Punters Profits

Punters Profits Service Review

Punters Profits Service Review

Punters Profits

Punters Profits

Our review of Punters Profits starts here

Unless you've been away for a while, or you've not checked your emails recently, you'll be very aware that lots of people in our industry are promoting Punters Profits.

We've not added ourselves to the growing list of people inviting you to buy this product, because we'd never suggest you buy something that we didn't know about or had tried ourselves. In fact we'd go as afar as to say that it would be ethically wrong to do so.

So, we've got ourselves a copy of the much-vaunted Punters Profits service and we're going to trial it on your behalf for the next two months.

If you can see past the glossy shiny website and all the glowing testimonials, what you actually get for your subscription fee from Punters Profits is a concise 7 page PDF explaining the strategy. There's no padding in the document treating you like a child telling you how to place a bet on betfair etc etc, stuff we're all sick of seeing. In fact the actual instructions and examples of the system in operation is just 3 pages.

To get your hands on this instruction file, the cost is a simple one-off payment of £24.95 plus the dreaded VAT, of course! So, that's a total of £29.94 payable via Clickbank, which gives you that hassle-free 60-day money-back guarantee should the product not be to your liking. My suggestion with ALL Clickbank products is to buy them and paper trade for the guarantee period. If you still like it after 55 days or so, keep it. otherwise get your money back!

Punters Profits revolves around backing certain favourites in certain types of races. There are few simple rules regarding odds and numbers of runners etc that must be adhered to, but on the whole this looks really easy to operate. There is a set staking plan utilised to maximise returns/profits too and all bets are placed within a 1.50 to 6.00 range.

We're aware that not everyone wants to or has the time to dig out the selections themselves, but there is a way around this. For 50p per day (inc VAT) Punters Profits will mail you the selections each and every morning, saving you the time to do it yourself.

So, for the next 60 days, we're going to review the system and the daily email service for you. We'll report our daily results based on a £10 per point stake as always and we'll assume a flat rate 5% betfair commission where applicable.

Chris Thorogood

-------------------------------------------------------------

Punters Profits Review Results

Punters Profits, Day 1 : 13/01/14

13:00 - Plumpton - Uhlan Bute (1pt) : won at 1.79
14:10 - Wolverhampton - Tellovoi (1pt) : won at 2.26
14:30 - Plumpton - Toubeera (1pt) : won at 1.43 = no bet
14:50 - Lingfield - Bretherton (1pt) : 2nd at 1.67
16:40 - Wolverhampton - Captain Morley (1pt) : won at 2.54

Daily Record : 3/4 : +£24.11
Overall :  3/4 (75.00%) : +£24.11

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Punters Profits, Day 2 : 14/01/14

13:25 - Exeter - Strollawaynow (1pt) : won at 2.60
14:50 - Southwell - Billowing (1pt) : 2nd at 1.48 = no bet

Daily Record : 1/1 : +£15.20
Overall :  4/5 (80.00%) : +£39.31

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Punters Profits, Day 3 : 15/01/14

12:30 - Lingfield - La Estrella (1pt Winner @ 1.66)
12:40 - Newcastle - Stellar Notion (1pt Winner @ 1.97)
12:50 - Newbury - Dawalan (1pt Winner @ 1.45) No Bet
13:00 - Lingfield - Kantara Castle (1pt Winner @ 4.3)
13:20 - Newbury - Dark Lover (1pt Loser)
13:30 - Lingfield - Bowie Boy (1pt Loser)
14:00 - Lingfield - Just One Kiss (2pt Winner @ 2.35)
15:00 - Newbury - Baby Shine (1pt Winner @ 1.88)
15:35 - Newbury - Diaktoros (1pt Loser)
15:55 - Newcastle - Shanendou (1pt Loser)
16:10 - Newbury - Bold Addition (2pt Loser)
16:55 - Kempton - Gabrial the Boss (2pt Winner @ 2.3)
18:25 - Kempton - Alutiq (1pt Winner @ 2.34)

Daily Record : 7/12 : +£58.28
Overall :  11/17 (64.71%) : +£97.59

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Punters Profits, Day 4 : 16/01/14

13:10 Ludlow - Mountain King ( 1pt Winner @ 2.45)
13:30 Market Rasen - Fergal Mael Duin (1pt Loser)
14:15 Thurles (IRE) - Une Artiste ( 1pt Loser)
14:45 Thurles (IRE) - Last Instalment (2pt Loser)
15:15 Thurles (IRE) - Clondaw Court (2pt Winner @ 1.77)
15:40 Ludlow - Princess Caetani ( 1pt Loser)
15:50 Wincanton - Baltimore Rock ( 1pt Winner @ 1.77)
16:10 Ludlow - Henllan Harri (1pt Loser)
16:15 Thurles (IRE) - Oscar Delta (1pt Loser)
16:20 Wincanton - Vieux Lion Rouge (Winner @ 1.48 = No Bet)
16:30 Wolverhampton - Crisis Averted (2pt Winner @ 2.03)
17:30 Wolverhampton - Scribe (1pt Loser)
18:30 Wolverhampton - Matraash (1pt Winner @ 1.64)

Daily Record : 5/12 : - £18.63
Overall :  16/29 (55.17%) : +£78.96

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Punters Profits, Day 5 : 17/01/14

13:00 - Lingfield - Kuanyao (1pt Winner @ 2.94 )
13:30 - Lingfield - A Little Bit Dusty (1pt Winner @ 2.93)
13:45 - Musselburgh - Western Approaches (1pt Loser)
14:15 - Musselburgh - Stephanie Frances (1pt Loser)
15:55 - Musselburgh - El Namoose (2pt Winner @ 3.85)
17:00 - Wolverhampton - Argent Touch (1pt Loser)
18:00 - Wolverhampton - Royal Encounter (1pt Loser)
18:15 - Dundalk - Under Review (2pt Loser)
19:15 - Dundalk  - Soft Power (Winner @ 1.47 = No Bet)

Daily Record : 3/8 : + £30.92
Overall :  19/37 (51.35%) : +£109.88

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Punters Profits, Day 6 : 18/01/14

12:15 - Lingfield - Sutton Sid (2pt Loser)
12:40 - Ascot - Handiwork (3pt Loser)
12:50 - Lingfield - Mbhali (6pt Loser)
12:55 - Haydock - Benvolio (1pt Winner @ 2.43)
13:25 - Lingfield - Sir Charlie Kunz (1pt Loser)
13:30 - Haydock - Taquin de Seuil (1pt Winner @ 1.78)
13:50 - Ascot - Mickie (1pt Loser)
14:00 - Lingfield -Aspirant (1pt Loser)
14:05 - Haydock - Un Temps Pout Tout (2pt Loser)
14:35 - Lingfield- Welease Bwain (2pt Loser)
14:40 - Haydock - Ptit Zig (3pt Loser)
15:35 - Ascot - Sire de Grugy (6pt Winner @ 2.3)
15:50 - Haydock - Straidnahanna (1pt Loser)
16:05 - Ascot - Champagne West (1pt Winner @ 2.52)

Daily Record : 4/14 : - £110.47
Overall :  23/51 (45.10%) : -£0.59

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Punters Profits, Day 7 : 19/01/14

13:10 - Towcester - Milord (1pt Loser)
13:20 - Fairyhouse (IRE) - Gitane Du Berlais (1pt Winner @ 2.14)
14:50 - Fairyhouse (IRE) - Grand Jesture (1pt Winner @ 2.40)
15:10 - Towcester - Tidal Dance (1pt Winner @ 1.90)
15:40 - Towcester - Pearlysteps (1pt Winner @ 2.53)
15:50 - Fairyhouse (IRE) - Lord Scoundrel (1pt Loser)
16:00 - Kempton - Ballista (1pt Loser)

Daily Record : 4/7 : + £17.22
Overall :  27/58 (46.55%) : + £16.63

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Punters Profits, Day 8 : 20/1/14

14:05 - Southwell - Playtothewhistle (2pt loser)
16:00 - Wolverhampton - Saharia  (2pt Winner @ 1.77 )
17:00 - Wolverhampton - Ruffled (1pt Winner @ 1.82)

Daily Record : 2/3 : + £2.42
Overall :  29/61 (47.54%) : + £19.05

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Punters Profits, Day 9 : 21/01/14

12:20 - Wetherby - Certification (1pt winner @ 2.33)
13:10 - Leicester - Come on Laurie (1pt loser)
13:30 - Southwell - Basingstoke (1pt winner @ 1.55)
14:15 - Leicester - Legacy Gold (winner @ 1.17 =No Bet)
14:50 - Leicester - Ahyaknowyerself (1pt winner @ 1.53)
15:45 - Southwell - Only Ten Per Cent (1pt winner @ 2.34)

Daily Record : 4/5 : + £25.63
Overall :  33/66 (50.00%) : + £44.68

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Punters Profits, Day 10 : 22/01/14

13:00 Lingfield – Wilhana (1pt Loser)
13:10 Catterick - The Last Samuri (1pt Winner @ 1.52)
13:50 Southwell - Long Lunch (1pt Loser)
14:00 Lingfield – Gone With The Wind (1pt Winner @ 2.80)
14:10 Catterick – Holywell (1pt Winner @ 2.0)
14:30 Lingfield - Arch Villain (1pt Winner @ 3.80)
14:55 Southwell – Comedinewithme (1pt Loser)
15:25 Southwell – Glowinginthedark (1pt Loser)
16:15 Zeroeshadesofgrey (2pt Winner @ 3.35)
16:55 Kempton - Arabian Music (1pt Loser)
17:25 Kempton – Avidly (1pt Loser)

Daily Record : 5/11 : + £42.79
Overall :  38/77 (49.35%) : + £87.47

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Punters Profits, Day 11 : 23/01/14

13:00 - Fakenham – Canuspotit (2pt Loser)
13:10 - Southwell - Spitfire (2pt Loser)
13:15 - Gowran Park (IRE) – Abyssial ( Winner @ 1.24 No Bet)
13:20 - Warwick – Mahican (3pt Loser)
13:40 - Southwell - Precariously Good (6pt Loser)
13:45 - Gowran Park (IRE) – Fort Smith (1pt Loser)
14:15 - Gowran Park (IRE) – Zaidpour (1pt Loser)
15:00 - Fakenham - Earth Amber (Loser @ 1.43 No Bet)
15:20 - Warwick - Persian Snow (2pt Winner @ 1.65)
15:50 - Warwick - Little Legend (1pt Winner @ 2.07)
16:15 - Gowran Park (IRE) - Black Hercules (1pt Winner @ 2.00)
17:30 - Kempton – What A Dandy (1pt Loser)

Daily Record : 3/10 : - £127.99
Overall :  41/87 (47.13%) : - £40.52

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Punters Profits, Day 12 : 24/01/14

13:00 Lingfield – My Kingdom  (1pt Loser)
13:50 Huntingdon -  Generous Ransom (2pt Loser)
14:10 Doncaster – Up to Something (2pt Loser @ 1.45 No Bet)
14:20 Huntingdon - Loose Chips (2pt Winner @ 2.35)
16:10 Lingfield - Anglo Irish (1pt Winner @ 2.47)
17:00 Wolverhampton – R Woody (1pt Winner @ 3.65)
17:45 Dundalk (IRE) – Prince Connoisseur (1pt Winner @1.28 No Bet)
18:00 Wolverhampton - Prime Exhibit (1pt Winner @ 2.22)
19:15 Dundalk (IRE) - Bosstime (1pt Loser)
19:30 Wolverhampton - Fashion Line (1pt Winner @ 2.66)

Daily Record : 6/8 : + £52.15
Overall :  47/95 (49.47%) : + £11.63

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Punters Profits, Day 13 : 25/01/14

12:20 - Cheltenham - Vicenzo Mio (1pt Loser)
12:55 - Doncaster – Valdez (1pt Winner @ 3.0)
14:00 - Lingfield – Late Night Mark (1pt Loser)
14:05 – Doncaster - Annie Power (Winner  @ 1.21 No Bet)
14:15 - Leopardstown (IRE) – Djakadam (1pt Winner @ 2.78)
14:25 - Cheltenham - Rocky Creek (1pt Loser)
14:40 – Doncaster – Urban Hymn ( 1pt Winner @ 3.22)
15:00 - Cheltenham – Rath Vinden (1pt Loser)
15:10 - Lingfield - Against the Tide (1pt Loser)
15:35 - Cheltenham - Big Bucks (2pt Loser)
15:50 - Doncaster - Side Step (2pt Winner @ 5.10)
16:25 - Leopardstown (IRE) – Aminabad (1pt Winner @ 3.05)

Daily Record : 5/11 : + £84.37
Overall :  52/106 (49.06%) : + £96.00

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Punters Profits, Day 14 : 26/01/14

13:10 - Sedgefield - Great Choice (1pt Loser)
13:30 - Leopardstown (IRE) - Defy Logic (1pt Loser)
13:40 - Sedgefield - Swartow Typhoon (2pt Loser)
13:50 - Wolverhampton - Misty Sparkler (2pt Winner @ 2.36)
14:35 - Leopardstown (IRE) - Hurricane Fly (1pt Winner @ 1.70)
15:10 - Leopardstown (IRE) – Gift Shadow (1pt Loser)
16:10 - Leopardstown (IRE) – Windsor Park (1pt Winner @ 3.10)
16:20 - Sedgefield - Silver Gent (1pt Loser)

Daily Record : 3/8 : - £7.56
Overall :  55/114 (48.24%) : + £88.44

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Punters Profits, Day 15 : 27/01/14

12:45 - Ayr - Layla Joan (Winner @ 1.41 No Bet)
13:15 - Ayr - McLovin (1pt Loser)
15:10 - Wolverhampton - Little Big Man (2pt Winner @ 1.94)
15:40 - Wolverhampton – Upholland (1pt Loser)
16:10 - Wolverhampton - Kantara  Castle (1pt Loser)

Daily Record : 1/4 : - £12.14
Overall :  56/118 (47.45%) : + £76.30

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Punters Profits, Day 16 : 28/01/14

14:10 - Taunton - Milo Man (2pt winner at 1.77)
14:20 - Southwell - Stand Guard (won at 1.03 = no bet)
14:50 - Southwell - Tellovoi (1pt winner at 1.56)
15:20 - Southwell - Thatchmaster (won at 1.43 = no bet)
16:40 - Taunton - Ivor's Queen (1pt loser at 3.55)

Daily Record : 2/3 : + £9.95
Overall :  58/121 (47.93%) : + £86.25

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Punters Profits, Day 17 : 29/01/14

18:20 - Kempton - Pool House ( Winner @ 1.49 No Bet)

Daily Record : 0/0 : + £0.00
Overall :  58/121 (47.93%) : + £86.25

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Punters Profits, Day 18 : 30/01/14

15.10 - Wincanton - Tagrita (Winner @ 1.34 No Bet)
15.30 - Southwell - Arabian Flight (1pt Winner @ 1.58)
16.10 - Wincanton - Coombe Hill (1pt Loser)
18.20 - Kempton - Top Diktat (1pt Winner @ 3.00)

Daily Record : 2/3 : + £14.51
Overall :  60/124 (48.38%) : + £100.76

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Punters Profits, Day 19 : 31/01/14

13:00 Lingfield - Mr David (1pt Winner @ 2.98)
13:10 Catterick – Makhzoon (1pt Winner @ 1.76)
13:40 Catterick – Aalim (Winner @ 1.12 No Bet)
14:45 Catterick - Classic Move (1pt Winner @ 2.30)
15:10 Lingfield – Mbhali (1pt Loser)
15:30 Kempton – Sign of Victory (1pt Winner @ 2.64)
16:25 Catterick – Oleoneh (1pt Loser)
17:20 Wolverhampton – Rakaan (1pt Loser)
18:15 Dundalk – Shield (2pt Winner @ 1.63)
18:30 Wolverhampton - Roc 'n' Roll Star (1pt Winner @ 2.72)
18:45 Dundalk – Chiclet ( 1pt Loser)
20:15 Dundalk - High Importance ( 1pt Loser)

Daily Record : 6/11 : + £32.27
Overall :  66/135 (48.88%) : + £133.03

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Punters Profits, Day 20 : 01/02/14

12:10 Lingfield - Prime Exhibit (2pt Loser)
12:40 Lingfield – Zamra (2pt Loser)
12:55 Fairyhouse (IRE) – Man with Van (3pt Winner @ 3.55)
13:00 Wetherby - Aurore Destruval (1pt Winner @ 1.6)
13:10 Lingfield - Voyageofdiscovery (1pt Loser)
13:30 Ffos Las – Pure Science (1pt Loser )
13:35 Wetherby – Flemenson (2pt Winner @ 1.82)
14:25 Sandown - Oscar Whisky (Winner @ 1.28 No Bet)
14:30 Fairyhouse (IRE) - Competitive Edge (1pt Loser)
15:05 Fairyhouse (IRE) - Sunteip (1pt Winner @ 1.92)
15:20 Wetherby – Green Flag (1pt Loser)
15:55 Wetherby - Palypso De Creek (1pt Winner @ 2.7)
16:15 Fairhouse (IRE) – Twentytwo’s Taken (1pt Winner @ 3.5)
16:20 Ffos Las – Copper Birch (1pt Winner @ 3.59)
16:30 Wetherby - Relic Rock (1pt Winner @ 3.54)
17:05 Wolverhampton – Rohesia (Loser @ 1.38 No Bet)

Daily Record : 8/14 : + £111.33
Overall :  74/149 (49.66%) : + £244.36

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Punters Profits, Day 21 : 02/02/14

13:30 Musselburgh - Racing Pulse (Loser @ 1.39 No Bet)
14:10 Punchestown (IRE) – Lieutenant Colonel  (1pt Loser)
14:20 Kempton - Elusive Waters (1pt Loser)
14:30 Musselburgh – Broughton (2pt Winner @ 1.91)
15:00 Musselburgh – Ericht (1pt Winner @ 3.2)
15:10 Punchestown (IRE) - Arvika Ligeonmiere (Winner @ 1.34 No Bet)
15:20 Kempton – Divine (1pt Winner @ 1.76)
16:00 Musselburgh – Brassick (1pt Loser)
16:40 Puncestown (IRE) - Bosman Rule (1pt Loser )

Daily Record : 3/7 : + £5.41
Overall :  77/156 (49.36%) : + £249.77

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Punters Profits, Day 22 : 03/02/14

13:30 - Kempton - Jubilee Brig (2pt Winner @ 1.53)
13:45 - Southwell – Flementime (1pt Winner @ 1.83)
14:15 - Southwell - Anay Turge (1pt Winner @ 2.34)
15:30 - Kempton – Speechday (1pt Loser)
16:10 - Wolverhampton – Angelot Du Berlais (1pt loser)
16:40 - Wolverhampton - Ocean Legend (2pt loser)
17:10 - Wolverhampton - Chookie Royale (2pt Winner @ 2.85)

Daily Record : 4/7 : + £25.83
Overall :  81/163 (49.69%) : + £275.60

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Punters Profits, Day 23 : 04/02/14

13:20 - Market Rasen - Carry on Sydney (1pt winner @ 1.58)
13:50 - Market Rasen - Rising teal (1pt loser)
14:00 - Lingfield - Dubawi Light (1pt winner @ 3.05)
14:20 - Market Rasen - Shimla Dawn (1pt loser)
14:40 - Southwell - Bretherton (1pt winner @ 2.08)
15:10 - Southwell - Electric Qatar (1pt winner @ 3.63)
16:20 - Market Rasen - Classinaglass (1pt loser)

Daily Record : 4/7 : + £30.23
Overall :  85/170 (50.00%) : + £305.83

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Punters Profits, Day 24 : 05/02/14

13:40 Ludlow – Edlomond (1pt Loser)
13:50 Carlisle - Sleepy Haven (2pt Loser)
14:10 Ludlow - Edmund Kean (2pt Winner @ 1.67)
14:55 Carlisle - Trucker's Darling (1pt Winner @ 2.24)
15:50 Ludlow – Minella Reception (1pt Winner @ 1.6)
16:10 Lingfield – Chunghua (Loser @ 1.29 No Bet)
16:20 Ludlow – Pearlysteps (1pt Winner @ 1.51)
16:25 Down Royal (IRE) - Railway Rule (1pt Loser)
16:50 Ludlow – Tara Road (1pt Loser)
18:30 Kempton – Labise (2pt Loser)

Daily Record : 4/9 : - £34.95
Overall :  89/179 (49.72%) : + £270.88

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Punters Profits, Day 25 : 06/02/14

13:20 Doncaster - Rock on Ruby (Winner @ 1.31 No Bet)
13:50 Doncaster -  Vaniteux (2pt Winner @ 1.88)
14:50 Huntingdon -  Royal Skies (1pt Loser)
16:00 Huntingdon – Brunswick Gold (1pt Winner @ 1.6)
16:30 Huntingdon – Promanco (1pt Loser)
18:00 Wolverhampton – Boogangoo (1pt Winner @ 1.71)
18:30 Wolverhampton - Three D Alexander (Winner @ 1.3 No Bet)

Daily Record : 3/5 : + £9.16
Overall :  92/184 (50.00%) : + £280.04

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Punters Profits, Day 26 : 07/02/14

14:00 Kempton – Albert Bridge (1pt Loser)
15:35 Kempton - Une Artiste (Winner @ 1.48 No Bet)
16:40 Kempton - Third Act (1pt Winner @ 2.62)
18:00 Wolverhampton - Blacke Forest (1pt Loser)
19:30 Wolverhampton - Gods Speed (1pt Winner @ 1.54)

Daily Record : 2/4 : + £0.52
Overall :  94/188 (50.00%) : + £280.56

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Punters Profits, Day 27 : 08/02/14

13:20 Newbury Calipto (1pt Winner @ 1.71)
13:45 Naas Tarla (1pt Loser)
14:00 Lingfield Taquka (Winner @ 1.21 No Bet)
14:05 Warwick Glen's Melody (1pt Winner @ 2.02)
14:25 Newbury Al Ferof (1pt Loser)
14:40 Warwick - Balder Success (1pt Winner @ 2.24)
15:00 Newbury – Module (1pt Winner @ 2.31)
16:10 Newbury - Mendip Express ( 1pt Loser)
16:25 Warwick - Midnight Prayer (1pt Winner @ 1.67)
16:35 Naas –Milsean (1pt Loser)
16:40 Newbury - Thomas Brown (1pt Loser)
16:50 Lingfield - Sloane Avenue (2pt Winner @ 1.61)
16:55 Warwick - Vivaldi Collognes (1pt Loser)
19:50 Wolverhampton  - Ain't no surprise (1pt Loser)
20:20 Wolverhampton Rose Kazan (2pt Loser)
20:50 Wolverhampton - Nick the Odds (2pt Winner @ 2.3)

Daily Record : 7/15 : - £6.69
Overall :  101/203 (49.75%) : + £273.87

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Punters Profits, Day 28 : 09/02/14

13:15 Leopardstown - Ivan Grozny (1pt Loser)
14:15 Leopardstown - The Tullow Tank (1pt Loser)
14:25 Exeter – Vibrato Valtat (2pt Winner @ 2.53)
14:45 Leopardstown - Don Cosack (1pt Loser)
15:05 Southwell - Monsieur Jamie (1pt Loser)
15:25 Exeter – Kudo Shine (2pt Loser)
15:50 Leopardstown - First Lieutenant (2pt Loser)
16:10 Southwell - On Demand (3pt Loser)
16:20 Leopardstown - On the Fringe (6pt Loser)
16:30 Exeter – Trickaway (1pt Winner @ 2.07)
16:50 Leopardstown – Vigil (1pt Winner @ 3.05)

Daily Record : 3/11 : - £111.29
Overall :  104/214 (48.59%) : + £162.58

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Punters Profits, Day 29 : 10/02/14

13:50 Catterick - I Need Gold (Loser @ 1.24 No Bet)
15:00 Wolverhampton – Where’s Reiley ( 1pt Winner @ 2.37)
15:30 Wolverhampton – Archive (1pt Winner @ 1.52)
16:20 Catterick - Star Lily (1pt Loser)

Daily Record : 2/3 : + £17.95
Overall :  106/217 (48.84%) : + £180.53

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Punters Profits, Day 30 : 11/02/14

13:50 Ayr – Stonebrook (1pt Winner @ 1.81)
14:00 Southwell – Mondlicht (1pt Winner @ 2.07)
14:20 Ayr – Layla Joan (1pt Winner @ 2.41)
15:25 Ayr - She Ranks Me (1pt Loser)
17:00 Ayr - Uppertown Cave (1pt Loser)

Daily Record : 3/5 : + £11.25
Overall :  109/222 (49.09%) : + £191.78

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Punters Profits, Day 31 : 12/02/14

13:50 Clonmel (IRE) – Upsie (Abd)
14:00 Lingfield - Exclusive Waters (2pt Loser)
14:10 Musselburgh - Fennell Bay (2pt Winner @ 1.77)
14:20 Clonmel (IRE) - Double Irish (Abd)
14:30 Lingfield - Sleipnir (1pt loser)
15:40 Lingfield – Conserve (1pt Loser)
16:00 Clonmel (IRE) – Turban (Abd)
16:25 Musselburgh - Golan Way (2pt Loser)
16:55 Musselburgh - Hurricane Hollow (2pt Loser)
17:05 Clonmel (IRE) - Davy From Milan (Abd)

Your first 30 days for just £1

Daily Record : 1/6 : - £65.37
Overall :  110/228 (48.24%) : + £126.41

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Punters Profits, Day 32 : 13/02/14

1:55 - Kelso - Rainbow Peak (Loser @ 1.46 No Bet)
3:25 - Kelso – Duke of Haven (3pt Loser)
3:55 - Kelso - Long Run (Winner @ 1.42 No Bet)
4:40 - Leicester - Shy John (6pt Winner @ 1.79)
4:55 - Kelso - Knocklayde Express (1pt Winner @ 4.31)
6:10 - Kempton – Bishop of Ruscombe (1pt Loser)

Daily Record : 2/4 : + £36.47
Overall :  112/232 (48.27%) : + £162.88

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Punters Profits, Day 33 : 14/02/14

13:30 Ling - Stand Guard (Loser @ 1.21 No Bet)
13:45 Fakenham - Spirit Oscar (1pt Loser )
14:00 Lingfield Rakaan (2pt Loser)
15:20 Fakenham Dotor Harper (2pt Winner @ 2.0)
15:40 Lingfield Duelling dragon (1pt Loser)
15:55 Fakenham Jack Bene (1pt Winner @ 2.2)
16:30 Fakenham Ron's Dream (Winner @ 1.33 No Bet)
16:45 Lingfield Late Night Mark (1pt Loser)
18:15 Dundalk Edamame (1pt Loser)
20:05 Wolverhampton Brownsville (2pt Loser)
20:15 Dundalk Bosstime (Winner @ 1.43 No Bet)
21:15 Dundalk Gretzky (2pt Loser)

Daily Record : 2/9 : - £79.60
Overall :  114/241 (47.30%) : + £83.28

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Punters Profits, Day 34 : 15/02/14

13:30 Ascot - Un Temps Pour Tout (3pt Winner @ 1.51)
13:40 Lingfield - Monsieur Lavene (1pt Winner @ 2.3)
13:45 Haydock - Aurore Destruval (1pt Loser)
13:55 Wincanton – Tagrita (1pt Winner @ 4.0)
14:05 Ascot – Gevrey Chambertin (1pt Loser)
14:20 Haydock - Celestial Halo (1pt Loser)
14:25 Gowran Park (IRE) – Turban (2pt Loser)
15:35 Wincanton - Melodic Rendez Vous (2pt Winner @ 2.19)
15:35 Gowran Park - Un De Sceaux (Winner @ 1.09 No Bet)
15:50 Ascot - Captain Chris (1pt Winner @ 1.88)
16:00 Lingfield - Premium Pressure (1pt Loser)
16:05 Haydock - Oscar Rock (1pt Loser)
16:10 Gowran Park - Florishwells D'Ete (2pt Winner @ 1.77)
16:15 Wincanton - Tidal Dance (1pt Loser)
16:20 Ascot - Mountain King (1pt Winner @ 2.2)
16:50 Ascot – No Dice (1pt Loser)

Daily Record : 7/15 : + £22.38
Overall :  121/256 (47.26%) : + £105.66

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Punters Profits, Day 35 : 16/02/14

14:10 Navan (IRE) – Zaidpour (1pt loser )
15:00 Kempton Benbane Head (2pt loser)
15:10 Navan (IRE) - Bright New Dawn (2pt Winner @ 2.50)
15:20 Market Rasen – Kilcooley (1pt Winner @ 2.86)
15:45 Navan (IRE) – Foxrock (1pt Winner @ 1.71)
16:50 Navan (IRE) – Vivega (1pt Loser)

Daily Record : 3/6 : + £12.91
Overall :  124/262 (47.33%) : + £118.57

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Punters Profits, Day 36 : 17/02/14

14:00 Southwell – King Rolfe (1pt Loser)
14:30 Southwell – Dolatulo (2pt Loser)
15:00 Southwell - Sin Bin (2pt Loser)
15:30 Southwell – Gogeo (3pt Winner @ 2.64)
15:45 Wolverhampton – Coilete Cailin (1pt Loser)
16:00 Southwell - Masterful Act (Loser @ 1.35 No Bet)
16:30 Southwell - Bobs Lord Tara (1pt Loser)
17:15 Wolverhampton - Arabian Music (2pt Winner @ 2.39)

Daily Record : 2/7 : + £3.15
Overall :  126/269 (46.84%) : + £121.72

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Punters Profits, Day 37 : 18/02/14

14:35 Taunton - Fairytale Theatre (Winner @ 1.35 No Bet)
15:00 Southwell – Turnbuckle (1pt Winner @ 2.42)
15:55 Wetherby - Fine Rightly (1pt Winner @ 1.83)
16:40 Southwell – Noguchi (1pt Winner @ 2.66)
16:50 Taunton - Davy Doubt (1pt loser)
17:00 Wetherby - Lady Buttons (1pt Winner @ 2.02)

Daily Record : 4/5 : + £36.83
Overall :  130/274 (47.44%) : + £158.55

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Punters Profits, Day 38 : 19/02/14

13:30 Lingfield – Kuanyao (1pt Winner @ 3.16)
13:45 Doncaster - Stellar Notion (1pt Loser)
14:20 Doncaster – Holywell (1pt Winner @ 1.96)
14:30 Lingfield – Big Kenny (1pt Winner @ 2.37)
14:50 Doncaster - Pearl Castle (1pt Winner @ 1.78)
15:15 Punchestown - Upsie (1pt Winner @ 2.35)
15:30 Lingfield – Narborough (1pt Loser)
16:25 Doncaster - Palypso de Creek (1pt Winner @ 2.64)
16:55 Doncaster – Racing Europe (1pt Loser)
17:10 Punchestown - What Lies Ahead (1pt Winner @ 1.97)
17:15 Ludlow - Regal Diamond (1pt Loser)

Daily Record : 7/11 : + £47.68
Overall :  137/285 (48.07%) : + £206.23

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Punters Profits, Day 39 : 20/02/14

14:15 Clonmel – Indian File (1pt Loser)
14:20 Ayr - Titus Bolt (2pt Winner @ 1.83)
14:30 Sedgefield - Vieu Lion Rouge (1pt Winner @ 1.58)
14:45 Clonmel - Moonshine Lad (1pt loser)
15:10 Huntingdon – Shotavodka (Winner @ 1.39 No Bet)
15:15 Clonmel - Moores Road (1pt Loser)
15:40 Huntingdon - Carraig Mor (2pt Loser)
15:50 Ayr – Up And Go (2pt Loser)
16:10 Huntingdon - Princess Caetani (3pt loser)
16:40 Huntingdon - Certain Flight (6pt Winner @ 2.0)
16:45 Clonmel - Most Peculiar (1pt Loser)
17:00 Sedgefield - Rough King (1pt loser)
17:20 Ayr - Flying Eagle (2pt loser)
20:00 Wolverhampton – Gratzie (2pt loser)

Daily Record : 3/13 : - £81.72
Overall :  140/298 (46.98%) : + £124.51

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Punters Profits, Day 40 : 21/02/14

13:30 Lingfield – Zamra (3pt Winner @ 1.86)
14:00 Lingfield – Matraash (1pt Loser)
14:10 Warwick – Cogry (1pt Winner @ 1.74)
14:20 Exeter - Pleasant Company (1pt Loser)
14:30 Lingfield - Song and Dance Man (1pt Loser)
14:45 Thurles - Afterclass (2pt Loser)
15:50 Exeter - Legacy Gold (Winner @ 1.19 No Bet)
16:10 Warwick – Raven’s Tower (2pt Winner @ 3.91)
16:15 Thurles - Caoinkes Delight (1pt loser)
17:10 Warwick – Meetmeatthemoon (1pt Loser)
17:15 Thurles - Morney Wing (2pt Loser)
17:45 Dundalk - Strategic Heights (2pt Winner @ 1.95)
19:15 Dundalk – Circling (1pt loser)
19:30 Wolverhampton - Lungarno Palace (1pt Winner @ 1.88)

Daily Record : 5/13 : + £13.74
Overall :  145/311 (46.62%) : + £138.25

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Punters Profits, Day 41 : 22/02/14

13:45 Lingfield Ladies are Forever (Loser @ 6.58 No Bet)
13:50 Newcastle - Edmund Kean (1pt Loser)
14:05 Kempton – Activial (1pt Winner @ 3.45)
14:40 Kempton – Fox Appeal (1pt Loser)
15:15 Kempton – Irving (1pt Winner @ 1.75)
15:25 Newcastle - Panama Petrus (1pt Loser)
15:30 Lingfield  - Grandeur (1pt Winner @ 1.94)
15:55 Newcastle - Dark Dune (1pt Winner @ 2.38)
16:05 Lingfield – Mbhali (1pt Loser)
16:45 Chepstow - Binge Drinker (1pt winner @ 1.73)
16:55 Kempton – Clondaw Banker (1pt loser)
17:00 Newcastle – Howaboutnever (1pt Loser)

Daily Record : 5/11 : - £0.63
Overall :  150/322 (46.58%) : + £137.62

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Punters Profits, Day 42 : 23/02/14

14:10 Fontwell – Benvolio (2pt Loser)
14:20 Naas -  Getoutwhenyoucan (2pt Winner @ 2.9)
14:50 Naas – Mozoltov (Winner @ 1.15 No Bet)
15:10 Fontwell  - Saphir Du Rheu (1pt Loser)
15:25 Naas – Vicky De L’oasis (1pt loser)
15:45 Fontwell – Closing Ceremony (2pt Loser)
16:00 Naas – Twinlight (Loser @ 1.4 No Bet)
16:10 Towcester – Son of Suzie (2pt Winner @ 2.48)
16:20 Fontwell - Richard's Sundance (1pt Winner @ 2.34)
17:00  Naas Golantilla (1pt Loser)
17:10 Towcester -Eaton Rock (1pt Loser)
17:20  Fontwell Otago Train (1pt Winner @ 2.32)

Daily Record : 4/10 : + £9.49
Overall :  154/332 (46.38%) : + £147.11

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Punters Profits, Day 43 : 24/02/14

13:50 Musselburgh – Katachenko (1pt Winner @ 2.67)
14:35 Plumpton - Baby Shine (1pt Loser)
15:30 Wolverhampton – Brownsville (1pt Loser)
16:50 Musselburgh - Morning With Ivan (2pt Winner @ 2.03)
17:00 Wolverhampton – Arantes (1pt Winner @ 1.88)
17:10 Plumpton - Virtuel Doudon (1pt Winner @ 2.73)
17:30 Wolverhampton - Coilte vs Cailin (1pt Loser)

Daily Record : 4/7 : + £30.23
Overall :  158/339 (46.61%) : + £177.34

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Punters Profits, Day 44 : 25/02/14

14:20 Catterick - Dursey Sound (1pt Loser)
14:30 Lingfield - Ultimate Warrior (Loser @ 1.44 No Bet)
15:00 Lingfield – Chunghua (2pt Winner @ 1.72)
15:20 Catterick – Benzanno (1pt Winner @ 2.34)
15:40 Leicester - Destroyer Deployed (1pt Loser)
16:00 Lingfield - Chantrea (1pt Winner @ 2.13)
16:50 Catterick – Cloudante (Winner @ 1.2 No Bet)
17:20 Catterick – Big Mike (1pt loser)

Daily Record : 3/6 : + £7.14
Overall :  161/345 (46.67%) : + £184.48

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Punters Profits, Day 45 : 26/02/14

14:10 Lingfield - The Nephew (1pt Loser)
14:20 Wincanton - Fairytale Theatre (Winner @ 1.29 No Bet)
14:30 Bangor - Rosa Fleet (2pt Loser)
14:40 Lingfield - One Lucky Lady (2pt Winner @ 1.77)
15:10 Lingfield – Supreme Present (1pt Winner @ 2.29)
15:40 Lingfield - Chalk It Down (1pt Winner @ 2.19)
16:10 Lingfield – Empire Lavant (1pt loser)
16:40 Lingfield - Inner Drive (1pt Loser)
16:50 Wincanton – Double Bank (2pt Winner @ 2.48)
17:00 Bangor - Battle Born (1pt Winner @ 1.84)
17:10 Lingfield – Prettyasapicture (1pt Loser)
19:20 Kempton - Born in Bombay (1pt Winner @ 1.81)
19:50 Kempton – Premio Loco (1pt Loser)

Daily Record : 6/12 : + £11.98
Overall :  167/357 (46.78%) : + £196.46

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Punters Profits, Day 46 : 27/02/14

14:00 Ludlow - Simply a Legend (1pt Loser)
14:10 Taunton – Stow (2pt Winner @ 2.03)
14:40 Taunton - Fayette County (1pt Winner @ 2.71)
14:55 Thurles - Rupert Lamb (1pt Loser)
15:25 Thurles – Cadspeed (1pt Winner @ 3.45)
16:05 Thurles – Urano (1pt Loser)
16:20 Southwell – Proclamationofwar (1pt loser)
16:30 Ludlow – Lorikarad (2pt Loser)
16:35 Thurles – Shesafoxylady (2pt Loser)
16:40 Taunton - Marty's Mission (3pt Winner @ 2.55)
17:35 Thurles – Whisper Rock (1pt Winner @ 2.83)
19:00 Kempton – Mimi Luke (1pt Loser)

Daily Record : 5/12 : + £30.65
Overall :  172/369 (46.61%) : + £227.11

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Punters Profits, Day 47 : 28/02/14

13:45 Newbury – Ninepointsixthree (1pt Loser)
14:00 Lingfield – Saharia (2pt loser)
14:20 Newbury - Big Hands Harry (2pt Winner @ 1.81)
14:30 Lingfield – Conserve (1pt loser)
14:40 Doncaster - Free Thinking (1pt Loser)
15:10 Doncaster - Sign of a Victory (Winner @ 1.29 No Bet)
15:35 Lingfield – Ben Hall (2pt Winner @ 3.73)
15:45 Doncaster - Croco Bay (1pt Winner @ 2.31)
17:10 Newbury - No Pushover (Winner @ 1.42 No Bet)
18:45 Dundalk – Yes I Am (1pt Winner @ 2.0)
19:45 Dundalk – Maontri (1pt Winner @ 1.86)
20:35 Wolverhampton – Mustajjid (1pt Winner @ 1.92)

Daily Record : 6/10 : + £56.11
Overall :  178/379 (46.96%) : + £283.22

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Punters Profits, Day 48 : 01/03/14

13:45 Doncaster - Victor Hewgo (1pt Winner @ 1.89)
13:55 Kelso - Desoto County (1pt winner @ 1.65)
14:20 Doncaster – Mayfair Music (1pt winner @ 2.97)
14:50 Lingfield – Halljoy (Loser @ 1.44 No Bet)
15:05 Kelso - Clever Cookie (1pt Winner @ 2.78)
15:45 Navan - Touch the Eden (Winner @ 1.47 No Bet)
16:15 Kelso - Mr Moonshine (1pt Loser)
16:35 Lingfield – Litigant (1pt Winner @ 3.79)
16:40 Doncaster – Tistory (1pt Winner @ 1.8)
17:00 Newbury - Hurricane Hollow (1pt Loser)
17:15 Doncaster – Mick Mccaan (1pt Loser)

Daily Record : 7/10 : + £54.36
Overall :  185/389 (47.56%) : + £337.58

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Punters Profits, Day 49 : 02/03/14

14:00 Huntingdon – Attwaal (2pt Winner @ 2.57)
14:10 Sedgefield - Enchanted Garden (1pt Loser)
14:50 Leopardstown - Thousand Stars (1pt Loser)
15:50 Leopardstown - Moscow Mannon (2pt Loser)
16:30 Huntingdon – Themanfrom Minella (2pt Winner @ 3.9)
17:00 Huntingdon – No No Romeo (1pt Loser)
17:10 Sedgefield - Bryden Boy (1pt Loser)
17:20 Leopardstown – Aminabad (2pt Loser)

Daily Record : 2/8 : + £4.93
Overall :  187/397 (47.10%) : + £342.51

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Punters Profits, Day 50 : 03/03/14

14:15 Lingfield - No Refund (2pt Loser)
14:50 Lingfield - Double Up (3pt Winner @ 1.99)
15:00 Southwell - Cloud Creeper (1pt Winner @ 2.1)
15:10 Kempton – Watersmeet (1pt Loser)
16:25 Lingfield - Dance of Heroes (1pt Winner @ 1.93)
17:05 Southwell - Less Time (1pt Loser)

Daily Record : 3/6 : + £7.50
Overall :  190/403 (47.14%) : + £350.01

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Punters Profits, Day 51 : 04/03/14

14:20 Newcastle – Stonebrook (Winner @ 1.27 No Bet)
14:30 Exeter – Massannie (1pt Loser)
14:40 Southwell Stand Guard (2pt Winner @ 1.98)
16:00 Exeter Capote (1pt Winner @ 2.06)
16:20 Newcastle - Wild Card (1pt Loser)

Daily Record : 2/4 : + £8.69
Overall :  192/407 (47.17%) : + £358.70

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Punters Profits, Day 52 : 05/03/14

14:15 Catterick – Lac Sacre (1pt loser)
15:00 Lingfield- Sherston (2pt Loser)
15:15 Catterick - Morning With Ivan (Winner @ 1.42 No Bet)
16:45 Catterick – Rosie Du Berlais (2pt Winner @ 3.85)
17:15 Catterick – Georgian Firebird (1pt Loser)
18:00 Kempton - Bishop of Ruscombe (1pt Winner @ 1.77)

Daily Record : 2/5 : + £21.46
Overall :  194/412 (47.08%) : + £380.16

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Punters Profits, Day 53 : 06/03/14

14:50 Southwell – Stand Guard(Winner @ 1.21 No Bet)
15:15 Carlisle – Volcanic (Winner @ 1.47 No Bet)
15:25 Southwell - Moonlight Venture (1pt Winner @ 2.29)
17:15 Carlisle - Bob's Lord Tara (1pt Winner @ 2.23)
17:40 Wincanton -  Our Chief (1pt Loser)
17:45 Clonmel - Lord Scoundrel (1pt Winner @ 2.59)
19:25 Kempton – Bereka (1pt Loser )

Daily Record : 3/5 : + £19.04
Overall :  197/417 (47.24%) : + £399.20

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Punters Profits, Day 54 : 07/03/14

13:50 Ayr – Eduard (Winner @ 1.35 No Bet)
14:20 Ayr - Titus Bolt (1pt loser)
15:05 Sandown – Solix (2pt loser)
15:15 Leicester – Current Exchange(2pt Winner @ 3.6)
16:50 Sandown – A Tail of Intrigue (1pt Loser)
17:00 Leicester - I'm So Lucky (1pt Loser)
18:15 Dundalk – Rummaging (2pt Winner @ 1.65)
19:45 Dundalk - Prince of All (1pt Winner @ 1.72)
20:00 Wolverhampton - Puzzle Time (1pt Winner @ 2.3)

Daily Record : 4/8 : + £30.94
Overall :  201/425 (47.29%) : + £430.14

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Punters Profits, Day 55 : 08/03/14

13:55 Ayr - Moonshine Lad (1pt Loser)
14:10 Chepstow – Allow Dallow (1pt Loser)
14:20 Wolverhampton – Chookie Royale (2pt Winner @ 5.48)
14:45 Chepstow - Bob Ford (1pt Winner @ 1.56)
15:30 Wolverhampton – Anipa (1pt Winner @ 2.24)
15:50 Sandown – Tara Mist (1pt Loser)
16:05 Wolverhampton – R Woody (1pt Loser)
16:25 Sandown - Sound Investment (Winner @ 1.43 No Bet)
16:45 Gowran Park - Abbey Lane (2pt Loser)
17:20 Gowran Park – Burren River (2pt Loser)
17:25 Ayr - The Unsub (3pt Winner @ 2.05)

Daily Record : 4/10 : + £50.86
Overall :  205/435 (47.13%) : + £481.00

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Punters Profits, Day 56 : 09/03/14

15:10 Market Rasen – Kilcooley (1pt Winner @ 1.56)
15:30 Naas – Ballynacree (1pt Loser)
15:40 Market Rasen - Act Alone (1pt Loser)
16:20 Warwick – Algernon Pazham (2pt Winner @ 3.05)
16:30 Naas - Bright New Dawn (1pt Winner @ 1.78)
17:30 Naas - Chute Hall (1pt loser)
17:50 Warwick - Rob Conti (1pt Loser)
18:20 Warwick - Golan Way (2pt Winner @ 1.96)
18:30 Naas – Lockstockandbarrel (Loser @ 1.4 No Bet)

Daily Record : 4/8 : + £29.92
Overall :  209/443 (47.18%) : + £510.92

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Punters Profits, Day 57 : 10/03/14

14:00 Plumpton - Sergeant Mattie (1pt Winner @ 1.89)
14:10 Stratford - Forced Family Fun (1pt loser)
14:50 Taunton – Haatefina (1pt Loser)
15:10 Stratford – Gigondas (2pt loser)
17:20 Taunton - Mistress Mole (2pt Loser)

Daily Record : 1/5: - £51.55
Overall :  210/448 (46.87%) : + £459.37

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Punters Profits, Day 58 : 11/03/14

13:45 Sedgefield - Maison de Ville (3pt Winner @ 1.54)
13:55 Southwell – Handwoven (1pt Loser )
14:05 Cheltenham - Champagne Fever (1pt Loser)
14:30 Southwell – My Son Max (2pt Winner @ 2.67)
15:20 Cheltenham – Hurricane Fly (1pt Loser)
16:25 Southwell – Dandarrell (1pt Winner @ 2.31)
17:25 Sedgefield - Bespoke Lady (1pt Loser)
18:15 Wolverhampton – Thurayaat (1pt Winner @ 1.57)

Daily Record : 4/8: + £24.98
Overall :  214/456 (46.93%) : + £484.35

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Punters Profits, Day 59 : 12/03/14

15:05 Southwell – Two Moons ( 1pt Winner @ 2.95 )
15:20 Cheltenham - Sire De Grugy (1pt Winner @ 4.56 )
15:45 Southwell - Nick the Odds ( 1pt Loser )
16:15 Huntingdon - Many Stars ( 1pt Winner @ 2.32 )
16:55 Huntingdon – Berties Desire ( 1pt Winner @ 2.51 )
17:25 Huntingdon - River Deep ( 1pt loser )
18:45 Kempton - Elusive George ( 1pt Loser )

Daily Record : 4/7: + £49.23
Overall :  218/463 (47.08%) : + £533.58

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Punters Profits, Day 60 : 13/03/14

13:30 Cheltenham - Felix Yonger (2pt Loser)
13:55 Towcester - Rosa Fleet (2pt Winner @ 1.92)
14:40 Cheltenham – Dynaste (1pt Winner @ 4.31)
14:55 Hexham - Safe Home (1pt Loser)
15:20 Cheltenham - Annie Power (1pt Loser)
15:45 Towcester - Headly's Bridge (Winner @ 1.44 No Bet)
16:25 Towcester - Scot's Gaelic (2pt Winner @ 2.24)
17:05 Towcester - Penmore Mill (1pt Winner @ 1.81)
20:15 Wolverhampton - Genius Boy (1pt Winner @ 1.72)

Daily Record : 5/8: + £47.02
Overall :  223/471 (47.35%) : + £580.60

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Click here to visit Punters Profits' homepage.

Your first 30 days for just £1
66 replies
    • Chris Worrall says:

      Yes, Bob.
      We’re declaring them all at Betfair SP and deducting 5% commission from the winning bets.

      Chris

  1. Robert McCallum says:

    with regard to day 6
    I had 15 selections with 6 winners
    obviously individuals come to slightly differing conclusions.
    I find it very good.
    no need to reply > asyou wish
    cheers Robert

  2. Will says:

    I like the system but not so the staking plan. On trawling through historic results there are plenty of days where a 15pt loss is sustained. During the current review there has only been one day so far 23 Jan, but the impact is very damaging to your bank.

  3. Elaine says:

    Hi,
    I think you are missing a vital piece of information regarding the selections, which is why Rob may have a different result to you. I too had a bad day on day 6 but it was not as bad as yours and my day 11 was profitable. Please re read the message at the bottom of the daily email and this system will be even better.

  4. John Wooders says:

    Hi, I have been trying this system since 13th Jan as well and it has made consistent profits. I am wondering whether your selections are as emailed to you or worked out yourself. I have been doing it myself using the forecast favorite from RP. I did query this with Sam Turner because other affiliates had said they were using the Actual favorite, but he said I was doing it correctly and he would amend the manual to reflect this. Comments appreciated

  5. Willwin says:

    Thanks for that John – I have been going on actual favs rather than RP forecast ones- therefore making any historical research totally useless! Does anyone know what happens with predicted jt favs?

  6. enida says:

    The manual as of today clearly says the actual favorite.

    This should be easy to back test. I suspect like most SAW systems that use progressive staking that it will come a very bad cropper at some stage. I will run through a database.

    No guidance as to bank size either.

  7. John Wooders says:

    Hi again, I thought I would share the email i got from the support re results and affiliates. I tend not to use this on the irish racing due to this reply.
    John

    Hey John, thanks for your email

    Unfortunately we have no control over the promotional emails sent by affiliates, some will exaggerate and some are using the system in a different way than shown in the manual so will get slightly different results, but there’s not much we can do here. Just know that what you’re doing is correct.

    The system is suitable with Irish races but hasn’t been properly tested so were unaware of its results over the long term .

    thanks

    Customer Support

    • Matt Bisogno says:

      Thanks for sharing that, John. Best to stick to the UK if that’s where it’s been tested.

  8. Will says:

    Day 24 – Horse Labise is a non qualifier and should therefore not be included but Katnap 13.45 Down Royal should be included.

    • Chris Worrall says:

      Hi Will,
      We use the list of races sent to us each morning from Punters Profits.
      Our reviewer has correctly reported the results from the races he was advised to follow.

      Cheers,
      Chris

  9. Mitja says:

    Hi.
    Does anyone have settings for for BetEngine for this system?
    I would be much easier.

  10. oliverc says:

    Hi Chris,

    Technically Labise’s race exceeded the number of runners limit which explains Will’s comment, but you obviously have to go with what you’re sent.
    Oliver

    • Chris Worrall says:

      Hi, yes our reviewer has looked at the manual and there seems to be some area of confusion. I’ll contact the vendor for clarification and keep you all posted.

      Regards,
      Chris

  11. Edy says:

    Hi guys! Does anyone tested system with common flat staking plan? If yes what’s results? Thanks.

  12. Will says:

    Mitja
    I run this system through the Bet engine but obviously it has to be set on actual favs rather than Rp predicted favs otherwise it wont work. Given the nature of races and the money talks factor, I personally cannot see any point in following RP favs although when all said and done, the horse in question is invariably the same. Cant really tell you how to set it up as it would give the game away re the system and make me liable to being sued by the publishers, but it aint hard.

    I would be interested in how many “complete” losing sequences have occurred during the last 12 months.

    • Mitja says:

      Hi Will.
      Just tell me if you are using the races sent to your email or you set your Bet engine to find those races. I am getting the selections by email but it’s hard to follow them onj betfair so I’d like to set the Bet engine.

  13. Will says:

    I do not get e mails so manually set up the Bet engine according to the system rules. If you choose to use their staking plan you can do so via the xyz tab.

    A bad day yesterday and the prescribed staking plan scares me still.

  14. oliverc says:

    Its interesting Ive been monitoring this for the past few days using bookie’s odds not BFSP and there’s obviously a difference in favour of BF. For example Archive 4/9 was a no bet race with the bookies. Im curious about Where’s Riley Chris? As with bookies George Fenton was fav with bookies but withdrawn at the start, did BF manage to reform market, or was Wheres Riley always fav with BF?

    Like Will Im a touch nervous about the staking plan so only paper trading for now.

  15. Will says:

    George Fenton was always fav with Betfair and there was no opportunity for the market to reform following his withdrawal. As per the conventional bookies, a deduction of 35% was deducted from all Betfair winnings on Where’s Reilley to cover the void in the market. Supporters of George Fenton got their money back.

    Re Archive, I am not too convinced about backing 1/2 favs following this system. What is it they say, “odds on, money gone!” Certainly, I wouldn’t be entirely happy putting the “max bet” on a 1/2 fav – Smacks to me of a hiding to nothing.

  16. stourvale says:

    Using bet engine two systems level stakes and vendors staking plan will compare results and see which works best

  17. oliverc says:

    So presumably Will, Wheres Riley shoudnt count as a bet If George Fenton was the actual favourite?

  18. Chris Worrall says:

    If you’re using a bot, backing an unnamed favourite at Betfair SP, you’d have backed Where’s Reiley.

  19. Will says:

    Whilst I appreciate that the reviewer can only assess the races he is told to monitor I don’t see any reason why Arabian Flight 14.35 Southwell was omitted from yesterdays results. If the manual states the system rules in black and white, surely the publishers cant then pick and choose which races should be reviewed. Also, I cant see anywhere in the manual which excludes Irish racing. If the publishers are giving the reviewer Irish races to monitor (as appears to be the case) then is Matts comment of 5 Feb valid?

    • Chris Worrall says:

      Will,
      Can I politely request that if you’ve an axe to grind, that you take it up with the service provider themselves?
      We’re just reviewing the service as it has been presented to us.

      Thanks,
      Chris

  20. Will says:

    Chris, don’t get me wrong – I am in no way dissatisfied with this system, have made money through it and think it has real legs. What I (and markets generally) don’t like is uncertainty and ambiguity. That is what I am seeing here but as you rightly say, it has nothing to do with your review.
    I did send an e mail to Punters Profits on 6th Feb to try and get to the bottom of things and if I get a response from them I will hope to clarify matters.
    You, Matt and your reviewers do an excellent job and long may it continue.
    Regards

    • Chris Worrall says:

      No worries, Will. I may well have misunderstood the direction you were going in. 😀

      I’ve passed the queries on to the vendors and I’m awaiting a response re: the 2.35 race not being selected and also why Irish races have been used.
      As for the 13-runner race from the other week, that was simply a human error on their part!

      Chris

  21. enida says:

    The vendor of this product finally got back to me and said the delay in replying was due to email issues on their part and they very graciously offered free access to the selections (which I did not need).

    One of my queries was whether the favourite immediately before the off or the favourite per the Racing Post forecast was to be used. The answer I received was as follows:

    “both methods work equally well but we prefer to select the runner thats the Fav closest to the off”

    It may be casual use of language but there is no way the two methods can work equally well. The favourite pre off is surely the better option as the RP forecast is essentially an educated guess as a look at any days forecast RP favourites and actual favourites can be very different.
    I have done some research from 2008 to 2014 (to date) on this system using a well-known commercial database using the exact parameters in the PDF with BFSP and a 4% commission. I’m happy to share these with GeeGeez. The results are not promising at level stakes. The only two profitable years are 2013 and 2014 (to date). Both those years are up around 20 points with the years 2008 to 2012 losing stakes to varying degrees. The 20 point profit in 2013 is against almost 1000 selections so a yield of slightly more than 2%. 2014 is significantly better but I would imagine is a blip given the previous years.

    In my view any system making a level stakes loss or such a small level stakes profit cannot be improved by progressive staking plans used here. Any improvement (or dis-improvement for that matter) is down to the vagaries of staking. Statistics about such a % of favourites winning are irrelevant to a large extent with such staking because if you are on a 5 run losing run (i.e a nine point loss under this staking) you will need an after commission price of 2.5 to make that back. Whether you get this or not is totally random and you are in essence throwing yourself at the vagaries of the odds working in your favour.

    Incidentally performance can be significantly improved (although not to the extent of making a meaningful profit) between 2008 and 2012 by abandoning Irish races. They are definitely worse performing for some reason than UK races.

    If you want a system that works using some of these parameters (UK only) I would add on the following : Not top or joint top weighted, DSLR < 8 and finished 1, 2 or 3 LTO. Profitable every year bar one from 2008 to 2014. Only problem is less than 70 selections per annum but you’ll have a strike rate of close to 50% winning and 80% placing. Your win profit last year would have been 6 units which sounds miserly but you could have done this of a bank of maximum 20 units and 15 units if feeling brave. One year made 28 units so an excellent ROC with those starting banks.

    In short I don’t think you’ll lose much with this system but you won’t make much either.

    There may be some scope to use with place betting as the place strike rate is very good. I don’t have the time to investigate this however.

  22. oliverc says:

    Harbour Court was 8/13 Favourite and unseated. It would have been a 6 point loser significantly denting profits?

    • Chris Worrall says:

      You can rephrase the question as many times as you like, but the answer is till going to be the same as I gave on 6th Feb and you accepted at the time.

      We can only review / report on what is sent to us.

      This is a copy of yesterday’s email:

      Hi guys,

      Here are today’s qualifying selections for Punters Profits:

      1:55 – Kelso – Rainbow Peak
      3:25 – Kelso – Doyly Carte
      3:55 – Kelso – Long Run
      4:40 – Leicester – Shy John
      4:55 – Kelso – Knocklayde Express
      6:10 – Kempton – Bowie Boy

      Note: Selections are current favourite at time of sending.
      If a selection drifts from the favourite spot this results in the selection being void and you should place your bet on the favourite of that race as long as odds are between 1.5 – 6.0

      I’m not entirely sure what else I can add to the conversation.

      Regards,
      Chris

  23. oliverc says:

    Hi Chris,

    Apologies for sending the question twice,and appearing to go on and on about it, that wasnt my intention. After my first message I went back and found that it was a 6 point loser which made it potentially of even more significance.

    However I have now found the explanation it relates to the initial number of runners and then withdrawals after declaraton.

    Once again its fantastic what you, Matt (and colleagues) are doing at Gee Geez. I think comments on this thread relate to the amount of interest your review has generated in this system. I am paper trading it at present using the manual.

    • Chris Worrall says:

      Cheers, Oliver.
      I didn’t mean to come across as arsey as it now looks, either.

      But, as we’ve all said: we’re reviewing from the selections sent out to us and we’ll pass final comment on that service.
      The email service is a little more expensive, but it takes all the hard work out of finding selections and I personally think that Punters Profits is doing remarkably well in atrocious racing conditions.

      Chris

  24. Will says:

    “However I have now found the explanation it relates to the initial number of runners and then withdrawals after declaration”

    I cant really see how this affects anything long term. Sometimes you are going to win in a reduced field and sometimes you are not. Personally, I am not going anywhere near these 6pts stakes – Shy John (well odds on) only narrowly won and there is nothing worse than an odds on loser when you are already knee deep.

  25. will says:

    Appreciating (fully) that Gee Geez are only following what they are told to follow, does anyone know why the 18.45 at Dundalk on Friday and the last at Market Rasen yesterday were not qualifying bets?

  26. Will says:

    Yes Oliver I concur.

    Quite simply, I am at a loss to understand why the publishers would write a manual and then sign people up for a more expensive format (ie daily e mails) where their system is not followed. More especially, as the two races I highlighted resulted in 6/4 winner and a 2/1 winner.

    Presumably Gee geez have a copy of the system in written form?

  27. JanSmuts says:

    Noticed that Bosstime (8.15 Dundalk 14.02) is listed as a winner but actually came 2nd. I only know this as I backed him! Although it says no bet so no damage done to the results 🙂

  28. ennnceee says:

    The trial has obviously been a spectacular success, but what is the general feeling apropos the long term?

  29. oliverc says:

    Ive paper traded it for about 6 weeks and stuck to the rules of the manual (but NOT included Irish races and Ive been using bookies odds not BFSP), as Chris has shown the system is up over that period.

  30. ennnceee says:

    Hello Oliver. How has your trial compared, then, excluding Irish? And SP has been better than BSP?

    Will we be getting a summary here in due course, I wonder.

  31. Chris Worrall says:

    Hi everyone, our reviewer Chris is away attending to a family issue and will have his final appraisal online as soon as possible, but I personally think that the results speak for themselves.

    Favs normally win between 30 and 33% of races, this one has found over 47% to date. The staking plan isn’t to everybody’s liking, but it’s working at present.

  32. oliverc says:

    Very much look forward to Chris’s final appraisal when he’s back and hope all is well.

    ennnceee, I have compared Chris’s figues (who uses BFSP and includes Irish racing) with my own, over the period I have been paper trading on 5 Feb until Chris’s last post on 13 March and if anything my figures are slightly higher (bookies odds and no Irish races)at +346.55 using £10 stakes and compounding after the first month. However as luck would have it the last 2 days have not been good with quite a few losers and the profits have plummeted. But still handsomely in the black. I have found this an excellent review and the comments made by contributors really intersting

    Look forward to hearing Chris’s views

  33. Alan Gooch says:

    I’ve actually paid for this system – unheard of for me.
    I’ve been using the guidelines for selections for UK, Ireland, South Africa and France, with a roughly equal measure of success, although I’m yet to progress to £10/pt as my nerve wouldn’t hold to that degree.
    I’ve “retrofitted” the selections into about six years of results and came out with a return of about 99% – that is, not quite break even.
    Things improve considerably if you use a little common sense in the selection process – and accept you may have more than one system bet running in parallel as races can come in thick and fast sometimes.
    Using first £1/pt then £2/pt I quickly recouped my outlay of £29ish and have steadily climbed towards three figures.
    What I like is that the selection process is easy, it seems to fit with any country of choice and you need to know nothing about the horses in the race.
    Still, look forward to Chris’s appraisal.

  34. oliverc says:

    Hi Alan,

    I should have added that I had bought the system and manual too, and have stuck to the rules/recomendations (but not included Irish (or Foreign) races)

    When you did your retrofit, was that using level stakes or did you follow the recommended staking plan ?

  35. ennnceee says:

    Hello Alan, could you possibly be a bit more ‘scientific’ about using a little common sense and how that makes a considerable improvement? It seems in your case it has made the difference between break-even and profit, if I have that right. Many thanks.

    • Alan Gooch says:

      The system states a minimum price and a specific stake. If I’d got to the 4th or 5th system race (which to be fair I don’t very often), I’d avoid the odds on because they didn’t recover what I wanted and look for the next race with an suitable price (and maybe adjust the stake slightly). The odds on races would then become the first race in a new system bet.

  36. Alan Gooch says:

    Hi Oilver,

    I used the staking plan as recommended when retrofitting as it’s a long XLS list of records with a little handy script to make the selections, so common sense and multiple parallel systems didn’t come into play.

    I should add now that I had a little play around using the system with Australian, NZ and US Racing over the weekend where I could identify the race and had prices (Paddy Power and Ladbrokes were quite good for that) with a pretty good success rate. Enough to look into it further when I get time.

  37. ennnceee says:

    Still trying to check if any current stats; have emailed PP asking, but no reply, which is disappointing. Wonder if trial will be summarised at all now.

  38. oliverc says:

    Ive been paper-trading it for just over 2 months now. Sticking to the rules of the manual to the letter. Also no Irish or Foreign racing, using bookies odds (not BF) and splitting stakes if joint favs. Compounding/ratchet bank. Im 16 points up at present, but cos of the staking plan it has been a bit ‘volatile’. But the extremely bad weather for jumps and the start of the flat season where many horses have no established form wont have helped results. As someone stated previously the rules are easy to follow, it doesnt matter if you go on holiday you can pick up where you left off etc.

  39. ennnceee says:

    Thanks Oliver. Would you have stats since the end of the trial here? Also, this may have been mentioned earlier, but why aren’t you including Irish? Does that perform much worse? Must say their support is woeful; well, non-existent.

    Thanks

    Neil

  40. oliverc says:

    Hi ennnceee
    Since end of the Gee Geez post on 13 March until Friday 11 April inc (ie 14 March-11 April)it has reruned a significant loss of more than 20 points (but unlike Gee Geez I use bookies SP and dont include Irish so results will be similar but not identical).I dont include Irish racing at the outset someone posted somewhere that Irish racing wasnt included,so I made a decision not to, it also cuts down the number of selections each day. (Like you I have tried to clasrify this from the Vendor but got no reply, however as the Vendor supplies Irish selections in his email of ‘selected races’ to Gee Geez I guess in theory they should be included).The system had another bad day on Friday with a big loss and is having a bad run in general, whilst it might reflect the end of the jumps and start of the flat and form needing to settle down, I am starting to get luke warm about it to say the least!

  41. ennnceee says:

    Thanks, Oliver, very helpful. The bad run must be why they’re ignoring our emails!

  42. Will says:

    How the mighty have fallen……

    I make the current run as 2 winners from 16 equating to about 12%. Another maximum loss run just experienced and that’s twice in 5 days!! (30 pts down in itself)
    This system was averaging 50%winners earlier in the year (clever time to market maybe) so the advice at the mo must be -to lay em all.

    Really tough, but essentially, the only real people to make money at this game are the ones on the inside.

  43. Dennis says:

    Would like to know how if it is still worth to bet with best odds guarantee. i sadly can’t bet on betfair anymore because betfair has closed the doors for german users because tax has to pay now on the won amounts and on exchange it’s not possible the most surely know. in france i think it’s also not possible anymore. very a shame. now to still make profits i hope someone can answer me if it’s worth with best odds guarantee to keep up betting.

  44. Alan Gooch says:

    I’m still using this in much the same way I was albeit only UK, Ireland and sometimes the African morning races. I don’t bother with the U.S or Australian (or others that are accessible through regular online bookies) as I don’t have the time to concentrate on them.
    As others have noted, it’s not doing as well as it was back in February, but is still in profit (at least my slight variation as specified above).
    Yesterday’s mad nine-meeting fest was entertaining in a mad panic kind of way 🙂
    I came out a little down **, about 10pts overall, but I’ve been running it alongside a variation of my own which tracks trainers with favourites in specific kinds of races, which made a slight profit to balance out the losses.

    ** that’s not even taking into account the 5pts on Shutthefrontdoor which was a nice earner.

    All in all, I guess I’d say it’s been an interesting experiment and has tuned me into thinking about betting in a way I hadn’t before, but I wouldn’t bother with systems of its type unless I could sit and watch the racing all day (like yesterday).

Comments are closed.