Midas Method 3.0

Midas Method 3.0 System Review

Midas Method 3.0

Midas Method 3.0

Midas Method 3.0 System Review

Here's our review of the Midas Method 3.0

Two years ago, we reviewed the previous version of this system, the cleverly-named Midas Method 2.0 and after 60 days of rigorous testing, the service made almost £1470 profit to £10 per point stakes and we actually gave it a Geegeez thumbs up at the time. That full review is right here.

In fact, the new Midas Method incarnation, bears our review approval on their promotional blurb, so we thought we'd better test the new version for you. This latest effort is a fully automated service, possibly in response to our final thoughts on the 2.0 model, where we said...

...After 60 days it has shown a handsome profit of £1468, having been £500 in the red at its lowest point. So, despite my concerns, I have to say that this system is successful and can be thoroughly recommended.

However, there are issues with it, and in order of importance, here they are:

  1. You need to spend about an hour a day going through the cards.
  2. You will need to have a bank of at least £1000 because you will be placing 50% of it on selections during the busiest meetings.
  3. You will need some idea of how to select. Mathematics will take you so far but your knowledge will have to provide the last bit.

Now Midas Method 3.0 does all the selection process for you and all you need to do is login (at roughly the same time) each day and set the software running. Once the software has been running (the longer, the better, but 5 minutes is actually long enough!) the selections will appear on the screen.

These are then to be backed at Betfair SP to a 1pt level stake.

For the purpose of our Midas Method 3.0 review we will use the following procedure:
1. Set the software running at 9.00am
2. Take the selections 15 minutes before the first race of the day
3. Back at Betfair SP to a £10 level stake, deducting an assumed 5% commission from winning bets.

The service retails at £14.95 per month with a value option of an annual membership priced at just £79 and all subscribers will receive the author's Midas Method Pro Tips too. The system comes with a 60-day guarantee, money returned, no questions asked via Clickbank. All the normal credit cards and paypal will be accepted as payment.

Ernest Anthony has kindly volunteered to oversee this one for us for the next 60 days and I'm keen to see if the automated process will make the new Midas Method as successful as its predecessor.

Chris Worrall

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Midas Method 3.0 Review Results

Midas Method 3.0, Day 1 : 01/09/2014

14:10 Leicester: Dalasi u/p at 6.00
14:40 Leicester: Perceived u/p at 8.26
15:00 Brighton: Queens Pearl 2nd at 3.85
15:10 Leicester: Cape Xenia won at 1.95
15:30 Brighton: Laddition u/p at 2.95
15:40 Leicester: War Alert u/p at 1.95
16:00 Brighton: Darting u/p at 3.65
16:10 Leicester: Favorite Girl 3rd at 18.61
16:30 Brighton: Long View won at 2.48
16:50 Huntingdon: Top Billing won at 3.30
17:00 Brighton: Big City Boy 3rd at 9.51
17:30 Brighton: Urban Sanctuary u/p at 6.80
18:45 Roscommon: Killer Crow 2nd at 1.46
19:15 Roscommon: Beautiful Ben u/p at 22.00
19:45 Roscommon: Fruits of Glory 3rd at 15.97

Daily Result : 3/15 : - £75.06
Overall : 3/15 (20.00% SR) : - £75.06

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Midas Method 3.0, Day 2 : 02/09/2014

14:00 Emily Davison Carlisle : 6th at 5.94
14:20 Cartier Goodwood : 3rd at 2.05
14:55 Soviet Courage Goodwood : won at 1.38
15:30 Flash Fire Goodwood : 2nd at 2.99
16:05 Johnny Barnes Goodwood : 3rd at 3.06
16:15 King Crimson Carlisle : won at 5.69
16:40 Statutory Goodwood : 4th at 4.17
17:30 Mysterious Wonder Hamilton : 13th at 8.80
17:50 First Sargeant Kempton : 7th at 3.60
18:20 Arlecchinos Leap Kempton : 5th at 5.80
19:50 Ze King Kempton : 2nd at 7.00
21:20 Ganymede Kempton : won at 7.64

Daily Result : 3/12 : + £21.25
Overall : 6/27 (22.22% SR) : - £53.81

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Midas Method 3.0, Day 3 : 03/09/2014

14:00 Lingfield Charming Thought : won at 1.41 
14:50 Bath Little : 3rf at 7.00
15:40 Southwell Admiral Hawke : Fell at 2.50
16:05 Lingfield Quaintrelle : 2nd at 12.30 
16:30 Gowran Park Dragon Gate : 4th at 6.60 
17:05 Lingfield Barye : 8th at 11.00 
17:30 Gowran Park Miss Ranger : 10th at 10.74
20:40 Kempton Citizen Kaine : 7th at 19.35

Daily Result : 1/8 : - £66.10
Overall : 7/35 (20.00% SR) : - £119.91

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Midas Method 3.0, Day 4 : 04/09/2014

14:10 Tom Hark Salisbury : won at 1.70
14:20 Full Day Sedgefield : won at 1.32
14:35 Seamster Laytown : won at 4.30
15:00 American Artist Haydock : 4th at 1.97
15:40 Our Max Laytown : won at 4.41
15:55 Harrys Whim Sedgefield : 2nd at 2.63
16:50 Jillnextdoor Salisbury : 6th at 20.62
17:40 Marsh Pride Wolverhampton : 3rd at 2.10
18:10 Sky Steps Wolverhampton : 3rd at 9.66
18:40 Hard Run Wolverhampton : 5th at 18.00
19:40 Authorized Too Wolverhampton : 4th at 1.68
20:10 Stanlow Wolverhampton : 6th at 4.10
20:40 Gabrials Bounty Wolverhampton : 9th at 7.20

Daily Result : 4/13 : - £16.56
Overall : 11/48 (22.92% SR) : - £136.47

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Midas Method 3.0, Day 5 : 05/09/2014

13:50 Newcastle Beach Samba : 4th at 2.63 
14:40 Chepstow Guilded Spirit : 8th at 9.71
14:50 Newcastle Scrafton : won at 9.20 
15:35 Haydock Ambitious Boy : 4th at 10.50
15:45 Chepstow Dimitar : 11th at 11.77 
16:20 Chepstow Gramercy : 4th at 5.13 
16:25 Kilbeggan Alileo : 4th at 2.52
16:30 Musselburgh Gea And Tea : 5th at 8.51
16:55 Chepstow Posh Bounty : 2nd at 3.36
17:05 Musselburgh Storyline : 6th at 8.29 
17:45 Newcastle Rockys Pride : won at 7.62
17:50 Kempton Spiritual Star : won at 3.58 
18:20 Kempton Voice Control : 2nd at 3.30
19:20 Kempton Acolyte : won at 1.66 
19:50 Kempton Spring Loaded : 3rd at 4.65
20:50 Kempton Famous Kid : won at 4.41

Daily Result : 5/16 : + £93.97
Overall : 16/64  (25.00% SR) : - £42.50

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Midas Method 3.0, Day 6 : 06/09/2014

13:55 Ascot Redvers : 2nd at 8.80
14:00 Thirsk Secret Brief : won at 1.42
15:00 Ascot Good Place : won at 1.92
15:20 Stratford Authorship : won at 1.75
16:10 Kempton Home of The Brave : 3rd at 2.20
16:15 Navan The King Of Brega : 9th at 10.29
17:20 Navan Obispo : 3rd at 7.96
17:30 Haydock Yaakooum : 5th at 12.48
17:45 Wolverhampton Scruffy Tramp : ref at 5.00
18:20 Wolverhampton Half Way : 8th at 4.53
18:50 Wolverhampton Devilment : 2nd at 2.35
19:20 Wolverhampton Kelamita : won at 2.09
20:20 Wolverhampton Blockade : 10th at 25.00

Daily Result : 4/13 : - £59.78
Overall : 20/77  (25.97% SR) : - £102.28

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Midas Method 3.0, Day 7 : 07/09/2014

14:10 Fontwell Vosne Romanee : won at 2.20
14:30 York Duke Of Yorkshire : 2nd at 22.12
15:25 Dundalk Lola Beaux : won at 3.95
15:35 York Brando : 3rd at 9.20
16:30 Dundalk Hilary : won at 11.00
17:00 Dundalk Cash Or Casualty : 3rd at 4.98
17:10 York Warlu Way : 6th at 8.54

Daily Result : 3/7 : + £ 94.43
Overall : 23/84  (27.38% SR) : - £ 7.85

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Midas Method 3.0, Day 8 : 08/09/2014

14:10 Newton Abbot Upsanddowns : won at 1.41 
15:00 Brighton Fieldsman : won at 2.55 14.73
15:10 Newton Abbot On Tour : won at 1.92 8.74
15:30 Brighton Fiftyshadesofgrey : 6th at 3.35 
15:50 Perth Clondaw Knight : N/R
16:00 Brighton Hesbaan : 2nd at 3.50
16:10 Newton Abbot : Look For Love N/R
16:20 Perth High Expectations : won at 10.00
16:30 Brighton Snow Conditions : won at 10.00
16:40 Newton Abbot Spanish Fork : 2nd at 7.60
16:50 Perth Attycran : 3rd at 5.10
17:20 Perth Northern Executive : 4th at 4.52
17:35 Galway Could Should Would : won at 5.06 
18:35 Galway Maid of The Glens : 4th at 23.00 

Daily Result : 6/12 : + £ 175.94
Overall : 29/96  (30.21% SR) : + £ 168.09

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Midas Method 3.0, Day 9 : 09/09/2014

14:20 Leicester Outlaw Country : won at 1.79
14:50 Leicester Dancetrack : won at 1.83
15:00 Redcar U Think Ur Funny : 6th 10.00
16:20 Leicester Secretinthepark : 2nd at 4.20
16:35 Redcar Another Royal : 3rd at 4.19
17:20 Galway King Blue : N/R
17:50 Galway Define : 11th 14.07
17:55 Leicester Flag Of Glory : won at 8.00

Daily Result : 3/7 : + £ 41.90
Overall : 32/103  (31.07% SR) : + £209.90

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Midas Method 3.0, Day 10 : 10/09/2014

15:15 Uttoxeter Midnight Oscar : won at 2.02
15:35 Doncaster Bob : won at 9.60
16:55 Uttoxeter Dark Energy : 2nd at 12.97
17:25 Uttoxeter Ever So Much : won at 1.69
17:45 Kempton Arctic Lynx : 3rd at 9.19
18:30 Galway Loosen My Load : won at 4.05
19:15 Kempton Fresh Kingdom : won at 3.72
19:30 Galway Lyrical Theatre : 3rd at 2.45

Daily Result : 5/8 : + £ 122.77
Overall : 37/111  (33.33% SR) : + £332.67

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Midas Method 3.0, Day 11 : 11/09/2014

13:50 Chepstow Starring Guest : 7th at 13.00
15:00 Epsom Inspector Norse : 2nd at 4.90
15:25 Chepstow Mister Musicmaster : 2nd at 5.20
15:35 Epsom Snow Bay : 10th at 10.00
16:00 Chepstow Romance Story : 2nd at 3.05
16:05 Clonmel Prince Jock : 5th at 1.67
16:10 Epsom Stephen Hero : 5th at 3.37
16:45 Epsom Park Place : 3rd at 4.41
17:00 Doncaster Erik The Red : 9th at 5.30
17:10 Chepstow Angus Glens : 5th at 7.05
17:45 Clonmel Moonmeister : 2nd at 2.70
18:00 Wolverhampton Doubly Clever : 4th at 3.34
18:30 Wolverhampton Aragosta : 2nd at 2.54
21:00 Wolverhampton Daaree : won at 4.00

Daily Result : 1/14 : - £ 101.50
Overall : 38/125  (30.40% SR) : + £231.17

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Midas Method 3.0, Day 12 : 12/09/2014

13:50 Sandown Frognal Bear : 5th at 2.90
14:50 Sandown Miss Atomic Bomb : 2nd at 8.34
16:05 Down Royal Kasbah : won at 1.26
16:40 Salisbury Recently Acquired : 9th at 3.95
17:10 Salisbury Black Granite : won at 4.90
17:20 Chester Janaab : 4th at 5.17
18:15 Salisbury Sleep Walk : N/R
18:45 Salisbury Wimboldsley : 10th at 10.50

Daily Result : 2/7 : - £ 10.48
Overall : 40/132  (30.30% SR) : + £220.69

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Midas Method 3.0, Day 13 : 13/09/2014

13:50 Chester Crikey : 4th at 4.00
14:20 Chester Norse Blues : 5th at 7.73
14:50 Bath Tidentime : 6th at 10.00
15:35 Leopardstown Bocca Baciata : 3rd at 4.00
16:15 Lingfield Tiptree Lace : 11th at 12.82
19:10 Wolverhampton Spirit Of Gondree : 2nd at 23.00
19:40 Wolverhampton Stormy Morning : 6th at 7.39
21:10 Wolverhampton Colourbearer : 7th at 8.95

Daily Result : 0/8 : - £ 80.00
Overall : 40/140  (28.57% SR) : + £140.69

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Midas Method 3.0, Day 14 : 14/09/2014

14:15 Bath Flying Bear : 5th at 4.20
14:30 Ffos Las My Reward : won at 4.46
15:50 Bath Steeler : 2nd at 2.14
15:55 Listowel Fennis Moll : 6th at 12.50
16:25 Bath Hoorayforhollywood : 2nd at 3.95
16:30 Listowel Sizing Solution : 3rd at 2.84

Daily Result : 1/6 : - £ 17.13
Overall : 41/146  (28.02% SR) : + £123.56

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Midas Method 3.0, Day 15 : 15/09/2014

14:20 Brighton Pivot Point : 2nf at 1.45
14:35 Listowel Clutchingatstraws : 5th at 2.70
16:00 Wolverhampton Citizen Kaine : 11th at 4.70
16:30 Wolverhampton Capo Rosso : 2nd at 3.36
16:35 Listowel Dainty Diva : 5th at 3.10
16:50 Brighton Storm Lightning : 6th at 10.62
17:00 Wolverhampton Noble Master : 5th at 6.96
17:10 Musselburgh Boxing Shadows : 2nd at 5.09
17:20 Brighton Howyadoingnotsobad : 3rd at 12.00
17:35 Listowel Illtakeitfromhere : 2nd at 1.80

Daily Result : 0/10 : - £ 100.00
Overall : 41/156  (26.28% SR) : + £ 23.56

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Midas Method 3.0, Day 16 : 16/09/2014

14:10 Thirsk Twilight Son : won at 1.61
14:30 Yarmouth Deep Blue Sea  : won at 5.03
14:40 Thirsk Pyrocumulus : 3rd at 5.40
15:40 Thirsk Nameitwhatyoulike : 2nd at 9.00
16:05 Sedgefield Tregaro : won at 3.89
16:15 Thirsk Mutawathea : 6th at 5.20
16:40 Listowel Silver Tassie : 4th at 2.03
17:00 Yarmouth Rosslyn Castle : PU at 5.60
17:05 Sedgefield Good Of Luck : 3rd at 3.60
17:35 Sedgefield Everylasting : won at 3.21
17:40 Listowel Kilkishen : 4th at 4.50

Daily Result : 4/11 : + £ 22.55
Overall : 45/167  (26.95% SR) : + £ 46.11

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Midas Method 3.0, Day 17 : 17/09/2014

14:00 Sandown Rocket Rob : 3rd at 7.89 
14:10 Beverley Designate : 6th at 2.70 
14:25 Listowel Cape Wolfe : 2nd at 3.85 
15:50 Beverley Mr Gallivanter : 4th at 3.83
16:00 Yarmouth Automated : 7th at 8.20
16:15 Sandown Perfect Persuasion : 3rd at 2.84
16:20 Beverley Bondi Beach Boy : won at 5.08
17:30 Yarmouth Poetic Choice : 5th at 5.77
17:55 Beverley Synonym : 11th at 11.00 

Daily Result : 1/9 : - £31.24
Overall : 46/176  (26.14% SR) : + £ 14.87

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Midas Method 3.0, Day 18 : 18/09/2014

14:50 Yarmouth Bartholomew Fair : won at 1.60
15:00 Pontefract Fazza : 8th at 5.58
15:10 Ayr Shot In The Sun : 7th at 9.60
15:40 Ayr Kung Hei Fat Choy : 9th at 8.40
16:30 Pontefract Bowdlers Magic : 6th at 5.70

Daily Result : 1/5 : - £34.30
Overall : 47/181  (25.97% SR) :- £ 19.43

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Midas Method 3.0, Day 19 : 19/09/2014

13:50 Newbury Foreign Diplomat : won at 3.34
14:35 Listowel Sassaway : 2nd at 1.82
15:35 Newbury Acaster Malbis : 2nd at 3.38
15:45 Ayr Squats : 3rd at 4.50
16:00 Newton Abbot Mission To Mars : won at 3.97
16:10 Listowel Shalamzar : won at 9.12
16:45 Listowel Bless The Wings : 2nd at 10.00
17:10 Newbury Ty Gwr : 8th at 9.00
17:15 Listowel Snapchat : won at 14.86
17:20 Ayr Solid Justice : 4th at 13.50

Daily Result : 4/10 : + £199.26
Overall : 51/191  (26.70% SR) : + £ 179.83

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Midas Method 3.0, Day 20 : 20/09/2014

14:00 Listowel Blacklough : won at 1.63
14:30 Newmarket Sperry : 8th at 2.85
14:35 Listowel Ballinard Billy : 7th at 35.46
15:30 Newbury Meccas Angel : won at 2.83
15:55 Catterick Kiss of Spring : 2nd at 2.50
16:25 Ayr Norse Blues : 7th at 9.83
16:40 Newbury Napoleon Solo : 9th at 9.00
17:00 Ayr Frog Hollow : 7th at 9.00
17:35 Ayr Buthelezi : won at 3.91
17:40 Catterick Thrust Control : 8th at 8.64
18:50 Wolverhampton Ar Colleen Aine : won at 2.30
20:20 Wolverhampton Night Party : 6th at 15.82

Daily Result : 4/12 : - £16.62
Overall : 55/203  (27.09% SR) : + £ 163.21

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Midas Method 3.0, Day 21 : 21/09/2014

13:55 Gowran Park Together Forever : won at 1.65
14:50 Hamilton Munfallet : won at 3.04
15:10 Uttoxeter A Tail of Intrigue : 4th at 3.68
15:25 Gowran Park Corker Hill : 2nd at 5.28
15:30 Plumpton Green Bank : won at 5.42
16:25 Gowran Park Russian Maria Star : 2nd at 5.17
17:25 Gowran Park Newtons Night : 7th at 4.50

Daily Result : 3/7 : + £ 27.55
Overall : 58/210  (27.62% SR) : + £ 190.76

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Midas Method 3.0, Day 22 : 22/09/2014

14:20 Hamilton Dream Ally : 8th at 9.40
14:30 Leicester Viceroyalty : 2nd at 2.61
15:10 Kempton Gold Will : 2nd at 4.60
15:30 Leicester Crown Pleasure : 6th at 24.19
15:40 Kempton Mystic Jade : 2nd at 1.94
16:10 Kempton Uele River : 4th at 8.00
16:20 Hamilton Stetchworth : won at 1.56
16:40 Kempton Harwoods Volante : 4th at 8.46
16:50 Hamilton Declamation : 8th at 12.00
17:30 Leicester Speedy Writer : 4th at 9.41

Daily Result : 1/10 : - £ 84,68
Overall : 59/220  (26.82% SR) : + £ 106.08

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Midas Method 3.0, Day 23 : 23/09/2014

14:00 Nottingham Essaka : won at 1.69
14:10 Beverley Natural Nine : 2nd at 2.16
14:20 Lingfield Oriental Splendour : 3rd at 3.90
15:55 Lingfield Anjin : 5th at 4.38
16:45 Beverley Rocket Ronnie : 5th at 10.00
17:00 Lingfield Red Velour : 4th at 3.35
17:15 Beverley Amazing Blue Sky : 3rd at 6.52
17:20 Newcastle Gentlemusic : 5th at 10.31
17:50 Newcastle Soldier Sam : 11th at 5.34
18:00 Lingfield Oyster : 4th at 7.66

Daily Result : 1/10 : - £ 83.44
Overall : 60/230  (26.09% SR) : + £ 22.64

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Midas Method 3.0, Day 24 : 24/09/2014

13:45 Redcar Hills And Dales : 12th at 2.63
14:15 Redcar Beach Samba : 2nd at 4.00
14:25 Perth Blaklion : won at 1.48
14:40 Goodwood Dissolution : won at 1.74
14:50 Redcar Call Me Crockett : 6th at 6.80
15:00 Perth Mighty Whitey : 4th at 4.80
16:10 Perth Final Assault : 2nd at 3.95
16:45 Perth Sinndars Man : won at 2.14
16:55 Goodwood Bravo Echo : 3rd at 7.80
17:15 Perth Hollow Blue Sky : 3rd at 2.78
17:25 Goodwood Valmina : 5th at 5.96
17:35 Redcar Vodka Time : 20th at 6.73
17:50 Kempton Youre Cool : 5th at 8.20
18:20 Kempton Koptoon : won at 3.65
18:50 Kempton Glorious Sun : won at 1.75
19:20 Kempton Stealing Thunder : 7th at 7.80
20:20 Kempton Double Discount : 2nd at 3.56
21:20 Kempton New Rich : 3rd at 5.70

Daily Result : 5/18 : - £ 75.27
Overall : 65/248  (26.21% SR) : - £ 52.63

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Midas Method 3.0, Day 25 : 25/09/2014

14:20 Pontefract It's Gonna Be Me : 3rd at 8.00
14:45 Perth Ballybolley : 2nd at 1.38
15:55 Perth Splash Of Ginge : 3rd at 2.48

Daily Result : 0/3 : - £ 30.00
Overall : 65/251  (25.90% SR) : - £ 82.63

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Midas Method 3.0, Day 26 : 26/09/2014

14:00 Haydock Excilly : 2nd at 1.60
14:20 Worcester The Young Master : won at 1.87
15:00 Haydock Fannaan : won at 3.85
15:05 Downpatrick Little Vinnie : 6th at 8.67
16:10 Haydock Nurpur : 10th at 22.00
16:15 Downpatrick Definite Ruby : won at 1.80
16:45 Haydock William of Orange : won at 2.69
19:20 Wolverhampton Ventriloquist : 3rd at 2.07
20:20 Wolverhampton Baltic Prince : 7th at 6.20
21:20 Wolverhampton Jackie Ellis : 8th at 20.00

Daily Result : 4/10 : - £ 0.99
Overall : 69/261  (26.44% SR) : - £ 83.62

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Midas Method 3.0, Day 27 : 27/09/2014

14:20 Navan Toms Article : won at 2.43
14:25 Haydock Loaves And Fishes : won at 3.35
15:05 Chester Examiner : 11th at 4.10
15:55 Ripon Supplicant : 2nd at 5.30
16:05 Navan The King Of Brega N/R
16:15 Chester Hatchet Harry : 2nf at 9.00
16:30 Ripon Rios Rosanna : 7th at 4.67
16:45 Haydock Lady Tiana : 2nd at 14.55
16:50 Chester Newstead Abbey : 2nd at 6.61
17:10 Market Rasen Midnight Shot : 2nd at 3.05
17:25 Chester Rite To Reign : 2nd at 3.00
18:05 Newmarket Famous Kid : won at 3.80
19:00 Wolverhampton Footstepsintherain : 2nd at 5.75
20:00 Wolverhampton Showcard : 7th at 16.13
20:30 Wolverhampton Life And Times : 2nd at 4.87
21:00 Wolverhampton Ferngrove : 7th at 11.06

Daily Result : 3/15 : - £ 57.48
Overall : 72/276  (26.09% SR) : - £ 141.10

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Midas Method 3.0, Day 28 : 28/09/2014

16:30 Epsom Majestic Sun : won at 5.57 
16:50 Musselburgh Haymarket : 5th at 7.40 

Daily Result : 1/2 : + £ 33.42
Overall : 73/278  (26.26% SR) : - £ 107.68

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Midas Method 3.0, Day 29 : 29/09/2014

14:10 Hamilton Bronze Beau : 2nd at 12.00
14:35 Roscommon Have A Nice Day : 8th at 10.50
15:00 Newton Abbot Lysino  : 2nd at 2.96
15:20 Bath Flashheart : 3rd at 2.94
15:30 Newton Abbot Frozen Over : 7th at 5.80
16:00 Newton Abbot Keltus : 2nd at 1.90
16:05 Roscommon USA : 4th at 35.38
16:20 Bath Best Be Careful : 6th at 7.66
16:30 Newton Abbot Northern Bay : 3rd at 5.06
16:35 Roscommon Dushrembrandt : won at 3.50
16:40 Hamilton King Of Eden : 9th at 22.00
17:00 Newton Abbot Agapanthus : won at 3.50
17:30 Newton Abbot Minella Bliss : 3rd at 3.90
17:35 Roscommon Hickson : 3rd at 2.54
17:50 Bath Cabuchon : 2nd at 12.10

Daily Result : 2/15 : - £ 82.50
Overall : 75/293  (25.60% SR) : - £ 190.18

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Midas Method 3.0, Day 30 : 30/09/2014

Your first 30 days for just £1

14:00 Chepstow Primo Capitano : 2nd at 5.86
14:10 Ayr Dominic Cork : won at 5.15
14:15 Fairyhouse General Marshall : 2nd at 1.25
14:20 Sedgefield Drummers Drumming : 5th at 18.36
14:45 Fairyhouse Not Really : 4th at 11.50
15:40 Chepstow Creepy : won at 2.60
15:55 Fairyhouse Katimavik : won at 1.46
16:15 Chepstow Kalimantan : won at 5.10
16:35 Sedgefield Danceintothelight : 4th at 15.71
16:50 Chepstow Coolbeg : 8th at 11.87
17:05 Fairyhouse Whitey O Gwaun : 6th at 3.15
17:10 Sedgefield Brother Scott : 3rd at 7.39
17:40 Sedgefield Lucky Buttons : 5th at 7.60
17:50 Wolverhampton Midtech Star : won at 4.89
18:20 Wolverhampton Modernism : 2nd at 3.43
19:20 Wolverhampton Anton Chigurh : 4th at 2.64
20:20 Wolverhampton Thataboy : won at 7.21

Daily Result : 6/17 : + £ 83.91
Overall : 81/310  (26.13% SR) : - £ 106.21

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Midas Method 3.0, Day 31 : 01/10/2014

13:45 Salisbury Kisumu : 4th at 1.82
14:00 Newcastle Keble : 3rd at 2.59
14:40 Nottingham Scots Fern : 8th at 5.50
14:50 Salisbury Brutus : 3rd at 10.90
15:00 Newcastle Capel Path : won at 3.98
15:35 Newcastle Direct Times : won at 1.54
15:50 Sligo Kilcarry Bridge : 2nd at 2.95
16:25 Sligo Mitebeall Forluck : U/R 5.20
17:25 Sligo Arzembouy Premier : 2nd at 1.88
17:40 Newcastle Sunrise Dance : 8th at 7.60
17:55 Sligo Time Please : 2nd at 1.81
18:45 Kempton Nona Blu : 5th at 14.00
19:45 Kempton Opera Box : 3rd at 5.73

Daily Result : 2/13 : - £76.56
Overall : 83/323  (25.70% SR) : - £ 182.77

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Midas Method 3.0, Day 32 : 02/10/2014

14:10 Warwick Vaihau : 2nd at 1.20
15:00 Southwell Tampuran : won at 3.25
15:50 Clonmel Namarama : 5th at 11.00
16:00 Bangor King's Grace : 3rd at 2.11
16:10 Southwell Lecale Lad : 10th at 10.50
16:20 Warwick Carrigmorna King : 2nd at 3.80
16:30 Bangor Sassanova : 4th at 3.55

Daily Result : 1/7 : - £38.62
Overall : 84/330  (25.45% SR) : - £ 221.39

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Midas Method 3.0, Day 33 : 03/10/2014

14:00 Ascot Mujazif : 5th at 11.00
14:10 Fontwell Mercoeur : 2nd at 1.71
14:30 Ascot Meet Me Halfway : 11th at 14.50
15:30 Hexham Wakanda : won at 5.20
16:05 Hexham Super Collider : 3rd at 19.40
17:35 Dundalk Fionns Lady : 9th at 15.00
17:50 Wolverhampton Dream Sika : 8th at 5.10
19:50 Wolverhampton Two Jabs : won at 10.50
20:20 Wolverhampton Marmarus : won at 4.42

Daily Result : 3/9 : + £102.64
Overall : 87/339  (25.66% SR) : - £ 118.75

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Midas Method 3.0, Day 34 : 04/10/2014

13:50 Newmarket Very Special : 3rd at 3,88
14:15 Fontwell Lily Waugh : 2nd at 1.99
14:30 Redcar Innsbruck : won at 1.50
15:00 Gowran Park Akorakor : 4th at 3.10
15:35 Gowran Park Dandridge : 5th at 7.60
15:45 Redcar Tawhid : 2nd at 4.26
16:05 Newmarket Archery Peak : 6th at 2.24
16:25 Ascot Perfect Blessings : 12th at 11.64

Daily Result : 1/8 : -£62.25
Overall : 88/347  (25.36% SR) : - £ 181.00

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Midas Method 3.0, Day 35 : 05/10/2014

13:50 Huntingdon Chesterfield : won at 1.21
14:05 Tipperary Vilman : won at 1.90
14:35 Kelso Mr Gallivanter : won at 1.39
14:40 Tipperary Some Spirit : 4th at 8.55
15:15 Kelso Wakhan : 2nd at 6.80
15:50 Tipperary Rebel Fitz : won at 1.31
16:00 Uttoxeter Sergeant Mattie : won at 1.67
16:40 Huntingdon Combustible Kate : 2nd at 11.00
17:00 Kelso Runswick Relax : 3rd at 3.35
17:25 Tipperary Indevan : won at 1.93
17:35 Kelso Brunello : 5th at 7.43
17:40 Uttoxeter Typical Oscar : 2nd ar 3.36

Daily Result : 6/12 : -£27.58
Overall : 94/359  (26.18% SR) : - £ 208.58

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Midas Method 3.0, Day 36 : 06/10/2014

14:10 Pontefract Oceanographer : won at 2.55
14:20 Windsor Rocky Rider : won at 1.75
14:30 Stratford Go Odee Go : 2nd at 2.25
15:40 Pontefract Statutory : won at 1.85
16:20 Windsor Annas Vision : 4th at 3.62
16:30 Stratford Vinnieslittle Lamb : Fell at 11.00
16:40 Pontefract Chivers : 5th at 5.47
16:50 Windsor Goldcrest : won at 10.00
17:00 Stratford Patavinus : N/R
17:20 Windsor Subtle Knife : 4th at 13.50

Daily Result : 4/9 : +£ 65.44
Overall : 98/368  (26.63% SR) : - £ 143.14

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Midas Method 3.0, Day 37 : 07/10/2014

13:50 Brighton Koharu : 8th at 3.50 
14:00 Catterick Frozen Princess : 9th at 2.67
14:30 Catterick Beau Eile : won at 1.93 
14:55 Tipperary Fruits of Molly : won at 4.44 
15:50 Brighton Improvized : won at 3.07
16:10 Leicester Cordite : 3rd at 11.50 
17:25 Tipperary Rationale Thinking : 9th at 23.00
17:30 Catterick Sunrise Dance : NR
17:40 Leicester Mad Endeavour : 9th at 17.00
19:05 Kempton Piccadillo : 4th at 19.50
20:05 Kempton Morning Watch : 4th at 2.70 

Daily Result : 3/10 : - £ 8.83
Overall : 101/378  (26.72% SR) : - £ 151.97

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Midas Method 3.0, Day 38 : 08/10/2014

13:55 Navan Aerialist : 2nd at 3.06
14:00 Ludlow Sternrubin : 4th at 2.18
14:10 Towcester The Kvilleken : 2nd at 2.22
14:20 Nottingham Spiriting : 6th at 1.49
14:30 Ludlow Yes Daddy : 4th at 17.50
16:30 Navan Madeira Classic : 2nd at 6.00
16:35 Ludlow Descaro : 3rd at 15.00
16:45 Towcester Bob Will : 2nd at 5.00

Daily Result : 0/8 : - £ 80.00
Overall : 101/386  (26.17% SR) : - £ 231.97

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Midas Method 3.0, Day 39 : 09/10/2014

14:00 Worcester Pure Poteen : 2nd at 2.86
15:20 Exeter Regal Presence : Non Runner
15:40 Ayr Coiste Bodhar : 8th at 5.70
15:50 Exeter Many Stars : won at 1.62
16:00 Worcester Storm Of Swords : 5th at 3.75
16:10 Ayr Secret Applause : 5th at 9.32
16:15 Tramore Pumbaa : won at 3.60
16:20 Exeter Landau : won at 1.40
17:40 Ayr Pats Legacy : 3rd at 5.05
19:20 Wolverhampton Complicit : won at 4.80
19:50 Wolverhampton Perspicace : 2nd at 1.50
20:20 Wolverhampton Evacusafe Lady : won at 1.87

Daily Result : 5/11 : + £ 18.97
Overall : 106/397  (26.70% SR) : - £ 213.00

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Midas Method 3.0, Day 40 : 10/10/2014

14:10 Carlisle Acordingtoscript : won at 15.70
14:20 Newton Abbot Arenice Et Pictons : PU at 2.31
15:00 York Levitate : 5th at 17.00
17:40 Dundalk General Marshall : Non Runner
17:45 Wolverhampton Realize : won at 3.06
18:50 Wolverhampton Zac Brown : 3rd at 12.83 
19:50 Wolverhampton Romance Story : 2nd at 4.60
20:10 Dundalk Havelock Ellis : 3rd at 3.83 
20:50 Wolverhampton Bogsnog : 10th at 7.60 

Daily Result : 2/8 : + £ 99.22
Overall : 108/405  (26.67% SR) : - £ 113.78

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Midas Method 3.0, Day 41 : 11/10/2014

Due to a family bereavement there are no results for today

Overall : 108/405  (26.67% SR) : - £ 113.78

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Midas Method 3.0, Day 42 : 12/10/2014

14:00 Goodwood Number One London : 12th at 8.72
14:10 Curragh Royal Navy Ship : won at 7.60
15:30 Limerick The Bold Beckey : 2nd at 3.90
15:40 Goodwood Deeds Not Words : 11th at 17.50
15:55 Ffos Las Caroles Destrier : 2nd at 4.30
16:45 Goodwood Secateur : 2nd at 3.18
17:10 Limerick Bose Ikard : 3rd at 3.80
17:15 Goodwood Soviet Courage : 3rd at 2.35
17:30 Ffos Las Rock The Kasbah : won at 2.80

Daily Result : 2/9 : + £ 9.80
Overall : 110/414  (26.57% SR) : - £ 103.98

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Midas Method 3.0, Day 43 : 13/10/2014

15:10 Sedgefield Montoyas Son : won at 7.00
15:35 Windsor Hope And Fortune : 6th at 11.48

Daily Result : 1/2 : + £ 56.80
Overall : 111/416  (26.68% SR) : - £ 47.18

Betfair was down until after the start of racing and these were the only selections available

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Midas Method 3.0, Day 44 : 14/10/2014

14:20 Huntingdon Ted Dolly : 9th at 14.00 
14:30 Newcastle Sperry : 2nd at 3,6
14:40 Leicester Maraakib : won at 1.96 
15:00 Newcastle Dancing Primo : 8th at 9.00
15:20 Huntingdon Ordo Ab Chao : won at 1.34 
15:40 Leicester Athletic : 2nd at 9.60 
15:50 Huntingdon Red Admirable : 4th at 6.01 
16:40 Leicester Shakopee : won at 1.60 
17:00 Newcastle Pennine Warrior : 3rd at 10.06
17:10 Leicester Johnny Barnes : won at 1.95
17:30 Wolverhampton Elis Eliz : won at 1.72 
17:40 Leicester Topamichi : 5th at 7.00

Daily Result : 5/12 : - £ 36.08
Overall : 116/428  (27.10% SR) : - £ 83.26

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Midas Method 3.0, Day 45 : 15/10/2014

14:00 Lingfield Foreign Diplomat : 3rd at 1.52
14:30 Lingfield Classic Collection : won at 1.53
14:40 Nottingham Honey Required : 3rd at 5.08
14:50 Wetherby Oyster Shell : 2nd at 3.50
15:00 Lingfield Koptoon : 2nd at 3.36
15:35 Lingfield Lujeanie : 5th qt 11.36
15:45 Nottingham Flight Officer : won at 1.88
16:10 Lingfield Arab Dawn : 2nd at 3.75
16:20 Nottingham Art Scholar : 4th at 14.31
16:25 Punchestown Sizing Solution : 2nd at 5.94
17:25 Nottingham Hazelrigg : 3rd at 9.63
18:45 Kempton Engaging Smile : 4th at 4.21
19:15 Kempton Jazzi Top : 3rd at 1.66
20:15 Kempton Ghany : 5th at 2.89
21:15 Kempton Dream And Hope : 4th at 12.50

Daily Result : 2/15 : - £ 116.60
Overall : 118/443  (26.64% SR) : - £ 199.86

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Midas Method 3.0, Day 46 : 16/10/2014

14:00 Uttoxeter Sinndars Man : won at 1.52
14:15 Punchestown Princely Conn : won at 1.57
14:30 Uttoxeter Battle Born : won at 1.49
15:00 Uttoxeter What A Good Night : won at 2.05
15:10 Brighton Brandon Castle : 3rd at 3.20
15:20 Wincanton Ourmanmassini : Non Runner
15:40 Brighton Vaguely Spanish : 4th at 12.00
15:45 Punchestown Blacklough : Non Runner
16:00 Uttoxeter Tashkaldou : 3rd at 5.00
16:15 Punchestown Alderwood : 3rd at 2.86
16:20 Wincanton Jayo Time : won at 2.57
18:30 Wolverhampton Rochelle : 3rd at 6.60
19:00 Wolverhampton Giantouch : 2nd at 3.60
19:30 Wolverhampton Dutch Art Dealer : won at 2.38

Daily Result : 6/12 : - £  7.07
Overall : 124/455  (27.25% SR) : - £ 206.93

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Midas Method 3.0, Day 47 : 17/10/2014

13:50 Newmarket Bimbo : 7th at 17.50
14:00 Haydock Emirates Skywards : 2nd at 1.70
15:30 Redcar Eton Rambler : 5th at 5.62
15:40 Haydock Jamaican Bolt : 3rd at 7.60
16:40 Redcar Red Inca : 8th at 10.00
16:50 Haydock Rite To Reign : 2nd at 2.98
17:35 Cheltenham Sky Khan : 8th at 9.56
17:45 Redcar Hydrant :  7th at 9.17
18:05 Dundalk Belezza Oscura : 2nd at 3.69
18:20 Wolverhampton Bush Beauty : won at 13.50
18:50 Wolverhampton Clergyman : won at 4.89
19:40 Dundalk Moonmeister : 6th at 2.96
20:10 Dundalk Prince Of All : 4th at 2.10
21:10 Dundalk Havelock Ellis : slipped up at 2.91

Daily Result : 2/14 : +£ 35.71
Overall : 126/469  (26.87% SR) : - £ 171.22

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Midas Method 3.0, Day 48 : 18/10/2014

13:55 Catterick Opportuna : 4th at 3.51
14:30 Catterick High Office : 3rd at 4.93
14:40 Cork Breezolini : Non Runner
14:55 Ascot Madame Chiang : won at 18.72
15:20 Kelso Imperial Vic : 6th at 4.52
16:15 Catterick Showboating : 5th at 7.20
16:25 Cheltenham Ardkilly Witness : 4th at 17.00
16:55 Cork Bethany Bay : 5th at 7.64
17:30 Cheltenham Going For Gold : 12th at 7.00
19:15 Wolverhampton Black Dave : 2nd at 3.35
19:45 Wolverhampton Plutocracy : 7th at 3.56
20:45 Wolverhampton Hilali : 8th at 5.90
21:15 Wolverhampton Golly Miss Molly : 3rd at 29.00

Daily Result : 1/12 : +£ 49.24
Overall : 127/481  (26.50% SR) : - £ 121.98

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Midas Method 3.0, Day 49 : 19/10/2014

14:40 Naas Red Ivy : 5th at 10.19
15:25 Cork Saint Gervais : PU at 20.10
15:35 Bath Taws : won at 5.40
15:45 Naas Minella Berry : Non Runner
16:00 Cork Benemeade : 5th at 12.50
16:35 Cork Decade Player : 8th at 32.47

Daily Result : 1/5 : +£ 1.80
Overall : 128/486  (26.34% SR) : - £ 120.18

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Midas Method 3.0, Day 50 : 20/10/2014

14:20 Windsor Double Czech : 6th at 12.00 
14:30 Plumpton Warrantor : 4th at 2.04
14:50 Windsor Yeenaan : won at 1.49
15:10 Pontefract Doc Hay : won at 9.34
15:30 Plumpton Nebula Storm : won at 3.55 
15:50 Windsor Ahoy There : 4th at 4.92 
16:00 Plumpton Fergal Mael Duin : 2nd at 3.45
16:20 Windsor Calm Attitude : 5th at 4.00
16:30 Plumpton Virtuel Doudon : 4th at 2.52 
16:40 Pontefract Madam Lilibet : won at 9.32

Daily Result : 4/10 : +£ 127.16
Overall : 132/496  (26.61% SR) : + £ 6.98

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Midas Method 3.0, Day 51 : 21/10/2014

14:00 Lingfield Compton Mill : 6th at 1.72
14:20 Wolverhampton Darma : won at 5.66
14:40 Exeter Alcala : 6th at 1.98
14:50 Wolverhampton Emirates Challenge : 7th at 5.16
15:20 Wolverhampton Little Belter : 6th at 5.27
16:00 Lingfield Pucon : 3rd at 5.80
16:20 Wolverhampton Foxy Forever : 3rd at 12.54
17:30 Kempton Sharissima : 7th at 4.20
17:35 Lingfield Haines : 3rd at 5.60
18:30 Kempton Blackthorn Stick : 12th at 12.50
19:00 Kempton Yodelling : won at 1.30
21:00 Kempton Ashkari : 2nd at 5.20

Daily Result : 2/12 : - £ 52.88
Overall : 134/508  (25.79% SR) : - £ 45.90

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Midas Method 3.0, Day 52 : 22/10/2014

15:15 Navan Harold Peto : won at 4.60
15:25 Worcester Off Duty : 4th at 5.30
16:55 Newmarket Murgan : 3rd at 3.95
17:00 Navan Strandfield Lady : 4th at 11.50
17:15 Fontwell Redanna : 6th at 9.20
19:25 Kempton Spanish Squeeze : won at 4.50
20:55 Kempton Exchequer : 6th at 3.25

Daily Result : 2/7 : +£ 17.45
Overall : 136/515  (26.41% SR) : - £ 28.45

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Midas Method 3.0, Day 53 : 23/10/2014

13:30 Southwell Minella Bliss : Fell at 3.53
14:50 Carlisle The Magic Bishop : 3rd at 5.90
15:10 Ludlow Town Mouse : 3rd at 5.40
15:35 Southwell Ready Token : 9th at 5.40
17:20 Ludlow Murtys Delight : 11th at 5.99

Daily Result : 0/5 : - £ 50.00
Overall : 136/520  (26.15% SR) : - £ 78.45

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Midas Method 3.0, Day 54 : 24/10/2014

Due to a family bereavement there are no results for today

--------------------------------------------------------------------

Midas Method 3.0, Day 55 : 25/10/2014

14:05 Leopardstown Off Limits : won at 5.28
14:10 Doncaster Code Red : won at 7.40
14:20 Wexford Merrion Row : 3rd at 7.20
15:25 Wexford Beautiful Ben : won at 6.60
15:40 Aintree Pigeon Island : 2nd at 3.58
15:55 Stratford Kilcascan : won at 3.10
16:05 Newbury Bellajeu : 2nd at 7.60
16:25 Doncaster Popeswood : 3rd at 6.60
16:35 Wexford Royal Chief : 3rd at 9.80
16:45 Chepstow Oiseau De Nuit : Fell at 21.00
16:55 Leopardstown Unsinkable : won at 7.51
17:00 Doncaster Highland Colori : 7th at 6.60
17:05 Stratford Foxtail Hill : won at 7.55
20:15 Wolverhampton Rock of Leon : 3rd at 3.98

Daily Result : 6/14 : + £ 218.69
Overall : 142/534  (26.59% SR) : + £ 140.24

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Midas Method 3.0, Day 56 : 26/10/2014

15:05 Galway Lo Siento : won at 3.65
16:00 Leopardstown Ill Be Your Clown : 8th at 8.62

Daily Result : 1/2 : + £ 15.18
Overall : 143/536 (26.68% SR) : + £ 155.42

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Midas Method 3.0, Day 57 : 27/10/2014

14:10 Redcar Yamllik : 2nd at 2.65
14:45 Wexford Moreece : 5th at 23.10
15:05 Galway Cloudy Rock : won at 3.01

Daily Result : 1/3 : - £ 0.90
Overall : 144/539 (26.72% SR) : + £ 154.52

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Midas Method 3.0, Day 58 : 28/10/2014

12:50 Catterick Brando : 2nd at 2.05
13:40 Ffos Las Kilcullen Article : 3rd at 5.08
14:40 Ffos Las Ivy Gate : 6th at 6.2
15:10 Ffos Las High Aspirations : Fell 4.11
16:00 Windsor Essanar : 11th at 8.25
18:40 Wolverhampton Royal Altitude : won at 1.68
19:10 Wolverhampton Red Pilgrim : 7th at 5.60
19:40 Wolverhampton Manolito : 3rd at 3.05

Daily Result : 1/8 : - £ 63.54
Overall : 145/547 (26.51% SR) : + £ 90.98

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Midas Method 3.0, Day 59 : 29/10/2014

13:20 Worcester Dunlough Bay : 7th at 4.00
13:35 Punchestown Pack The Punch : 3rd at 3.35
13:40 Taunton Driving Well : 2nd at 4.14
14:05 Punchestown Zigger Zagger : 3rd at 6.05
15:00 Nottingham Storm The Stars : 2nd at 2.04
16:05 Punchestown Mister Miyagi : 2nd at 8.40
16:10 Taunton Trakeur : 4th at 7.20
16:30 Nottingham Valentines Gift : 7th at 7.26
16:55 Kempton Brave Decision : 2nd at 3.03
17:55 Kempton Elysian Fields : 4th at 9.38
18:55 Kempton Reposer : 5th at 2.67
19:25 Kempton Lizzie Tudor : 7th at 10.00
19:55 Kempton Shalambar : won at 2.76
20:25 Kempton Set The Trend : 2nd at 4.16

Daily Result : 1/14 : - £ 113.28
Overall : 146/561 (26.02% SR) : - £ 22.30

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Midas Method 3.0, Day 60 : 30/10/2014

17:00 Kempton British Art : 3rd at 1.86
19:00 Kempton Divine Rule : 6th at 4.38
19:30 Kempton Genax : 3rd at 3.23
20:00 Kempton True Spirit : 5th at 6.30

Daily Result : 0/4 : - £ 40.00
Overall : 146/565 (25.84% SR) : - £ 62.30

-------------------------------------------------------------------

 Final Review

First of all the vendor advertised this as a bot. My understanding of a bot is that one sets it with manual selections or it automatically selects and places the bets for you. This does not do this. It is actually a piece of software which makes selections only.

The first 10 days were very impressive as it was showing a profit of £332.67. Through this review many bought into this service only to see a downward trend that by Day 24 it was showing a loss of £52.63 and by Day 38 peaked to a loss of £231.97.  This caused a lot of negative complaints from those who had invested in the product and most requested a refund under the Clickbank guarantee.

A product like this I do not feel can be profitable as it relies on the odd large priced winner to bail it out since a lot of the selections are short priced or odds on.

The software worked without any problems throughout but whenever I had to contact Steve G the response was not quick.

I cannot recommend this product and rate it 1/5

Your first 30 days for just £1
86 replies
  1. lickybits says:

    been thinking of ordering but after subscribing to so many systems/tipsters/software that has failed to show a profit im interested to see how well this software performs

  2. scouse says:

    Has good prospects for laying so long as you keep an eye on the prices, you could lay
    and back in running if the price drifts so long as the lay price is low enough.
    Keeping my on this as I have just gone through Mondays and Tuesdays R P some
    good sp for laying and as I have great results with the cards I am very interested.
    Yours Bob.

  3. sondrio2 says:

    ive had it for a few days now and only had 1 profitable day, to be fair to the vendor steve when i asked him why its so poor he admitted that its been a bad few days for the method. my initial impression after a few days is that i wont be using this long term, steve suggests putting some filters in place to improve profitability but im not inclined to waste to much time when ive just shelled out 80 quid for the method. to be fair to the method and steve ill perservere for another couple of weeks and see if things pick up. im not to sure about using it as a laying aid either , although it could be an angle to look at, i think there are better ways of selecting an horse to lay rather than rely on a price drifting.

  4. scouse says:

    I quite agree with you HORSE BUDDY I don’t just wait for prices to drift in fact I spend all morning trailing through HANDICAPS only, using several programs that I have GEEGEEZ
    cards being the ultimate ratings.
    It’s well worth the effort as I am on 85% SR regularly I cant find anything to day the only one is
    the 4.50 Salis but Hughes is on one and the other one is W Haggas horse both very close in the ratings all other horses are way over 5.0 so no bet.
    I just through in the idea to see if it may be a good method however some of Midas sp are low
    and my programs may just give it a good lay.
    Keep going I hope you find that pot of gold.
    Yours Bob.

  5. sondrio2 says:

    hi bob, i do a lot of dobbing, do you see a way of utilising midas with that approach
    cheers george

  6. sondrio2 says:

    thankyfully i stopped after making some profit yesterday, it went downhill after a promising start to the days racing.
    thankyou ernest for updating
    cheers george

  7. sondrio2 says:

    a decent day for me today, thanks in part to our good friend BOG
    cheers george

  8. sondrio2 says:

    doing much better with the before racing system rather than the live version, early days though and i can see the potential of this method of betting.

    • lickybits says:

      ‘doing much better with the before racing system rather than the live version’
      sondrio2 im following the result too, wondered what you meant by this comment?
      is their two systems?

      • sondrio2 says:

        yes there are two systems, the before racing system which ernest is using for this trial and there is also the live system, where you have to be at your pc or laptop 10 minutes before each race. both have done really well today, i must say im slowly getting into the midas method.

  9. sondrio2 says:

    as with any system or method there are good days and bad, and yesterday was really bad, the before method had only a woeful 1/14 as ernest as diligently reported above and the live method faired no better without a single winner , hope things swing back today.

    • Ernest Anthony says:

      Good to hear your positive approach Sondrio. I certainly didn’t expect such results yesterday.

      Ernest

  10. sondrio2 says:

    another testing day for the method, thankfully mr bog managed to stem the losses a little.
    the live method continues to disappoint,looking forward to a decent saturday hopefully.
    cheers

  11. sondrio2 says:

    due to family commitments ive had to give midas a miss today, but after surveying the results ernest as kindly updated it looks like that was a lucky break, another poor day for midas
    cheers

  12. sondrio2 says:

    ive had some email correspondence with steve the vendor of midas and i must say he his very quick to respond to any queries, even when they are difficult questions for him to answer. he says that its normal to have peaks and troughs with the midas method but in the long term we should be in profit, i think we can see that from the results that ernest as posted so far.
    i just hope my bank rides those troughs.
    cheers

  13. lickybits says:

    up £123.56 after 14 days to a £10 per race bet is reasonable for a decent system i feel…

    be interesting to see how it does over the month

    • sondrio2 says:

      yes, overall there could be substance in the method, but and its a big but, there are many days on the trot where you sustain losses, plus its the big price winner here and there that boost the bottom line, unless you can guarantee being able to load the program every morning its highly possible to miss those good days and sustain bigger losses because you missed the odd big priced winner.

  14. sondrio2 says:

    this is a summary of my record with midas since 28/8/14
    ive been using £1 stakes and going each way on anything over 6/1
    i havnt been able to back every single selection every day due to time but on average ive done at least six bets a day
    midas before method = + 14.92
    midas live method = – 11.08

    also i use the selections sent out by midas as part of the subscription, again ive only used £1 stakes.

    midas bet of the day = – 0.28
    midas insider = – 3.72
    midas each way = + 3.53

    as we can see from my results im not losing but neither am i winning, ill keep going with my small stakes for a while yet, i always have the option of a full refund if i dont see a profit in the next 2 weeks or so.
    cheers george

  15. Anon says:

    I started the Midas Method 3 on 24th August using the live method. I’ve followed every race since – 282 selections, I bet the recommended stakes of £25 win, £25EW on each selection. After 23 days trading, I’m up a whopping £21. That’s alot of hours in front of the screen for an average of less than £1 profit a day!! I’ll keep going til the end of the months subscription – a long way off their last months supposed profit.

  16. sondrio2 says:

    another rubbish day, getting a wee bit despondent now,
    midas before method = + 11.74
    midas live method = -13.33

  17. lickybits says:

    to be honest i have felt their have been some shocking jockey rides.
    where jockeys are leaving it too late, or trying to come from to far of the pace to give the horse a chance..

    i don’t seem to have much luck in the 5f and 6f sprint races lately, it almost as if the jockeys minds are wandering during race then when they wake up to what is going on its all to late…

  18. Anon says:

    Lickybits, I fully agree. Some absolutely shocking rides, starts, tactics for our selections. But the same is happening for other horses in the race that we aren’t concentrating on. The number of rubbish starts for our selections are starting to add up. Within five seconds of the race starting, you know it’s over!! We need a few winning days in a row to cancel out the negative thoughts – but will it happen?

  19. sondrio2 says:

    after a couple of discussions via email with steve the vendor of midas, ive decided to put in a couple of filters, im not going to use anything odds on, and any selections over 6/1 im going to go half stakes eachway.
    as for the live version, im going to ditch it for now.
    steve said a lot of users dont use favourites but im not to sure about that myself so ill just see how it goes eliminating odds on for now.
    wish me luck
    cheers george

  20. sondrio2 says:

    another poor day, used my filters for 1st time, had 8 bets and made a small loss of .45 point
    ive noticed that ernest as updated his results and he,s had much the same kind of day results wise, need a turn of luck quickly.

  21. lickybits says:

    after watching todays racing, i decided to just watch and not bet i was amazed how so many of the fancied runners were leading in races then in the last 1-2 furlongs seem to struggle and go backwards finishing way behind the field…

    i’ve always thought horse racing was 98-99% legit, with the odd dodgy race, i want to believe that horse racing is legit but im begining to wonder after what i witnessed today

    • Matt Bisogno says:

      Hi lickybits

      I’d say that racing is as straight as you suggest.

      At this time of year, a lot of horses are ‘over the top’ (in other words, have had enough for the season).

      It’s a notoriously bad time for betting, and a lot of pro’s give up for the month.

      Obviously for us with Stat of the Day and Double Dutch, we have to persist, despite it being a precarious period.

      To clarify, it’s my unshakeable belief that the current run of results is to do with the time of year and nothing more sinister.

      Best,
      Matt

      • lickybits says:

        Hi. matt

        i didn’t want to sound like a sore loser ive not done to badly lately, and i know a lot of punters blame jockeys etc for poor results, i’m just looking to be part of the 1-3% of gamblers who make money doing so not the 97% who keep the betting shops in business.

        i think your right, coming to the end of the seasons going to make it more difficult to assess races and predict possible outcomes. and i ahve a feeling a lot of these systems will perform better when the new season gets into swing..

  22. sondrio2 says:

    well, blimey what a shocking day today was, 12 selections and 11 losses, rubbish, down 7.4 points today, ive noticed from ernest,s update that he didnt fair any better either, the filters ive put in place have at least reduced the losses today. stroll on i need a pick me up with this method, and quickly.

  23. sondrio2 says:

    well a much better day for the trial, ernest as recorded a massive profit boost today, mine wasnt so big, ive suddenly realised that ive dropped a clanger in going down to half stakes for anything over 6/1
    its the wins at these big odds that make all the difference to the profit line, ive duly kicked myself up the arse and am ditching the each way filter.

    • lickybits says:

      i bet with betfair…

      ive been having £10 on the win and £20 on a place where the odds are over 4/1 on 5-7 horse races, and the same bet for horses over 5/1 on races of more than 7 runners

      for bets of 4/1 or lower where there are fewer that 8 runners im puting £20 on the win…
      im leaving races of 4 runners or less alone…

      im not suscribing to midas bet yet but following my own horses, but im considering taking up the midas method offer, just watching to see how it goes…

      • sondrio2 says:

        its a rollercoaster lickybits, there are good days and then several bad days, but the end result is if its profitable after a length of time, ive tried a couple of filters but have gone back to basics and just backing the selections to win,your approach seems very interesting, are you profiting.

        • lickybits says:

          i am a little up on the selections yes, but i do placepots as well and down on them so im slightly down this year overall

  24. sondrio2 says:

    an absolute shocker today, i had 10 selections and not one won, im really scratching my head wondering if its worth carrying on, i prefer a steady day by day method and although midas does throw up the occasional big priced winner there are just to many wipe out days for my liking, im afraid its refund time for me.

  25. sondrio2 says:

    calming down a bit, might stick with it a little longer and look for a different angle

  26. Anon says:

    Well I am one month into the trial of the live method. Currently down £450 with the same stakes used on their website which produced £5k+ in July, hmmmmm that sounds rather ficticious 😉 Too good to be true? I’ll give it another month – I’m hoping I don’t get to ask for the 60 day refund. At this moment in time, all I have paid for is a market mover/possible dutching tool – not a producer of winners!!!

  27. lickybits says:

    the 22% strike rate so far seems a little disappointing, maybe its the time of the season like matt suggested

  28. sondrio2 says:

    another shocker today, 4 losers with the live and 3 with the before method when it suddenly hit me like a ton of bricks, why rely on the method to pick winners, which it aint doing for me, so i switched to a plan B, laying. i looked for a horse using the live method that was losing support in the market, just looking at anything 5 or under in the place market, checked on geegeez that it was red for going and distance and just to make sure it was not in the top few for the new speed ratings, and bingo, i hit 7 from 7 with average odds of 3.4

    • lickybits says:

      that’s great, glad you found a way of making a profit from the software

      but its not instilling me with confidence, i was hoping it would show a steady profit over the long haul

      • sondrio2 says:

        me neither lickybits, im hoping its the september effect and things will pick up soon, i feel sorry for anon who as been using the recommended stakes and is well down, ive been using 1 pound stakes so the damage is limited, why on earth midas had such a big sales push that coincided with september is beyond me, surely they should have done it at a more fruitful time.

  29. Anon says:

    No need to feel sorry for me Sondrio, I set aside the bank with no expectations so we shall see if it picks up the next few weeks. Just need two winning days in a row – yet to happen!!!

  30. sondrio2 says:

    ok anon, lets hope it does happen, but for now im just sticking to the laying, 3/3 so far today but just layed scent of power in the 19-50

  31. Robert DAY says:

    Hi, Sondrio you realy have pricked my ears. Now please let me know how you have got on LAYING, as from what I can see this really is a money spinner on the lay side of things
    even during the so called good months, this + the race cards and any other info you can obtain will be profitable seeing as it gives out a lot of small prices.
    I take it the liabilities on the matched bets were very small meaning any loses would soon be
    recovered had they occurred?. One piece of info for you 3rd favs only win 13% of the time
    so it’s very much in the layers favor if the price is right.
    I did email the vendor as he had mitherd me to buy the plan and told of the failures on the forum (of course he sent back all sorts of flannel) and told if I was to purchase the program
    I would probably make hay laying what he thought of that I don’t know, so I am glad you have tried it and would appreciate any feed back
    Yours Bob. (Scouse) P S How can have 31 goals in a game of
    football?.

    • sondrio2 says:

      hi robert, its early days and im just tinkering at present, i hit 10/10 place lays till this evening and then ive had 3 place on the trot so given a chunk back, some strange one,s tonight though, all reds on the instant form , no form whatsoever and no money coming in for them but they go and place anyway, but the beauty of the place lay of course is low liablity, a few moe tweaks tomorow i think, the only purpose i can find for midas at present is to check the market just before the off and placing my lay. Ive lost all confidence in midas as a backing tool, it relies far to much on the odd priced big winner, to me you might as well just stick in a pin in the racecard.

  32. scouse says:

    Morning George, I don’t like place laying as you have another two chances of losing but as
    you say the liabilities are small.
    Just checking on the back results in three days it went from $190 to $22 wow that is a big
    confidence hit, I would give up after that. I;me sure you would need a big big Bank for this one
    It seems like all the rest one big hype after our hard earned.
    keep laying and I will continue to monitor the results and if I go for it I will use the other programs
    I have to back up the tips especially the race cards and form filters.
    the two I am going with to day are 3.30 Pont Evanescent + 4.15 Newm pallasator
    if they have come up take a look at them.
    Just a little chuckle for all of you all the middelsborough fans missed their trains home on Tuesday, now that’s what I call proper scouse trick.

  33. sondrio2 says:

    hi scouse, what i like about the place laying is of course the low liabilty, ive had few good ones today, the instant form is a brill tool, it flags so many oppurtunities fpr backing and laying,
    As far as midas is concerned i just dont like the fact you are relying on one good day in many to keep bailing you out, i dont even see any benefit checking the market just before putting my bets on, it doesnt seem to make any difference if money is on or not so regretfully ive decided im going to ask for a refund as i just cant see myself using midas anymore, besides there tipping service is absolute pants,

  34. Robert DAY says:

    Looks like gold finger has met 007 hmm.
    Not looking good what has the vendor to say I wonder an awful lot of money been spent
    on this and money lost playing it. I can see you all requesting money back good job it’s with
    Clickbank, but if any of you keep it you may get lucky. I still think laying with it will bring in the profit so I will monitor the results tomorrow and Saturday .
    you could have laid two to day for $25 and lost very little had they bounced in not bad for two
    minutes work.
    Yours Bob.

    • sondrio2 says:

      hi bob, i see your point but its easy enough finding plenty of lays using the instant form on geegeez, i found that trying to use midas as well as the instant form was just muddying the waters for me, 7 place lays today and only 1 went down, avg odds of 2.6
      i wish you well with it bob if you go with the lay potential.
      not sure how the vendor would like that, haha

    • Chris Worrall says:

      Who have you asked?
      If you’ve asked Clickbank (who are the people you should be asking!) you will get a refund if the product is less than 60 days old.
      They’re a US-based company, so will work different hours to us.

      • sondrio2 says:

        hi chris, ive exchanged emails with steve the vendor, who is a very amiable guy by the way, and ive agreed to keep midas for another few weeks to see if the september effect did in fact have any effect.

  35. scouse says:

    Hi George,
    I am going to look over all results from Monday to Thursday to night I wanted to do it this morning
    but the gas board have been fitting new elec/gas meters so the comp was of all morning.
    I will use the old VAN DER WHEIL method of scoring to see how consistent they are
    and how much ability they have, I won’t now how the other programs rated them but that won’t matter it will give me an idea.
    I will if I buy it look at place laying sounds better than when I gave it a go sometime back.
    Laying La Cuesta to day 3.35@ Haydock.
    You should also get your money back from Clickbank I always have.
    Yours Bob.

  36. Anon says:

    Hi guys, I’ve joined Sondrio with a refund request. The bank hit an all time low this evening so another too good to be true piece of software – unless you use it for laying. Some helpful stats to prospective buyers – 11% of the selections finished LAST – if only we could get odds on that. Over 10% blew the start and any chance of winning, 107 winners out of 430 selections for the ‘live’ so-called method, basically 1 in 4 but a high % of those are very short prices. There was only one great days trading out of 32. The day after this the system owner posted his only comments in the so-called tips email sent every two days. Not a peep from him on any other day. There was no consistency at all to merit positive comments. Just look on Oddschecker for Steamers – I’ve wasted over thirty afternoons and evenings following the live method – you are all allowed to call me a gullible muppet 😉
    As I’ve said before, the software can basically be used as a market mover tool, deffo not as a winner selector.

    • sondrio2 says:

      hi anon, i have to agree with everything you have said, ive agreed to keep midas for 4 more weeks to see if there is any upturn in fortunes, im not really sure how important market moves are anymore, ive seen the money pile on a horse according to midas for it to finish nowhere, i suppose my confidence is shot to pieces using the software now, ill basically just keep an eye on it but im certainly not putting anymore money down.

  37. Robert Day says:

    Well unfortunately I have to say that all of you who have purchased the Midas system have
    been as far as I am concerned had over.
    From Monday up to Thursday there have been 14 novice races two over the jumps.
    Now if form tells us anything it is what the horse has done prior to the race in question
    non of them had ever won a race or even been in one in some cases 4 of them had been off
    for 325 153 173 173 days you really are asking for the horse to win when it’s not race fit,
    these are vital stats when laying or backing.
    Out of all the races the only ones good enough to back were TUES NOTTS 2.00 R HUGHES
    WEDN PERTH 2.25 T/R 2.40 GOOD good back bet, 3.00 PERTH good back bet.

    And the ones I would have considered for laying were MOND HAMIL 4.20 325 days
    off W TUES 2.20 LING good lay
    3.55 LING good lay WEDN 2.15 RED good lay 4.10 PERTH good lay P/RATE 5.15 PERTH good lay 153 days off 8.25 Kemp good lay

    THURS PERTH 2.45 good lay 173 days off.
    3.55 good lay 173 days off.
    Now I don’t ever play in novice races backing or laying but looking at some of these I may have been tempted had I bought the plan, I still feel I could make money out of it laying
    but should I give him the pleasure of my money?.
    I really do thing this guy is another scammer.not to be trusted.
    Yours Bob.

  38. Anon says:

    P.S. Todays Live Method results, 22 selections/races – 4 odds on winners, the rest lost.

  39. lickybits says:

    i did the wolverhampton evening placepot today, most of the short priced favourites didn’t even get placed, been seeing this trend lately with short priced favourites not even even beating 50-1 shots…

    luckily for me i do small stake perms of 5p /10p / 20p stakes, putting in outsiders in the 6/1 -16/1 range in my perms, got the placepot up to 80p today, normally with the results today i would expect the placepot to pay in the region of £600-£800 to a £1 unit, today it paid £195.

    i think people are seeing good horses not performing, and realising that odds on favourites will probably not even make the frame, only yesterday a 1/2 odds on came near last in a race beaten by 66/1 horses.

    ive even taken to opposing short odds on horses in fields and backing 5/1 + horses against them with some success each way, i think like matt suggested a few days ago, its the end of the season and horses may have the best form but their tired.

    software looks at the horses form, jockey booking, previous results, horse rating amongst other things, and not that horses maybe being raced to much and are getting tired…

  40. scouse says:

    Hi to all, not getting any better bye the look of things.
    It’s obvious to me which races this system goes in so you can prove wrong, but I’m sure
    the 2.35 @ Newmarket will be one and the horse will be Nafaqa as it happens I have tipped it
    on the tipping league wouldn’t back in the bookies at that price, in fact I would only put horses
    at that price in doubles or trebles.
    I wish you all the best with this but FATHER Christmas is still a long way off and you may not have enough left for the pudding.
    Yours Bob.

  41. scouse says:

    I have just gone through the cards and they are a bloody disgrace two out of the three that won
    had a fair chance the 8.30 @ Wolvs stood a fair chance the rest well words fail me.
    I have emailed this S G and told him in no uncertain terms what I think, if he wants to sue
    me he can go ahead he wouldn’t stand a chance, this is not fit for purpose a total scam.
    Yours Bob.

  42. sondrio2 says:

    a lot of the selections are odds on, so its relying on the odd big priced winner lickybits

  43. scouse says:

    Just had another email from Steve G this time he is offering tips from a guy called
    Ernest Goodwin $15 for 15 months worth of tips.
    If you have I suggest you delete them as the guy on the web will not be the same person.
    You will without doubt get the tips for a month maybe two whilst he is gathering in the corn
    they will be as useless as the ones you get now and then he will do a runner with all the money and start again under another name.
    This is the latest trick on the market life time membership etc etc.
    Yours Bob.

    • sondrio2 says:

      the bloody scoundrels, whats the world coming to. honestly bob, im starting to feel like i cant trust anybody anymore.
      cheers george

  44. Heston says:

    I used the manual version of this system about a year ago and after a couple of months found it too time consuming to continue with. After reading the Geegees revue I decided to give the automated version a go earlier this month. I revisited my old data, put in a couple of filters, readily available from the race cards, and have made a small (5.3pt) profit in the 17 days I’ve been running the system, with less than half the bets of the full data and 38% SR. As the revue indicates a £420 loss during this period the filters seem to be working.
    As several others have commented I do think that the months at the change over of seasons,Sept and April, are probably a good ones to keep your hands in your pockets.

    • sondrio2 says:

      i have tried a couple of filters heston but not the right ones as they didnt work, im just watching the results for the time being and seeing if things pick up.

  45. sondrio2 says:

    i notice from ernest,s updated results [ thankyou ] that today was a really good day for midas, lets hope this continues into october.

  46. scouse says:

    Still not performing I see.I had his free bets last Saturday he was screaming from the roof
    still didn’t impress me and told him so.
    I am hopefully turning my lays round now the weather is more like autumn glad to see it
    although I prefer the sun. Keep searching and I hope you’re all lucky.
    Scouse Bob

    • sondrio2 says:

      hi bob, ive decided enough is enough, just not doing it for me at all, so ive got my refund,
      the midas tips havnt been any good either, good to hear your sorting the lays out, good luck.

  47. sondrio2 says:

    hi bob, i got an email from clickbank saying they were refunding a few days ago, just waiting for the funds now

  48. scouse says:

    Good to hear George.
    I am back in the black for now hope it continues. Been looking at Footy lays I can’t seem to ever win on Football back or lay so I might give them a go most seem to be giving them
    a good write up so I will keep an eye on them and use my old BETDAQ acc.
    one thing about this blog is we get the truth from all concerned no flannel, so keep going
    one and all we will all get there in the end.
    Yours Bob (scouse) P S I shouldn’t say this but the team coming
    up is M. U. keep an eye on them for the
    over+win.

    • Ernest Anthony says:

      Hi Bob
      Have you had a look at Smarkets? They are an exchange like Betfair but charge a flat 2% commission. You may not get same odds as Betfair but is an alternative as even Betdaq do not have the same odds as Betfair.
      CHeers
      Ernest

  49. scouse says:

    Morning to all, I have taken the plunge and taken up the offer on FOOTY LAYS two very good
    results yesterday, I will put up my comments on that page for all to see.
    Yours Bob.

  50. Es says:

    What happens now that the review is done at 60 days? Will you continue it, or just call it a day and say the system does not deliver and ask them to take down your recommendation from their site?

    • Matt Bisogno says:

      We write the reviews up, Es, including thoughts on customer service, ROI, ease of use, and the like. We don’t track beyond 60 days as we feel that’s long enough to get a good feel for a product without necessarily providing an unequivocal long term perception of its viability.

      Matt

      • sondrio2 says:

        its fair to say matt that the only reason i signed up with midas was because of the endorsement from geegeez. on there sales page, at least with clickbank i got my money back without any hassle.

        • Ernest Anthony says:

          A review is not an endorsement of a product and certainly not until the 60 days are completed and a Final Review given. It is then whereby our honest opinion is given when we endorse a product or otherwise. Signing up during a review is entirely up to the individual during this process and should not reflect on Geegeez
          Ernest

Comments are closed.