Elite Ratings System, Day 50 : 09/09/15

2.50 CARLISLE - JESSIE B GOODE, 1pt @ 11/2 BOG u/p at 8/1
4.20 UTTOXETER - LADFROMHIGHWORTH, 2pts @ 2/1 BOG u/p at 15/8
4.55 UTTOXETER - EMPTY THE TANK, 2pts @ 10/3 BOG 2nd at 11/8
5.30 GALWAY - LILLY THE LIONESS, 1pt e/w @ 10/1 BOG u/p at 8/1
5.40 CARLISLE - AIR SQUADRON, 3pts @ 6/4 BOG non-runner

Daily Result : 0/4 = -£35.00
Overall : 94/324 (29.01% SR)  = +£906.40

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Elite Ratings System, Day 51 : 10/09/15

2.50 CHEPSTOW - SHOW PALACE, 2pts @ 4/1 BOG non-runner
3.25 CHEPSTOW - HAJEER, 2pts @ 9/2 BOG u/p at 7/1
4.00 CHEPSTOW - NICE THOUGHTS, 2pts @ 7/2 BOG 2nd at 3/1
4.10 LAYTOWN - OOR JOCK, 2pts @ 4/1 BOG u/p at 4/1
4.50 DONCASTER - HALATION, 2pts @ 4/1 BOG u/p at 4/1
5.10 CHEPSTOW - NINEPOINTSIXTHREE, 2pts @ 11/4 BOG non-runner
5.20 LAYTOWN - RIGID ROCK, 1pt @ 6/1 BOG 3rd at 5/1
8.10 CHELMSFORD - RED INVADER, 2pts @ 3/1 BOG u/p at 6/4

Daily Result : 0/6 = -£55.00
Overall : 94/330 (28.48% SR)  = +£851.40

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Elite Ratings System, Day 52 : 11/09/15

2.20 SANDOWN - SILVERRICA, 1pt @ 11/2 BOG WON at 11/2
3.05 DONCASTER - SEAMOUR, 1pt @ 7/1 BOG u/p at 6/1
3.30 SANDOWN - ALKAWN, 2pts @ 3/1 BOG 2nd at 5/2
4.25 CHESTER - ROWLESTONE LASS, 1pt @ 7/1 BOG 3rd at 12/1
5.25 DONCASTER - AMERICAN ARTIST, 2pts @ 7/2 BOG (2.45/1 after R4) WON at 3/1
6.20 SALISBURY - WASEEM FARIS, 2pts @ 4/1 BOG 3rd at 5/1
6.50 SALISBURY - HONCHO, 2pts @ 5/2 BOG WON at 3/1

Daily Result : 3/7 = +£57.50
Overall : 97/337 (28.78% SR)  = +£908.90

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Elite Ratings System, Day 52 : 12/09/15

3.00 LINGFIELD - ZARWAAN, 2pts @ 5/2 BOG 2nd at 13/8
3.10 DONCASTER - LIMATO, 2pts @ 5/1 BOG WON at 9/2
3.20 BATH - PIXELEEN, 1pt @ 7/1 BOG u/p at 5/1
3.25 CHESTER - EJAAZAH, 1pt  @ 11/2 BOG u/p at 4/1
3.35 LINGFIELD - MEHRONISSA, 2pts @ 3/1 BOG : non-runner
4.00 CHESTER - BERRAHRI, 2pts @ 4/1 BOG 2nd at 4/1
4.15 MUSSELBURGH - FINE N DANDY, 2pts @ 7/2 BOG : non-runner
5.20 LINGFIELD - RAGDOLLIANNA, 1pt @ 7/1 BOG u/p at 10/1
6.55 MUSSELBURGH - DONNA GRACIOSA, 3pts @ 6/4 BOG WON at 2/1

Daily Result : 2/7 = +£45.00
Overall : 99/344 (28.78% SR)  = +£953.90

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Elite Ratings System, Day 53 : 14/09/15

2.10 WOLVERHAMPTON - EVACUSAFE LADY, 2pts @ 9/4 BOG 3rd at 15/8
3.30 BRIGHTON - FLUTTERBEE, 1pt @ 5/1 BOG WON at 4/1
4.40 WOLVERHAMPTON - HAKKA, 3pts @ 6/5 BOG 2nd at 8/11
4.50 STRATFORD - ALWAYSTHEOPTOMIST, 1pt e/w @ 9/1 BOG u/p at 6/1
5.00 BRIGHTON - VICENTTI, 1pt @ 6/1 BOG : non-runner

Daily Result : 1/4 = -£10.00
Overall : 100/348 (28.74% SR)  = +£943.90

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Elite Ratings System, Day 54 : 15/09/15

2.50 YARMOUTH - CARTAGO, 3pts @ 5/4 BOG WON at 6/4
3.10 CHEPSTOW - KOMEDY, 2pts @ 11/4 BOG 3rd at 5/2
4.50 YARMOUTH - EMYAGEM, 2pts @ 15/8 BOG WON at 3/1
5.15 CARLISLE - GONE WITH THE WIND, 2pts @ 9/4 BOG WON at 9/2
5.30 CATTERICK - TOURTIERE, 2pts @ 3/1 BOG u/p at 3/1
6.15 CARLISLE- MERCERS ROW, 2pts @ 3/1 BOG u/p at 7/2

Daily Result : 3/6 = +£67.50
Overall : 103/354 (29.10% SR)  = +£1011.40

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Elite Ratings System, Day 55 : 16/09/15

2.25 Yarmouth - Your My Cracker - 1 Point @ 5/1 BOG - 2nd at 3/1
4.05 Yarmouth - Second Wave - 1 Point @ 4/1 BOG - N/R (Meeting Abandoned)
4.30 Sandown - Sky Cape - 3 Points @ 7/4 - BOG - NAP -Non Runner
4.35 Yarmouth - Maljaa - 2 Points @ 2/1 BOG - N/R (Meeting Abandoned)
6.10 Kelso - Robins Command - 2 Points @ 10/3 BOG - WON at 4/1
6.40 Kelso - Captain Brown - 1 Point @ 13/2 BOG - 2nd at 11/4

Daily Result 1/3 +£30
Overall 104/357  (29.13%) = +£1041.40

_________________________________________________

Elite Ratings System, Day 56 : 17/09/15

2.50 Listowel - Northern Surprise - 1 Point @ 13/2 BOG - U/P at 5/1
2.55 Ayr - Jay Kay - 1 Point @ 5/1 BOG - 2nd at 9/2
3.55 Listowel - Face Value - 1 Point @ 7/1 BOG - 2nd at 9/2
4.00 Ayr - Ill Be Good - 1 Point @ 6/1 BOG - U/P at 7/1
4.20 Pontefract - Aviator - 1 Point @ 9/2 BOG - WON at 9/2
6.50 Chelmsford - Kalon Brama - 1 Point @ 5/1 BOG - WON at 7/1
7.50 Chelmsford - Ben Hall - 2 Points @ 3/1 BOG - 3rd at 15/8
9.20 Chelmsford - Nouvelle Ere - 1 Point @ 7/1 BOG - U/P at 9/2

Daily Result  2/8     +£22.50
Overall 106/365 (29.04%)    +£1063.90

___________________________________________________________________________

Elite Ratings System, Day 57 : 18/09/15

2.10 Newbury - Operative - 2 Points @ 3/1 BOG - 2nd at 13/8
2.45 Newbury - Satelite - 2 Points @ 11/4 BOG - 2nd at 15/8
2.55 Newton Abbot - Lamool / Al Alfa - 2 Pts Win Sfc - Lost
3.30 Newton Abbot - Easily Pleased - 2 Points @ 11/4 BOG - 2nd at 11/4
4.20 Listowel - Pyromaniac - 1 Point @ 5/1 BOG - 3rd at 6/1
4.25 Newbury - Montalcino - 1 Point @ 15/2 BOG - U/P at 14/1
Today's Daily Double (B365) - 2 Points Win - Lost
2.20 Newton Abbot - Dubai Prince @ 11/10 - 2nd at 4/5
3.20 Newbury - Memorial Day @ 11/10 – 2nd at 8/11

Daily Result 0/7         -£60
Overall 106/372 (28.23 %)   +£1003.90

___________________________________________________________________

Elite Ratings System, Day 58 : 19/09/15

1.25 Ayr - Shawaahid - 2 Points @ 3/1 BOG - U/P at 9/1
2.20 Listowel - Five Oclock Tea - 2 Points @ 2/1 BOG - U/P at 3/1
2.50 Newbury - Laurence - 1 Point @ 7/1 BOG - U/P at 11/2
2.55 Listowel - Kilford - 2 Points @ 5/1 BOG - U/P at 7/2
4.35 Newbury - Harlequin Striker - 1 Point @ 8/1 BOG - 2nd at 8/1
4.45 Catterick - Classic Villager - 3 Points @ 13/8 BOG - Nap - Non Runner
6.25 Catterick - Khajaaly - 2 Points @ 3/1 BOG – WON at 3/1

Daily Result 2/6 = £0
Overall 108/378 (28.57%)  +£1003.90

_______________________________________________________________

Elite Ratings System, Day 59 : 21/09/15

1.50 Hamilton - Tikthebox - 1 Point @ 5/1 BOG – WON at 5/1
2.45 Navan - Jackie Ellis - 1 Point @ 7/1 BOG – 2nd at 9/2
4.00 Leicester - Lexington Place - 1 Point @ 9/2 BOG – U/P at 9/2
4.45 Navan - Udogo - 1 Point @ 11/2 BOG – 3rd at 2/1
5.00 Leicester - Stardrifter - 2 Points @ 4/1 BOG – U/P at 7/2
5.15 Navan - The Nut Cracker - 1 Point @ 15/2 BOG – WON at 15/2
5.40 Kempton - Dutiful Son - 1 Point @ 7/1 BOG - 3rd at 4/1

Daily Result 2/7 = +£32.50
Overall 110/385 (28.57%) +£1036.40

_______________________________________________________________

Note from Stuart Oakley posted on 20th September:-

"Please note that after tomorrow's selections Monday 21st September,  I will be on holiday until Tuesday 29th September so there will be no more selections until that date. My apologies but I do need 1 weeks holiday per year to recharge my batteries."

_______________________________________________________________

Elite Ratings System, Day 60 : 29/09/15

1.40 Ayr - Planetaria - 1 Point @ 5/1 BOG - 3rd at 3/1
2.10 Ayr - Gworn - 1 Point @ 7/1 BOG - 2nd at 5/1
2.20 Southwell - Vexillum - 1 Point @ 4/1 BOG - Non Runner
2.30 Sedgefield - Ardmay - 1 Point @ 15/2 BOG - WON at 15/2
2.40 Ayr - Braes Of Lochalsh- 1 Point @ 9/2 BOG - 3rd at 9/2
4.25 Ayr - Pettochside - 1 Point Ew @ 8/1 BOG - U/P at 7/1
5.30 Ayr - Dolphin Rock - 1 Point @ 5/1 BOG - Non Runner

Daily Result 1/5 = +£12.50
Overall 111/390 (28.46) +£1048.90

Your first 30 days for just £1
142 replies
  1. malcolm miles says:

    31 Points profit after 2 week trial.
    At £5/point that works out at £155.

    Not too shabby

  2. Nessie123 says:

    Malcolm,
    Can you please tell me around what time the selections are e mailed?
    Cheers
    Andy

    • Chris Worrall says:

      They usually come through between midnight and 1am, so they’re there when people wake up, but they are sometimes sent a little earlier.

      Chris

    • Blokeshead says:

      I thought I might kick the tyres for a pound too.

      Chris, can you confirm they’ve removed this option, or is it just an oversight on their homepage that the offer’s disappeared?

      If it’s gone, I suppose the best bet is to be patient and let the trial do its job.

      • Chris Worrall says:

        Hmmmm, it appears to have been removed.
        It was certainly there last week. I’ll speak to the vendors and come back to you.

        Chris

        • Chris Worrall says:

          The offer got quite widely abused, I’m told, so it has been removed, but they are offering 3 months for the price of 2.

          • Blokeshead says:

            OK, thanks Chris – I’ll see how the trial pans out.

            I’m curious as to what “widely abused means” – hard to believe a hoard of their subscribers cancelled their subscriptions and then signed up for a two week trial before signing up for the full service again … but I guess stranger things have happened.

  3. Chris says:

    What is notable about the results is that if one tallies up all the 1pt bets, one stakes 72pts and the winnings are 42.7pts approx. This ignores 4th Aug.
    At £5, this is £360 staked and winnings of £213 approx. as I am uncertain of the precise place terms, but an ROI of 59% at an SR of over 25%!
    Now that’s a good result for a service but it is confounded by too many other bets and a failure to analyse it’s staking methods.
    It would appear that the underlying rating method is sound and attains ‘value’ on this basis.
    I’d be interested to hear any other feedback from subscribers or Ray about what may be useful service.

    • Chris Worrall says:

      Hi Chris,

      I’m guessing (and it’s only a guess at this stage!) that historically the 2pt bets have done better than they are currently doing and that the time we’ve been assesssing the service isn’t long enough to suggest Stuart isn’t analysing his staking methods properly.

      Chris

  4. james says:

    Hi,only backing at bog prices between 7/2 and 8/1 inclusive your overall would be 28wins from 89 =31%
    and profit of £490, your other bets showed a loss of £9
    james.

  5. mal says:

    Andy..sorry for the delay in getting back to you.
    ERS Selections are E mailed the night before….anywhere from 6PM really

  6. buckieboy says:

    Of course, one might say that but I’d be worried that there are too many losing 2 pointers from this short sample. The 3/4 point bets are, seemingly, discriminating and it is this middle range that needs trimming/staking more cautiously/or refining in some way to turn a good service into something better.
    I’m following with great interest throughout because Stuart ratings have worth.

  7. buckieboy says:

    James, thanks for your feedback, you’ve added to the picture that I’m building by pointing to another facet that I’ve examined and found profitable.

  8. Nessie123 says:

    Not a good day today,six bets,not a single winner,only one hit the frame.
    Andy

  9. Ray Pearce says:

    Having taken on this review some 14 days ago my experience of the system is as follows. The bets have been posted at differing times but usually in the early hours of the morning. Bets are advised with specific bookmakers but the same odds can usually be found with other book makers – I have found that 95% can be matched using Bet365,BetVictor or Betfair/Sportbook. As with most systems posted early, if the e-mail is opened mid morning it can be harder to match the advised odds. I usually open up at 6am-ish and can usually match the indicated odds. The strike rate is consistent and so far there has only been one instance of two consecutive loosing days; best winning day £123; Worst loosing day -£55.
    I have not done deeper analysis but thus far it does seem to do what it says on the tin. £500 profit in 23 days seems to me to be serious money.
    Using my preferred accruing stakes system and each day’s 1 point stake of 2% of the betting bank; a £100 starting bank 14 days ago would now sit at £493.
    My thoughts on my experience of the system so far – for what they may be worth.

  10. Ray Pearce says:

    Yesterday was another poor racing day when, unsurprisingly, there were no ERS selections. For the second time this month Stuart Oakley filled the void with selections from his “HQ Info#” system and for the second time a blank day became a £40+ day profit day using the Geegeez trial staking system. As blank selection days are a regular feature of most systems this seems a generous addition. Particularly as the proceeds from these two days more than cover a three month subscription to the service – currently just under £60.
    Another blank day today but so far no bonus!

  11. Nessie123 says:

    Hi Ray,
    Is ‘HQ Info’ ,another service offered by Stuart?
    I’ve been on his website but can’t find any mention of it.
    Cheers
    Andy

    • Chris Worrall says:

      We believe this to be the case and we’re looking at reviewing HQ info soon.

  12. alexthedog says:

    Just to avoid confusion, is this service in any way related to the other “Elite” services eg Mafki Elite, GT Tips Elite etc?

    • Chris Worrall says:

      Not as far as we’re aware.
      Elite is just a generic term like Super or Top, I suppose.

  13. Nessie123 says:

    It is now 8.15 am and still no selections from ERS.
    I am now off out for the day so will miss today’s punts,perhaps someone ought to have a word with ERS and remind them that the first rule of any kind of business is ‘look after your customers’.
    Andy

    • Chris Worrall says:

      I’d check your spam filters etc before going public with any gripes, Andy.

      At the end of the day the issue is between you and them and for the record, I received their selections at 1.52am.

  14. Nessie123 says:

    Apologies to Stuart,the mail was in my spam box.
    I’m not good with computers and do not understand how the mail comes to my inbox but then suddenly goes to my spam box.
    Anyway,lesson learned and apologies to Stuart.
    Andy

  15. Ray Pearce says:

    After a week of hitting the woodwork he finally found the net!! 5 out of 9 with another two in the frame. Pity about the Rule 4 deductions on Mullionheir with 7 non-runners. But still a nice payday.

    • Chris Worrall says:

      Andy,

      They had some tech issues today and were a little late.
      Selections received at 10.08am

      Chris

  16. Ray Pearce says:

    The late post probably wasn’t ideal for anyone away from their computers, as some of the notified prices were hard to match. Fortunately neither of the winners seem to have moved very far. So the betting bank is topped up again and as we all know, every little helps.

  17. Nessie123 says:

    No selections yet,I assume the technical issues are continuing,just as well I’m not at work today.

  18. Dave says:

    Hi lads I joined up this afternoon when do you get email with tips sent ..thanks

  19. Ray Pearce says:

    Another “Doggy” (should that be dodgy) bonus, filed at 1:19pm, odds on favourite. Still a profitable day even with a thumping 5 point canine loss. No dog winners to date……

  20. Ray Pearce says:

    Occasionally, Today’s Greyhound post was timed at 13.01 and probably arrived as you posted this query, Dave. Dogs don’t seem to be his strong suit, another max points loss. We have only had one day of normal style horse racing tips on a Sunday since I’ve been following the system. Apologies for the delay in replying.

  21. Dave says:

    Thanks ray , I only joined couple of days ago but these dog tips are they a different package as I checked my mail and definitely wasn’t any email just sat horses since I joined Friday afternoon

  22. Ray Pearce says:

    They come into my e-mail as “Bonus Tips” which I have taken to be, and Chris has confirmed are, part of the system. I’ll ask Chris to confirm that again on his return from holiday. From the ones included so far I wouldn’t be too worried not to be receiving them, they’re spoiling some impressive figures!

    • jp says:

      Agreed….no harm in supplementing it with another profitable one.Is anyone using geegeez daily tips?jp

  23. Nessie123 says:

    Ray,
    It seems you missed a selection yesterday,ANOTHER BOY 3.00 Brighton,1pt.
    Just for the record,it lost.
    Cheers
    Andy

  24. Ray Pearce says:

    Apologies for missing out 3.00 Brighton – Another Boy; He slipped out during my cut and pasting from e-mail to notebook to review page. I did suspect finger trouble when I had Flag of Glory in the 3.00, but I put that down to Stuart’s finger rather than mine. Apologies to Stuart and again apologies, another line has gone into my pre-publishing check list. Thanks, Andy, for pointing it out.
    No ESR selections yet today (09.20). I shall be off line until midday by which time they will hopefully have appeared.

  25. Nessie123 says:

    Ray,
    I don’t understand why you are getting Greyhound and bonus bets but I am not.
    I paid the full subscription fee but I’ve never received bonus bets of any kind.
    Any chance of having a word with Stuart as to why this is?
    I’ve tried emailing him but with no response.
    Cheers
    Andy

  26. Ray Pearce says:

    Andy,
    I will see what i can do, fortunately for the moment, you are not damaging your betting bank by missing them!
    They are arriving at irregular times and not every day, as I tend to be away from the computer from mid morning, I would have trouble acting on them, as will others

    Ray

  27. Nessie123 says:

    Ray,
    I’ve had a reply from Stuart and he states that the bonus bets are nothing to do with him.
    As you stated above,by missing them I am not damaging my betting bank,therefore I have decided not to persue the subject any further.
    Cheers
    Andy

  28. Ray Pearce says:

    I have had been in touch with Stuart Oakley and it seems I have received some bonus and greyhound selections which I mistakenly included in my review but they were not intended to be Elite Rating selections. My apologies for a misunderstanding that happened in good faith. I have deleted the erroneous selections and amended the figures.

  29. Nessie123 says:

    I’m in two minds about this service.
    I’ve only be following for a couple of weeks and the figures don’t lie but I’m still wary of a system that one day can be almost perfect but the following day can be so dire.
    Of course I will keep backing the selections (since I’ve paid the fee) but I can’t say I am backing with any confidence.
    Anybody else got any thoughts on this?
    Andy

    • Chris Worrall says:

      My thoughts are that you need more than a couple of week’s worth of results to make a decision.

      If you’re happy to back someone else’s picks with no reasoning behind them, then you have to expect some of the selections to look strange. Personally, I’d wait and see ho it progresses and if it makes an overall profit, it might be as well to ignore the bad days.

  30. ivor7091 says:

    Hi.. I registered for the service for 3 months only 2 days ago. I had the idea of just backing the selections with 2% of a bank, I don’t bet ew so all will be on a win basis
    Ivor

  31. buckieboy says:

    Andy
    I’ve looked back at at a review that ended in 08/14 and that emphasised it was very much a service for the long term as the numbers of selections was high and the performance fluctuated markedly. However, it was approved because it delivered, though in that case it was ‘bonus tips’ that turned it into the black at the end – and note above – Ray says that they are not part of the service.
    The other thing I discovered, in looking at the 2015 first quarter results, was that this would have been a losing 3 month period but for an 80pt win on a placepot in March.
    Performance has been strong since this review started but there is a likelihood that another long losing run will happen during a year’s subscription so the recommendation of a 150 point bank should be heeded. A switch to level stakes (or a different staking plan?) might ease the pain of that perhaps?

  32. ivor7091 says:

    I have just worked through the 43 days so far and have come up with something very interesting. I only noted the selections that Stuart gave the early price of 4/1 or more. Of these there has been 40 winners and 93 losers. resulting in £144.50 profit to a 1 point level stake. All I included was 2 days of HQ Info

    • buckieboy says:

      Ivor, that’s the nub of it, from what I’ve seen, there’s ‘value’ with the longer priced selections as James, too, identified on 6/8. If that was the case over a 12 month, the service deserves our custom.

  33. Nessie123 says:

    Buckie and Ivor,
    Many thanks for your replies,all that glitters is not gold.
    I’ll keep going for a while longer but I’m pleased that I’m not the only one to have doubts about this system.
    Cheers
    Andy

  34. Ray Pearce says:

    Another factor that should not be underestimated is that the review has taken place during some pretty extreme weather even for a British summer. Going is generally accepted as a significant factor in racing and this “summer” there have have been several meetings that started on firm ground and finished on soft. Perhaps not unusual for NH racing but for summer sprinters? The first race in the summer sun and the third in a monsoon – how do you allow for that when running the system for the following days selections?
    This month Brighton had one meeting abandoned because of high winds and last week had the horses racing in low cloud and unable to be seen from the grandstands for most of the race .
    Any tipster who is brave enough to put himself out there and in front after the last two months is, in my opinion, doing a pretty good job.

  35. Nessie123 says:

    I’m off out for the day now,so I’ll miss today’s selections ( if there are any),and that’s really annoying.
    Andy

  36. ivor7091 says:

    None in mine too. I have just sent Tipster Supermarket Info an E Mail asking is there a problem

  37. buckieboy says:

    I don’t know if it’s a factor but Stewart was doing shift work last year and this is why the emails were sent late at night/early morning. As the pattern is similar, one presumes this to still be the case which may have a bearing on the slightly erratic nature of the service.
    It would be worth Tipster Supermarket clarifying the service standards with him and reporting back to us, I would suggest.
    There is something of value here but it is not being sold well and it would be of great benefit if our feedback could improve it’s overall consistency and thereby it’s returns because this trial has highlighted it’s current worth and unexploited potential, in my view.

  38. jp says:

    Did not receive any selections today 31August.If we pay for the service perhaps they should at least say if there won’t be selections?

  39. ivor7091 says:

    I agree with you there jp It seems Tipster Supermarket has taken the day off too as they haven’t answered my email

  40. buckieboy says:

    To cast a fresh perspective, I’ve been through the results on the site from 14/1/14 to 30/4/14 for backing, to a 1 pt win stake, all bets at 7/2 or bigger.
    From 225 bets there is a profit of 10.33 points; during the same time, following the suggested staking for all bets at any price, the profit is 189 points.

  41. Ray Pearce says:

    Just picked up this post about late notification as I posted today’s results. I got mine at the usual time, give or take, at 01:06 and repeated post at 10:43, so some obviously got out at the usual time and some didn’t, as Stuart says in the later e-mail.

  42. Ray Pearce says:

    ISP at off was 5/2 but 9/2 was available when the selection was posted, so that is the price used to calculate winnings.

  43. Icarus says:

    No tips received here either, and I don’t use hotmail.

    I have sent a chaser email, but no response in the last 2.5 hrs… Only been following these a week, so not sure how much of an issue this normally is??

  44. Icarus says:

    Anyone had today’s tips email (for 08/09)? I realise it could come through soon, but given the lack of email(or response) all day yesterday, I’m not too confident!

  45. TheDeafGuy says:

    Nice to read all the comments above and I agree Tipster Supermarket don’t seem very professional as you can tell from the website. However, having subscribed and followed Stuart’s tips for just over 7 weeks and seen over a grand profit in that time, I’m not going to get picky about a few service failures!

    • TheDeafGuy says:

      Oh, BTW, meant to say if you reply to the tips e-mails, Stuart will get back to you if you ask him to. I guess he has other things to do too!

    • Chris Worrall says:

      Reviews run for 60 days, but Ray is away on holiday and I’ll be adding the latest results today.

      All “tipsters” have runs of poor form, it’s to be expected.

  46. pr1cer says:

    I signed up to this yesterday afternoon. No confirmation email or tips received yet… should I be concerned or have not tips been sent out today yet?

    Thanks

  47. Icarus says:

    Although I have emailed the vendor, I might get an answer more quickly here to a pretty simple question….

    The 2.55 bet, does SFC stand for straight forecast?

    I’m new to his tips so have only seen straight win and ew bets so not 100% sure!

    Cheers

  48. Ray Pearce says:

    A week’s pause after 59 review days, so perhaps not a bad time to take stock of the system to date. Whatever the selections from the refreshed Stuart Oakley after his week’s holiday, one day’s results will not have a huge impact on the final tally even if he repeats his best day in the review of +£172.70, although that would be a good way to finish.
    Using rounded figures pending the final day’s results, the system has given 200pts+ profit over 59 days with a 29% strike rate.
    Best winning day (day 31) +£172.70.
    There have been 6 days with no winners; longest run without a winner 2 days(days 50 & 51).
    Worst losing days -£60; (days 39, 46 & 57).
    Longest run of losing selections -15 (days 49,50 & 51; 8-11th Sept; combined loss -£96:50)
    Longest run of losing days – 6; (Days 46-51; combined loss -£192:00).

    200pts profit (£1,000 @ £5/pt) was passed on day 40 (26th Aug). Since then there has been the longest run of losing selections and the longest run of losing days detailed above.
    The bottom line is that despite these negative results the system is still holding 200pts plus profit.

    There are some administrative issues with the uncertainty of the delivery of the selections. “No selection” days need to be notified and a back-up system put in place so that days with “technical difficulties” can also be posted. It would also be good if holiday weeks were notified in advance rather than on the day.

    Overall 200 points plus profit is a good result .

  49. ivor7091 says:

    Yes Chris. It has its ups and downs but still seems to bounce back on the higher priced selections. I am still going to stick with it. Same with you I just love those Stats

  50. Ray Pearce says:

    Day 60 been and gone. A winning last day – one winner and three others in the frame, but sadly not the Ew selection, from the five that got to post. 2 N/Rs.
    Strike Rate finished the 60 days at 28.46% and plus 209.78 pts. giving £1048.90.
    The one stat I didn’t give on my day 59 summary – moat consecutive winning days -4 – days 18-21 +£262.00.
    Trial finished…over to you! What will the NH season bring for ERS?

  51. BIGEYE says:

    Anybody recd selections for 03/10/15? 08:00 hrs and I’ve recd nothing. I don’t have spam filters.

  52. BIGEYE says:

    Unfortunately nothing again in my mail box this morning. Anyone recd their selections for 04/10/15?

    • Chris Worrall says:

      They (like most services) don’t work on Sundays. Everyone needs a day off.

    • Chris Worrall says:

      PS I also know they’ve had some recent problems with their email service and are in the process of switching providers.

  53. BIGEYE says:

    Not received anything for Monday 05/10. Anybody confirm if they have received today’s selections yet, or if not, what time they are sent out on a Monday.

    • Icarus says:

      No, not had anything up till this point (12.19). I have emailed too, just in case there was a problem, but not had a reply.

  54. Chris Worrall says:

    Guys…

    This is quite clearly a decent service being ruined by poor customer service, which I suppose is better than the other way round.

    For future reference, rather than posting on the review about what time the selections finally arrived, if you address your concerns to either or both of..

    support@tipstersupermarket.com
    eliteratingssystem@googlegroups.com

    it might kick them the kick up the backside they need.

    Cheers,
    Chris

    • icarus says:

      Hiya Chris,

      Yeah, they do seem to be letting themselves down on the service front (I do email them every time btw!).

      Speaking of results, how does everyone elses P&L for October tally, to the indicated position in the email on the morning of the 9th (so up to the 8th inclusive) of +3.42. Reason I ask, my own records show an overall loss for October to that point of -19pts for win and place (as and when advised) which is a big difference. Now I am limited to Betfair (due to account closures using other services), but, my achieved odds aren’t far off what are advised in the email as I get on early enough, so am surprised by the difference.

      Of course there is a small chance I’ve not recorded a winner somewhere, but can’t see it making such a difference. Not slating the servie at all, just need to know whether they’ve made an error (so I will contact them), or if using Betfair only (despite achieving pretty close to odds advised), the service just isn’t viable.

      Cheers

      • BIGEYE says:

        These guys can’t count. I emailed them about their total and sent my records but got no reply. Here are my numbers from 2nd October when joined. Alright I missed 1st October, but went with their total for that day. Points are total staked per day as advised. Returns are points returned. Alright I didn’t catch all the prices they advised, some are worse, some are better, but balances out close enough. Total as of end of play yesterday is sitting at -3.6 pts.

        1/10/15 Total +5pts
        2/10/15 Staked 12.7 pts, Returned 16.7 pts, Daily P/L +4.7 pts, Running Total +9.7 pts
        3/10/15 Staked 10 pts, Returned 14.4 pts, Daily P/L +4.4 pts, Running Total +14.1 pts
        5/10/15 Staked 12 pts, Returned 0 pts, Daily P/L -12 pts, Running Total +2.1 pts
        6/10/15 Staked 9 pts, Returned 0 pts, Daily P/L -9 pts, Running Total -6.9 pts
        7/10/15 Staked 11 pts, Returned 9.7 pts, Daily P/L -1.3 pts, Running Total -8.2 pts
        8/10/15 Staked 15 pts, Returned 18.3 pts, Daily P/L +3.3 pts, Running Total -4.9 pts
        9/10/15 Staked 13 pts, Returned 17 pts, Daily P/L +4 pts, Running Total -0.9 pts
        10/10/15 Staked 14 pts, Returned 11.3 pts, Daily P/L -2.7 pts, Running Total -3.6 pts

        Interesting to see how it pans out until the end of the month.

      • Chris Worrall says:

        Hmmm, interesting.

        I don’t think they’ve lost 19pts, but I’m sure they’re at a loss.
        Let me find out for you tomorrow.

        Chris.

        PS As for BIGEYE, his constant negativity across all subjects is unwelcome and unhelpful.

        • BIGEYE says:

          Why are my comments being taken as negative when they are fact. Should we not be informing everyone of fact? This may be unwelcome, but at least it is helpful!
          Running total wrong = FACT
          Emailed twice without reply = FACT
          Constant negativity across ALL subjects = FICTION, this is the only subject I have posted in. And if you consider my posts negative, then I suggest you have a bias towards ER

          • Chris Worrall says:

            Biased?
            You’re being ridiculous.

            I’ve stated my position on Elite already.
            I think Stuart is a decent enough tipster who is ruining his service via poor customer service.

            We reviewed the service on its merits and reported the results.
            Despite it making plenty of profit, we haven’t promoted it due to my concerns.

            If I was biased towards it, I’d be pushing people to sign up, which I’m clearly not.
            As I’ve already said, if you’ve an axe to grind, email the vendors.
            If you want to discuss it publicly, use the forum. That’s what it’s there for.

            Chris

  55. BIGEYE says:

    Guess I’ll let the three months for the price of two run its course, then call it a day.

    • BIGEYE says:

      Like I said, the three months will run its course. I think I’m better at selecting winners than this lot.

  56. BIGEYE says:

    Just to add, I have not commented on any individuals or your review and do not have an axe to grind.

  57. Dave says:

    Think all tipster are struggling this month not just Stuart I will give him another month then call it a day if enough profit isn’t shown to pay monthly charge

  58. icarus says:

    Hiya Chris (plus anyone else on here 🙂 )

    Just wondered whether anyone had managed to check their own records as asked a couple of weeks ago?

    Since I posted, I’ve lost a further 49 points on the win element of bets (so a little more once factoring in place and treble bet). As mentioned before, I’m limited to betfair and my winning bets have achieved 95.5% of the advised prices, which does drop to 91.7% after commission. Having said that, the advised odds could well be lower after taking account of non runners, with reduction factors coming into play so my achieved prices could be closer..

    I started on 03/09 I’ve now lost in excess of 100 points, which is quite a feat for a little under 2 months to advised staking. I’d have thought a 100 point bank sufficient, but was basing that on the graph above looking at the draw-down. Now I’d normally give it 3 months minimum, but I’ve not seen anything to make it worth risking another 50 points, and I believe clickbank do a 60 days refund so am tempted to try before my 2 months elapses??

    I’m only stating how I’ve found things so far, so if anyone has anything constructive to add like results obtained over the same period to compare / bank size they use it would be appreciated!

    Cheers

    How does that compare to everyone else, be it book-maker betting or otherwise? I just want to get a feel of whether it’s due to the odds not being high enough on the winners or I’ve just happened to signed up at a very bad time.

  59. BIGEYE says:

    I followed the selections and advised points/bet and published my results in an earlier post. There was a significant difference between my total and that being reported on the selections email. The losses kept coming, and it became apparent quite early on that the tips were more of quantity. At £10/point, I ended up with a loss of £263 for two weeks. I requested a refund twice by email and these went without reply. My third email I advised that I would raise the issue with my bank. On that I got an immediate refund.
    Guys, this service may well turn around as finding winners is difficult just now, it is just how long can you hang in there. For me, I had two issues, laying out on average £120/day with very few days showing profit is not sustainable. That’s why bookies are in business. The second issue is they do not reply to emails.
    I’ll continue to follow this thread, so good luck whatever you decide.

    • Chris Worrall says:

      Results have certainly been very disappointing this month.
      Those who were on baird earlier are still playing woth bookies monry, but recent subscribers are having their fingers burnt.

      I generally advise a 50pt bank and I think they’re 31pts down so far on the month, before I’ve seen today’s results!

  60. Dave says:

    I got instant reply when I emailed and said I wanted to cancel no mention of refund as I had only just paid this months fee but I have another 3 weeks with Stuart so hopefully things pick up if not will look around again for a new tipster . must be cursed as every tipster I join they seem to go down hill when I join ☺☺

  61. BIGEYE says:

    Not been following this thread for a while. Has there been any improvement in results yet?

Comments are closed.