URC

Unity Racing Club Service Review

Unity Racing Club Service Review

Unity Racing Club

Unity Racing Club

Time to review the Unity Racing Club

Unity Racing Club (URC) is a daily advisory (tipping) service for UK horse racing, advising horses to back.

We're told that the man behind the URC service is a chap called "Matt", but that's the only indication we are given to his identity, but the service is backed and marketed by the highly respected Betfan organisation, which gives added credence to the serivce (in my opinion, anyway!)

Matt developed the service over two years ago with a fellow punter and a poker player and they use combination of their judgment, inside knowledge and their own software (inc speed/hcp ratings amongst other data) to produce a list of selections each day.

We are advised that URC is a service delivering large profits with medium risk tolerances requiring a bank of at least 200pts in order to feel comfortable to sit tight through the inevitable losing runs.

We are also advised that this selection system will not make a fortune overnight but will make a great second income over the course of a longer period and that patience may well be required at times.

Matt and his team proofed the service to the Betfan mamagement from July 2014 to the end of October and in that period made over 562pts profit. These are fantastic figures, but I should point out that they are NOT to level stakes. A staking plan is in operation whereby bets range in strength from a 1pt minimum bet to a 5pt maximum bet.

The URC selections are mailed out each morning, at least an hour before the first race of the day. The email contains the selections, the race they're running in, and the advised BOG price and bookie to use. Please note, there is no explanation given for the bets advised.

Current subscription fees are set at £57 every four weeks (£2.04/day) with a substantial (37.8%) discount given to quarterly subscribers who pay £114 every 90 days (£1.27/day).

As the average bet seems to be around the 2pt marker, we're going to run the rule over URC for the next 60 days at £5 per point and our man Ernest Anthony will be reporting the results on a daily basis using the advised odds and staking plan given to us.

Chris Worrall

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Unity Racing Club Review Results

URC Review Day 1, 24/11/2014

15:05 Wolverhampton: Greatest Journey, 3pts @ 5/2 BOG : won at 5/2 (+7.5pts)
16:35 Wolverhampton: Al's Memory, 2pts e/w @ 9/2 BOG : u/p at 10/3 (-4pts)
17:35 Wolverhampton: Loraine, 3pts @ 5/2 BOG : won at 13/8 (+7.5pts))
Plus a 0.375pts e/w trixie (3pts staked) on the above : returned 5.58pts (+2.58pts)

Daily Result : 3/4 : +13.58pts
Overall : 3/4 (75.00% SR) : +£67.90

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

URC Review Day 2, 25/11/2014

13:10 Southwell (A.W):  Whispering Star 2pts @ 2/1 BOG: 2nd at 9/4 (-2pts)
13:40 Southwell (A.W):  Padlock 2pts @  5/4 BOG: won at 6/4 (+3pts)

Plus a 0.75pts e/w double (1.50pts staked) on the above : returned 1.50pts (0.00pts)

Daily Result : 1/3  :  +1.00pts
Overall : 4/7 (57.14% SR) : +£72.90

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

URC Review Day 3, 26/11/2014

12.00 Lingfield (AW)  Munsarim 2pts  @  7/2 BOG  : 11th at  9/2 (-2pts)
3.40 Lingfield (AW) Planetoid 2pts @ 5/1  BOG : won @ 7/1 (+14pts)
1pt e/w double (2pts staked) : returned 0.00 (-2pts)
2.10 Fontwell Alteranthela 2pts 15/8 BOG  : 4th at 6/4 (-2pts)

Plus a 0.5pt e/w treble (2pts staked  on all 3 selections) : returned 0.00 (-1pts)

Daily Result : 1/5 : +7.00pts
Overall : 5/12 (41.67% SR) : +£107.90

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

URC Review Day 4, 27/11/2014

1.55 Uttoxeter:   Lady Garvagh 2pts @ 14/1 BOG  : won at 9/2 (+28pts)
4.55 Kempton (AW):   Flamborough Breeze 2pts @3/1 BOG : 4th at 2/1 (-2pts)
6.55 Kempton (AW):   Albonny 3pts @ 6/1 BOG : 6th at 5/1 (-3pts)
7.25 Kempton (AW):   Plucky Dip 3pts @ 2/1 BOG : 3rd at 1/1 (-3pts)

12.45 Uttoxeter:   Zeroeshadesofgrey @ 1/1 BOG : won at 8/13
2.55 Taunton:   Barton Heather @ 1/ BOG : 2nd at 5/4
2pts double         (2pts staked) : returned 0.00 (-2pts)

Daily Result : 1/5 : +18.00pts
Overall : 6/17 (35.29% SR) : +£197.90

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

URC Review Day 5, 28/11/2014

12.05 Musselburgh:   One For Hocky @ 5/4 BOG : won at 1/1
14.05 Newbury:   Saphir Du Rheu @ 1/1 BOG : UR at 11/10
15.15 Newbury:   Tea For Two 13/8 BOG : 3rd at 13/8
17.55 Wolverhampton (AW):   Majeyda 11/10 BOG : 2nd at 8/11
2pts Yankee   (22pts staked)  : returned 0.00 (-22pts)

12.15 Doncaster:   Tales of Milan 2pts @ 12/1 BOG : won at 9/1  (+24pts)
13.55 Doncaster:   2pts @ Harry The Lemmon 2pts @ 14/1 BOG : PU at 16/1 (-2pts)
14.30 Doncaster:   Premier Grand Cru 2pts @ 9/4 BOG : won 11/4  (+5.5pts)
14.40 Newbury:   No Buts 2pts @ 9/1 BOG : won at 6/1  (+18pts)
15.05 Doncaster:   Ergo Sum 2pts @ 5/1 BOG : won at 2/1  (+10pts)
19.25 Wolverhampton (AW):   Moonday Sun 2pts @ 7/1 BOG : 12th at 9/2 (-2pts)

12.15 Doncaster:   Tales Of Milan @12/1 BOG : won at 9/1
14.40 Newbury:   No Buts @ 8/1 BOG : won at 6/1
19.25 Wolverhampton (AW):   Moonday Sun @ 13/2 BOG : 12th at 9/2
2pts trixie    (8pts staked) : returned 232.00 (+226pts)

13.55 Doncaster:   Harry The Lemmon @ 14/1 BOG : PU at 16/1
14.30 Doncaster:   Premier Grand Cru @ 9/4 BOG : won at 11/4
15.05 Doncaster:   Ergo Sum @ 5/1 BOG : won at 2/1
2pts trixie     (8pts staked ): returned  37.00  (+31pts)

Daily Result : 6/9 : +288.50pts
Overall : 12/26 (46.15% SR) : +£1640.40

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

URC Review Day 6, 29/11/2014

14.40 Newcastle:   Tutchec 2pts @ 13/2 BOG :  4th at 7/1  (-2pts)
15.35 Newbury:   Ut Majeur Aulmes 2pts @ 7/1 BOG :  3rd at 8/1  (-2pts)
Plus a 1pt e/w double (2pts staked) : returned (0.00) (-2pts)

Daily Result : 0/3 : -6.00pts
Overall : 12/29 (41.38% SR) : +£1610.40

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

URC Review Day 7, 30/11/2014

12.40 Leicester:   Stellar Notion 3pts @ 6/4 BOG : won at 1/1 (+4.5pts)

12.40 Leicester:   Stellar Notion @ 6/4 BOG : won at 1/1
13.00 Fairyhouse :  Allez Colombieres @ 4/5 BOG : PU at 1/1
2pts double (2pts staked) : returned 0.00 (-2pts)

12.30 Fairyhouse:   I'll Be Your Clown 1.5pts e/w @ 14/1  BOG : 7th at 10/1 (-3pts)
13.30 Fairyhouse:   Lieutenant Colonel 2pts @ 4/1 BOG : won at 7/2 (+8pts)
14.05 Fairyhouse:   Cause Of Causes 1.5pts e/w @ 11/1 BOG : 7th at 10/1 (-3pts)

12.30 Fairyhouse:   I'll Be Your Clown @ 14/1 BOG : 7th at 10/1
13.30 Fairyhouse:   Lieutenant Colonel @ 4/1 BOG : won ar 7/2
14.05 Fairyhouse:   Cause Of Causes @ 10/1 BOG : 7th at 10/1
2pts treble (2pts staked) : returned 0.00 (-2pts)

Daily Result : 2/6 : +2.50pts
Overall : 14/35 (40.00% SR) : +£1622.90

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

URC Review Day 8, 01/12/2014

2.40 Plumpton:   Hold The Bucks 2pts @ 11/2 BOG : won at 9/2 (+11pts)
16.35 Wolverhampton (AW):   Oil Strike 2pts @ 11/2 BOG : non runner
17.20 Kempton (AW):   Evening Attire 1pt e/w @ 16/1 BOG : 6th at 16/1 (-2pts)

14.40 Plumpton:   Hold The Bucks @ 11/2 BOG : won at 9/2
16.35 Wolverhampton (AW):   Oil Strike @ 5/1 BOG : non runner
1pt e/w double (2pts staked) : returned 6.88 (+6.88pts)

Daily Result : 2/3 : +15.88pts
Overall : 16/38 (42.11% SR) : +£1702.30

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

URC Review Day 9, 02/12/2014

14.00 Sedgefield: Light The City 2pts @ 5/1 BOG : 5th at 13/2 (-2pts)
3.40 Wolverhampton (AW): Duchess Of Gazeley 2pts @ 7/2 : 8th at 11/4 (-2pts)
Plus 1.5pts e/w double @ BOG : returned 0.00 (-2pts)

Daily Result : 0/3 : - 6.00pts
Overall : 16/41 (39.02% SR) : +£1672.30

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

URC Review Day 10, 03/12/2014

14.30 Lingfield : Ballista 2pts @ 8/1 BOG : 5th at 9/2 (-2pts)
14.40 Ludlow : Highway Code 1.5pts e/w @ 12/1 BOG : 5th at 7/1 (-2pts)
Plus 1pt e/w double @ BOG : returned 0.00  (-2pts)

Daily Result : 0/3 : - 6.00pts
Overall : 16/44 (36.36% SR) : +£1642.30

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

URC Review Day 11, 04/12/2014

14.05 Leicester : Clan William 2pts @ 7/2 BOG : 4th at 3/1 (-2pts)
15.10 Leicester : Easy Beesy 4pts @ 7/4 BOG : 6th at 1/1 (-4pts)

Daily Result : 0/2: - 6.00pts
Overall : 16/46 (34.78% SR) : +£1612.30

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

URC Review Day 12, 05/12/2014

2.40 Exeter : Unefille De Guye 2pts @ 11/4 BOG : won at 11/4 (+5.5pts)
15.00 Sandown : Handy Andy 2pts @ 11/4 BOG : 2nd at 13/8 (-2pts)
17.30 Wolverhampton (AW) Dark Side Dream 2pts @ 4/1 BOG : 2nd at 5/2 (-2pts)
Plus 1pt e/w trixie 8pts BOG : returned 14.32 (+6,32)

13.10 Exeter : Saphir Du Rheu @ 6/5 BOG : won at 4/5\
13.55 Sandown : Tara Point @ 9/4 BOG : 3rd at 5/2
1.5 pts e/w double 3pts: returned 0.00 (-3pts)

Daily Result : 2/5:  +4.82pts
Overall : 18/51 (35.29% SR) : +£1636.40

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

URC Review Day 13, 06/12/2014

13.50 Sandown : Irish Street 4pts win @ 6/5 BOG : 3rd at 4/5 (-4pts)
14.25 Sandown : Ruscana 1.5pts e/w @ 10/1 BOG : 4th at 13/2 (-3pts)
15.35 Sandown : Tales Of Milan 2pts win @ 8/1 BOG : won at 7/1 (+16pts)

Daily Result : 1/3:  +9.00pts
Overall : 19/54 (35.19% SR) : +£1681.40

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

URC Review Day 14, 07/12/2014

14.35 Huntingdon : A Boy Named Suzi 1.5pts e/w @ 9/1 BOG : 2nd at 12/1 (+2.1pts)

Daily Result : 1/1:  +2.10pts
Overall : 20/55 (36.36% SR) : +£1691.90

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

URC Review Day 15, 08/12/2014

15.00 Lingfield (AW) : Razor Wind 2pts @ 15/8 BOG  : 2nd at 11/10 (-2pts)
14.40 Kempton (AW) : Gracious George 2pts @ 5/1 BOG : won at 3/1 (+10pts)
16.40 K empton (AW) : Stellarta 2pts @ 5/2 BOG : 6th at 9/4 (-2pts)
17.40 Kempton (AW) : Reality Show 2pts @ 4/1 BOG L 2nd at 4/1 (-2pts)

14.40 Kempton (AW) : Gracious George @ 5/1 BOG : won at 3/1
17.10 Kempton (AW) : Reality Show @ 4/1 BOG : 2nd at 4/1
1pt e/w double BOG : returned 2.88 (+0.88)

16.40 Kempton (AW) : Stellarta @ 5/2 BOG : 6th at 9/4
15.00 Kempton (AW) : Razor Wind @ 15/9 BOG : 2nd at 11/10
1pt e/w double @ BOG : returned 0.00 (-2pts)

Daily Result : 2/6:  +2.88pts
Overall : 22/61 (36.07% SR) : +£1706.30

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

URC Review Day 16, 09/12/2014

13.10 Fontwell : King Of Glory 2pts @ 5/2 BOG : Fell at 11/4 (-2pts)
14.20 Uttoxeter : Emral Silk 2pts @ 11/4 BOG : 5th at 3/1 (-2pts)
1.5pts e/w double @ BOG : returned 0.00 (-3pts)

14.30 Southwell (AW) : Magic Empress 1.5pts e/w @ 12/1 BOG : 7th at 7/1 (-3pts)
15.30 Southwell (AW) : Bushel 1pts e/w @ 15/2 BOG : 3rd at 10/1 (-2pts)

14.00 Southwell (AW) Bognor @ 11/4 BOG: won at 7/4
14.40 Fontwell : Aficionado @ 2/1 BOG : won at 9/4
1pt e/w double @ BOG : returned 14.44 pts (+12.44pts)

Daily Result : 1/6:  +0.44pts
Overall : 23/70 (32.86% SR) : +£1708.50

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

URC Review Day 17, 10/12/2014

15.20 Hexham : TennesseeBird 1pt @ 16/1 BOG : PU at 8/1 (-1pt)
14.00 Lingfield (AW) : Gigawatt 1pt @ 14/1 BOG : 2nd 6/1 (-1pr)
Plus 1pt e/w double @ BOG : returned 0.00 (-2pts)
13.10 Leicester : Cloud Creeper 3pts @ 7/2 BOG : 2nd at 7/2 (-3pts)
16.10 Kempton (AW) : Dubawi Diamond 2pts @ 9/2 BOG : 6th at 7/2 (-2pts)
Plus 1pt e/w double @ BOG : returned 0.00 (-2pts)

Daily Result : 0/6:  - 11pts
Overall : 23/76 (30.26% SR) : +£1653.50

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

URC Review Day 18, 11/12/2014

13.10 Taunton : Bladoun 2pts @ 5/2 BOG : non runner
14.40 Taunton : Mr Cardle 2pts @ 3/1 BOG : 6th at 15/8 (-2pts) 3/1
Plus 1pt e/w double (2pts staked) @ BOG : returned 0.00 (-2pts)
13.00 Warwick : Such A Legend 2pts @ 6/1 BOG : 8th at 8/1 (-2pts)
13.40 Taunton : Daveron 2pts @ 7/1 BOG : won at 4/1 (+14pts)
18,50 Kempton (AW) : Lawman Thunder 2pts @ 5/1 BOG : 5th at 7/2 (-2pys)
Plus 0.5pts e/w trixie (4pts staked) @ BOG : returned 0.00 (-4pts)

Daily Result : 1/6:  + 2.00pts
Overall : 24/82 (29.27% SR) : +£1663.50

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

URC Review Day 19, 12/12/2014

13.40 Cheltenham : Starluck 2pts @ 6/1 BOG : won at 6/1 (+12pts)
15.05 Bangor-on-Dee : Kilkenny Kim 2pts @ 6/1 BOG : 2nd at 5/1 (-2pts)
15.15 Cheltenham : Big Easy 3pts @ 11/4 BOG : 2nd at 15/8 (-3pts)
Plus 0.25 e/w trixie (2pts staked) @ BOG : returned 5.33pts (+3.33pts)
13.05 Cheltenham : Son Of Suzie 1.5 e/w @ 8/1 BOG : Fell at 15/2 (-3pts)
14.10 Cheltenham : Hadrian's Approach 2pts @ 13/2 BOG : 6th ar 6/1 (-2pts)
Plus 1pt e/w double (2pts stakes) @ BOG : returned 0.00 (-2pts)

Daily Result : 2/7:  + 3.33pts
Overall : 26/89 (29.21% SR) : +£1680.15

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

URC Review Day 20, 13/12/2014

13.25 Cheltenham : Karinga Dancer 2pts @ 13/2 BOG : 3rd at 6/1 (-2pts)
15.45 Cheltenham : Brother Brian 2pts @ 10/1 BOG : 3rd at 15/2 (-2pts)
12,20 Lingfield : Beforeall 2pts @ 8/1 BOG : PU at 7/1 (-2pts)
14.50 Doncaster : Killala Quay 3pts @ 11/4 BOG : 3rd at 9/4 (-3pts)
15.25 Doncaster : Light The City 1.5pts e/w @ 11/2 BOG : 4th at 4/1 (-3pts)

Daily Result : 0/5:  - 12.003pts
Overall : 26/94 (27.661% SR) : +£1620.15

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

URC Review Day 21, 14/12/2014

12.45 Carlisle : Gonow 1.5pts e/w @ 10/1 BOG : 5th at 14/1 (-3pts)
13.55 Carlisle : Bashford Ben 2pts @ 7/2 BOG : won at 15/8 (+7pts)
14.25 Carlisle : An Poc Ar Buile 2pts @ 6/1 BOG : 3rd at 8/1 (-2pts)
14.55 Carlisle : Oscar Lateen 2pts @ 5/1 BOG : 2nd at 9/2 (-2pts)

Daily Result : 1/4:   0.00pts
Overall : 27/98 (27.55% SR) : +£1620.15

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

URC Review Day 22, 15/12/2014

15.15 Ffos Las : Oscar Sunset 3pts @ 5/4 BOG : 2nd at 11/10 (-3pts)
15.40 Wolverhampton (AW) : Front Run 3pts @ 7/2 BOG : 8th at 3/1 (-3pts)
Plus 1.5 pts e/w double (3pts staked) @ BOG : returned 0.00 (-3pts)
13.55 Wolverhampton (AW) : Tilstarr 2pts @ 9/2 BOG : 6th at 9/2 (-2pts)
14.30 Wolverhampton (AW) : Fujin Dancer 2pts @ 4/1 BOG : won at 3/1 (+8pts)
14.40 Ffos Las : Ugly Bug 1.5 pts e/w @ 8/1 BOG : PU at 8/1 (-3pts)
Plus 0,25 e/w trixie (4pts staked) @ BOG : returned 0.00 (-2pts)

Daily Result : 1/7:  -  8.00pts
Overall : 28/105 (26.67% SR) : +£1580.15

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

URC Review Day 23, 16/12/2014

14.20 Kempton (AW) : Oratorio's Joy 1pt e/w @ 11/2 BOG : 2nd at 3/1 (+1.10pts)
15.20 Kempton (AW) : Doctor Parkes 2pts @ 4/1 BOG : 2nd at 3/1 7/2 (-2pts)
16.50 Kempton (AW) : Mountainside 3pts @ 7/4 BOG : non runner
Plus 0.25 e/w trixie on the above (2pts staked) @ BOG : returned 1.91 pts (-0.09pts)

Daily Result : 0/4:   - 0.99pts
Overall : 28/109 (25.69% SR) : +£1575.20

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

URC Review Day 24, 17/12/2014

14.00 Lingfield (AW) : Keep Kicking 2pts @ 9/2 BOG : 2nd @ 7/1 (-2pts)
15.40 Lingfield (AW) : Ruzriz 3pts @ 15/8 BOG : 3rd at 5/4 (-3pts)

17.40 Kempton (AW) : Temple Road 2pts @ 5/1 BOG : 4th at 7/1 (-2pts)
15.10 Lingfield (AW) : Compton Roaf 2pts @ 11/2 BOG : 2nd at 5/1 (-2pts)
Plus 1pt e/w double on the above (2pt staked) @ BOG : returned 0.00 (-2pts)

Daily Result : 0/5:   - 11.00pts
Overall : 28/114 (24.56% SR) : +£1520.20

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

URC Review Day 25, 18/12/2014

14.50 Exeter : Sun Wild Life 2pts @ 5/1 BOG : 2nd at 7/1 (-2pts)
16.45 Kempton (AW) : Rezwaan 2pts @ 7/2 BOG : 5th at 11/4 (-2pts)
14.30 Southwell (AW) : Westminster 2pts @ 9/4 BOG : 2nd at 2/1 (-2pts)
Plus 0.25 e/w trixie on the above (2pts staked) @ BOG : returned 1.02 (-0.98pts)

14.00 Southwell (AW) : Sheila's Heart 1pt e/w @ 7/1 BOG : 5th at 7/2 (-2pts)
19.45 Kempton (AW) : Gigawatt 1pt e/w @ 7/1 BOG : 7th at 9/2 (-2pts)
18.45 Kempton (AW) : Lady Of Yue 2pts @ 12/1 BOG : 5th at 12/1 (-2pts)
Plus 0.375 e/w trixie on the above (3pts staked) @ BOG : returned 0.00 (-2pts)

Daily Result : 0/8:   - 14.98pts
Overall : 28/122 (22.95% SR) : +£1445.30

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

URC Review Day 26, 19/12/2014

13.10 Uttoxeter : Mondo Cane 2pts @ 4/1 BOG : 3rd at 11/4 (-2pts)
12.30 Southwell : Patron Of Explores 1pt e/w  @ 4/1 BOG : 8th at 7/2 (-2pts)

Daily Result : 0/2:   - 4.00pts
Overall : 28/124 (22.58% SR) : +£1425.30

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

URC Review Day 27, 20/12/2014

No Selections

Overall : 28/124 (22.58% SR) : +£1425.30

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

URC Review Day 28, 21/12/2014

14.30 Fakenham : Russian Link 1.5pts e/w @ 6/1 BOG : PU at 8/1 (-3pts)
15.00 Fakemham : Six One Away 2pts @ 9/4 BOG : 2nd at 2/1 (-2pts)

13.00 Fakenham : Be Bop Boru @ 10/11 BOG - won at 6/4
13.40 Lingfield : John Louis @ 10/11 BOG – 5th at 8/11
15.00 Fakemham : Six One Away 2 pts @ 9/4 BOG : 2nd at 2/1
0.25 e/w trixie (2 pts ataked) : returned 0.49pts (-1.51pts)

13.20 Thurles : Shadow Catcher 1.5 pts e/w @ 9/2 BOG : 8th at 6/1 (-3pts)
14.10 Lingfield : Single Wings 1pt @ 7/1 BOG : won at 6/1 (+7pts)

Daily Result : 1/5:   -2.51pts
Overall : 29/127 (22.83% SR) : +£1412.75

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

URC Review Day 29, 22/12/2014

URC 22.12
14.40 Kempton (AW) : Presumido 0.5e/w @ 14/1 BOG : won at 14/1 (+8.40pts)
15.10 Wolverhampton (AW) : Loyalty 0.5 e/w @ 8/1 BOG : 9th @ 14/1 (-1pts)
12.30 Bangor ; Sunny Ledgend 2pts @ 5/1 BOG : 2nd at 7/2 (-2pts)
15.00 Bangor-on-Dee Nordic Nymph 2pts @ 7/2 BOG : won at 6/1 (+12pts)
13.15 Kempton (AW) My Mistress 2pts @ 4/1 BOG : won at 4/1 (+8pts)

Daily Result : 3/5: + 25.40pts
Overall : 32/132 (22.24% SR) : +£1539.75

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

URC Review Day 30, 26/12/2014

12.40 Sedgefield : Five In A Row 2pts @ 5/2 BOG : won at 5/2 (+5pts)
12.30 Down Royal : Empire Of Dut 2pts @ 7/4 BOG : 2nd at 13/8 (-2pts)
15.30 Wetherby : Salto Chisco 2pts @ 3/1 BOG : 6th at 7/2 (-2pts)
Plus 0.25 e/w trixie on the above @ BOG : returned 0.51 (-1.49pts)

Daily Result : 1/4: - 0.49pts
Overall : 33/136 (24.26% SR) : +£1537.30

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Your first 30 days for just £1

URC Review Day 31, 27/12/2014

12.10 Southwell (AW) : Sakhra pts @ 11/4 BOG : 7th at 11/4 (-2pts)
14.40 Wetherby French Opera 2pts @ 5/1 BOG : 2nd at 6/1 (-2pts)
16.40 Wolverhampton (AW) : Studfarmer 2pts @ 9/2 BOG : 6th at 9/2 (-2pts)
14.35 Chepstow : Edmund Kean 2pts @ 16/1 BOG : PU at 16/1 (-2pts)
15.10 Chepstow : Renard 2pts @ 5/1 BOG : 2nd at 7/2 (-2pts)
14.15 Kempton : Shangani 2pts @ 7/1 BOG : 2nd at 8/1 (-2pts)
13.00 Wetherby : A Boy Named Suzi 2pts @ 7/2 BOG : won at 7/2 (+7pts)
15.15 Wetherby Jac The Leopard 2pts @ 5/ BOG : 3rd at 4/1 (-2pts)

Daily Result : 1/8: - 7.00pts
Overall : 34/144 (23.61% SR) : +£1502.30

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

URC Review Day 32, 28/12/2014

13.30 Catterick : Benefit In Kind 2pts @ 11/8 BOG : Fell at 13/8 (-2pts)
14.30 Catterick : Gioia Di Vita 2pts @ 11/4 BOG : 2nd at 3/1 (-2pts)
13.20 Leopardstown : Sizing Codeico 2pts @ 3/1 BOG : 5th at 7/2 (-2pts)
15.25 Leopardstown : Arbor Run 2pts @ 3/1 BOG : 4th at 7/2 (-2pts)
15.35 Limerick : See Me Here 2pts @ 7/2 BOG : 5th at 4/1 (-2pts)
15.20 Lingfield (AW) : Al's Memory 2pts @ 2/1 BOG : 2nd at //4 (-2pts)

15.20 Lingfield (AW) : Al's Memory @ 25/8 BOG : 2nd at 7/4
13.30 Catterick : Benefit In Kind @ 11/8 BOG – Fell at 13/8
13.20 Leoparpstown : Sizing Codeica @ 3/1 BOG : 5th at 7/2
0.375 e/w trixie (3pts staked) : returned 0.00 (-3pts)

14.30 Catterick : Gioia Di Vita @ 11/4 BOG : 2nd at 3/1
15.25 Leopardstown : Arbor Run @ 3/1 BOG : 4th at 7/2
15.35 Limerick : See Me Here @ 7/2 BOG : 5th at 4/1
0.25pts e/w trixie (2pts staked) : returned 0.00 (-2pts)

Daily Result : 0/8: - 17.00pts
Overall : 34/152 (22.37% SR) : +£1417.30

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

URC Review Day 33, 29/12/2014

13.35 Newbury : Highland Lodge 2pts @ 5/2 BOG 4th at 9/4 (-2pts)
13.10 Limerick : Thepartysover 2pts @ 6/1 BOG : 5th at 11/2 (-2pts)
13.05 Newbury : Gunna Be A Devil 2pts @ 8/1 BOG : non runner
0.25 e/w trixie (2pts staked) @ BOG : returned 0.00 (-2pts)

Daily Result : 0/3: -6.00pts
Overall : 34/155 (21.94% SR) : +£1387.30

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

URC Review Day 34, 30/12/2014

13.20 Lingfield (AW) : Shorana @ 1/1 BOG - 2nd at 5/6
15.00 Taunton : Tara Point @ 1 /2 BOG : won at 8/13
2pts double @ BOG : returned : 0.00 (-2pts)

14.50 Lingfield (AW) : Snow King 1.50pts e/w @ 14/1 BOG : 4th at 20/1 (-3pts)

15.30 Taunton : Theatre Queen @ 13/8 BOG : refused to race at 9/4
15.20 Lingfield (AW) : Moulin Rouge @ 6/4 BOG : won at 7/4
1pt e/w double (2pts staked) @ BOG : returned 0.00 (-2pts)

Daily Result : 0/3: -7.00pts
Overall : 34/158 (21.52% SR) : +£1352.30

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

URC Review Day 35, 31/12/2014

15.40 Lingfield (AW) : Bush Warrior 3 pts @ 5/2 BOG : 3rd at 5/2 (-3pts)
15.15 Punchestown : Indian Rupee 3 pts @ 7/4 BOG : won at 6/4 (+5.25)
1 pt e/w double (2pts staked) : returned 2.02 pts (+0.02pts)

15.10 Lingfield (AW) :Nimble Kimble 1.50pts e/w @ 6/1 BOG: 7th at 8/1 (-3pts)
15.45 Punchestown : Dandad's Luxy 2pts @ 5/2 BOG : 6th at 5/1 (-2pts)
1pt e/w double (2pts staked) : returned 0.00 (-2pts)

Daily Result : 2/6: -4.73pts
Overall : 36/164 (21.95% SR) : +£1328.65

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

URC Review Day 36,  01/01/2015

13.55 Cheltenham : Splash Of Ginge 2pts @ 11/2 BOG : won at 9/2 (+11pts)
14.10 Musselburgh : Hawk High 2pts @ 6/1 BOG : 3rd at 7/1 (-2pts)
13.35 Messelburgh : Tiptoeaway 2pts @ 9/1 BOG : 4th at 7/1 (-2pts)
0.3 e/w trixie (2.40pts staked) : returned 1.51pts (-0.89)

14,30 Cheltenham : Sybarite 1pt ew @ 13/2 BOG : 4th at 7/1 (-2pts)
15.20 Musselburgh : Fly Vinnie 2pts @ 4/1 BOG : won at 5/2 (+8pts)

Daily Result : 2/6: + 12.11pts
Overall : 38/170 (22.35% SR) : +£1389.20

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

URC Review Day 37,  02/01/2015

15.45 Ayr : Baby Bach 2pts @ 2/1 BOG – 2nd at 9/2 (-2pts)
15.20 Ffos Las: April Dusk 2pts 3.75 11/4 BOG : 2nd at 7/1 (-2pts)
12.50 Sotuhwell (AW) Bush Warrior 2pts @ 4/1 BOG : 8th at 9/1 (-2pts)
0.30 e/w trixie (2.40 pts staked) : returned 1.37 (-1.03)

13.35 Ayr ; Plus Jamais 2pts @ 7/1 BOG : 2nd at 5/1 (-2pts)
20.35 Dundlk (AW) : Pepparpot 1pt e/w @ 6/1 BOG : 2nd at 9/2 (+0.20pts)
0.5 e/w double (1pt staked) : returned 2.64 (+1.64pts)

Daily Result : 1/7: - 7.19pts
Overall : 39/186 (20.97% SR) : +£1353.25

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

URC Review Day 38,  03/01/2015

12.40 Sandown : Aurore D'Estruval 2pts @ 11/10 BOG : won @ 6/4 (+3pts)
15.35 Sandown : Unioniste 2pts @ 7/2 BOG : won at 5/2 (+7pts)
14.40 Wincanton : Earthmoves 2pts @ 10/3 BOG : 3rd at 11/10 (-2pts)
0.30 e/w trixie (2.40 pts staked) : returned 6.64 (+4.24pts)

15.00 Sandown : Balgarry 1pt ew @ 13/2 BOG : 2nd at 7/1 +(0.40pts)
14.15 Newcastle : Island Confusion 2pts @ 4/1 BOG : 6th at 4/1 (-2pts)
13.25 Lingfield (AW) : Jack Of Diamonds 2pts @ 4/1 BOG : 3rd at 3/1 (-2pts)
15.10 Lingfield (AW) Queen Aggie 1.5 ew @ 5/1 BOG : 3rd at 8/1 (0.90pts)

Daily Result : 5/8: + 9.54pts
Overall : 44/194 (22.68% SR) : +£1400.95

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

URC Review Day 39,  04/01/2015

13.20 Plumpton : Sail By The Sea 1pt @ 15/8 BOG : 3rd at 11/8 (-1pt)
15.45 Southwell (AW) : Bushel 1pt @ 5/1 BOG : 2nd at 13/2 (-1pt) 5/1 (-1pt)
14.40 Southwell (AW) : Pearl Nation 1pt @ 6/4 BOG : 2nd at 11/8 (-1pt)

Daily Result : 0/3: -3.00pts
Overall : 44/197 (22.34% SR) : +£1385.95

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

URC Review Day 40,  05/01/2015

13.10 Lingfield : Theunnamedsoldier 1pt ew @ 7/2 BOG : 4th at 4/1 (-2pts)
15,40 Lingfield : Draco's Code 3pts @ 11/10 BOG : 2nd at 11/10 (-3pts)
12.55 Thurles : New World 2pts @ 2/1 BOG : 4th at 5/4 (-2pts)
15.55 Thurles : Kala Brandy 1 pt ew @ 11/2 BOG : 2nd at 7/2 (+0.10pts)
14.50 Wolverhampton (AW) : Vivi's Choice 2pts @ 3/1 BOG : 9th at 4/1 (-2pts)
13.50 Wolverhampton (AW) : Oasis Spirit 1pt @ 3/1 BOG : 2nd at 9/2 (-1pt)
15,20 Wolverhampton (AW) : Dozy Joe 1pt ew @ 11/2 BOG : 11th at 9/2 (-2pts)
15.20 Wolverhampton : Enriching 1pt ew @ 14/1 BOG : 2nd at 12/1 (+1.40ptsts)
16.20 Wolverhamptn (AW) : Mountain Range 1 pt ew @ 5/1 BOG : 8th at 8/1 (-2pts)
15.00 Musselburgh : Island Heights 1pt @ 11/4 BOG : 2nd at 9/2 (-1pt)

Daily Result : 2/10: -13.50pts
Overall : 46/207 (22.22% SR) : +£1318 .45

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

URC Review Day 41,  06/01/2015

2.20 Southwell (A.W): Kung Hei Fat Choy, 2pts @ 15/8 BOG won at 7/4 (+3.75pts)
3.00 Sedgefield: Volo Mio, 2pts @ 15/8 BOG PU at 11/4 (-2pts)
Plus a 1pt E/W double (2pts staked) on the above (-2pts)

1.20 Southwell (A.W): Rock Of Ages, 2pts @ 7/2 BOG won at 11/4 (+7pts)
1.50 Southwell (A.W): Lysander The Greek, 2pts at 3/1 BOG won at 5/1 (+10pts)
3.50 Southwell (A.W): Night's Watch, 1pt e/w at 11/1 BOG u/p at 12/1 (-2pts)
Plus a 0.2pts (1.6pts staked) E/W trixie on the above (+4.64pts)

Daily Result : 4/7 : +19.39pts
Overall : 50/214 (23.36% SR) : +£1415.40

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

URC Review Day 42,  07/01/2015

14.50 Lingfield (AW) : Cayiga 2pts @ 3/1 BOG : 3rd at 3/1 (-2pts)
14.20 Lingfield (AW) : Temple Road 1pt e/w @ 5/1 BOG : won at 7/2 (+6pts)
1pt e/w double (2pts staked) : returned 3.20 (+1.20pts)

18.10 Kempton (AW) : Echo Brava 2pts @ 7/2 BOG : 5th at 7/2 (-2pts)
15.00 Ludlow Coln's Brother 1pt ew @ 6/1 BOG : 3rd at 4/1 (+0.20pts)
16.00 Ludlow : Stage Twenty 1pt ew @ 10/1 BOG : 9th at 16/1 (-2pts)

Daily Result : 3/6 : +1.40pts
Overall : 53/220 (24.09% SR) : +£1420.40

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

URC Review Day 43,  08/01/2015

14.40 Catterick : Barton Gift 1pt ew @ 6/1 BOG : SU at 13/2 (-2pts)
15.10 Catterick : Emral Silk 2pts @ 3/1 BOG : won at 3/1 (+6pts)
15.30 Leicester : Astqroland 2pts @ 4/1 BOG : 2nd at 9/4 (-2pts)
0.20 ew trixie (1.60pts staked)) : returned 0.58 (-1.02pts)

Daily Result : 1/4 : +0.98pts
Overall : 54/224 (24.11% SR) : +£1425.30

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

URC Review Day 44,  09/01/2015

12.45 Huntingdon : John's Luck 1pts 7/2 BOG 5th at 11/4 (-1pt)
14.15 Lingfield : Stosur 1pt ew @ 12/1 BOG : PU at 8/1 (-2pts)
18.15 Wolverhampton : Humour 1pt @ 5/1 BOG: 2nd at 5/1 (0.00pts)
0.20 ew trixie (1.60pts staked)) : returned 0.00 (-1.60pts)

Daily Result : 0/4 : -4.60pts
Overall : 54/228 (23.68% SR) : +£1402.30

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

URC Review Day 45,  10/01/2015

13.35 Kempton : Kingscourt Native @ 11/8 BOG : won at 1/1
12.55 Lingfield (AW) The Dream Fast @ 10/11 BOG : 7th at 8/11
15.00 Warwick : Shantou Bob @ 1/1 BOG : 3rd at 10/11
0.4pts trixie @ BOG(2.60pts staked) : returned 0.00 (-2.60pts)

14.15 Wetherby : Gardefort @ 6/4 BOG : 3rd at 13/8
15.10 Lingfield (AW) Royal Albert Hall @ 6/4 BOG : won at 6/4
1pt e/w double @ BOG : returned : 0.00 (-2pts)

15.15 Kempton : Via Sundown 1pt @ 10/1 BOG : UR at 8/1 (-1pt)
15.45 Kempton : Dubawi Island 1pt @ 5/1 BOG : 6th at 9/2 (-1pt)
15.35 Warwick : Hawke's Point 1pt e/w @ 8/1 BOG : won at 15/2 (+9.60pts)
13.30 Lingfield (AW) : Spellmaker 1pt @ 9/2 BOG : won at 11/4 (+5.40pts}
15.40 Lingfield (AW) :Swift Cedar 1pt @ 3/1 BOG : 6th at 7/2 (-1pt)

Daily Result : 2/7 : +4.40pts
Overall : 56/235 (23.83% SR) : +£1424.30

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

URC Review Day 46,  11/01/2015

14.20 CHELMSFORD (AW) : Doctor Parkes 1pt e/w @ 6/1 BOG : 4th at 9/2 (-2pts)
15.20 CHELMSFORD (AW) : Norse Blues 1pt e/w @ 6/1 BOG : 6th at 9/2 (-2pts)
1pt e/w double (2pts staked) @ BOG : returned 0.00 (-2pts)

14.30 Fairyhouse : Bright New Dawn 2pts @ 5/2 BOG : 2nd at 15/8 (-2pts)
14.30 Fairyhouse : Abbey Lane 1pt @ 6/1 BOG : 8th at 5/1 (-1pt)
0.50 pts revesed forecast on the above (1pt staked) : returned 0.00 (-1pt)

Daily Result : 0/6 : -10pts
Overall : 56/241 (23.24% SR) : +£1374.30

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

URC Review Day 47,  12/01/2015

17.25 Wolverhampton (AW) : Dutch Uncle 3pts @ 10/11 BOG : won at 4/6 (+2.73)
14.20 Wolverhampton (AW) : Ortac Rock 0.50pts e/w 12/1 BOG : won at 9/2 (+7pts)
15.55 Wolverhampton (AW) : Equita 0.50pts e/w @ 8/1 BOG : 7th at 12/1 (-1pt)
p0.15 e/w trixie (1.20 pts staked) @ BOG : returned 4.33 (+3.12pts)

Daily Result : 3/4 : +11.85pts
Overall : 59/245 (24.08% SR) : +£1433.55

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

URC Review Day 48,  13/01/2015

13.15 Southwell (AW) : Llyrical 0.5pts e/w @ 16/1 BOG : 8th at 20/1 (-1pt)
14,15 Southwell (AW0 : Red Unico 1pt e/w @ 16/1 BOG : 2nd at 9/1 (+2.20pts)
0.50pts e/w double (1pt staked) @ BOG : returned 0.00 (-1pt)

15.25 Southwell (AW) :Scarborough 2pts @ 9/4 BOG : won at 11/8 (+4.5pts)
14.40 Fakenham : Mount Vesuvius 1pt @ 4/1 BOG : 4th at 4/1 (-1pt)
15.15 Fakenham : Abruzzi 1pt e/w @ 8/1 BOG :6th at 8/1 (-2pts)

Daily Result : 2/6 : +1.70 pts
Overall : 61/251 (24.90% SR) : +£1442.05

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

URC Review Day 49,  14/01/2015

15.00 Lingfield (AW) : Pwterhouse 2pts 6/4 BOG : won at 10/11 (+3pts)
13.45 Newbury : Far West 2pts 11/8 BOG : 2nd at 5/2 (-2pts)
14.50 Newbuey : Bob Tucker 2 pts @ 7/2 BOG: : 4th at 9/4 (2pts)
15.15 Newcastle : Tutchec 2pts @ 3/1 BOG : non runner

14.50 Newbury : Bob Tucker 7/2 BOG : 4th at 9/4
15.15 Newcastle : Tutchec @ 3/1 BOG : non runner
0.50 pts double (1pt staked) : returned 0.00 (-1pt)

16.35 Kempton (AW) : Eastward Ho 1pt @ 6/1 BOG : 3rd at 8/1 (-1pt)
18.10 Kempton AW) : Clement 1pt @ 7/2 BOG : 5th at 4/1 (-1pt)
0.50 pts double (1pt staked) : returned 0.00 (-1pt)

Daily Result : 1/7 : - 5.00 pts
Overall : 62/258 (24.03% SR) : +£1417.05

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

URC Review Day 50,  15/01/2015

13.30 Wincanton : Great Choice 2pts @ 6/4 BOG : 3rd at 9/4 (-2pts)
14.45 Thurles : Champagne Fever 2pts @ 5/4 BOG : Fell at 4/6 (-2pts)
1pt double @ BOG : returned 0.00 (-1pt)

14.50 Market Rasen : Lucky Landing 1pt @ 6/1 BOG : 2nd at 7/1 (-1pt)
18.40 Wolverhampton (AW) : Off The Pulse 1pt 4/1 BOG : 4th at 9/4 (-1pt)
0.5 e/w double 1pt staked : returned 0.00 (-1pt)

13.55 Ludlow Forgotten Gold 1pt e/w @ 6/1 BOG : 4th at 11/2 (+0.2pts)
15.40 Wincanton : Gonna Be A Devil 1 pt e/w @ 5/1 BOG : 3rd at 6/1 (-2pts)
0.5 e/w double 1pt staked : returned 0.00 (-1pt)

Daily Result : 1/9 : -9.80 pts
Overall : 63/267 (23.60% SR) : +£1397.45

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

URC Review Day 51,  16/01/2015

14.10 Musselburgh : Streets Of Newyork 2pts @ 4/1 BOG : won at 2/1 (+8pts)
18.15 Wolverhampton (AW) : Saltarello 2pts @ 4/1 BOG : 5th at 7/1 (2pts)
1pt double @ BOG : returned 0.00 (-1pt)

Daily Result : 1/3 : +5.00 pts
Overall : 64/270 (23.70% SR) : +£1422.45

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

URC Review Day 52,  17/01/2015

13.15 Ascot : Traffic Fluide 2pts @ 9/4 BOG : 2nd at 9/4 (-2pts)
14.25 Ascot : Le Mercurey 2pts @ 4/1 BOG : 3rd at 9/2 (-2pts)
0.50 pts e/w double (1pt staked) @ BOG : returned 0.00 (-1pt)

15.15 Haydock : Broadway Buffalo 2pts @ 6/1 BOG : non runner
15.35 Ascot : Tenor Nivemais 2pts @ 6/1 BOG : 4th at 7/1 (-2pts)
1 pt e/w double (2pts staked) @ BOG : returned 0.00 (-2pts)

Daily Result : 0/5 : -9.00 pts
Overall : 64/275 (23.27% SR) : +£1377.45

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

URC Review Day 53,  18/01/2015

14.35 Kempton (AW) : Mountain Range 2pts @ 7/2 BOG : won at 9/2 (+9pts)
14.05 Kempton (AW) : Tychaios 2pts @ 11/4 BOG :5th at 9/4 (-2pts)
1 pt e/w double (2pts staked) @ BOG : returned 0.00 pts (-2pts)

14.20 Leopardtown : Federici 1pt ew @ 8/1 BOG : 12th at 5/1 (-2pts)
14.50 Leopardstown Snake Eyes 1.50pts ew @ 15/2 BOG : 10th at 11/2 (-3pts)
14.50 Leopardstown : Pairofbrowneyes 1pt ew @ 14/1 BOG : 6th at 12/1 (-2pts}
14.50 Leopardstown Modem 0.50pts ew @ 20/1 BOG : 2nd at 20/1 (+2pts)
15.20 Leopardstown : Mireya 2pts @ 15/2 BOG : PU at 8/1 (-2pts)

Daily Result : 2/8 : -2.00 pts
Overall : 66/283 (23.32% SR) : +£1367.45

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

URC Review Day 54,  19/01/2015

13.10 Wolverhamtpon (AW) : Mukaynis 2pts @ 4/1 BOG : won at 5/4 (+6pts – R4 25p)
13.40 Wolverhampton (AW) : Bushel 1pt ew @ 8/1 BOG : 8th @ 8/1 (-2pts)

Daily Result : 1/2 : +4.00 pts
Overall : 67/285 (23.51% SR) : +£1387.45

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

URC Review Day 55,  20/01/2015

16.10 Southwell (AW) : Deftera Fantutte 2pts @ 4/1 BOG : 4th at 11/4 (-2pts)
13.05 Wetherby : Purple Harry 0.5pts ew @ 11/1 BOG : 4th at 5/1 (-1pt)
13.05 Wetherby : Casual Cavalier 1pt @ 2/1 BOG : 2nd at 3/1 (-1pt)
13.40 Wetherby : Classinaglass 1pt ew @ 5/1 BOG: 3rd at 11/4 (-2pts)
14.45 Wetherby : Tutchec 1pt @ 11/4 BOG : PU at 10/3 (-1pt)
14.45 Wetherby : Swing Hard 0.5 ew @ 10/1 BOG : 2nd at 12/1 (0.70pts)
13.25 Southwell (AW) : Red Unico 0.5 ew @ 5/2 BOG : 3rd at 9/4 (-0.25pts)

Daily Result : 1/7 : -6.65 pts
Overall : 68/292 (23.29% SR) : +£1354.20

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

URC Review Day 56,  21/01/2015

15.55 Ayr : See The Legend 1pt ew @ 8/1 BOG : 4th at 9/2 (-2pts)
18.00 Kempton (AW) : Arlecchino 1pt ew @ 6/1 BOG : 6th at 2/1 (-2pts)
14.20 Ayr : Island Heights 2pts @ 6/5 BOG : 2nd at 2/1 (-2pts)
12.40 Ayr : Plus Jamais 1pt @ 9/2 BOG : 3rd at 4/1 (-1pt)
20.00 Kempton (AW) : Eastward Ho 1pt @ 7/2 BOG : 7th at 5/1 (-1pt)
14.50 Ayr : Markem 1pt ew @ 5/1 BOG : Fell at 11/2 (-2pts)
15.35 Lingfield (AW) : Pearl Ransom 1pt ew @ 9/2 BOG : 4th at 4/1 (-2pts)
16.05 Lingfield (AW) : Bertie Blu Boy 2pts @ 9/4 BOG : won at 7/4 (+4.50pts)

Daily Result : 1/7 : -7.50 pts
Overall : 69/299 (23.08% SR) : +£1316.70

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

URC Review Day 57,  22/01/2015

17.40 Chelmsford City (AW) : Realize 1pt ew @ 8/1 BOG : 5th at 10/1 (-2pts)
18.10 Chelmsford City (AW) : It Must e Faith 2pts @ 15/8 BOG : 2nd at 10/11 (-2pts)
1pt ew double (2pts staked) @ BOG: returned 0.00 – (2pts)

14.50 Warwick : Vice Et Vertu 1pt e/w @ 7/1 BOG : Fell at 8/1 (-2pts)
13.50 Warwick : Solo Hunter 1.50pts e/w @ 5/1 BOG : 5th at 8/1 (-3pts)
0.5 e/w double (1pt staked) @ BOG : returned 0.00 (-1pts)

15.40 Warwick : Morello Royale 2pts @ 2/1 BOG : won at 2/1 (+4pts)
18.40 Chelmsford City (AW) : Gracefilly 1pt e/w @ 11/2 BOG : won at 7/2 (+6.6pts)

Daily Result : 2/8 : -1.40 pts
Overall : 71/307 (23.13% SR) : +£1309.70

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

URC Review Day 58,  23/01/2015

15.25 Ayr : Fine Rightly 3pts @ 11/10 BOG : won at 4/6 (+3.30pts)
15.10 Linfield (AW) : Grey Mirage 1pt @ 9/2 BOG : 2nd at 5/1 (-1pt)
15.05 Huntingdon : Knight Of Noir 2pts @ 5/2 BOG : Abandoned
0.15 e/w trixie (1.20pts staked) : returned 0.73pts (-0.47pts)

14.15 Doncaster : Kelly's Brow 1pt e/w @ 6/1 BOG – PU at 9/2 (-2pts)
14.35 Lingfield (AW) : Lupo D'Oro 1pt e/w @ 6/1 BOG : 2nd @ 9/2 (+0.20pts)
14.50 Doncaster : Spookydooky 3pts @ 2/1 BOG : won at 2/1 (+6pts)
13.15 Ayr : Line D'Aois 2pts @ 9/4 BOG – PU at 5/2 (-2pts)
16.10 Lingfield (AW) : Beau Knight 2pts @ 3/1 BOG – won at 9/4 (+6pts)
17.15 Wolverhampton (AW) : Spiritoftomintoul 2pts @ 7/4 BOG – 3rd at 5/2 (-2pts)

17.15 Wolverhampton (AW) : Spiritoftomintoul 2pts @ 7/4 BOG – 3rd at 5/2
16.10 Lingfield (AW) : Beau Knight 2pts @ 3/1 BOG – won at 9/4
14.50 Doncaster : Spookydooky 3pts @ 2/1 BOG : won at 2/1
0.30 e/w trixie (2.40 pts staked) @ BOG :returned 4.27 (+1.87)

13.15 Ayr : Line D'Aois 2pts @ 9/4 BOG – PU at 5/2
14.15 Doncaster : Kelly's Brow 1pt e/w @ 6/1 BOG – PU at 9/2
14.35 Lingfield (AW) : Lupo D'Oro 1pt e/w @ 6/1 BOG : 2nd @ 9/2
0.20 ew trixie (1.60pts staked) @ BOG : returned 0.00 (-1.60pts)

Daily Result : 4/12 : + 8.30 pts
Overall : 75/319 (23.51% SR) : +£1351.20

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

URC Review Day 59,  24/01/2015

13.50 Cheltenham : Black Thunder 1pt ew @ 15/2 BOG : 5th @ 8/1 (-2pts)
14.25 Chelenham : Easter Day 1pt @ 11/4 BOG : Fell at 3/1 (-1pt)
14.25 Cheltenham : Tap Night 1pt e/w 12/1 BOG : 3rd at 15/2 (+1.40pts)
15.00 Cheltenham : Value At Risk 3pts @ 6/4 BOG : 2nd at 11/10 (-3pts)
13.25 Lingfield (AW) : Humour 1pt e/w @ 11/1 BOG : 8th at 12/1 (-2pts)

Daily Result : 1/5: -5.60 pts
Overall : 76/324 (23.46% SR) : +£1328.20

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

URC Review Day 60,  25/01/2015

16.05 Sedgefield : Astaroland 2pts @ 9/4 BOG: 2nd at 11/8 (-2pts)

14.25 Sedgefield : Sir Mangam 2pts @ 10/3 BOG : won at 5/2 (+6.67)
14.10 Leopardstown : Third Opinion 1pt e/w @ 13/2 BOG : Fell at 5/1 (-2pts)
15.50 Lepardstown : More Madness 1pt e/w @ 8/1 BOG : 4th at 9/1 (-2pts)
0.20 ew trixie (1.60pts staked) @ BOG : returned 0.00 (-1.60pts)

Daily Result : 1/5:-0.93pts
Overall : 76/329 (23.10% SR) : +£1323.55

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 Final Review

Although this service closed in profit of £1323.55  after the 60 day review period it does not reflect  its true performance. The reason being that on Day 5 there was a profit of 39.58 points (£1442.00).
It is quite clear that by removing this large one win the service showed a loss of £118.45 representing  23.69 points over the remaining 59 days.. The performance has to be judged on this statistic.
If there were regular large winnings then there would have been a much better final result. The only other notable 'good day' was that of 25.40 pts . Otherwise most days were losing days .
This service got off to a great start with 5 consecutive winning days and by Day 16 had amassed a profit of  £1708.50. Unfortunately this peak was never surpassed. The longest winning run was 5 and the worst losing run was 7.

Selections always arrived in plenty of time to obtain  the early Best Odds Guaranteed prices . Extra selections also arrived usually  by 11.30.

To sum up I find it difficult to recommend this service for resaons stated above and can only awad it 2/5

Your first 30 days for just £1
15 replies
  1. Alan Gooch says:

    This needs some explaining for my brain to follow. From day 4 to day 5 it seems to overall profit seems to have jumped £1442.50 yet the daily result was +288.50

  2. blamirecolinColin B says:

    A typical Betfan “points profit” nonsense which I am surprised you are perpetuating.
    The profits in points terms are typically grossly overstated
    Often single bets are 3 points, trixies so far as could be bothered to see are often to 8 points, and at least one yankee- a loser- 22 points (!) whereas you state the maximum bet is 5 points
    I appreciate, unlike most other review sites you at least do state the figure declared are not to level stakes, – but even at the £5/point you intend testing, individual bets will need. as in the case of the 22 point bet, a stake of £110
    This is NOT a criticism of the quality of the selections on which I have no opinion, nor the conduct of the review itself, but simply the way the results are declared which inflates the “profitability” compared with straightforward betting tipsters.

    • Matt Bisogno says:

      In fairness, Colin, it does also deflate the profits commensurately when things go the other way.

      Hope you’re keeping well.

      Matt

  3. tonysut77 says:

    i’m very interested in this service but am an amateur in betting, is the service and instructions on bets easy to follow?

    • Ernest Anthony says:

      Selections are sent by email usually the evening before or early morning on the day of racing. They are very clearly laid out time, meeting, selection, best price available and the type of bet (single win, single each way, double, treble, trixie etc). Also the stake recommended for each bet.
      It is a very simple format to follow.
      Ernest Anthony

  4. nicetobenice2014harry says:

    Betfan ..winning info network…betkudos..don’t believe the hype ..The prices are hard to achieve in most of the services even if you have twenty odd accounts ..Makes a huge difference if they state a 10/1 winner if it was never achievable ..amazing some of the prices ive seen quoted .. and considering that a lot of the services have 5 point and upward staking systems it doesn’t half help there totals..They also hype up a new service showing great profits for the proofing date then when it goes live it dies a death in no time ..beware you can lose a lot of money in no time especially considering the number of bets some give out and their pts systems .. .

  5. matt says:

    Hi
    I am Matt The owner of the above service Unity Racing Club,

    I can’t comment on other Betfan services we are managed by betfan not part of betfan.

    I know from our experience betfan check the prices we send to them can be taken 15 minutes after our bets are sent,

    I know that we certainly don’t post unachievable prices about our horses. Quite often we take the second best price knowing that our clients can achieve this. We believe this only works for the good of everyone concerned if we can all make roughly the same profit, We aim to achieve enough perceived value from a bet, that a small difference in odds taken won’t have a detrimental effect on the overall profitability.

    I do agree on the second point there are big risks involved we tipsters don’t know when the winners will come all we can do is keep finding bets in whichever way we can and hope that we can beat the market when we find them.

    We are up 820+ points since we started proofing and a lot more prior, also since our first day live we are over 200 points up so there is some room in the profit to take into account price fluctuations.

    It’s not all good though in December we had our first losing month in 2 years, It hurt but January we have started to repair the damage and overall it wasn’t a huge loss compared to our winning months.

    We would say start small, really small if it hurts you to lose it then you are betting too much, build it slow from the bookmakers money there is no need to dive straight in. if the service works. then your money will grow slowly to begin with, but if you keep increasing it will start to snowball. the the only risk is the small amount you are betting and the cost of the service for say a 3 or 6 month trail.

    ‘lots of people can have the same information but not all of them can make the same profit out it.’

    It has taken us years to grow a betting account big enough to sustain 3 of us, It took patience by the bucket load, nerves of Steel, and a ton of hard work. As well as an account big enough in points to cover any losing run.
    It doesn’t matter how much money is in it, what matters more is how many points there are. The more you have the more comfortable you will feel, as long as the overall amount in money is an amount you would say be happy to give to charity.

    best wishes

    Matt

  6. Richard says:

    like Most Racing Services Advertised By BetFan/BetKusdos They love to Hype the Profits
    made I.e. £15,000 made to £10 Stake. Gee Fantastic. Imagine they Say 150000 to £100 Stakes.
    Wow even Better. Of couse What they Don’t tell you Is that these are Points. Ever try getting 500 on at BOG. oh Look heres a Tipster a real Pro.Who specialises in 6 and 7 horse fields. Then proceed to Send out 15 losers on the Bounce. Well thats 75 points Down the Swannee.
    oh Yes £7,500 down in a day. All Companies should Advertise fairly and give Profits to 1 pt level stake after Subs About 15 quid a year if lucky.

    • Chris Worrall says:

      Richard,

      It’s irrelevant how much hype/spin is applied to the promotion of any service, as far as our reviews are concerned.
      We review openly and at affordable stake levels to see if a service is worth promoting or not.

      We check the available odds of every selection we receive and if the advised odds aren’t available, we use what odds we could get.
      We run our reviews, as though we were a paying subscriber of the service, we don’t curry favour with service providers by inflating anything.
      As with everything you’ll ever see on the Geegeez site, we call it like it is.

      If URC or any other service makes a profit under review, then it really will have made that level of realistic attainable profit.

      Let us do the reviews and if they fail, then pass comment on them. I think it’s unfair to assume they’re all no good.

      Chris

  7. Richard says:

    Hi Chris I accept That you are Given a very Genuine Service and enjoy your Site` However over the last 40 years or so I Have read or subscribed to Many bad Service. Its Just That these days The claims made by Some companies That you can make a profit of £150,000 and not state In the ads That this is only only obtainable by betting 5table00 a go. is far from acceptable in fact 25 loser on the trot is Disaster for most . o.k we know the small print disclaimers. In point of fact there are a couple of good services out there. And I do subscribeAnd make on average around 10000 a year to £50 Stakes, this is being greatly selectselective as well. The thing I object to in the main are Those services that give out 10 to 15 bets a day or those that have an extra Special late service for select Clients.
    I rather miss the Days of the old Handicap book with it Dozens of adverts all Claiming overnight fortunes. There was The Dawson System Claiming to 150 points a week. It did with Retrive Staking. Then There Was The CREAM. who had Four different Services and and a communique. Posh for Horses to Follow list Their Ad used to Scream In bold type. RememberrBOOTLACES WON 50/1. It did but they did not Tip It.
    We hav’nt moved away from that sort of ad So Far . It just seem to me to be that much more Blatant and Does perhaps need its own slot on Watchdog.
    Keep up the Good work.

    Richard

    • Chris Worrall says:

      Richard,

      I don’t disagree with you when you say that many services are marketed in a misleading manner, I just wanted to let you know that we wouldn’t do that here.
      So, if you want a straight verdict on a system, you know where to look! 😀

      Chris

  8. Richard says:

    I respect all that you are doing with the site. It hard work keeping up to date. At this stage I prbably Many would Step In and Comment “if this fellas so sure of Himself why not Just put on A Hundred, Two Hundred a Time and Clean up, I think the Main and Honest Answer to that and it has been pointed out before . Discipline and Temperment. I just could not Handle the Amounts. I more often or not. Have more than one selection on any given day. Very often none at all. And am happy to Stop at a winner for that day That week. Obviously one has to keep up with whats going on all the Time. Im quite relaxed and happy to keep it within Bounds . Whatever the Claims of Tipping Service. Those That give out Just One Super Nap a day to Those that give out 4 or more Which is Playing the averages the pressure for me would be much to great. We all have losing runs, but Bucking the trends Betting in unsuitable races. Stacks the odds further against us. Another Thing of Course is Why would anyone want to do it. Well Guess if your fairly succesful and can hang on to A hundred clients a month The Extra 5 grand comes in Handy. I wouldnt Thing Many though are Winning 150000. Final wordthanks for The space and answers
    Richard

  9. dean says:

    Firstly I would like to say thankyou to u guys posting updates about the service, great job.

    I tojoined this service (unity) at end of November, at that stage I thought it might turn out to be a good thing but that was short lived, December was a horrible month(might I point out there 1st ever losing month , and the 1st that I paid my full subscription, just my luck) I did think to myself towards end of christmas about cancelling but thought twice as it wouldn’t be fair for me to give a fair opinion, so I stuck at it, my subscription ends 1st week of February and needless to say I will not be continuing. I feel this service heavily relies on mulitiable bets I.e doubles trixies etc… This is were they talk bout there huge profits, there consistently for actual days in profits were terrible( for the time I have been with them that is) I would not b recommending this service, I know sounding a bit harse but need to be truthful on how I found the service

    I do hope they can turn it around as the silly/gambling part of my mind says to continue if they do, but I have to b realistic and say it will not b for me unfortunately

    Again thanks guys for the regular updates great job

    Dean

  10. matt says:

    Hi,
    While I agree with the comments made on this site unity racings performance has been poor over the last 2 months! Hands up we just did not get the rub of the green. That been said if you look at the betfan site which has the proofing charts you will see that even with 2 months of losses it has had little effect on the overall profitability when looking longer term.

    Bad runs do happen and only with a long term out look can you decide whether this service is working.

    We have proofed all bets at obtainable odds and no ridiculous staking to betfan and they have real time results.

    Dean thank-you for giving us a try and I am so sorry you did not continue, today we hit a big double that would have seen you recoup a lot of money.

    We will not get every month right but we are currently over 800 points up in around 7 months and have not come anywhere near breaking the 200 point starting bank that we suggest for our clients.

    To the site operators I would love it if you can keep the trail going as I seriously believe that the last 60 days were mealy a pull back from the huge profits that we made last year!

    thank-you Matt unity racing club

Comments are closed.