Irish Race Courses

There are 26 racecourses in Ireland, divided between Flat and National Hunt. Dundalk is currently Ireland's only all-weather track and they also race on the beach once a year at Laytown.

On these pages, you'll find links to more information on each of them, including:

- Contact details and official website address
- A course description
- A description of the facilities
- Directions to the course
- Next races and recent results
- Full fixture list
- Top trainers and jockeys

To access this information, click the relevant racecourse link below. Or use the search box to filter results. For instance, to see only jumps tracks, enter 'NH' into the search box.

[table “NN” not found /]

Table id to be added