GeeGeez says: 

Looking for profitable horse racing advice? Our guidance above on the varying and challenging ground at Ascot is just the tip of the iceberg!

At GeeGeez we have some of the easiest-to-use form tools in the UK to provide our Gold members with horse, trainer and jockey form to help you find those big value winners in minutes.

Geegeez Gold is built by horse racing punters for horse racing punters. So if you’re looking to take your punting to the next level, why not become a Gold subscriber today.

Latest Market Rasen Results
15 Mar 17:30AllavinaAidan ColemanO Murphy5/2
15 Mar 17:00Playa BlancaMr B R JonesSeamus Mullins5/6
15 Mar 16:30MistercobarRichard JohnsonO Murphy9/2
15 Mar 15:55Thomas ToddPatrick CowleyL Morgan7/4
15 Mar 15:25Florrie BoySam Twiston-DaviesN Twiston-Davies9/1
15 Mar 14:50Donald DuxMr D McMenaminAndrew Crook9/2
15 Mar 14:20FearlessRichard JohnsonO Murphy4/5
26 Feb 15:26AnimalAidan ColemanMiss S Smith10/1
26 Feb 14:56Final NudgeSam Twiston-DaviesD Dennis7/1
26 Feb 14:26Come On TeddyJonathan BurkeT George11/4
Market Rasen Fixtures
05 JulJumpTurf
18 JulJumpTurf
02 AugJumpTurf
15 AugJumpTurf
26 SepJumpTurf
17 OctJumpTurf
05 NovJumpTurf
19 NovJumpTurf
03 DecJumpTurf
26 DecJumpTurf