GeeGeez says: 

Looking for profitable horse racing advice? Our guidance above on the varying and challenging ground at Ascot is just the tip of the iceberg!

At GeeGeez we have some of the easiest-to-use form tools in the UK to provide our Gold members with horse, trainer and jockey form to help you find those big value winners in minutes.

Geegeez Gold is built by horse racing punters for horse racing punters. So if you’re looking to take your punting to the next level, why not become a Gold subscriber today.

Latest Uttoxeter Results
21 Feb 16:52FugitifJames BestR Hobson4/1
21 Feb 16:17Eaton MillerDavid EnglandR Potter6/1
21 Feb 15:42Light FlickerDavid EnglandR Potter4/1
21 Feb 15:07Happy HollowSean QuinlanJ Candlish5/2
21 Feb 14:32Midnight TuneRex DingleA Honeyball9/4
21 Feb 13:57GustavianBen GodfreyA Honeyball13/8
21 Feb 13:22Exelerator ExpressSean BowenN Mulholland13/8
21 Feb 12:50FletchDavid EnglandO Murphy4/9
18 Dec 15:27Fanfaron DinoRichie McLernonA Honeyball15/8
18 Dec 14:55Shanty AlleyMr B CarverB Case5/2
Uttoxeter Fixtures
20 MarAfternoonJumpTurf
01 AprAfternoonJumpTurf
01 MayAfternoonJumpTurf
15 MayEveningJumpTurf
30 MayAfternoonJumpTurf
03 JunAfternoonJumpTurf
10 JunEveningJumpTurf
16 JunAfternoonJumpTurf
27 JunAfternoonJumpTurf
06 JulEveningJumpTurf
14 JulAfternoonJumpTurf
23 JulAfternoonJumpTurf
25 JulAfternoonJumpTurf
01 SepAfternoonJumpTurf
08 SepAfternoonJumpTurf
03 OctAfternoonJumpTurf
15 OctAfternoonJumpTurf
29 OctAfternoonJumpTurf
13 NovAfternoonJumpTurf
21 NovAfternoonJumpTurf
07 DecAfternoonJumpTurf
17 DecAfternoonJumpTurf
31 DecAfternoonJumpTurf
Top Uttoxeter Jockeys
Harry Skelton144134.1%
Sean Bowen73520.0%
Sam Twiston-Davies72924.1%
Jonathan Burke62722.2%
Nico De Boinville52025.0%
Jack Quinlan52321.7%
Robert Dunne53713.5%
Mr J J O'Neill42416.7%
David England42020.0%
Mr B Carver41723.5%
Top Uttoxeter Trainers
D Skelton145127.5%
O Murphy73619.4%
T Lacey52321.7%
N Mulholland53315.2%
H Fry52025.0%
N Henderson51827.8%
C Longsdon52619.2%
Dr R Newland53016.7%
B Case41428.6%
Jonjo O'Neill42814.3%