Sovereign Racing

Sovereign Racing Review

Sovereign Racing Review

Sovereign Racing

Sovereign Racing Review

Welcome to our review of Sovereign Racing

Sovereign Racing is the latest service to be offered by the prolific Betting Gods team. It is a straightforward email advisory service that give a selection of horses to back : no laying involved.

The unnamed man behind Sovereign Racing has been working as a paid tipster for years and believes that any marketed service should be profitable at odds that everyone can get, therefore his results are settled at Betfair SP.

In the last three months of proofing, there has been 278 selections and 67 winners at a strike rate of 24.1%. The overall profits after 5% commissions stand at 66.7pts, an ROI of 24%: very impressive indeed.

A subscription to Sovereign Racing is available at £34.95 per month or £199.95 for a lifetime membership. All payments are handled by the reputable Clickbank service and are unfortunately subject to UK VAT. They are, however, covered by Clickbank's promise of a full 60-day, no-quibble, money-back guarantee should it not be right for you.

As per our agreement with Betting Gods, Geegeez readers can have the first month for just £4.95 via this link and even this is covered by the guarantee!

Subscribers to Sovereign racing receive an email each morning (usually before 11.00am) and this tends to contain 2 or 3 (sometimes more, sometimes less!) selections for that day. Each selection has a short write--up justifying the selection and then all you need to do is go to Betfair and place the bet at Betfair SP.

Barry Gill will be following the Sovereign Racing Service for the next 60 days, using a level £10 per point stake and settling all bets at Betfair SP, with an assumed 5% commission off winning bets.

Chris Worrall

----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sovereign Racing Review Results

Sovereign Racing, Day 1 : 22/09/14

2.00 Leicester: Scarlet Bounty won @ 6.80
2.10 Kempton: Forza Blacky u/p @ 4.49
2.50 Hamilton: Stanarley Pic won @ 3.41
4.30 Leicester: Eddiemaurice won @ 6.60

Daily Result : 3/4 = +£121.20
Overall : 3/4 (75.00% SR) = +£121.20

---------------------------------------------------------

Sovereign Racing, Day 2 : 23/09/14

3.50 Newcastle: Wedding Wish u/p @ 8.74
3.55 Lingfield : Anjin u/p @ 4.38
4.15 Beverley: Space War 3rd @ 5.50
4.35 Nottingham: Monumental Man 2nd @ 4.66
6.00 Lingfield: Sweet P won at 12.00

Daily Result : 1/5 = +£64.50
Overall : 4/9 (44.44% SR) = +£185.70

---------------------------------------------------------

Sovereign Racing, Day 3 : 24/09/14

2.50 Redcar: Snoway u/p @ 13.00
3.50 Goodwood: Be My Gal u/p @ 5.33
4.55 Goodwood: Ganymede 2nd @ 12.50
5.35 Redcar: Choc'a'moca u/p @ 14.00

Daily Result : 0/4 = -£40.00
Overall : 4/13 (30.77% SR) = +£145.70

---------------------------------------------------------

Sovereign Racing, Day 4 : 25/09/14

15.10 Newmarket: ALMERZEM u/p @ 9.00
16.30 Perth: HANDMAID 3rd @ 5.50
20.45 Kempton: STEREO LOVE won @ 11.09

Daily Result : 1/3 = +£75.86
Overall : 5/16 (31.25% SR) = +£221.56

---------------------------------------------------------

Sovereign Racing, Day 5 : 26/09/14

15:35 Newmarket : Queen of Ice  won @ 8.46    

15:35 Haydock : Harry's Dancer 7th @ 8.69

16:10 Haydock : No Poppy  won @ 22.04 (yes 22.04)

17:00 Newmarket : Eurystheus  8th @ 22.17

Daily Result : 2/4 = +£250.75

Overall : 7/20 (35.00% SR)  P/L +£472.31

----------------------------------------------------

Sovereign Racing, Day 6 : 27/09/14

14:10 Ripon : Tortilla Jackson  9th @ 7.01

14:15 Market Rasen : Cool Sky 15th @ 5.58

15:50 Newmarket : Velox 2nd @ 12.48

16:45 Haydock : Patterned 9th @ 11.44

16:50 Chester : Maverik 12th @ 13.50

Daily Result : 0/5 = -£50.00

Overall : 7/25 (28.00% SR)  P/L +£422.31

----------------------------------------------------

Sovereign Racing, Day 7 : 28/09/14

13:55 Curragh : The Warrior 3rd @ 3.95

14:10 Epsom : Fieldsman won @ 2.84

Daily Result : 1/2 =+£7.48

Overall : 8/27 (29.63% SR)  P/L +£429.79

----------------------------------------------------

Sovereign Racing, Day 8 : 29/09/14

15:10 Hamilton : Zaitsev  5th @ 4.95

15:30 Newton Abbot : Laser Blazer  won @ 4.19

16:40 Hamilton : Baron Run  won @ 7.40

Daily Result : 2/3 = +£81.11

Overall : 10/30 (33.33% SR)  P/L +£510.90

--------------------------------------------------------

Sovereign Racing, Day 9 : 30/09/14

16:30 Fairyhouse : Zanka   4th @ 4.50

17:40 Sedgefield : Bengali  won @ 3.85

18:00 Ayr : Staffhoss   3rd @ 8.0

Daily Result : 1/3 =  +£7.08

Overall : 11/33 (33.33% SR)  P/L +£517.98

-------------------------------------------------------

Sovereign Racing, Day 10 : 01/10/14

14:00 Newcastle : Puissant  2nd @ 3.99

15:10 Nottingham : Hillgrove Angel  2nd @ 6.43

19:45 Kempton : Opera Box  3rd @ 5.73

Daily Result : 0/3 =  -£30.00

Overall : 11/36 (30.55% SR)  P/L +£487.98

---------------------------------------------------------

Sovereign Racing, Day 11 : 02/10/14

17:45 Kempton : Speedy Writer  won @ 7.1

Daily Result : 1/1 =  +£57.95

Overall : 12/37 (32.43% SR)  P/L +£545.93

---------------------------------------------------------

Sovereign Racing, Day 12 : 03/10/14

14:00 Ascot : Charter  won @ 6.2

16:50 Ascot : Quest For More won @ 5.06

18:40 Dundalk : Façade  N/R

Daily Result : 2/2 =  +£87.97

Overall : 14/39 (35.89% SR)  P/L +£633.90

---------------------------------------------------------

Sovereign Racing, Day 13 : 04/10/14

14:55 Newmarket : Yodelling  W/D

15:15 Ascot : Danzeno  2nd @ 11.0

15:30 Newmarket : Miss France  2nd @ 4.9

17:00 Ascot : Iffranesia  8th @ 10.78

Daily Result : 0/3 =  -£30.00

Overall : 14/42 (33.33% SR)  P/L +£603.90

----------------------------------------------------------

Sovereign Racing, Day 14 : 05/10/14

13:35 Longchamp : Ervedya  2nd @ 4.0

14:45   Longchamp : Sultanina  10th @ 7.0

15:30 Longchamp : Taghrooda  3rd @ 4.5

Daily Result : 0/3 =  -£30.00

Overall : 14/45 (31.11% SR)  P/L +£573.90

---------------------------------------------------------

Sovereign Racing, Day 15 : 06/10/14

16:30 Stratford : Zama Zama  Fell @ 6.8

17:10 Pontefract : Isabella  W/D

Daily Result : 0/1 =  -£10.00

Overall : 14/46 (30.43% SR)  P/L +£563.90

---------------------------------------------------------

Sovereign Racing, Day 16 : 07/10/14

14:10 Leicester : Looking Good  4th @ 7.72

15:50 Brighton : Improvised  won @ 3.07

16:40 Leicester : Election Night  7th @ 13.03

17:35 Kempton : Barqeyya  4th @ 6.08

Daily Result : 1/4 =  -£10.33

Overall : 15/50 (30.00% SR)  P/L +£553.57

--------------------------------------------------------

Sovereign Racing, Day 17 : 08/10/14

15:20 Nottingham : Winterval  2nd @ 3.65

15:25 Navan : Gussy Goose  7th @ 7.2

19:55 Kempton : Almerzem  5th @ 4.55

Daily Result : 0/3 =  -£30.00

Overall : 15/53 (28.30% SR)  P/L +£523.57

--------------------------------------------------------

Sovereign Racing, Day 19 : 09/10/14

14:00 Worcester : Pure Poteen  2nd @ 2.86

15:40 Ayr : Bearskin  13th @ 16.23

17:00 Worcester : Ballycoe  won @ 3.45

17:40 Ayr : Pitt Rivers  5th @ 8.23

Daily Result : 1/4 =  -£6.72

Overall : 16/57 (28.07% SR)  P/L +£516.85

---------------------------------------------------------

Sovereign Racing, Day 20 : 10/10/14

14:30 York : Pearl Blue  5th @ 8.8

16:05 York : Kings Bayonet  8th @ 12.0

17:00 Newton Abbot : Tuskar Rock  5th @ 8.4

19:20 Wolverhampton : So Its War  6th @ 8.21

Daily Result : 0/4 =  -£40.00

Overall : 16/61 (26.23% SR)  P/L +£476.85

--------------------------------------------------------

Sovereign Racing, Day 21 : 11/10/14

14:50 Fairyhouse : Sheamus won @ 2.92

15:10 Newmarket : Connecticut  9th @ 8.8

15:35 Musselburgh : Pressure Point  4th @ 11.0

16:20 Chepstow : Dawalan  2nd @ 2.77

Daily Result : 1/4 =  -£11.76

Overall : 17/65 (26.15% SR)  P/L +£465.09

--------------------------------------------------------

Sovereign Racing, Day 22 : 12/10/14

14:00 Goodwood : Aiyana  won @ 5.7

15:10 Curragh : Russian Soul  4th @ 5.79

17:45 Goodwood : Seldom Seen  9th @ 14.0

Daily Result : 1/3 =  +£24.65

Overall : 18/68 (26.47% SR)  P/L +£489.74

--------------------------------------------------------

Sovereign Racing, Day 23 : 13/10/14

14:40 Sedgefield : Treliver  5th @ 5.98

16:20 Sedgefield : Muwalla  won @ 4.0

Daily Result : 1/2 =  +£18.50

Overall : 19/70 (27.14% SR)  P/L +£508.24

---------------------------------------------------------

Sovereign Racing, Day 24 : 14/10/14

2.50 Huntingdon: Milgen Bay won @ 4.60

5.00 Newcastle: Lothair u/p @ 8.47 

Daily Result : 1/2 =  +£24.20

Overall : 20/72 (27.78% SR)  P/L +£532.44

---------------------------------------------------------

Sovereign Racing, Day 25 : 15/10/14

15:00 Lingfield : Evening Rain  won @ 4.37

16:00 Wetherby : Deciding Moment  3rd @ 4.7

Daily Result : 1/2 =  +£22.02

Overall : 21/74 (28.38% SR)  P/L +£554.46

---------------------------------------------------------

Sovereign Racing, Day 26 : 16/10/14

14:50 Wincanton : Fuse Wire  4th @ 7.4

15:40 Brighton : Borough Belle  5th @ 13.0

16:30 Uttoxeter : Crookstown  won @ 4.67

16:40 Brighton : Mrs Warren  10th @ 10.0

Daily Result : 1/4 =  +£4.87

Overall : 22/78 (28.20% SR)  P/L +£559.33

----------------------------------------------------------

Sovereign Racing, Day 27 : 17/10/14

14:05 Cheltenham : Frampton  4th @ 6.57

14:25 Newmarket : Strath Burn  2nd @ 6.26

15:15 Cheltenham : Sybarite  won @ 12.5

15:25 Newmarket : Lucida  5th @ 2.23

Daily Result : 1/4 =  +£79.25

Overall : 23/82 (28.05% SR)  P/L +£638.58

----------------------------------------------------------

Sovereign Racing, Day 28 : 18/10/14

13:45 Ascot : Pallasator  3rd @ 9.19

14:30 Catterick : English Summer  won @ 4.66

14:55 Ascot : Silk Sari  2nd @ 6.73

16:25 Cheltenham : Forthefunofit  3rd @ 15.12

Daily Result : 1/4 =  +£4.77

Overall : 24/86 (27.91% SR)  P/L +£643.35

---------------------------------------------------------

Sovereign Racing, Day 29 : 19/10/14

13:30 Bath : Jersey Brown  3rd @ 6.6

15:50 Kempton : Wood Yer  won @ 4.9

17:00 Kempton : Violets Boy  won @ 6.8

17:15 Bath : On Demand  8th @ 8.68

Daily Result : 2/4 =  +£92.15

Overall : 26/90 (28.89% SR)  P/L +£735.50

---------------------------------------------------------

Sovereign Racing, Day 30 : 20/10/14

15:10 Pontefract : Doc Hay  won @ 9.34

16:00 Plumpton : Romeo Americo  5th @ 13.0

17:40 Pontefract : Moccasin  4th @ 5.95

Daily Result : 1/3 =  +£59.23

Overall : 27/93 (29.03% SR)  P/L +£794.73

----------------------------------------------------------

Sovereign Racing, Day 31 : 21/10/14

2.50 Wolverhampton: Zipedeedoodah   u/p @ 7.60

Your first 30 days for just £1

4.40 Exeter: Midnight Lira   2nd @ 11.31

5.00 Lingfield: Sequester   2nd @ 7.13

8.30 Kempton: Threetimesalady   u/p @ 12.00

Daily Result : 0/4 =  -£40.00

Overall : 27/97 (27.84% SR)  P/L +£754.73

----------------------------------------------------------

Sovereign Racing, Day 32 : 22/10/14

14:35 Newmarket : Robben  6th @ 8.95

16:35 Worcester : Woodland Walk  3rd @ 4.4

17:25 Newmarket : Buredyma  2nd @ 6.16

17:35 Worcester : Brownville  2nd @ 11.83

Daily Result : 0/4 =  -£40.00

Overall : 27/101 (26.73% SR)  P/L +£714.73

----------------------------------------------------------

Sovereign Racing, Day 33 : 23/10/14

15:10 Ludlow : Uriah Heep  won @ 4.35

16:20 Ludlow : Zama Zama  3rd @ 11.5

17:00 Carlisle : Urban Hymn  2nd @ 1.7

Daily Result : 1/3 =  +£11.83

Overall : 28/104 (26.92% SR)  P/L +£726.56

-----------------------------------------------------------

Sovereign Racing, Day 34 : 24/10/14

15:05 Fakenham : Roman Flight  won @ 4.34

17:10 Doncaster : Ravens Tower  12th @ 7.59

17:30 Newbury : Opera Buff  11th @ 6.12

Daily Result : 1/3 =  +£11.83

Overall : 29/107 (27.10% SR)  P/L +£738.39

-----------------------------------------------------------

Sovereign Racing, Day 35 : 25/10/14

14:05 Leopardstown : Façade  4th @ 5.63

14:30 Aintree : Spirit of Shankly  won @ 3.25

15:15 Doncaster : Confessional  4th @ 20.46

15:35 Chepstow : The Pirates Queen  3rd @ 5.0

16:50 Aintree : Sergeant Mattie  5th @ 9.6

Daily Result : 1/5 =  -£18.62

Overall : 30/112 (26.78% SR)  P/L +£719.77

---------------------------------------------------------

Sovereign Racing, Day 36 : 26/10/14

12:55 Aintree : Vintage Vinnie  3rd @ 2.99

14:50 Leopardstown : Order of St George  2nd @ 2.91

15:15 Aintree : Dawn Commander  3rd @ 8.58

Daily Result : 0/3 =  -£30.00

Overall : 30/115 (26.09% SR)  P/L +£689.77

-----------------------------------------------------------

Sovereign Racing, Day 37 : 27/10/14

13:45 Wexford : Hallings Treasure  4th @ 3.2

14:30 Leicester : Ingleby Angel  5th @ 7.0

15:10 Redcar : Trendsetter  won @ 7.68

Daily Result : 1/3 =  +£43.46

Overall : 31/118 (26.27% SR)  P/L +£733.23

----------------------------------------------------------

Sovereign Racing, Day 38 : 28/10/14

14:10 Ffos Las : Little Jimmy  2nd @ 3.33

19:40 Wolverhampton : Lyfka  6th @ 3.96

Daily Result : 0/2 =  -£20.00

Overall : 31/120 (25.83% SR)  P/L +£713.23

----------------------------------------------------------

Sovereign Racing, Day 39 : 29/10/14

13:30 Nottingham : Boxing Shadows  2nd @ 9.4

14:50 Worcester : Bulfin Island  2nd @ 4.4

15:50 Worcester : Hawaii Five Nil  6th @ 21.0

16:00 Nottingham : Hidden Justice  3rd @ 22.0

Daily Result : 0/4 =  -£40.00

Overall : 31/124 (25.00% SR)  P/L +£673.23

----------------------------------------------------------

Sovereign Racing, Day 40 : 30/10/14

13:20 Lingfield : Alfajer  won @ 3.01

14:10 Stratford : Its A Steal  2nd @ 6.60

17:30 Kempton : Money Team  8th @ 7.27

Daily Result : 1/3 =  -0.90

Overall : 32/127 (25.20% SR)  P/L +£672.33

----------------------------------------------------------

Sovereign Racing, Day 41 : 31/10/14

14:05 Down Royal : Artic Fire  2nd @ 2.94

15:25 Wetherby : Big Sound  5th @ 5.2

16:10 Uttoxeter : Stand Aside  6th @ 5.9

Daily Result : 0/3 =  -£30.00

Overall : 32/130 (24.62% SR)  P/L +£642.33

----------------------------------------------------------

Sovereign Racing, Day 42 : 01/11/14

13:25 Newmarket : Lady of Dubai  2nd @ 2.89

13:45 Ascot : Keltus  5th @ 5.1

14:30 Down Royal : Boston Bob  3rd @ 3.42

23:40 Santa Anita : Toronado  8th @ 3.1

Daily Result : 0/4 =  -£40.00

Overall : 32/134 (23.88% SR)  P/L +£602.33

-----------------------------------------------------------

Sovereign Racing, Day 43 : 02/11/14

12:45 Huntingdon : Nyanza  won @ 2.4

13:30 Carlise : Big Water  won @ 5.6

14:35 Carlise : Tutchec  8th @ 11.17

15:50 Cork : May Dullea  13th @ 8.61

Daily Result : 2/4 =  +£23.70

Overall : 34/138 (24.64% SR)  P/L +£626.03

-----------------------------------------------------------

Sovereign Racing, Day 44 : 03/11/14

13:55 Plumpton : Qasser  won @ 3.58

14:05 Kempton : Sin Bin  P/U @ 3.42

17:25 Wolverhampton : Enzaal  8th @ 6.93

Daily Result : 1/3 =  +£4.51

Overall : 35/141 (24.82% SR)  P/L +£630.54

----------------------------------------------------------

Sovereign Racing, Day 45 : 04/11/14

13:15 Exeter : Thomas Brown  won @ 1.83

14:15 Exeter : Cue Card  4th @ 2.72

15:00 Redcar : Irondale Express  6th @ 3.8

Daily Result : 1/3 =  -£12.11

Overall : 36/144 (25.00% SR)  P/L +£618.43

-----------------------------------------------------------

Sovereign Racing, Day 46 : 05/11/14

14:10 Chepstow : Lord Protector  7th @ 3.95

14:30 Warwick : Grumeti  4th @ 2.06

15:25 Nottingham : Hazelrigg  8th @ 5.53

17:40 Kempton : Prying  7th @ 5.7

Daily Result : 0/4 =  -£40.00

Overall : 36/148 (24.32% SR)  P/L +£578.43

---------------------------------------------------------

Sovereign Racing, Day 47 : 06/11/14

14:55 Thurles : Myblueeyedgirl  4th @ 4.5

15:10 Towcester : Leaderofthedance  3rd @ 4.3

15:20 Fakenham : Lord Lir  3rd @ 3.7

Daily Result : 0/3 =  -£30.00

Overall : 36/151 (23.84% SR)  P/L +£548.43

---------------------------------------------------------

Sovereign Racing, Day 48 : 07/11/14

14:00 Musselburgh : Samstown  N/R

14:10 Fontwell : Itoldyou  2nd @ 6.8

15:10 Fontwell : Join The Navy  P/U @ 2.46

Daily Result : 0/2 =  -£20.00

Overall : 36/153 (23.53% SR)  P/L +£528.43

---------------------------------------------------------

Sovereign Racing, Day 49 : 08/11/14

13:55 Sandown : Liberty Red  6th @ 4.7

14:05 Wincanton : Land Of Vic  9th @ 22.27

14:30 Sandown : Foundation Man  Fell @ 20.0

14:40 Wincanton : Dare To Endeavour  P/U @ 23.0

15:40 Sandown : Saroque  2nd @ 10.61

Daily Result : 0/5 =  -£50.00

Overall : 36/158 (22.78% SR)  P/L +£478.43

--------------------------------------------------------

Sovereign Racing, Day 50 : 09/11/14

12:45 Market Rasen : Blue Atlantic  won @ 5.66

16:10 Ffos Las : Bidourey  won @ 2.38

Daily Result : 2/2 =  +£57.38

Overall : 38/160 (23.75% SR)  P/L +£535.81

----------------------------------------------------------

Sovereign Racing, Day 51 : 10/11/14

13:15 Carlisle : Divine Port  won @ 2.55

14:40 Southwell : A Vos Gardes  3rd @ 2.71

Daily Result : 1/2 =  +£4.73

Overall : 39/162 (24.07% SR)  P/L +£540.54

----------------------------------------------------------

Sovereign Racing, Day 52 : 11/11/14

No Selections Today

-----------------------------------------------------------

Sovereign Racing, Day 53 : 12/11/14

13:00 Bangor : O'Callaghan Strand  3rd @ 7.07

14:40 Exeter : Baby King  Fell @ 2.25

15:00 Bangor : Kentucky Hyden  P/U @ 3.6

Daily Result : 0/3 =  -£30.00

Overall : 39/165 (23.64% SR)  P/L +£510.54

-----------------------------------------------------------

Sovereign Racing, Day 54 : 13/11/14

13:55 Clonmel : Clara Mc Cloud  won @ 5.8

15:30 Ludlow : Rolling Dough  2nd @ 4.6

16:10 Taunton : Sir Ivan  6th @ 3.68

Daily Result : 1/3 =  +£25.60

Overall : 40/168 (23.81% SR)  P/L +£536.14

-----------------------------------------------------------

Sovereign Racing, Day 55 : 14/11/14

12:35 Newcastle : Ballbogey  5th @ 5.79

14:25 Cheltenham : Urban Hymn  3rd @ 5.08

15:25 Newcastle : Billy Buff  6th @ 5.5

16:05 Cheltenham : Cassells Rock  4th @ 8.6

Daily Result : 0/4 =  -£40.00

Overall : 40/172 (23.26% SR)  P/L +£496.14

----------------------------------------------------------

Sovereign Racing, Day 56 : 15/11/14

14:05 Wetherby : Oscar Fortune  2nd @ 5.36

14:50 Uttoxeter : Kodicil  P/U @ 7.64

15:00 Cheltenham : Vivaldi Collonges  4th @ 5.3

16:05 Cheltenham : Miss Estela  5th @ 6.0

Daily Result : 0/4 =  -£40.00

Overall : 40/176 (22.73% SR)  P/L +£456.14

----------------------------------------------------------

Sovereign Racing, Day 57 : 16/11/14

13:00 Cheltenham : Jayo Time  9th @ 7.0

14:40 Cheltenham : Dodging Bullets  3rd @ 3.5

15:15 Cheltenham : Vaniteux  2nd @ 4.92

Daily Result : 0/3 =  -£30.00
Overall : 40/179 (22.35% SR)  P/L +£426.14

----------------------------------------------------------

Sovereign Racing, Day 58 : 17/11/14

2.30 Plumpton: Cabimas PU at 5.00
4.00 Plumpton: Sadlers Gold u/p at 1.46

Daily Result : 0/2 =  -£20.00
Overall : 40/181 (22.10% SR)  P/L +£406.14

----------------------------------------------------------

Sovereign Racing, Day 59 : 18/11/14

1.20 Doncaster: Annalulu u/p at 3.27
2.00 Fakenham: Nellie The Elegant 3rd at 7.99
3.30 Fakenham: Full Ov Beans won at 5.00

Daily Result : 1/3 =  +£18.00
Overall : 41/184 (22.28% SR)  P/L +£424.14

----------------------------------------------------------

Sovereign Racing, Day 60 : 19/11/14

1.10 Warwick: Merchant Of Milan REF @ 4.00
1.50 Hexham: Silver Dragon 2nd at 3.68
6.55 Kempton: Masterpaver 3rd at 3.85

Daily Result : 0/3 =  -£30.00
Overall : 41/187 (21.93% SR)  P/L +£394.14

----------------------------------------------------------

That concludes the review of Sovereign Racing.
The bare stats/facts over 60 days are as follows:

41 winners from 187 = 21.93% SR
Profit of £394.14 to £10 stakes  = 21.08% ROI

Barry will add his own thoughts later...

Your first 30 days for just £1
43 replies
    • Barry Gill says:

      Have got to agree lickybits, Although it’s early days it does look impressive and another winner today.

  1. twood715 says:

    Impressed by the early results I took advantage of Sovereign’s introductory offer and was rewarded with a win on the first day! Hoping that their rich vein of form continues.

    Terry

  2. Socoto says:

    Since I joined on the 28th of September I have had 5 from twelve including wins at 9 and 8 early day but 46% strike rate is a good start

  3. hilaryr says:

    I joined on 26/9/2014 and am really pleased with the results so far. I am also using the selections for multiple bets but to small stakes so am very happy today!

  4. Daniel P Devlin says:

    Yes it does seem that Sovereign can produce winners, 2 more today so far, but unfortunately due to their late delivery I could not partake in them, same as earlier in the week, another late delivery, another winner missed. I have e mailed them about this but it would seem that they are much to busy picking winners and promoting their product, that they couldn’t be bothered to reply. I guess it looks whilst a winning producing service, I am going to have to leave and ask for a refund, as there is nothing more galling than to be sent winning tips long after the race has went off, in fact some 5 hours late.

    • Chris Worrall says:

      You might want to give them an alternate email address.
      The tips land with us around 11.15 each morning.

    • Barry Gill says:

      Hi,
      Sorry to here you are having trouble with the emails, I would contact them and try to resolve the issue. The selections sent to myself always arrive around 11am giving you plenty of time. Don’t give up yet as they picked another two winners today.

    • Betting Gods (@BettingG0ds) says:

      Hi Daniel,

      I remember personally replying to your email but suspect that it is reaching your spam. Please feel free to get back in touch if you wish us to try sending selections to a different email address.

      Regards,
      Darren

  5. Barry Gill says:

    Good to hear from you guys who have joined Sovereign Racing.
    So far so good two more winners today, Lets hope it keeps doing what it says on the tin !!!!!
    Good Luck.

  6. will says:

    Up to now very impressive. I’ve never had any problems with customer services with betting gods.

  7. James Layden says:

    Began betting on the selections on Monday 29th Sept. In the five days to Sat 4th Oct there were 6/15 winners with a profit of 16.5 points to SP – better still at BOG. Impressive so far.

  8. tonyb65 says:

    Since 4th October the selections have fallen of the end of the cliff, just about when I joined. I joined because of the impressive figures but I am now wondering if they weren’t just a fluke. Unless the selections pick up very quickly I most certainly will not be continuing with Sovereign.
    Pity I had high hopes for this one.

    • Chris Worrall says:

      They’ve had a rough few days, Tony, that’s for sure.
      But that happens to all of us, trust me.
      A service subscription has to be viewed over a longer period than 4 days. The service is still in profit for the month and my advice to anyone joining a new service is to either papertrade or just use small stakes at first. Sovereign offer a 60-day refund policy too.

  9. Don Pinder says:

    I took up the 30 day trial service which I am pretty sure I will continue my subscription as their pick results so far speak for themselves. I like their honesty when the picks sent do not come in, most tipsters would not even comment on their losing picks but these guys do tend to beat themselves up a little, refreshing change. Of course losing tips will be sent as with every sport an certain amount of luck is required not always does the best horse will win. I have no issues with customer service, I sent them an email regarding that days picks and received a reply within 10 minutes. Keep up the good work!!

    • Chris Worrall says:

      Hi Don,

      I fully agree with you there.
      They pick winners and they pick losers, just like the rest of us.
      Sovereign Racing seem happy to explain their reasons behind a bet and are more than fair in their post-race analysis and I’ve always found Betting Gods’ customer service to be excellent.

  10. chris says:

    The only service that acctualy gives some analysis, but more to the point, the prices available are generally value. Personally, I back with a BOG bookmaker and am often getting 2pts better than bfsp! There are many rip off merchants about but this I believe is the real deal, and loosing runs are part and parcel of punting. As an aside, steer clear of any service administered by a “jon” – generally “in the know” services that start out impressively untill you fork out your money, then its endless rubbish – even the shorties that anyone can pisk get beaten!

    • Barry Gill says:

      Hi Nessie123
      I understand your initial doubts following the post from tonyb65. There were 3 losing days, but these were then followed up with 6 winning days. This has resulted in 115.01 pts. profit since his post.

  11. Betting Gods (@BettingG0ds) says:

    Hi Tony & Nessie.
    Sorry to hear that you’re having doubts about Sovereign Racing, but hopefully you’ve been following the selections this week, and especially today’s 🙂

  12. Roy says:

    Joined Sovereign on 4 October and received first bets on 5th to 10th and lost a lot of money and since then haven’t received any more emails with selections.

    Complained to Betting Gods but they don’t appear to be interested, crap customer service.

    Now I see they have started to get winners again !!! and if this is true then I would have got my losses back.

    Now have no choice but to cancel my subscription and will steer clear of any service promoted by Betting Gods. I am absolutely disgusted with them.

  13. Betting Gods (@BettingG0ds) says:

    Hi Roy,

    Sorry to hear that you have been disappointed by our service.
    Please drop me an email on Darren@BettingGods.com , I always respond personally to every email so am somewhat concerned that you feel let down.

    Looking forward to hearing from you,

    Darren Moore
    Managing Director – Betting Gods Ltd

  14. mozzman says:

    Roy lol please. Lost lots of cash? Clearly don’t have a betting bank in place and the discipline to follow a service and achieve long term profit. Don’t talk from your pocket betting gods are one of the good if not the best.

    • Roy says:

      Totally confused with your comments.

      I joined sovereign on 4th and received my first email on the 5th and they continued through to 10th. Every day a losing day. Then emails stopped and I understand every day from then has been a winning day and had I received them I would then have made my losses back and possibly a small profit.

      Bank has nothing whatsoever to do with it. My bank is 5 figures and can withstand long losing runs.

      Emails have now started to arrive again and I hope they will now continue without further problems.

      • Chris Worrall says:

        Hi Roy,

        Perhaps the 9.34 winner they’ve just landed will go some way towards recouping your earlier losses which probably totalled around 12.7pts.

        Chris

  15. Nessie123 says:

    Hello,
    Just a quick note to say that my earlier doubts were made in haste.
    I am quite willing to eat humble pie and say that Sovereign is one of the best services I have been with.
    I don’t mean the service is making me a millionaire but the winners are coming and the way the emails arrive with a write up of the previous days selections and a quick note on today’s runners really is done in a professional manner and a credit to the guys behind Betting Gods.
    This service is one of the best.
    Andy

    • Chris Worrall says:

      Andy,

      This is why we run the reviews over a longer period than a week or two.
      It’s unfortunately to join a service just as it hits a downswing, but the last seven days should serve to remind us all to take a longer view.

      Over the last week, Sovereign Racing are 7/21 (33.33% SR) for +17.83pts (+84.9% ROI) and whilst these are brilliant figures, they also should be seen as the norm, just like the previous losing week shouldn’t.

      The bottom line has to be long-term performance and a picture is beginning to form, it will be interesting to see how the next month goes with the end of the Flat season upon us.

      Chris

  16. Ian says:

    Hi, check your dates, I always thought the 30th followed the 29th, yet you have the 23rd, I think there has been a mistake, can you check this out, thanks.

  17. Nessie123 says:

    The results have fallen off the edge of a cliff again,including today’s.
    I’m not sure what to make of this Sovereign fella,he seems able to talk the talk but can’t walk the walk.
    I’m not giving up on him just yet but reduced stakes is definitely in order.
    Andy

  18. David says:

    Yes, I agree with nessie , started off well but poor results since 20-Oct , minus 20 points since then (£100 at my preferred stake).
    Just about break-even now when you factor in the £42 auto re-bill on 1st Nov.
    Not giving up yet but seriously thinking about it.
    David.

  19. Don says:

    I was pretty happy with the service. I very much enjoyed opening the morning tip emails, reading Andy’s thoughts on the projected races and analysis of the previous days racing. I know and fully understand, accept gambling/betting is not calling winning and is a risk that I am prepared to accept and take it on the chin when I do not win, but the winning tips are far and few between now and I am sick sore and tired of being bombarded almost on a daily basis with other people’s clickbank services. Is Andy that hard up he needs the few quid he gets in affiliate commissions that he would run the risk of upsetting his loyal subscribers acting unprofessionally using his list to market other peoples products. Just an hour ago for example yet another product , this time from the so called All Weather tipster acting on behalf of his friend lol why oh why all this BS. If I was a professional tipster going through a bad spell I would be looking more closely at what is going wrong and trying to put things right not trying to make up for betting loses selling other peoples products. I know it is all in the list as I make a nice living myself marketing clickbank products.

  20. Roy says:

    Another 5 losers today.

    What has gone wrong?

    Will need a string of good priced winners to recover losses.

    • Mike1974 says:

      Roy
      I have been with them since 23rd October and I have lost a pile.
      Out of the last 35 tips there have been 4 winners.(@ 5/1, 15/8, 5/2 and 4/1)
      I have kept with them because I was hoping that the tide would turn but after 11 losers over Friday, yesterday and today, I have reached the end of the line.
      I blame myself because I avoid tipping services like the plague as a rule.

      • Chris Worrall says:

        Mike,

        Don’t take this the wrong way, as it probably appears more harsh in print than I intend it to be, but if you’re going to jettison a service with a good historical record on the basis of losing some money in a little over three weeks memberships, then you really shouldn’t be subscribing to any services in the future.

        You can’t make a qualified decision on the quality of a product in 20-odd days. All services will have ups and downs, that’s the very nature of the best, I’m afraid, but what I do know is that this service has made 42pts profit in the last 8 weeks.

        Chris

        • Mike1974 says:

          Chris
          I do know what your saying but I suspect that the service knows a lot more about the flat than they do NH and I am not going to bankroll them while they get their hand in.
          Luckily I used Geegeez Trainer/Jockey combo to back Dunraven Storm and Garde La Victoire today (plus 3 Nichols nags that flopped) the 16’s I got on G L Vict more than compensated for the losers so I’m happy enough.
          Onwards and upwards.
          Mike

  21. Roger says:

    Come on guys, as individual punters we all have losing runs and the same applies to paid services, losing runs are inevitable and at the average odds we are getting on Sovereign this particular bad run is to be expected. This is why money management is so important, it is there to absorb the losses without busting the bank. If you want to get rich quick without, often long losing runs, then forget horse racing because it won’t happen.
    For what it is worth, in my opinion, this is an honest service which has performed well but is going through a bad patch. I believe that the performance will recover and in the long term we will profit from this service. Remember, we are in the transition between flat and national hunt, always a risky period.
    To mitigate losses have a portfolio of systems / strategies and spread your risk across them, this approach should smooth out the ups and downs of individual approaches.
    When a system hits the good times and is performing well, don’t up your stakes on it in the hope that the good times are here for good because again you will fall off your pedestal and wonder why the world and its dog is against you. Manage your bank and spread the risk, that is the key.

  22. Steve says:

    I joined up for the £1 trial on 26 Oct and have lost over 30 points since then. Thank God it’s nearly over. Do I want to pay £35 + VAT per month to see if he improves? I don’t think so.

    • Mike1974 says:

      Don’t blame you Steve. I jumped ship when I got to -24 points.
      Backing their tips is like feeding a donkey strawberries. (talking of donkeys!)
      Mike

    • Mike1974 says:

      Steve
      Why don’t you try Nicky Doyle (Bet Alchemist)
      At least you get a run for your money.
      Ive made a really good profit since July, (including the £30/month +VAT subs)
      The highlight was £10 ew @ 33/1 on Surreal at the end of July. More than covered a years subs.
      Onwards and upwards.
      Mike

  23. k hooper says:

    Crap service,couldn’t pick his nose let alone a horse,avoid like the plague.Asked for a refund and had a reply but no mention of refund.Every day excuses for poor performance.Deserves to go out of business asap Just the sort of service that gives everyone a bad name.Tipsters should only be paid by management companies for winners.A service I deal wi th does this and improved no end!

    • Chris Worrall says:

      If you want a refund, go straight to Clickbank who manage the payments for this one.

Comments are closed.